You are here: HomeNews2016 10 23Article 480078

Akufo-Addo is desperate for breast milk, see what he did to Kalyppo - Boateng Gyan

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

If you read of the NDC,then one would ask how they ever were voted into power. The NDC really have no message.

• Grayson 7 years ago

This guy is an idiot

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

Boateng Gyan must better drink Kalyppo too, because his old wife has no breast milk.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

AN AGEDMAN SHOULD NOT TALK LIKE THAT.Respect yourself,Mr BOATENG-GYAN.

Mr. Boateng Gyan you promised to come out with the names of those behind Atta Mills' killers. What happened or you've been silenced??? Tell us b4 we'll listen to your crap.
    Nana is our next president by God's grace!

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Even an animal will not make such disgusting statement to disrespect women on general.And this stupid old fool claim to be Christian is a disgrace to Christianity and despise God creation.It is a mystery as to why instead of ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

If NDC has something to offer to the people of Ghana then they must build the rotten economy and leave NANA ADDO alone!

• Odikro 7 years ago

Talk about issues, not what somebody else is doing or not doing. Blockheads.

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Are u not the same people complain bitterly about ndc wen u lost the election against Kofi Adams God is watching

• NTASE NTASE 7 years ago

FOOLISH TALK

• wisdom 7 years ago

Go on and advertise Npp and not what your parry could do. Blockheads.

• Kwasi.London 7 years ago

What a load of rubbish.Why can't these people campaign on issues.

• EXUBERANCE 7 years ago

they are not talking about the economy any more, there are hard times ahead of gh, economy is already in tatters

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

THE NDC PARTY IS ON SLIPPERY SLOPE TO LOSING THE ELECTIONS. THE MORE THEY TALK ABOUT KALYPO, THE MORE THEY LOSE SUPPORT AMONG VOTERS, WHO ARE GIVING LOTS OF BUSINESS TO THE KALYPO MAKERS AND THE SELLERS/RETAILERS OF KALYPO MA ...

• Komla 7 years ago

No message. The more they try to hurt Nana the more they end up projecting him. When will these 'mumu' people learn. Hahaha

• nana 7 years ago

This is a baseless argument .

What a joke

• oppong london 7 years ago

ndc is useless with child talks,they don,t have anything meaningful to say than attacking bawumiah and akuffo addo.al their ministers and members are boguswith idiocy ideas.

• Kwadwo Blockway 7 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo has become so popular that the mere mentioning of his name put fear into the spines of the NDC gurus. It is no wonder that just a sip of kalypo is making Julius Debra, Amma Benyiwa Doe and Yaw Boateng Gyan and ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Is Akufo-Addo the main campaign message of this garbage NDC party? NDC has been given the Olympic gold medal for clowns. What a wonderful award!

You called this monkey a politician,displaying his foolishness to the public. Nkwaseasem nkoaa.

• Again 7 years ago

I want to ask if NDC members are normal.

• face facts 7 years ago

In fact this man is stupid they hve no message for ghanians dan to insult mr man na ur mama breastmilk he go suck or na ur papa ? Why can't u talk about facts

• Ayeh j 7 years ago

stupid man stupid we need P.N.D.C. okay stop stupid thing

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Irrelevant

• igp 7 years ago

Ndc has lost its direction and message. Its all colorful talk and no sense. This is child's play. Ghanaians are not kids, talk sense Boateng. Will you make such bedroom talk before your mother in-law like those words of yours ...

• Gladys 7 years ago

Is this a massage, say something which will touch the heart of the people but not about kylpo and breast milk. This words that not win elections Let talk about issue and stop all this incompetent talk it wouldn't help us

• DOCTOR KOOL 7 years ago

What is the SENSE in this Messege you want the Electorate to vote for you,,a BUFFONE''

• Samuel 7 years ago

Ndc has use nana's kalypo as their message day n day out

• ISSA CAMBORE/ALABAR 7 years ago

TO BE HONEST I DON'T KNOW IF YOU HAVE ANY DESCENT NDC PERSON. I'M INDEPENDENT BUT ONCE THEY'RE IN POWER THEY'RE RHETORIC ARROGANCE, MEAN, DOUBLE STANDARD AND ABUSE OF POWER

• Efua 7 years ago

Grow up Boaten Gyan this Calypo thing is no message .sell your message and leave NNa alone to enjoy his calypo or do you want some?Dont worry when he comes he will give you some and you will realize that you have been a fool ...

• Kwabena. 7 years ago

Mr.President that is the message you want Ghanaians to hear.Cabal will send it to the people.

• DOCTOR KOOL 7 years ago

Where is Mahama,the ndc and the supporters,who want to win this coming elections,this message is only in the interest of the Ndc and not for Ghana??

• ARIK 7 years ago

Local industries MUST survive so Nana and all well meaning Ghanaians will suck KALYPO.

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

Latest reports from WHO about the importance of breastfeeding suggested that short people are recommended to suck boobs after dinner because breast milk can help increase human height. Scientists from four Uzbekestan universi ...

• Wasik 7 years ago

Talk about important issues affecting the people and stop all that jazz.

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

whether you like it or not, kalyppo till we die, kalyppo represents change n de wind of change is blowing everywhere. Even if kalyppo contains poison, we will drink it, ndc shud go to hell.

• Pachico 7 years ago

So is that a message to the people of Ghana acting like comedian. NDC has no message n they are all comedian and anything that come to mind they say it and it doesn't speak well of a party like NDC. NDC is finish

• kk 7 years ago

Mumu he is suffering from Gbogboblibli monkey talk sense ok

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

I'm so proud of the NPP communication team. They have taken the high ground and are speaking about issues affecting Ghanaians not attacking individuals. That is why NDC is so desperate that most of them don't know what to sa ...

• aklofi Ho 7 years ago

Nana is desperate for milk? Hahaha mahama is desperate for sex.foolish Gyan.

• Uncle 7 years ago

I blame those who voted for his party!

• Chief Contributor 7 years ago

Wow. So there is no matured person in NDC after 29 years of existence. Why has the NDC managed to become more childish and petty as it grows. With the passing of Mary Grant maybe NDC has become an elderless party donimnated b ...

• ASIKO 7 years ago

it's only bush men like this boateng gyan who don't suck breast. women should condemn this stone age-boateng gyan!!!!!!

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

Every idiot in NDC can now talk,look at this stupid fool Yaw Boateng Gyan talking like a madman.You will all go to prison for your stealing from the tax payers money.All the nonsense you are saying will soon come to an end.

• King. 7 years ago

This fool has no message for the people of Ghana. Instead of him to tell us what they have done they are acting foolishly .

• John 7 years ago

Our votes is massively behind you, we want change

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Boateng Gyan, at least Nana's breast milk will be boxed and sanitized. It will not come like the one your mama gave you just when she came out of the latrine with a fly still sitting on her nipples while you slurped on it lik ...

• parker1 7 years ago

Foolish man

• Eric 7 years ago

This election has actually exposed NDC ,what kind of politicians are they? Akofo Ado
    is desprate for breast milk, and so Ghanaians should vote for NDC, said by matured politician Boateng Gyan.

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Such an idiot

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

As the kalypo adverts show so has ghanaians become. Our eyes are now opened

Be serious man, Ghana is need of redemption. We need serious people not idiots.

• buee-buee 7 years ago

Yaw, l sometimes listen to you, but l've not got any sensible ideas from you, why? You are a grown - up so think something better for the young to emulate not foolish talks. You are an idiot. Stop it and behave as an elderly.

• Steve 7 years ago

So now ndc don't have any thing to say than speaking nonsense

• Nana yaw 7 years ago

all nbc leaders are useless sorry to useless

• Yankee Boy 7 years ago

Look at this stupid useless fool!!! All these nkwasiafuor are politicians??? Ahhhh.... tweaaaaa... useless and brainless party with no message...... Ndc have nothing sensible to offer Ghanaians and they must be booted outta p ...

• Dan at somanya 7 years ago

None sense!! What a loose talk.

• Scaro 7 years ago

This is so sad. They have no message so they are spending their time 0attacking personalities.

• NDC Man U.S 7 years ago

Any party in Ghana have 8 years chance for president not 12 years any Ghanaian you should know that NDC party time is up no more 4 years so Ghana need change,Ghana need change ooooooo Change.

• Koba Ackon (@iamfante1) 7 years ago

Did Prez Mahama talk about a 'cabal' frustrating his purported 'transformational message'? Well, he shouldn't look any further; this is what his messengers say instead when they meet the masses. They are so fated to lose, the ...

• kojo v 7 years ago

Tell the newly trained teachers there's no jobs So that they will move back home instead of making them stranded from that propaganda postings ##Volta region for change n Jobs # Nana will com

• KWEKU EDU 7 years ago

NPP PEOPLE ARE FOOLS.WHY DRINK THIS SUGARY DRINK THAT CONTRIBUTES TO DIABETES.WHY WILL AKUFO ADDO SUBJECT HIMSELF TO CALYPO WHEN HE IS 72 YEARS OLD.I SEE WHY HE RUNS ABROAD EVERY NOW AND THEN FOR MEDICAL TREATMENT.IDIOTS!!!!. ...

• Lartey Kwasi 7 years ago

Blockhead you have nothing to offer. Shear stupidity.