You are here: HomeNews2016 10 25Article 480628

Other African countries envious of Mahama’s achievements – Dele Momodu

Read Comments Comments (74)

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

Tweaaa...NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Of course given the spin and the expensive advertising why wont outsider think that there is No 1.Woyome
    2. SADA
    3. NSS
    4. SUBA
    etc

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

crooks

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

I think other African Countries are envious of Mahama's Ford Gift.

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

DELE OR WHATEVER,, I THINK NIGERIA HAS ENOUGH TO TALK ABOUT, THE POLITICAL TENSION IN NAIJA CAN NOT BE FINISHED TODAY SO GO BACK TO YOUR COUNTRY AND TEACH THEM HOW TO VOTE, FOOOOOL

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

SINCE WHEN A NIGERIAN APRECIATE GHANAIANS,? THIS YOUR ENDORSEMENT OF JOHN MAHAMA MEANS AS USUAL YOU WANT GHANA DOWNFALL, ,,, PLEASE GHANAIANS OPEN YOUR EYES BECAUSE NIGERIANS DONT LIKE GHANA SO THEY ALWAYS WANTS GHANA DOWNFAL ...

• KETEKU 7 years ago

Go back to Lagos or Abuja and involve yourself in Nigerian politics. We don't need any dirty crookish and 419 Nigerian to come and influence our elections in Ghana. The USD1million you have collected from John Mahama, just go ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

African leaders may envy JDM just because he has increased corruption in Ghana over 200% and yet he is untouchable even supreme court judges are scared of him just because Mahama is too wicked and he can kill you easily if yo ...

• lrn 7 years ago

that's why Africans will always remain at the bottom. its because we settle too easily for mediocrity! I don't see shit when I travel around Accra or the regions of the country! what achievements are these ndc goons boasting ...

• Coby 7 years ago

Irn, with your permission I'm going to plagiarize. In fact I couldn't think of anything to add to your piece.

"that's why Africans will always remain at the bottom. its because we settle too easily for mediocrity! I don't ...

• Agnes 7 years ago

Foolish Momodu, incompetent mahama, birds of the same feather.

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Atibila 7 years ago

What is this Nigerian fraudster's problem ?

• Adzovi 7 years ago

Most African presidents are incompetent, but I believe apart from Sani Abacha none is soo foolish, brainless, useless, visionless and idiotic as mahama to envy him. Only a human with a cow like head like Momodu will say a thi ...

• ... 7 years ago

MR DELE THATS EXCATLY WHAT WE DONT WANT. COMPARING US TO OTHER AFRICAN COUNTRIES IS AN INSULT. GHANA SHOULD BE THE BEST SO WE WILL NOT SETTLE FOR LESS, IF OTHER AFRICAN COUNTRIES ARE HAPPY WITH MEDIOCRITY WE GHANAIANS ARE NOT ...

• jon k 7 years ago

WHAT ACHIEVEMENT?.
    PLEASE DELE MOMODU GO JERK YOURSELF OFF WITH MAHAMA.

• ALUTA CONTINUA 7 years ago

TRy ETHIOPIA,
    RWANDA,
    BOSTWANA.

RAILINE FROM ADDIS TO DJIBOUTI ???

ARE YOU FROM ANOTHER PLANET ???

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Thank kuffuor for the oil in commercial quantities plus HIPC initiatives which gave Ghanaians another life line. .... As for JOHNMAHAMA he's nothing but a thief who came to create loot and share....

• Akahahoho 7 years ago

As for Nigerians and bragging hm. But i smell some ford somewhere

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

This Nigerian will cause mayhem in Ghana oohh if he's not checked... .

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

EVERY ONE IN OTHER AFRICAN COUNTRIES TRULY ENVY MAHAMA'S ACHIEVEMENTS SECOND TO RAWLINGS ACHIEVEMENT BECAUSE RAWLINGS MET A TOTALLY DEAD ECONOMY AMIDST CONFUSION AND INSTABILITY , YET THEY WERE ABLE TO CREATE THIS NEW ERA, ...

• ABAAH. 7 years ago

IF FARC HAS THROWN YOU OUT OF SOUTH AMERICA AND YOU ARE SEEKING ASYLUM IN GHANA YOU BETTER SHUT UP WITH YOUR NONSENSE.ALL OUR HARDSHIP IN THIS COUNTRY CAME FROM THIS YEYE RAWLINGS WHO CAME FROM NOWHERE WITH HIS LOOTING PARTY ...

• maxwell 7 years ago

Studip-fool Ghana iS beyond Africa

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

Instead of president Mahama to sit down and plan on the sinking nation under his leadership ,he is laughing with friends like Dele such a senseless person does that pay the debts we own Nigeria.

• KWAME MOSI 7 years ago

GHANA HAS BETTER LEADERS THAN MAHAMA. WHEN WE RETIRE HIM IN DECEMBER PERHAPS NIGERIA COULD USE HIM AS CONSULTANT TO GET RID OF THE CRIMINAL ECONOMIC SYSTEM YOU HAVE IN PLACE THERE.OBVIOUSLY WE DONT WANT THAT SYSTEM IN GHANA.

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

This men is actually meddling in the affairs of the country. Which African countries are envy of Ghana?

• Teiko 7 years ago

Lunatics have taken over Africa and we allow them to come out with such statements. Where in the Western world have you seen countries being envious of others. We will remain backward always, because our minds so dark as our ...

• big boy 7 years ago

thanks you very much. you have said it all, they have done it to Nkrumah, it's their generational behaviour. But God is with JDM

• shakamora 7 years ago

go to ur country and stop disturbing us ur pockets are full senseless talks

• not a begger 7 years ago

Yes it's true they're envious of his huge debt. How he could still borrow on top all this debt.

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

WHAT AN IDIOT! THIS CRAZY IDIOT SIMPLY ANNOYS ME THINKING HE CAN INFLUENCE THE ELECTIONS IN GHANA. CRAZY IDIOT!

• Vinss 7 years ago

INTERVIEW YOUR COUNTRY MEN PLEASEAND STOP LOOKING AT ONE HOLE FOR DIAMON OR ANY JEWEL

• K Man 7 years ago

Really? They envy what? Debt to our eyeballs, Dumsor, no national airline, no railway network, import after import. Joker! Only those with low standards of achievement would dare say other African countries envy Ghana for hav ...

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 7 years ago

THANK YOU MR DELE....TO YOUR INFORMATION.....THE PEOPLE FROM KUMASI ASHANTI REGION THEY ARE THE TROUBLE MAKERS IN GHANA....VERY SOON WE SHALL GIVE THEM THEIR OWN COUNTRY.....BUSH PEOPLE KUMASI BANANA REPUBLIC

• Bright 7 years ago

Your post shows your low intelligence; however, Ashantis from pre-independence wanted their own country because we never wanted any truck with your kind.

So why not you let him govern ur country?

• osei 7 years ago

This idiot I in cohort with Mahama stealing from Ghana and living good so opens his mouth and blow rot . Foolish man. If you were in our shoes. Idiot! How many companies has this president collapsed. God will punish you all. ...

• JETMONEY 7 years ago

Apuuu only illitrates support this ndc politics.....they just come and wreck the nation up...fools born with one brain never change their thinking cuz his/her illitrate parents were ndc so he/she has to follow the same illitr ...

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Achevements with Corruption and Debts?

• Alhaji Awuni Dauda 7 years ago

Stop this ntoa toa and prepare your handover motes.

• HALIDU 7 years ago

Dele Momodu, it has been suggested that you took millions of dollars from Mahama before you devoted an entire edition of Ovation to his political campaign.
    You were said to have been involved in the anti-Boko Haram press ca ...

• Alberta mensah Totogekoso 7 years ago

Leaders in Africa are envious of his stealing spree.

Contract loans and over priced the projects. Is it not stealing Delle?

U should be ashamed of urself.

A fool paid by a fool and idiot.

• FACT 7 years ago

The way this guy is talking he is exposing himself and totally unnecessary. It is needless.
    It's just like Sarah Palin thinking Africa is a single monolithic group with a herd mentality and I am saying Dele Momodu is exposi ...

• Akos 7 years ago

Mahama's achievements are dumsor, mismanaments and gargantuan debts, I don't think any sane leader would be jealous of that.

• yiddana@yahoo.com 7 years ago

Mr. Momodu,
    Note that a guest does not get involved in domestic matters of the host family.
    You an African alright, but not a Ghanaian.
    Please, stay away from Ghana politics.

• Abena Serwaah 7 years ago

JESUS CHRIST WAS NEVER PRAISE IN HIS COUNTRY.HE WAS BORN IN BETHLEHEM JUDEA,BUT THEY CALLED HIM JESUS OF NAZARETH.
    WHEN HE RETIRES FROM POLITICS,WE WILL MAKE HIM MAHAMA,THE CO PRESIDENT OF AFRICA,LIKE KWAME NKRUMAH WHO BECAM ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

Dele, can you join hands with the President and campaign together instead of hiding behind and making all sort of noice to our hearing. Once you've chose to praise the President it is obvious you can joined hands and campaign ...

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Ghanaians will be willing to give president Mahama to any country that wants him. We might even add the vice president as a buy one get one free deal. Ghanaians will be better of without them. Next time you do such an article ...

• Bright 7 years ago

This obviously corrupt Nigerian should stay out of Ghanaian politics by shutting his stinking mouth!

• Kyiri Gyimi 7 years ago

Because those African leaders are idiots!

• Mr S 7 years ago

Akans are full of jealousy, hatred. pompous and don't see any good in any other person except one of their own. The world and for that matter, Ghana is changing such people should have no place in Ghana.

• Kwabena 7 years ago

No one can treat you of your inferiority complex. What has this article got to do with Akans? You must be cursing your stars. I hate gyimi!!!!

• Steve 7 years ago

You better shutup and mind your own business stupid idiot

• Kanawu 7 years ago

This stupid Nigerian is unnecessarily meddling in Ghana's politics. He should be very careful.

• Jon in Tema. 7 years ago

CHIEF MOMODU, DONT BOTHER ABOUT THE INSULTS. THERE IS A GROUP OF PEOPLE IN GHANA WHO SEE EVERYTHING BAD IF THEY ARE NOT PERSONS DOING THEM. MAHAMA SHARE ONE MILLION DOLLARS EACH TO EVERY GHANAIAN STILL THEIR LANGUAGE WILL NOT ...

• SARFO F. 7 years ago

Thank you chief Dele Momodu for using this your objective magazine to project the good works of the government. May Allah bless you and your team.

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hmmm.
    Hi... Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a gr ...

• Akwasi Kwarteng, London 7 years ago

I am very sure the money paid for this Nigerian to tout the works of Mahama is huge. This is because this Akua Donkor who does not know anything can get s house and cars for praising Mahama, how much will this sycophant, whos ...

Otwe man also doig some for favours

• JAY 7 years ago

This nuisance calling himself a chief must be DEPORTED

• Prince 7 years ago

You should be celebrating Buhari and Jonathan Goodluck legacy --Is promoting Nigeria not in African interest--?
    You have not remove the brick in your eye but want to remove the mote in someone eye
    Nigeria situation is a pa ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Envious of Dr Nkrumah and lawyer A kuffour not this dimwit thief who has brought Beautiful Ghana to its knee.so massa find sth.else to elogize him but not on this front.mahameho IS a apatholigical thief,ungreatful ,insolent a ...

• Ewuraba Artificial 7 years ago

They are believing a hype not real;ity.

• Adjei 7 years ago

It is a shame that we have thrown politics to gutter. At least people analyze issues based on principles; what the parties and governments stand for. What they stood for when their ideological surrogates were in power. this s ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

This stupid Nigerian Dele momodu should shut the fuck up.If he knows how to praise people, he has to go to Nigeria and praise the president.If you go to Rome do as the Romans do. You are idiot and foolish to tell Ghanaians to ...

• Fae 7 years ago

Yes he has managed for him and his family to get a few hundred million more than those other corrupt animals

• Omc Ghana 7 years ago

Will be deported 3 months from now to Nigeria together with Charlotte Osei, EC chair. Foreigners interfering on Ghanain electoral System

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 7 years ago

This idiot should stop meddling in our elections. You will run away with your so called ovation magazine to where ever you came from. A corrupt fool.

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

If other countries so wish to have Mahama as their they can have him. As for Ghana we see Mahama as incompetent and corrupt. We are voting Mahama out so they can take him for free.

• Kasavubu 7 years ago

l dey like Dele!
    Ojare, naija nko? You no get issues there abi? KUKU say you clean and solve yor backyard issue firstii?

• OMO GHANA PROPER 7 years ago

Dele-Momody will be deported 3 months from now to Nigeria together with Charlotte Osei, EC chair. Both of them are Nigetians and foreigners who are interfering in Ghana's electoral system.

• filla 7 years ago

hahahahahahaha this man did the same when kuffour was in power so why are u insulting him NPP are so dump by the cheap propaganda by the npp

• citizen Diaspora 7 years ago

Enough is enough. Stop insulting each other and giving bad name to Ghana. Ghana is for Ghanaians and they have decided. Whether any body is happy or not Ghana is peaceful.

• Godsent 7 years ago

Birds of a feather,flock together.Why is Momodu so concerned about Mahama,even after he has lost woefully.Because they are all "419"people.Bullsheet!! Dont we remember how Ghanaians were maltreated in Nigeria duringthe regime ...