You are here: HomeNews2016 10 22Article 479854

Hillary Clinton is promising Americans what Mahama is doing in Ghana – Dele Momodu

Read Comments Comments (251)

• Kwame PPPP 7 years ago

no two ways

• Djan utere 7 years ago

iT is clear Democats won the game.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS???? CAN IT HELP RESHAPE OUR GOVE ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

we Akans will boot out this pepeni/ayigbe kwasiapayin ndc out and they will never come back , i said it 5 years ago and now watch . whether peacefully through the ballot box or by war is their choice

• Osei 7 years ago

You are simply ignorant, Dele. The NDC used the first 6 years to deplete the state coffers, then they tried to get elected by doing something in the last two years but they realized they had done more harm than good. Find out ...

• AMUZU 7 years ago

How these NDC Thugs think we are in 2016B.C.and they are the only people,who can inform Ghanaians,what is happening in the World,If these mobs are not dreaming,then they are lieing to Ghanaians.HOW CAN THIS RENTED PREESMAN CO ...

• RAPH 7 years ago

Mr Momodu you are so ignorant you do not know what is going on in American politics now Hillary is promising more illegal immigration,more welfare and more taxes on hard working Americans and if you think that is what Ghanaia ...

• RAPH 7 years ago

Mr Momodu you are so ignorant you do not know what is going on in American politics now Hillary is promising more illegal immigration,more welfare and more taxes on hard working Americans and if you think that is what Ghanaia ...

• BETWEEN MAHAMA & DELE MOMODU 7 years ago

TRIPLE IDIOT, ATTENTION SEEKING CON MAN DELE MOMODU IS PART OF THE NIGERIAN CHARLOTTE KESSON SMITH FACILITATION. HE WENT TO ZENATOR RAWLINGS AND THEN TO MAHAMA TO COOK UP SOME TRASH IN HIS PAPER FOR GHANAIANS. OLOSHI DELE

• ONIPA 7 years ago

THIS GUY IS JUST EARNING HIS MONEY THE TYPICAL NIGERIAN WAY. NO WEAPONS..
    i will TALK SHIT IF I WAS PAID $100,000 FOR A SPACE IN A MAGAZINE.. ANIMALS

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Fuck off, you Nigerian 419 idiot. Go to Nigeria and campaign, moron. What an audacity to ask us what more we want. We want your mother, you stupid Asshole.

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE. YOU ARE JUST A LIAR. DON'T COMPARE MAHAMA TO CLINTON AND HE IS NOT DOING WHAT CLINTON IS PROMISING AMERICANS. JUST LIKE BAWUMIA SAID NDC FOLKS CAN NOT READ AND IF THEY READ THEY DON'T UNDERSTAND. MAHAM ...

• DEE KAY 7 years ago

IF HILARY WINS IN US MAHAMA WILL ALSO WIN IN GHANA.THAT'S MY PREDICTION

• KOJO JNR. 7 years ago

IT DOES NOT WORK THAT WAY.

• Again 7 years ago

It will never happen.

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

Only old Nana thinks otherwise. Ghanaians a very wise people, they will retain Mahama come December 7, not the old man without ideas who runs away from debate.

• agyapee147 7 years ago

you can't get his mother please. we want condusive environment that will propel home grown companies like kalypo to do well and we must take control of our market space. hello!! can you hear me!

• adamuaminu 7 years ago

She was talking about changes

• Keen Observer 7 years ago

Dele please do not insult our intelligence, most Ghanaians have no interest in your outdated glitzy glossy magazine, littered mostly with looting 419 Africans whom have done nothing for the development of their nations except ...

• aikins 7 years ago

If this stupid man like it or not mahama is losing the election.

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

Those who are complaining are descendants of same old saboteurs who have always stood in the way of progress since independence. The irony is when given the opportunity to show what they can do, they do worse. That's Ghana's ...

• Kkd 7 years ago

Chief whatever the npp will do they cannot change our mind. Nana addo and npp my foot

• predator 7 years ago

twer

• predator 7 years ago

twerps! thieves, shame unto dele mumuadu. opportunist

• Afia 7 years ago

Mahama is winning! ????

• BB 7 years ago

Kwasias3m

• Zigila 7 years ago

foolish Nigerian living in Ghana

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Nigerian criminals after destroying their beautiful country,run to Ghana to hide here trying to create problems for us.We'll deal with this Dele Momodu after our election.

• BETWEEN MAHAMA & DELE MOMODU 7 years ago

MAHAMA AND THE NDC EQUATION IS SOLVED. THIS ATTENTION SEEKING, TRIPLE THIEF WENT TO MAHAMA AND THEN TO ZENATOR RAWLINGS TO COOK UP SOME TASTY EBA WITH STOCK FISH, EWEDU TO FOOL GHANAIANS. OLOSHI. GET LOST FOR FACE.

• Ben 7 years ago

And u should prepare to go back home
    Why are u worrying us with with your so called wealth, go home and enjoy

• Sanni Mamanana 7 years ago

My dear, so you nppians are seeking power in order to chase away foreigners like did Busia.you know well what happened to Ghana after that! Are Ghanians not living abroad! If yes,why are you insulting a brother from another a ...

• KOKU AGOVE. 7 years ago

WE LIVE IN EUROPE WITH A RESIDENCE PERMITS SO DON'T COMPARE THOSE FOREIGNERS IN GHANA TO THOSE GHANAIANS IN EUROPE.WE ARE NOT LIKE NIGERIANS WHO LIVE EVERYWHERE WITHOUT PAPERS AND ALSO INVOLVE IN CRIMINALITIES.MAY BE THIS IDI ...

• Marshall 7 years ago

Ignorance,
    Sack him after he has been issued an AU passport. You dont learn you dont read news sobyou dont know what is happening. Ghana is an open border to every African National. So if you come to power you and NPP sho ...

• Afia 7 years ago

JM toaso!

• Afia 7 years ago

JM toaso! Mahama is winning whether you like it or not!

• Nana Bruce 7 years ago

Of course mahatma (Nana Addo ) but MAHAMA WILL WIN.
    JM toast! ! ! ! !

• Agyaaku 7 years ago

If Mahama is doing what Hillary is doing in the US, then God have mercy on Ghana. Hillary is a mess and she will just sell the US to her cronies just as Mahama is doing. Momodu, please, give us a break. No basis for such comp ...

• Ago Akam 7 years ago

Mahama toaso paaaaa! ! !
    Yes, GOD have mercy on and let JM continue. We don't need a break now so GOD don't give us a break but continuity. OMG, is Hillary a mess? When did she become a mess? No, no, no Hillary you are not ...

• Nana II 7 years ago

This idiot is in a way campaigning for Mahama since he is not assured a secured place in Ghana when Nana comes to power.But come what may, Ghanaians have decided and this crown should be heading back home.How come an idiot Ni ...

• PUSIGA 7 years ago

Dele Momodu is more desperate than John Dramani Mahama and it's curious what is pushing him.
    What is in it for Dele Momodu?
    Nigeria discovered oil way back in the 50's and 60's but as a result of bad management their oil r ...

• RAS NAJ 7 years ago

THEN AMERICA HAS NO FUTURE

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

NDC losing

• Afia 7 years ago

Npp losing! NDC winning!!

• Adu Asann 7 years ago

NDC winning hands down. JM toaso

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Hillary Clinton will never ever stand for GYEEDA,SADA,SUBAH,Woyome,Bus re-branding,Dumsor and a bad economy. Mahama is no Hillary.

• THEREALTRUTH 7 years ago

Sorry to inform you but hillary is a crook just like mahama...They are all cut from the same mold. They are the devil's children. Greed, lies and murder are the food they eat. That is reality...you had better open your eyes.

• Carty Holmes 7 years ago

Are you Africans serious? Tell me one thing that Ghana president is doing better than Obama apart from looting the poor state. Some of you talk as if knowledge is difficult to come. I know it's only in Africa that knowledge i ...

• Pachico 7 years ago

What's this crap Nigerian talking about. Why is he poking his nose into Ghana politics. What brain has he got comparing Ghana to America. He should be aware that he's a foreigner. Because he's enjoying free ride from mahatma ...

• Peterson D. 7 years ago

Who are those coming into our politics. From Nigeria? He should advise Nigeria president to follow Clinton. Ghana cannot be like America, not our time over 100 years to come. Never Ever compare yourself to America. Mahama sho ...

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

hahahahaha masreee saaaa, mahama comparing himself to nkrumah n hillary clinton makes me laugh, sada, suba, gyeeda, woyome, amare, brazil 2014, bus rebrandn, isofoton, nkrumah n hillary clinton r not corrupt.

• Ben 7 years ago

Ghana,West Africa and for that matter Africa continent is suffering because of the likes of Dele Momodu who sees nothing wrong with the current happenings in Ghana, his home country Nigeria and Africa as a whole. Thank God B ...

• Akatsi Boy 7 years ago

Why is dele poking his nose in our affairs?I thought he was nigerian.Why
    can't dele tell the difference between Ghana and Nigeria.Dele must be benefiting somehow from Mahama to talk like that.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Akatsi people are wise, why is this Akatsi boy silly? Last three days, I saw a white lady sharing npp leaflets and money for people to vote for npp? Was she given money by npp to do what she was doing? NPP is evil. Once you j ...

• OH YES 7 years ago

Rawlings has told Mahama not to even compare himself to Nkrumah because it is gross disrespect, the most egregious form of disrespect but it seems the word respect is not in the vocabulary of Mahama and the likes of Dele.
    R ...

• Gablui 7 years ago

Amen! to that.

• ANON. 7 years ago

WHAT'S YOUR BUSINESS WITH US POLITICS

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

Empty headed person, after been on the presidential seat for the past 7years what has Mahama done, infrastacture? that's a normal thing a sitting gov't should do without blowing their horns and he's now promising. Can you com ...

• john mahama 7 years ago

fool what wisdom do you have?

• Kirk Douglas (Alabama, USA) 7 years ago

Stupid Yoruba man, think about your country, not Ghana. Your president have problems with the wife. She is going to be divorced. Leave Ghana alone.

• Nike 7 years ago

Dele momodu or what ever you called your self you are a selfish person

• Mr Kudjo Amawu 7 years ago

This Nigeria man is the sakawa manager in Ghana. It is only ndc this type of useless and nonentity people can fit themselves in. He should be out of our Ghana politics

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

President of Ghana inaugurating Ovation Magazine. What a disgrace

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

President of Ghana inaugurating Sex Magazine

• Adom Nti 7 years ago

When did Nigeria become embroiled in Ghana politics. Have you joined the Julor brigade? NDC, you're just a loosing canon and the Lord has heard the cries of Ghanaians. Dele just go to Nigeria and leave Ghana politics alone.

• JDM 7 years ago

Oga! mind your own business oooo.....our eye red brutal! this con speech for your friend mahama won't wash

• Nana Yaw Koram( usa) 7 years ago

This is a stupid way of thinking. A good leader will do a combination of both. You need to provide job and at the same time build the infrastructures. The IMF has never solved the problems of any country. The IMF only brings ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Where did Ghana went wrong. Ovation is magazine featuring Corrupt Rich people what on Earth President of Ghana inaugurating new Edition this is disgraceful

• Abu Nash 7 years ago

JM MUST STAY PAAAAA AND CONTINUE HIS GOOD WORK.

• Eddie 7 years ago

Stupid talk about Nigeria we Ghanaian we need change

• John 7 years ago

Momodu are u a Ghanaian??? God punish that ur filthy mouth

• TULA 7 years ago

Massa ; can somebody tell this Nigerian thiff to go masterbate and stop telling Ghanaians about voting to maintain Jon Mahama ; Look at this Nigerian full and an ediotic BASTARD !!!!!!! COMMING TO TELL Mhanaians to maintain ...

• KRAB 7 years ago

Stop giving this a buffoon platform of spew BS. He should only back to Nigeria and help sort out the mess there. Big fooool!

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Mahama must distance himself from this Crook

• p y 7 years ago

stupid frauster...stealers

• Mr simple 7 years ago

Folish and bastard , how can such a senseless being like him become, c e o , he doesn't even understand the world around him ,

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Dele Momodu,thanks for revealing something like this to some of us.Majority of Ghanaians are already aware of the progress the country has made under the NDC and President John Dramani Mahama,except those in the NPP family an ...

• Follow the masses 7 years ago

Mumu mu Mummu, are you sleeping

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Idiot Mahama is already in power what the fuck are talking about Dele Momodu you need to shut up you are just corrupt as dead goat President Mahama you need to mind your business and live Ghana to Ghan ...

• Jambo 7 years ago

Mahmoud please don't behave like the mourner who wept more than the bereaved. What do you know about Ghana and America? If I were you domicile din Ghana, I would meddle myself in the body politicking in the country. Please gr ...

Hillary Clinton is not a thief like Mahama.

• K k saliu 7 years ago

Stop talking silly things is mahama like them?...Africa corruption is the same like USA??.

• ... 7 years ago

Plese Dele, do not come and meddle in Ghana's politics. What didn't you say about buhari and what are you saying about him . Please respect the sovereignty of Ghana and behave as such.

• MUFTY 7 years ago

Foolish Nigerian, so it takes Mahama 8 years for the indicators to start showing. What of if they stop showing? Idiot.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

No doubt. Mahama has done a lot in three years. Let us give him another four years. He is a doer

• ... 7 years ago

Please Dele, do not come and meddle in Ghana's politics. What didn't you say about Buhari and what are you saying about him . Please respect the sovereignty of Ghana and behave as such.

You mean Hilary is lying to Americans? Please stay away from things you don't know.

• Courage. 7 years ago

Go home and comment on the problems of the Niger Delta. Another aimless Nigerian opportunist.

• Bobo Dialoso 7 years ago

These people are leaders? No wonder Africa is toast! Tweeaa!

• Obiotoroni 7 years ago

Chief Momodu, don't come and 'momodu' us in Ghana. You may have your views but don't lecture voters. Leave voters to decide. You may do that in Nigeria.

• Jakroy 7 years ago

Stupid liar what about Nigeria.

• lord 7 years ago

Hahahahaha oh so a human being said this am shocked

• abba 7 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS NOW IN QUESTION. MAHAMA LED NDC HAS TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT ...

• KOJO JNR. 7 years ago

PLS HAVE TIME NIGERIA ECONOMY,POLITICS LEAVE THAT OF GHANA TO US GHANAIAN TO DECIDE. HOW ON EARTH CAN U COMPARE GH.TO US IN TERMS OF POLITICS & DEVELOPMENT?
    IS HILARY PROMISING CORRUPTION?

• NAC 7 years ago

It is very ok for an american lady claimed to be living in kumasi to campaign for Akuffo Addo and wrong for a Nigerian to tell Ghanaians what he sees to be good about NDC Gov. and the need for them to continue.WELL 7TH DECEMB ...

• abba 7 years ago

EVEN NDC CRIMINALS LIKE WOYOME AND THE OTHERS ARE ENJOYING WITH GHANA LOOTED MONEY AND WALKING FREE. VOTE THEM OUT IN ORDER FOR GHANA TO HAVE ECONOMIC AND POLITICAL FREEDOM.

• Mohammed salley sinare 7 years ago

He said it all and may god bless him

• JOE 7 years ago

Don't dabble in Ghanaian politics, leave Ghanaians alone to decide on who becomes their president please. Shut up

• Kobi 7 years ago

Comparing Ghana's JDM and America's Hillary is a piece of a dream from an insane person. We are looking for a solution to a backward Country and you're talking in comparative with America. I can't take you to be the right per ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Bernie Sanders might have promised what Mahama is doing if Mrs Wisemann and Hillary Clinton did not rigged Bernie Sanders nomination because he is the one tha for ordinary people like Mahama

• Kojo 7 years ago

We all know that Democrats in America is like NDC in Ghana.
    And Republicans are NPP. And we all know Clinton will win and sobwill Mahama and should it must be so to maximise development support.

• Kofi Yamson 7 years ago

Another idiot who cannot advise his own people to bring home the missing girls

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

Stupid Nigerian go back to Nigeria and do stupidity there. You don't need to tell Ghanaians what is good for them. John Ford Mahama is incompetent and he knows that. Dele shut your big mouth.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Are foreigners to dabble in the politics of another country, is that what the ECOWAS TREATY says?

• Aade London 7 years ago

Just get lost! What has Mahama promiseso achieved? Just hide yourself

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

If Hillary Clinton promises to do what this corrupt and incompetent government is doing, then Donald Trump stands a chance of winning the US election. The hardship this government has taken the Ghanaian people through is som ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Our president John Dramani Mahama is a thief we don't care about your nonsense.He stole money the Netherlands government gave to him to extent water to the people of Nsawam and Aduwagyire and he also steal money meant to buy ...

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Am not surprised of you Bond, you only insult so no wonder when I saw your post, only insults and insults as usual. I will be surprised if Bond stops insulting, that is your upbringing. that is your nature and character but y ...

U are a foolish man go to Nigeria and advise ur president, we know what is better than u foolish man. Go to hell with ur Mahama

• Afia 7 years ago

Hahahahahh... Mahama is still winning!

• Sam 7 years ago

Who does this man think he is?mind your own business and stop meddling in Ghana politics. You don't decide for Ghanaians. Thank God for the receptive nature of Ghanaians. A foreigner in Nigeria cannot do this kind of thing in ...

• Kee 7 years ago

John, this cheap runaway so called Nigerian publisher should be put to where he belongs. I'm looking forward for you to give it to him. I trust I'll hear from you asap.

• AYISAM 7 years ago

IF THIS DELE MOMODU IS A NIGERIAN HE MUST BE CAUTIONED BY THE POLICE AND BNI FOR INTEFERRING IN THE AFFAIRS OF THE STATE OF GHANA WHICH IS NOT ALLOWED.

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

I wonder self.....anyway who is dat idiot??

• who cares 7 years ago

No need to comment about this, this guy has PHD in 419 so no wonder for him to make this comment.mahama is doing what hillary clinton is promising "hahahaha"its funny.mr man do you think ghanaians are fools.your article will ...

• kweku 7 years ago

Foolish nigeria man. Your foolish mother is promising what ur stupid grandfather did. Kwasiasem, 419 man. Wo maame tw3

• nana 7 years ago

Mr ovation, do you really understand what you are saying? Oh then America is a dead nation. Leave Ghanaians alone to choose our God sent president ok.

• Napoleon,US 7 years ago

Shit,don't compare Mahama to Clinton.Have you taken ur medication today?

• oldlu 7 years ago

the truth is the truth u can not hide masa u said it alll

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

THIS STUPID FOOL OF A NIGERIAN IDIOT TOO, WHAT IS HIOS PROBLEM CONCERNING GHANA. CRAZY IDIOT!

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

NPP will sail against the winds of time as usual and present Alan K. NDC will have to prepare a a strong woman presidential candidate to make Allan look like a child. We shall surely push women forward and laugh last.

• JAY 7 years ago

This pussyhole must be SHOT

• Musa 7 years ago

My fellow Ghanaians,look if you're cooking food it's take time before the food become ready

• kwasi. US 7 years ago

Dele you are so fool Hillary Clinton is not yet a President she just promise what she will do but Mahama is already a President so what are you saying Ghana is soo cheap Clinton is Lawyer. Akufo Addo is a ...

• me myself & i. 7 years ago

Hmmmm; see npp, see trump!
    Disregard 4 d human race!
    See Mahama, see Mrs Clinton!!

• JAY 7 years ago

Fucken undesirable

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

This Guy has heard of President Mahama that he AWARD CONTRACTS to FOREIGNERS so it is his TURN to have his share else if he the President loses the race he Dele Momodu will lose any chances. YES through President Mahama CONTR ...

• George 7 years ago

what npp can do is insults and cocaine

• Osei 7 years ago

is the npp lead by akofo addo coming to share money or what?the npp should forget and let Ghanaians have our peace of mind.

• Again 7 years ago

NPP, is only available party it can take of our economy (fick deine mutter )

• obi 7 years ago

my bro look America has there own problems and Ghanaians too ve there own ,so we ve nothing to do with Hilary Cliton promises ok its our own that matters to as right

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

I would advise Dele, or whatever his name is, to keep his mouth shut, and also keep his comments to himself. If he has been "paid", by the NDC led government of Ghana to help them win the up coming elections, he should take t ...

• Afia 7 years ago

Mahama winning! NDC all the way!!

• Again 7 years ago

Americans are looking for stupide ones to come for credit, she has to come down here to see how we are suffering. We don't need their ideas.

• Wuntumi 7 years ago

Dele u are foool, your big mouth like cow vagina. Stupid idiot, useless man. Are u the one tell us what to do? Your mother

• kwasi addo 7 years ago

U are a insane if u tell Ghanaians to our faces dat Hillary Clinton is promising what John Mahama has done. where in Ghana u can compare to the USA n bcos of ur payola come to tell us nonsense. go to Nigeria n tell dem dis no ...

• CONCERNED GHANAIAN 7 years ago

This gentleman is looking in from outside like a bird making flying visits. It is when you are on the ground that you see the rot. When you see the costs of the shoddy works and the bills that go with them, that is when you ...

• BB 7 years ago

das

• Bino wan 7 years ago

Nigeria man he's using the loopholes enjoying himself "ur mouth" why are u stoning Buhari? Is matter of time give him time (Di wo fie asem masa) shout ur mouth...cos I respect u

• Kofi abotsi 7 years ago

oh! delle if mahama is doing what hillary wants to do for america why can't mahama answer bawumia's 17 questions? chief delle,please dont bring your anargo 419 to ghana. ghana is still begging for help from america, so your c ...

• jZay 7 years ago

Pls stop promoting such nonsense talk

• BB 7 years ago

cum

• Yusufu 7 years ago

Why has this thief not been obliged
    to vomit the huge sums given to him to promote the war against insurgents such as Haram? having eaten our budget he has brought his hustling to poor Ghana. Soon Dasuki will be ou ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Mahatma will lose period. Americans are not Ghanaians.

• Dela 7 years ago

Democrats will win bcos Hillary is more sensible than Mahama. Who at all is that Momodu? A foolish man from no where. Aboa ba
    Change is coming like Kakai.?

• la 7 years ago

Why is this idiot doing the bidding for the president? Abooaaa!! Does he know what Ghanaians go through daily for survival?? We are almost a dollar for diesel and petrol yet thus wicked ndc government brings in highly pollute ...

• Nasir 7 years ago

Stupid man. U are foolish. Go back to Nigeria

• Adjoining 7 years ago

Did we ask of your opinion?

• enay 7 years ago

Not surprised we r where we r as Africans...So called "big men" thinkg of their own selfish greed....We need a generational thinkg n attitude of our so called selfish big men....

• K kojo 7 years ago

Foolish man u don't know what you are even talking about

• Mensah D. 7 years ago

All these illiterate Africans and so-called "failed politicians" say things with any proof to what they say. What type of super-structural development in Ghana is this Nigerian idiot talking about? As a matter of fact, he has ...

• COSY COSY 7 years ago

DELE MOMODU OR WHAT EVER IS YOUR NAME,PLEASE GO BACK TO NIGERIA N DO UR DIRTY POLITIES THERE.WHY ARE U HIDING IN GHANA?STOP MEDDLING IN OUR POLITIES N KEEP UR MOUTH SHUT.

• Abdul Mutalib 7 years ago

May God forbid for Nana Addo to be president.Tofiyakwa apuuuu toooooo aboayi.This bastard and war monger to be president.What kind of bad dream is that.You are following this satanic dwarf insulting a gentleman of the land.P ...

• Peterson D. 7 years ago

Deport him now. He is a cow.

• Fantablous 7 years ago

You can go to hell with what you think is right for we Ghanaians. Go and mind Nigeria business and not Ghana.

• king 7 years ago

stupid foolish Nigerian
    Go promise Nigerians what Mahama is promising Ghanaians nd see if they won't feed you to eir gods
    mtcheeeew kwasia mpanin

• H.S. FIRE 7 years ago

We must wake up Ghanaians: How did we end up with a Nigerian FUGITIVE in our political sphere in this intrusive and even partisan manner? This is UNBElIEVABLE!!!

This Dele guy is basically meddling in Ghana's politics by C ...

• Aolops 7 years ago

He must be arrested because he has got a vested interested in the Govt. Waht would happen when we have a regime change? This is what is precisely going to happen.

• Aolops 7 years ago

Hence this statement.

• Dada 7 years ago

How many V 8 has he been given. This can only happen in Ghana. Foolish 419 man also squandering our tax payer's money. He shd go home Buhari is waiting for him.
    Has he been to America at all.

• M. F 7 years ago

Why is he trying to compare US to Ghana. I have been in US for the past 3yrs and there has never been lights off. Please Ghanaians lets decide for ourselves if we want to remain in our current situation or move forward.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Can you not think outside the box?there was a lot of lights in 2001 to 2008 when NPP was on power

This guy have been paid by the Republican Party to run Hilary down.

*has

• chasee 7 years ago

A developed country promising what a HIPC country doing? why? Get out okk. Nana is coming...we shall give nobody the chance to rig this election. Ishah Allah!

• harry 7 years ago

Fool

• Kwasi Dotse 7 years ago

Wow, I understand that there are slow news days, but really? Our media men outlets have turned into bigger idiots than our politicians. Not only are fat people a drain on the economy, they are disgusting to look at and are he ...

• Kwame USA. 7 years ago

Please tell that stupid momodu to my his own business, he should not talk about Ghana but talk about Nigeria instead. The NDC government has been taken loans from every western nation to build roads and bridges in Ghana but t ...

• Kwadwo Ankrah 7 years ago

Foolish man if you know better go and help your country

• yaw 7 years ago

CHIEF HOW MUCH WERE YOU PAID TO BE THAT STUPID?

• bab-teshie 7 years ago

.....and what are you promising your country?ignore this rented Nigeria verhicle by the NDC to come and disgrace himself.Toy

• NDC is it true? Your responses are ve 7 years ago

How can talk as if you don't know the difference between Ghana and US

• Easamoah 7 years ago

so were you also paid to tell us that mahama is performing?

• Kwabena 7 years ago

You have mentioned three hospitals in Greater Accra where are the rest of the infrastructures. Stop joking.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Can this Nigerian man go and advise his country men and leave us alone. Gosh he pisses me off..

• Atugubae 7 years ago

Niga if you are ok in Ghana the intelligent Ghanaians are not ok please live Ghanaians alone go to Nigeria and enjoy what incompetent mahama give to you period.

• JOE 7 years ago

DELE ASK MAHAMA WHY ARE IS MINSTER WIFE
    AND LADIES IN THIS GOVERNMENT GO TO USA AND WESTERN COUNTRY TO GIVE BIRTH.IF GHANA HAVE ALL THE THINGS,HILARY IS
    PROMISE.

• nii 7 years ago

stop drinking and smoking crack. you really don't have a sound mind.

• Asare 7 years ago

Thick skinned Dele Momodu.insensitive to the cry of Ghanians.so won't you get lost and let us be? We and our children will be the ones to pay off the loans for development tomorrow. You were given a hefty chunk of the GHc110 ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Shut your mouth idiot you can fool ghanaians , we live in America and the way they rule their this country is different from ghana or Africa ,they are not looters like ndcor your country Nigeria, so the fact that Clinton is w ...

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 7 years ago

USELESS MAN CALL HIMSELF

• LAST DON 7 years ago

Nonsensical propaganda comparison

• Dan 7 years ago

Who told you Legon Hospital was built by Mahanadi Gov't? The hospital has been built by the university without a cedi from your cherished government. What structural developments are you, a stranger from Nigeria, taking of, w ...

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

So Mahama has built hospitals and schools and u r saying dat solves unemployment problem cos people will be employed? Fine those artisans who were engaged got employed but is dat sustainable? And y is everyone referring to te ...

• Asare 7 years ago

Dele Momodu we are saying that $100 million for Tamale "International" is outrageous to say the barest minimum. Does it make sense to you that we will cough out $1.9 billion first quarter of next year as interest payment? Why ...

• John 7 years ago

Has this man now natralised as a Ghanaian? He came here as a businessman.Why is he dabbling in our politics?

• muba 7 years ago

Moron, why didn't u win de election in Nigeria wen u contested.U shld stay away frm our politics stupid.Nothing will prevent mahama frm loosing de election.Trump or Clinton can campaign 4 him he will still lose.We want CHANGE ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Don't poke your ignorance into Ghana politics!

• Odikro 7 years ago

You better focus on your corrupt, useless, 419 dungeon called Nigeria

• micheal 7 years ago

masa stop lying to ghanaians, your idiot, corrupt like mahama.

• edem 7 years ago

Sign of desperation.change is here

• A-PLUS 7 years ago

How much did this idiot charge mahama for this propaganda talk. Go away fat fool.

• Jay 7 years ago

US. is experiencing the worst presidential race ever. Hillary is a LIAR(Mahama). Trump is a scambag but not Akuffo Addo. He is very intelligent. We will vote out mahama because of
    Ghanaians understanding of CRISIS.
    Infla ...

• Paps 7 years ago

When I see people like this endorse Mahama the more I get convinced he needs to go.Because the Rich who are connected to him are excited and even the ordinary in his party are defecting not to mention the rest that are not in ...

• Serwaa Duah 7 years ago

saa Ovation papa wei....daabi

• akua donkor 7 years ago

woy3 kwasia paaaaaaaa wosaa alata nii wie!!.....nobody fool pass you..kwasia man. aboa funu.....odwan mu odwan...aboa nkye wo nwe....kwasiaaa!!

• Bulldog 7 years ago

Go n win election in Nigeria.

• Akua 7 years ago

leave us alone and go take decision for your country okay

• sk 7 years ago

Ghanaians need people who can speak truth like Him.

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

Stupid arrogant,Nigerian publishers useless corrupt guy he feels Ghanaians aren't smart even ,,he needs to be kicked out off Ghana

• Wilfred Odame 7 years ago

A typical money grabbing Nigerian how much were you paid by Mahama and his money confetti team to say this?

• GhanaMassai, Paris. 7 years ago

Yeahhh !!!. It's soothing to see that outside observers have noted & appreciated the efforts deployed by Prez Mahama & the NDC to lay down solid foundations to support an economic take-off. All has been done, all is ready for ...

• sa ad 7 years ago

Dele Momodu has nothing to lose after enjoying the loot of Mahama"s government in Ghana! In Shaa Allah, Ghanaians will reject incompetence and corruption in this year's election...Aameen

• Adjo 7 years ago

ARE YOU A GHANAIAN? LEAVE US ALONE AND GO TO NIGERIATO SAY YOUR NONSENSE..

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

DELE MAMODOU IS HAVING HALLUCINATIONS. THAT NIGERIAN FAILED POLITICIAN IS INTERFERING IN GHANA POLITICS IN A WAY THAT SHOWS HE HAS SOME VESTED INTEREST IN OUR AFFAIRS. DELE MUST CONCENTRATE ON HIS NIGERIAN AFFAIRS AND LEAVE G ...

What are you saying, MR?. If Hillary is promising investment she is not talking of resurfacing old roads or constructing at where there is none. Tell the infrastructure in America, how does that compare to what Mahama is doin ...

• DOMINIC 7 years ago

WE WILL WIN NDC DON'T WORRY

• YOUR NIGHTMARE 7 years ago

GET THE FUCK OUTTA HERE YOU BLACK ASS FAT BALD MOTHERFUCKING NIGERIAN.YOU ARE NOTHING BUT A PAID OFF FULL.SCAM GTFO

• De Gee 7 years ago

You are crazy, how can you compare Ghana with America in terms of development? Mumu, i know you were paid by Mahama to write this nonsense because Nigerians and bribery are bed fellows.

• joe 7 years ago

We are over 400 years behind USA.How can our our president be doing what cliton is saying.What a continent with its misleaders

• amoako 7 years ago

Masa we aa serious ooo,yen pe nkwaseasem

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

God revealed to me in a dream that NPP had lost the elections

• me myself & i. 7 years ago

npp r nothing, but a Donald trump!
    Dare make a constructive criticism, & ur grand father is in trouble.

• Kobi 7 years ago

How much have you charged in projecting President Mahama? Dele Momodu is a 419 Nigeria man who actually think we lack ideas henc the decision to jump into the campaign traine of the President. In Ghana, Chiefs are forbidden t ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Who are you Mr Dele Momodu who are you to tell ghanaians what to do or who we should elected Mr who are get the fuck out with your nonsense Mahama migth be your friend but Ghana is not your friend so shut the fuck up apuuuu

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Who are you Mr Dele Momodu who are you to tell ghanaians what to do or who we should elected Mr who are you get the fuck out with your nonsense Mahama might be your friend but Ghana is not your friend so shut the fuck up ap ...

• Agbesi 7 years ago

A fool like you what died goat doing in Ghana just big math

• Chicago guy 7 years ago

You're Animal what OTANI ABOA Mahama know backwards people

• Kabila 7 years ago

We still do not know what happened to the official emails Hillary used her personal email account for. Undercover , shady and secrete deals are what she is being accused of. I really believe from this story in Ghana web, Maha ...

• asiedu nketiah, Seikwa, B/A 7 years ago

Look at this buffoon. On what CHEAP DRUG is he. If this is ma-john's admirer, now I understand why Ghana is RETROGRESSING and ma-john has buried his head in the sand like the ostrich he is!!!!

• USA Boy 7 years ago

What do you know about Ghana economy and USA economy. Don't put words in no ones mouth. Tell your people what you know. Stop thinking about Ghana. Nigerians can be deceive not Ghanaians we are smart. We don't take words from ...

• Siiba 7 years ago

another incompetent opposition leader from Nigeria. How could you compare infrastructure development in Ghana to that of US

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The vission of ghana better agenda is an the devolopment plan which is not odinally and....the project of devolopment ghana today is an a miracle so we do not have to be playing with it,as to refer from the first Presiden of ...

• kwame 7 years ago

CLINTON DOES DOES NOT USE TAX PAYERS MONEY TO BUY V8 FOR CHIEFS.
    WE WILL VOTE JOHN FORD MAHAMA OUT

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Madam Hillary Clenton must have the vission of win,God bless her and oman ghana.

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

It's only in Ghana that a fool and a fraudster like this imbecile will leave his country Nigeria to come and live in Ghana to campaign fruitlessly for his kind. Go to Nigeria and help Buhari to retrieve the monies thieves lik ...

• K2 7 years ago

Still the fact remains the same,u think white ppl are so fiolish and corrupted Like us here in Africa.. I use to like yhu delete momodu, but now I know y the biggest ever stupid foolish man I ever met.if American is to be lik ...

• NII 7 years ago

this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis monthly.0274432913 FOR DETAILS
    WORK COMES WITH FREE ACCOMMODATION

• Prince 7 years ago

I hardly use unprintable words to describe people--but this Chief whatever he calls himself is a fool to tell us and influence us a Ghanaians on whom to vote for--is there any ghanIan dead or alive who meddle in the affairs o ...

• Saaleh 7 years ago

When a comment from anyone doesn't suit NPp you read and hear their desperate and acidic comments left and right. KM toaso

• SARPONG 7 years ago

I

• #Firstblow 7 years ago

Hei chief mumudu, no foreigner will tell us wat we shd do at least in our own country. We know yur kind nd de Nigerian agenda. We aint sum fools in dis country oo. If u think mahama is so corrupt nd will be very much liked in ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Dzi wofie asem

• Alata Yaw 7 years ago

why don't you take a full Ghanaian citizenship and campaign well.
    I trust you know the implications to your reputation in Ghana

• JJ 7 years ago

mind ur own business. are u a Ghanaian? how dare u?Bohare will get u. fool of a man like u.

• Eva 7 years ago

take your nonsense back home. foolish fool

• razak 7 years ago

Foolish man with no sense

• change is coming 7 years ago

hahahaha. so mahama has brought America to Ghana. we hear. masre saaaa. I guess this thief anago man has been thrown in to trumpet de mediocre achievements. too little too late Mr dead goat. Nana beba

• Wasik 7 years ago

This guy is very annoying. He should go back to Nigeria and do his politics in there.He doesn't belong to Ghana.

• IDIOT DELE 7 years ago

GHANA IS A THIRD WORLD COUNTRY . MAHAMA COULDN'T EVEN FIX DUMSOR IN 4 YEARS . COMPARE GHANA TO S .KOREA NOT US THE GAB IS MILLION YEARS DIFFERENT IDIOT .

• RAPH 7 years ago

Hillary is promising Americans more debt and more corruption

• YAW 7 years ago

Both Hillary and Mahama are corrupt

• luvzone 7 years ago

Has he been paid 2 say all these abt the prez

• us 7 years ago

momoudu why dont you go to nigeria and help buhari instead of staying in ghana and talking gabage

• bobostone 7 years ago

who's this guy - dele momodu? is he a nigerian or a ghanaian? he has a nigerian accent.

• Onipanua 7 years ago

Please focus on your business and leave Ghana olitics alone cos your opinion doesn't valueless.

• K cee 23 oct 2016. 7 years ago

IDiot what is mahama doing in Ghana?why dont you go to nigeria and say all this nonsence. Becouse mahama is paying you to say all this stupid things
    You .just keep on saying shit .

• sober 7 years ago

Dele whatever you call yourself, why don't you go home and advise all the corrupt guys over there,and stop poking your noose please! Or nose?

• forester 7 years ago

The rate of Ghana's infrastructural development is unpresidented. What happened to Israel and Moses and he hit the rock with the staff is what we are doing; not appreciting God's on Ghana.
    s

• Dabn 7 years ago

This shameless opportunist will be the downfall of mahama. He should cut him off

• More 7 years ago

419.Nigeria.man.

• Nii Armah , London 7 years ago

What do you know about politics? Stupid fool go and talk to your compatriots not Ghana.