You are here: HomeNews2016 10 28Article 481657

Shed combative posture - Lecturer tells EC boss

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Shamu 7 years ago

Why are our lectures always on the news sport? They belong to the universities not to Internets. They should learn to keep their mouth shut please.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: DON DEE------ Listen to another stomach chief from Aburi , u are so low class & such a cheap chief who thinks about ur stomach only . How much cash has been given to u or the V8 ?? . I feel so embarrassed to call u my ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London - bloomberg

There wa ...

Author:- AGBESI KWESI .....
    CORRUPT GAF NOW CONTROLLED BY IBRAHIM MAHAMA
    …The Ghana Armed Forces has denied media reports that it has assigned men to protect President John Mahama’s brother, Ibrahim Mahama.

Media re ...

• Coolululu 7 years ago

This guy is dyed in the wool NPP. Don't portray him as Lecturer. Call him what he is. NPP operative.

Shamu, I guess you meant "lecturers" not "lectures". There is a sea of difference between the two words although they look very close.

Kwasea gyimii our lectures are not from the planet Mars they're Ghanaians and have every right to educate and also express their voices.Thief Shamu.

• Itlookslikewhatitlooks 7 years ago

Some Sense in what the lecturer is saying. After all perception is everything.

She is not up to the task.

• JOHN 7 years ago

CAN A VOTER ENDORSE A CANDIDATE IN VOLTA AND DO SAME IN ANOTHER REGION WITH A FORGED SIGNATURE?. GEORGINA WOODE IS THE BRAIN BEHIND ALL THIS BY APPOINTING NPP JUDGES TO DISMISS ALL THE EC CASES TO DISGRACE CHARLLOTE OSEI. I W ...

EC should resign and appoint Her First Lady Lordina Mahama.Thieves and criminals are now running the affairs of our beloved country it's like Mafioso organization,Mahama must go ,he is so corrupt and incompetent.

• Kofi Kofi 7 years ago

Tell me again, why has Charlotte Osei relocated her husband and two young kids to Virginia? And how was she able to afford the house she purchased for them to live in and how is she supporting them as the husband is not autho ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

TELL ME WHY YOU AND YOUR NPP FOLKS ARE HAPPY BECAUSE OF THIS RULING?. DOES THE RULING MEANS NANA ADDO WILL BE PRESIDENT. NDUOM CANNOT GET A SINGLE SEAT IN PARLIAMENT. HE HAS NEVER WON IN HIS OWN HOMETOWN

The ruling does not make any one the president. It only draws the EC's attention to the fact that it is institution governed by the laws of the land, in case they are not aware!

• More 7 years ago

Incompetent John mahama.point.Ec.so.what do you have.u have.incompetent.Ec.Arrogant and Arrogant.and incompetent

• kwasi 7 years ago

Nduom should have saved his resources from not contesting in this election for he is not going to make any impact he just wasting his time and resources.

Is this the first time he has run? He knows it is more likely he won't win than otherwise but we need people to stand up to show the way. Nduom has just achieved one such feat. His name will remain forever in the political hi ...

Now, let the other cases proceed now. The electoral commission needs to be cut to its proper size.

• JB 7 years ago

@Shamu. Do u belong to the Internet urself?? What contribution have u made to the issue on board.

• Elizabeth 7 years ago

This Agyeman guy and his nonsense.Some men can't stand the fact that a woman is in-charge. You can tell how they treat their wives, if they even have one.

• Baah 7 years ago

Elizabeth, you know you are doing a very good job when you attract a lot of critics. The EC leader Charlotte was not prepared to continue with the status quo, after all the last EC chair was as corrupt as the rest of these b ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

True though.