You are here: HomeNews2016 11 04Article 483793

I did not attack Hannah Tetteh; George Andah explains 'show your husband' comment

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Nat 7 years ago

This one you goofed big time. Don't even try explaining or justifying it.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER ARE STEALING GHANA MONEY – News.

IF YOU WANT TO KNOW WHY GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING THEN READ THE
    FOLLOWING ARTICLE REPORTED ON GHANAWEB ISSUE OF 03-10-2016:

The founder and presidential ca ...

• Ama Boateng 7 years ago

Please shut up. The more you talk, the more we get to know you as a fool.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THAT WOMAN TALK SHIT AND SHE DESERVES EVEN MORE THAN THIS, BRAVO ANDAH

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

I believe Madam Hanaah Tetteh is one of the courtesans for Mr. Corrupt and Incompetent, and it does not surprise me she is a single woman.

• pilolo 7 years ago

this guy is stupid. What has wife and husband got to do with going to parliament? These fools shd stay home, they all dey go for chop chop

• ben 7 years ago

Fool .Who told you having a wife and children means you are responsible

I DON'T KNOW WHAT ANDAH NEEDS A WIFE FOR. HE LOOKS PREGNANT!

• Joe Boateng 7 years ago

If there are issues going on as to your wife is it coming from Hannah Tetteh?If so is that appropriate respopnse? Don't you know there are many NPP men and women who do not have wives and husbands respectrively and will not b ...

• DEE KAY 7 years ago

may i know if Nana Akomea is married?

That is nana akomea for you.

• Ray 7 years ago

You can introduce your wife without requesting your opponent to do same,your audience could have done your quest for you.

• Adelaide 7 years ago

Very irresponsible statement ,and as if it Is not bad enough you want to explain rather than apologise?will your wife be in parliament should you win ?lets grow above this pettiness.

• Akut 7 years ago

The fact that you know she is not married is where you got it wrong, being single is not a crime or determinant of competence. What you said was loose talk and questions how deep you are in thought. This statement alone could ...

• Kee 7 years ago

There is nothing wrong in saying that, he is just presenting himself as a family man and when voted in to power will raise the standard of family values in this corrupted Ghana. This is done elsewhere in political campaigns. ...

Massa, shut it. George's over weight wide does not present a man who knows family values or maintaining a family in good shape. Moreover the woman has nothing to boast about because the husband's dick is public good. All have ...

• olivia 7 years ago

Ama, you seem to have a lot of bitterness and anger in you towards this noble man. This is about your third or fourth comment on this issue, please get a life and stop worrying about him because he is busy getting a life . Wh ...

• James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun 7 years ago

In the first place, what has the husband of Mrs Hannah got to do with your KOKOOASE politics?

This idiot calling himself a legislator MUST understand that NOT every person is doof enough to 'carry' spouses along every wher ...

Mr Wood is in the background

• John 7 years ago

I don't see any big deal with this. Is simple just come with your husband on ur next rally

• Faakye 7 years ago

Equally tell this to Adwoa Sarfoa, Otico etc. Shame this is below belt and you will loose vote because of this

• Richard 7 years ago

The thinking of persons who seek our mandate to become law makers naive to say the least... what has one introduction of spouse got to do with your seeking to go to parliament in any case,your are clearly setting a precedence ...

• Koku Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Even in our traditions,custom demands one to have a spouse or kids before one can be a king or queen.That shows how that person can be responsible and have humor.people just come into politics just to enrich themselves.How ca ...

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Why not remove all those without spouses from our parliament if that's your reasoning. Let's be serious and matured in our politics Being a chief is different from being a parliamentarian, the rule differ

• DONBOLI 7 years ago

Who is Hannah father. Why is she helping by giving Ghana land to European Union.
    People should go back and read things Hannah betrayed ghana to EU.
    Why should Ghanaians be using its land to feed the europeans. Why should Gh ...

• Luther King 7 years ago

The national women's Organiser of npp is not married. Does that stop her from doing her work? Immature politician

• Zargon 7 years ago

So you have to disgrace your wife by commanding her to the stage? That was a disgracr

• Ayongi 7 years ago

Please be bold, own up and apologize.

• Johny 7 years ago

If you have show your and so what

• johny 7 years ago

If you have show your and so what she has no husband you can go after her big fool

• emml 7 years ago

He is an Idiot. Simple!

• JKMo 7 years ago

THIS GUY IS VIRTUALLY ARROGANT. YOU HAVE NOT WON THE ELECTION YET BUT YOU ARE LOOKING DOWN UPON PEOPLE. WHAT KIND OF LIFE IS THAT

• Frederick 7 years ago

Fool George your mouth big

• adams Tamale 7 years ago

Ghanaians should forgive him. It is very clear that he is not normal. I mean he is a mad man.

• Israelmore Ayivor 7 years ago

Just like saying; "I did not kill him, but let me explain why I shot him and he died". Maybe freedom of speech isn't good for Africa.

• Dollar 7 years ago

You cast a slur on women without husbands and men without wives by your reckless utterances. Engage your brain when you are on the soap box, and don't insult us by insinuations !

• Agyeman 7 years ago

An mp should have a family.tetteh is stark arrogant and can't stand marriage. Kpodah must be laughing All the way. Shit girl

• Nana Amane 7 years ago

If you can't stand the reply of your attack, don't start one. My candidate doesn't owe Hon. Hannah any apology. It's about time we deal with issues confronting us not personalities. When she described George as irresponsibl ...

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

We know what an attack is. You do not have to attempt to change the meaning of a word to stop your abuse of the privilege to be stupid. You are a coward and the only tool available to a coward is slander.

• Mars 7 years ago

She should rather be truthful , she should reply oh yes this is my husband or oh i hv no one at the moment , we are in conservative nation n all of us deserve the truth n honestly . The man said this because m ...

• Assmoah Percy 7 years ago

Andah don't think u ar the only wise man on earth.December 7 will show u the exit.

• Paul Wills 7 years ago

You are stupid fool. Someone like you, you want people to vote for you? Villager, Kwasia like you

• mozart 7 years ago

Like l said earlier Andah is a sewer rat. His attempt to fight off the ' irresponsinle tag' only confirmed it. Its better to be quiet and be thought wise than speak out and dispel all doubt.