You are here: HomeNews2016 11 03Article 483339

EC boss has already 'rigged' December 7 polls - Martin Amidu

Read Comments Comments (139)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

HAIL SAMIRA!!!!!! SHE CAN'T TAKE THE NDC SHIT!!!!!!............... Speaking about the NDC campaign and justifying why she describes president mahama as a “useless president”, she said that Ghanaians are suffering whiles N ...

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

God is not an Akyem man who is tribalistic, egocentric, dictator, war monger and ethnocentric. God is loving and kind. Any human who has the above mentioned quality in him has already been disowned by God unless that soul id ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Its now clear to every bird in the tree that NDC can never win this election except by foul low down dirty means such as rigging , election engineering together with the hype up of minorities through tribalism , hegemony and ...

• MATHS 7 years ago

You are simply a buffoon. Exhibiting stupidity without measure

• Kokola 7 years ago

someone was screaming JM TOASO and called me the next day for $100????I said ABOA... WO MAAME TWE

• Kofi Fofie 7 years ago

My Insight, you have said enough and as a wise Akan, I support your views. But, I don't advise division of Oman Ghana. Mahama and his stealing idiots must be chased through the ballot. After that, their financial position mus ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

I think Amidu and his paymaster are not ready for the upcoming elections. However, the constitution states that the incumbent president always stays put until whatever and whenever. So, let the Kukurudu party and surrogates k ...

• PAA NII 7 years ago

Hey buddy,Hope all is well with you and your family.

It's been a long time since you heard from mme.Any way, I am doing fine.I went to Ghana for some holidays and my my bro,hmmmm go and see how the wind of change is blowi ...

What wind? Are you sure you were anywhere near Akwaabaland lately? Maybe, you forgot to take you Zoomlion glasses alone, that's why.

• PAA NII 7 years ago

Hi Dusty.hope all is well.

Matin hamidu is attention seeker. Hippocrate.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

He an idiot attention seeker, who I doubt if he a lawyer at all is, if he is then he is first-class ignorant that doesn't understand the constitution

• Yoomoer 7 years ago

MARTIN,
    WHY ARE YOU BITTER AND ENVIOUS? IS SOMEONE PAYING YOU TO DO THIS?

• KK 7 years ago

SUCH COMMENTS SHOULDN'T COME FROM ANYONE WITH CULTIVATION IN GOVERNANCE. EVEN SUPPOSE THE EC RESIGNS,THEN WHAT?
    BESIDES, THE EC CHAIR IS NOT A SUPERHERO RUNNING THE ELECTIONS SO WHAT GOAL IS SERVED IN TARGETTING HER? SHE HA ...

• CHN 7 years ago

Brainless Government. Stop the cheating. You fly helicopters while sick patients sleep on floors at 37 military hospital. Patients can't afford you incentive high prices. Foolish people in government.

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

BEWARE ALL PATRIOTIC GHANAIANS, NDC SUPPORTERS AND FLOATING VOTERS! THE NPP HAS SET UP A DIABOLICAL PLAN OF FLOODING SOCIAL MEDIA WITH A SERIAL OF ALLEGATIONS LIKE PRINCE KWASI ADADE HAS BEEN POSTING FOR ALMOST A YEAR NOW ON ...

• CHN 7 years ago

We Ghanaians and we always give each other a chance to correct mistakes. You are nothing but a Nigerian Bitch trying to make money promise by a stupid Government.

• HCN 7 years ago

Shut up baboon. You are not better than nigerians you foolish ugly bush animal who don't realize that forgery is crime. That's diet of jungle thinking is not allowed in real democracies do take note

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Are you idle? No job? DON'T END THE YEAR WITHOUT A SKILLSET. The best gift you can buy this season for yourself or for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist is this training resource. It is available world ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

What is the problem with this idiot Martin Amidu? He thinks if he writes such stupid things Nana Addict will reward him with ministerial appointment. He must realize Nana Addict is the devil incarnate.

• Skippy 7 years ago

This fulani prostitute

• DEAR 7 years ago

Amidu should keep quiet and allow the EC to execute her mandate according to the rules and law.

• Majeed Abu 7 years ago

Sorry prince you better go and work

• Kwaku Tee 7 years ago

I am beginning to believe Hon Ken Agyapong when he said this lady soon bought a house in the USA this year for her children.Does it mean she plans to rig the election for John Mahama?

• Gary 7 years ago

She may be half Ghanaian as she claims but really she hates Ghana.

• Bansah 7 years ago

This time round, no way. She may attempt but the repercussions for that she cannot imagine now.She better think twice

• Gary 7 years ago

Bleacher bleacher. CHARLOTTE
    CHARLOTTE the shine shine skin.

• Eric 7 years ago

IF THE NDC AND MAHAMA WANT TO RIG THE ELECTIONS.

• Jimmy 7 years ago

Satan himself is in Ghana. SATAN IS CHARLOTTE OSEI

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Ghana beware oooooohhhhh... ... JOHNMAHAMA IS using Charlotte osei to destroy Ghana.. .

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Charlotte osei does not care a hoot about Ghanaians...... If we are soooooooooooo stupiiiiiiiiiiiiddddd as to allow JOHNMAHAMA to appoint her, then we have ourselves to blame for the dangerous road she's taking us...

• Concern Citizen 7 years ago

This is intellectual madness. Sorry the psychiatric nurses are on strike like we have to send him there to be examined

Don't pay heed to that opportunist called Martin Amidu. He and Nana Konadu Agyeman-Rawlings are simply sore losers and craving for unwarranted attention like Akufo-Addict. No discerning being out there takes these three entit ...

• Ben 7 years ago

It only you and your NDC nation wreckers that will blame Martin Amidu because you hate the truth.

Amidu is not a crusader but a sore loser and a faker trying desperately hard to impress gullible like yourself. So, be my guest!

• GHANANI 7 years ago

Don't be a fool,Hamidu.You are an educated person and a lawyer into the bargain and you are expected to talk sense.Did the EC disqualify them for fun?.Did you expect the EC to accept their forms when they were improperly fill ...

• omanba 7 years ago

Not all educated people are sensible.A parrot can learn to speak a language and it is still a parrot[bird].Acquiring knowledge does not necessarily make a person sensible.

• unMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD 7 years ago

Amidu appears to think that he is the most educated man in Ghana.Wrong,wrong wrong Amidu
    To suggest that the election is "already rigged" is nothing but a pile of horse biscuits.
    Mrs Osei disqualified those
    applications s ...

• Efo Mawuli 7 years ago

You mean all you people here see no wisdom in what he is saying? Or maybe you don't understand the language he used. I am confused. Please come again.

• Ben 7 years ago

Efo, Don't mind them, such people are the reason why Ghana never gets well. They are too selfish to reason on common sense basis.......

• Afrique Soul 7 years ago

THE EC CHAIR WILL SO FLOOR THIS EGO CENTRIC BUFFOON ANY TIME AT ANY LEGAL ARGUMENT.

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

Some of you have given up using your brains and only resorting to insults as that seems the path of least resistance. The EC failed miserably to ensure that it had alloted enough time for forms to be filled in and those that ...

• Obed Asamoah 7 years ago

And do you know why NDUOM has been rehabilitated? The regulations stipute that on the presentation of the filled forms, the Commissioner should ask candidates to make all forms unduly filled and to return them before the time ...

• Obed Asamoah 7 years ago

Why do you think NDUOM has been rehabilitated? The regulations stipulate that on the presentation of the filled forms, the Commissioner should ask candidates to make all forms unduly filled and to return them before the time ...

• nana yaa 7 years ago

Confused Amidu should give us a break. Hatred for john mahama will drive you crazy. Your credibility is eroding at supersonic rate. Engaging in shadow boxing all cover the place. Why you abandoned the Aremeyao case?

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Coward come out with the name of the party you alleged the EC is rigging the polls for n stop ur nonsense,as a Attorney General n later Vice Presidential candidate u were silent on all bad things in ur party, u are now broke ...

• Lalata 7 years ago

I don't know he is such a mischievous fool, whose side are you on

• CHN 7 years ago

You all ministers sitting behind your corrupt desk blaming Martin. Go to 37 military hospital and see . patients sleep on bare floor. No beds and rooms . you mother fucker's claiming Hamidu is wrong, your days are numbered. Y ...

• Lalata 7 years ago

Some of you are more corrupt than these guys you accusing of corruption

• Kofi Asante 7 years ago

Martin is now a loose canon. I thought his previous stakes on national were good theisis . He how gone wayward display immaturity in this article. Please save your last diginity. You keep on exposing your anus the more you st ...

• Fine boy. 7 years ago

In fact the way Ghanaians are suffering if Charlotte Osei actions or inactions leads to NDC to rig this Dec 7 election May the Almighty Allah punish her heavily here on earth and her grave should be full of FIRE.

• princess adofo 7 years ago

this lunatic of s lawyer fool

• Tawiah 7 years ago

Martin Amidu is an author of false and wicked allegations that cannot be substantiated. He is ceasing this moment to get his few days of television time but we all know he is an author of confusion and frustration. No WEAPON ...

• Nii 7 years ago

This man is indeed becoming senile with age. How can the woman do that with all measures put in place? To make your voice heard does not require this!

• 2 Chains 7 years ago

If Ndc win this election by diving they will run from Ghana with their tails between their legs. Jokers.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Senior, can you keep quiet a bit. You are becoming an alarmist.

• Bishop blay 7 years ago

Why bastardise the EC? Is it not an independent body with the powers to conduct the election? How will the EC be considered in the unlikely situation the N.P.P. wins the polls? Irresponsibles comments like this prepares the ...

• junior k 7 years ago

Oh Mr man I second your comment.His analysis is gross fallacy

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

What happened in Ivory Coast will surely happen in Ghana if the Ec go ahead and rig the elections in favour of John Mahama and his incompetent Ndc. People's power always wins. There will be no hiding place for the greedy bast ...

• Skippy 7 years ago

We ready for you.!!!
    Try it & u will regret it.
    COWARDS

• CHORKOR SCHOO.L BOY 7 years ago

NPP MUST BE ALERT AND WATCH OUT . ALL POLING AGENTS MUST BE PATRIOTIC AND BE LOVERS OF THE PARTY. NDC CAN NEVER WIN IF THEY DON'T RIG THE ELECTIONS.

• ATUAJOE 7 years ago

YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND CHAIRMAN(PERSON) GO BACK TO CLASS ONE. AMIDU THANK GOD YOU WERE DROP!

• PAA Kw 7 years ago

She should not think about that because people are wide awake.

• Victor 7 years ago

Martin Amidu must stop his cheap and populist propaganda as this has seriose consequeces for the peace we are enjoying as a country. the matter is in cout so what is his problem.

• ghanani 7 years ago

She is dangerous

• KWESI 7 years ago

TO LET : (SHORT OR LONG TERM LETTING) :

CUTE 2 & 1 BEDROOMS ENSUITE MODERN APARTMENTS IN TANTRA HILLS.

PLS CALL : 026 471 6238

• CHN 7 years ago

Corrupt Government with a Lazy Brains . Don't Burn our Country. JJ suffered In bringing us together.

• JOHN 7 years ago

HE MUST BE MADE TO TELL US HOW THE EC HAS ALREADY RIGGED THE ELECTIONS. NONE OF THE PARTIES DISQUALIFIED CAN WIN THE ELECTIONS. AMIDU DOES NOT VALUE HIS LIFE AND WANT TO DIE WITH MANY AS HIS TRIBE FIGHT AND DIE FOR ANY UNECES ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Let's pray for Mr. Martin Amidu. He is an intelligent lawyer. We should pray hard for him so that he will not strip naked and walk from Accra to Bolga. Nowadays, bitterness has taken the better part of him and behaving like a ...

• modzason 7 years ago

martin has now got to the dogs. simple. how can you say such a thing not thinking of its repercussions on the peace the country is enjoying now. I am really disappointed in martin this time round. skin pain that mahama will s ...

• Kd 7 years ago

What a skin pain!

• KWESI 7 years ago

FOR SALE : JAGUAR GENUINE PARTS ( HOME USE OR NEW ONES ).

CALL : 026 471 6238

• HCN 7 years ago

Do not Burn out country fool.

• Bongoman 7 years ago

Master,why?Will you please stop putting "sand sand in our gari" This is a classic case of cutting your nose to spite your face!

• Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 7 years ago

It's despicable of u over your overturns,

You are just one of the noisy learned intermediaries , that can't hold to the tenets of ethnics

• Prophet Nehamu 7 years ago

You are only popular for a short while. intellectual illiterate

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Ghana is gearing up to war, if educated fool like Martin Amidu who should know better can open his mouth to spew garbage like this

• Michael Adzima 7 years ago

How can a "responsible" Martin Amidu talk like this using the word'rigged.' He must be sued. Why are some people sharing their thoughts suggesting that EC do not have sense or knowledge

• Efo Mawuli 7 years ago

If over 90% of commentators here on this platform see everything wrong with Hon. Martin Amidu's views, then indeed Ghana has stopped thinking and the future looks bleaker. Is he not talking about unfairness that everybody wa ...

• Efo Mawuli 7 years ago

Unfairness that everybody wants to avoid.

• Landlord, Bolga 7 years ago

So no can advice jealous, frustrated, lopsided Martin ?
    Pettiness and frustration is something else, you look at the country, you look at dishonest among the so-called intellectuals, you wonder where we are going. People lik ...

• Ras 7 years ago

Lolx, Ghanaian pply-tricks. It only in Ghana where people don't learn from their mistakes and experiences.
    NDC AND NPP will deceive Ghanaians because like a jackpot everyone to take a bit. Please Ghanaians open ur eyes and u ...

• Kpoliatenukpo 7 years ago

Now that I know this man is bitter and jealous of EC chair. Saab! What's this nonsense

• Cool 7 years ago

WHAT A STUPID DESPERATION

• Joachim 7 years ago

You are so so disappointing. How you have stooped so low.

• DD-USA 7 years ago

we are all watching, good work

• mensah 7 years ago

I think Martin Amidu is MAD. Can someone help him?

• Ago Ayittey-Addo 7 years ago

Mr Martin Amidu is one gentle man i respect since PNDC days.He was humble, hardworking and submissive.No wonder he was the longest serving Under Secretary for the then Ministry of Industries, Science and Technology, under his ...

• Vincent Awisi Yeboah 7 years ago

why the Npp always criticize the EC Boss.if some has been disqualified,what is their interest in this matter.always confusing Ghanaians, as championing Democracy in this country.but you later turn around and be crying when th ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Participation is a cardinal principle of democracy...in democracy you take every step to help people to participate. You cannot disqualify people when there is every chance to help them take part,simple!

• The Future Force 7 years ago

Too much talk talk by this man is rendering him an island and very soon, he will be designated as "Afghanistan" in political circles. Almost everyone will know where he can be found, but no one will go there.

• Green 7 years ago

I think this man should stop playing with Ghanaians democracy. Looking at the war in various countries around ask this politicians pass post should be collected so that we ill all die if they are playing the war drum. stipula ...

• Green 7 years ago

I think this man should stop playing with Ghanaians democracy. Looking at the war in various countries around ask this politicians pass post should be collected so that we ill all die if they are playing the war drum. stipula ...

• Green 7 years ago

U were not able to help Mills to win2000,n John did it in 2008 that's ur hatred for him . God sees u Satan's

• Green 7 years ago

U were not able to help Mills to win2000,n John did it in 2008 that's ur hatred for him . God sees u Satan's

• Ahmed Didar 7 years ago

My countryman, u HV said & educated us enough. if it were so then Afari Djan would hv been taken to court for appointing returning officers who could not even write their name neither fill figures. that elections should hv ...

• Koshie 7 years ago

Dead goat had fucked hundreds of you and gave you jobs you cannot do. But you alone is behaving as if you were the only one. Or is it the Nigerian stupidity, the blood in you. Something went wrong with this ladies brain after ...

• NARTEY 7 years ago

THIS MAN HAS LOST HIS CREDIBILITY. WHAT A FOOLISH STATEMENT. HOW CAN THE EC CHAIR RIGGED THE ELECTION WHEN THERE ARE SYSTEM AND PROCESSES THAT ARE FOLLOWED. IN ANY CASE THE EC HAS 7 COMMISSIONERS AND THE EC CHAIR DOES NOT TAK ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Its because you don't understand the word rig. Goto your dictionary and read more about democracy and participation and elections!

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

CRIMINAL CHARLOTTE OSEI IS SEEKING REFUGE IN SUPREME COURT
    The EC Boss will soon be exposed for her fraudulent acts. Contrary to the norm, the EC Boss received nomination forms from NDUOM without giving the latter a copy. B ...

• mz 7 years ago

Martin Amidu is really now a confused figure. I never wanted to give credence to what the npp guys were saying that you have now become a drunkard after the embarrassment you subjected former late vice Aliu Mahama during your ...

• Myles 7 years ago

So can say per this assumption that she rigged the election for the 4 parties that were cleared to contest and nt the appointing authority as u want us to believe.
    Cos NDC, NPP, CPP were all giving the same opportunity by E ...

• Ojuku 7 years ago

Ever since Martin Amidu lost his status in the NDC as vice presidential candidate, he has been emotionally disturbed. As a result, he has lost his good sense of logic.
    How any reasonable person can accuse the EC of rigging t ...

• Munir 7 years ago

I think Amidu's madness is getting out of hand.
    It is a shame that he calls himself a lawyer. Why does he think ppp has the right to go to court but not the EC?
    I want to tell him that his knowledge of election matters is ...

• Ben 7 years ago

What does a dead goat Charlotte Osei care about? She is that kind of humans who see themselves dead already so nothing concerns them. Go to Afghanistan or Irag and you will find a lot of such people there. They are nation wre ...

• Jihadi Mahama 7 years ago

Invoke the 22 Jewish Kabala names of God on Charlotte osei and she shall see where power lies. Our leadership thinks they can do anything because Ghanaians are by nature forgiving people. Be careful.

• Yeboah 7 years ago

Martin Amicus is a sick man. The police and BEING should note people like Martin Amidu and Owusu Bempa. If any thing happens in Ghana they should be held responsible. The people in Ghana should hold them responsible. They sho ...

• Ben 7 years ago

In democracy you bend backward to try to help maximum participation. Anything short of this is not democracy. Charlotte doesn't get it! Madness, i think

• jake 7 years ago

WHAT A SICK MAN.

• TAPPS 7 years ago

AMIDU APPLYING COMMON SENSE THAN YOU LOT
    Some of you have given up using your brains and only resorting to insults as that seems the path of least resistance. The EC failed miserably to ensure that it had alloted enough time ...

• Hajj I. 7 years ago

Is Martin Amidu now a mad dog?

• Ben 7 years ago

Fucking attention seeker!!!!

• john konjo 7 years ago

what foolishness is this Amidu talking about. this man was chosen as vice presidential candidate by mills?no wonder they lost. disgruntled Amidu.

• Pinkus 7 years ago

Why Martin, why? What has this poor lady done to you? Why must you want to create chaos in your country of birth. Martin, what is really your motivation for being so controversial? Please note that whatever we do now will be ...

• poppy 7 years ago

Mr. Amidu watch what u are doing!! You are sowing a very dangerous seed!! Becareful!! why do hate the people running NDC like that!!

• Skippy 7 years ago

Sure.Martin is a fool.
    Indeed the EC has cleared ndc npp cpp
    How did she rig from day one for ndcStipid logic.
    Amidu envious of mahama cos he failed to help mills but mahama did.
    Your fight against corruption is good bu ...

• Mame afia manu 7 years ago

MARTIN AMIDU, ANOTHER CONFUSED DEMON INSPIRE LOOSE CANNON, SICK BALL IN THE SYSTEM TODAY,AMIDU SHAME ON YOU.

• GEORGE OSEI 7 years ago

I think Martin Amidu should be invited by the law enforcement agencies to prove his case. This comment should not be undermined. He is beating war drums in the country. He is a grown up. His words should build rather than des ...

• Bum bum 7 years ago

Why is Amidu always talking about this woman all the time haven't you got anything else to talk about ?

• CAT, Yesukrom boy 7 years ago

These are the stupid statements that causes chao! Fool indeed!

• London man 7 years ago

You talk too much. Aaaba, You can sue her if you have problem against her being the electoral commisioner.
    What is it?
    You are among the people creating tensions in the country. Go straight to the point oga Amidu. You are ...

• kwabena Kwakye 7 years ago

NDC POLITICKING TRICKS (1) NDC is HIDING BEHIND EC TO STOP SMALLER PARTIES TO AVOID SECOND ROUND (2) NDC HIDING BEHIND EC TO SUPPRESS THE MEDIA DURING ELECTION DAY (3) NDC HIDING BEHIND PALIAMENT TO APPROVE LOANS. THESE ARE M ...

• Maslarry 7 years ago

THIS ANIMAL WANT HIS VOICE TO BE HEARD..WHAT YOU ARE SAYING DOESN'T MAKE SENSE...PARTICIPATION OF ELECTIONS IS NOT A JOKE..IF A POLITICAL PARTY OR PRESIDENCIAL CANDIDATE WHO COULDN'T EVEN FILL A SIMPLE FORM AND TO TALK OF GOV ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

I think the psychiatrists in Ghana must start showing more interest into the current personality and mental status of Martin Amidu. He is showing more traces of someone with imbalances in his mental state!!!

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

This is like , let me use the occasion to sharping my metrics .
    crying wolf where there is none ?
    Amidu , you are a fine guy , but please stop using the EC to launch your echo and dying visibility.
    Just humble yourself g ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

The only solution to Ghana's economic and political crises is the removal of the inept NDC and their stupid incompetent president Mahama from office. Period.

• Forest Commander 7 years ago

VODKA drinking lunatic leave the EC Boss alone. You have allowed envy and vengeance to cloud your judgement. I pity you

• K Mensah 7 years ago

All discerning Ghanaians must applaud Mr Martin Amidu for this analytical piece exposing the evil intentions of the EC and John the THIEF MAHAMA. Mahama the liar and thief must go. Period.

• GHANANI 7 years ago

What analytical expose are you talking about here?AMIDU IS JUST BEING STUPID,PERIOD.A fool like him will certainly have his supporters.

• Ddy 7 years ago

Was this man actually the Attorney General of Ghana ? Very sad indeed. You simply cannot believe it .

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Martin is right on all counts. The EC boss has shown by deeds and words, she will announce a predetermined results, on December 7th. The key to a fair and transparent electoral contest is an electoral roll. The EC boss is not ...

• Phillip 7 years ago

Is this Martin still in the Psycatric hospital or he's back spewing garbage. When they're out of government and broke to the bone they seems to seek attention. Massa go and seat somewhere.

• THOMAS A. A. 7 years ago

CAN I TAKE THAT THERE IS NO ELDER OF NORTHERN EXTRACTION IN THE NDC TO CALL HON. MARTIN AMIDU TO ORDER

• kofi mensah 7 years ago

Don't think you are the most knowledgeable person in Ghana, Mr. Amidu! No wonder Ghanaians rejected your bid to become vice president in 2000!

• OSEI AGYEMANG 7 years ago

He needs a job and that is why he is so busy.

He should be sued by the EC boss for tarnishing her image, bringing her office into disrepute, and falsely accusing her of having rigged an election. He must provided facts th ...

IF THE FOOL WAS STILL IN THE NORTH, HE WOULD HAVE BEEN BUSY HUNTING GUINEA FOWL. THIS IS WHAT LIVING IN ACCRA DOES TO PEOPLE LIKE AMIDU, HE DOESN'T HAVE TO HUNT AND HAS LOTS OF TIME ON HIS HANDS.

• Uncle Sam 7 years ago

Martin cannot & will not become the Independent State Prosecutor he's promised should NDC be toppled. It wont happen! Tis true we are insane to a limit but some look much more insane and I wonder where Amidu is. November is f ...

• Abbas London 7 years ago

The man Martin is becoming a useless dog. Has not sense, talk as if he has never step foot into the classroom. No sense. Persgo

• Abbas London 7 years ago

The man Martin is becoming a useless dog. Has not sense, talk as if he has never step foot into the classroom. No sense. Persgo