You are here: HomeNews2016 10 22Article 479810

Shatta Wale releases 'Borla' songs - Joe Frazier

Read Comments Comments (21)

• ?y? asem 7 years ago

big fool he dey make money from it
    wat abt you,sit down n rest wen u grow old u go see

• Asare 7 years ago

Thanks Joe Frazier. Its a Ghanian mentality to elevate mediocrity to star status.from Gospel tracks to Dancehall "hits" the lyrics and melody are so enfantile,you would think its the noise that drive the music. My ears go ma ...

• jimmi 7 years ago

A fool. go and listen to his songs and u would understand his songs. kwasia

• London boy 7 years ago

Go and listen to Reality,free we,kill them with prayers,too much chemical and the rest...stupid man you are. Hypocrite which of your songs makes sense? Your music career is dead just find another job and stop hating

Yh joe.. We all know that!

• joe blaq 7 years ago

charging 150,000 per show doesn't mean any thing but rather u think of the programming type n the event organisers not forgetting the venue as well.how stressful the programming would be .well borla songs: not all his songs a ...

• STARFACE 7 years ago

shattawale makes sensible song than any artist in gh.listen to his low tempo songs and 4get about his party songs.listen to nun agwaan,you alone,a wha do dem,real hustlers and many more..hypocrites...

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

Music making is 'business' . You produce what the people want to hear not what you think makes sense. It would be good to make songs that makes sense and sells as well. But hey, this is all business. You can continue to produ ...

• Nima mi Stay 7 years ago

Tutugyagu u get sense paaa..your eyes open ..u really know Watsapp.... Music is business...You produce wat the people want..You don't do music for urself but for the people and that is wat Shatta wale is doing..Even wo Maame ...

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

“I love Shatta’s music a lot but I have never heard him make sense in his songs”.

How can you love something that doesn't make sense to you?

• www.gideonsweb.com 7 years ago

WHO IS THAT GY CALLED JOE FREIZER MMTWWWWEEEEEEWWWW

• T-bond 7 years ago

u fool paaaa ooo.kwasia,abua,his making his money,be dere

• CASCA UK. 7 years ago

RUBBISH THINK ABOUT YOURSELF JOE,NOTHING CAN BRING HIM DOWN ONLY GOD . ABOA KWA

• Stonejeee 7 years ago

Joe frazier just want to be in news bh wah he is doing is sankwans(borla)
    SM 4 lyf

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

stupid idiot,then u dnt listen to hiz songs
    kwasia

• philipo 7 years ago

who is displayed ducking man ..too much lip service we know you all haters no go fii do nothing shatta make more money Ghana hard pas dey for no dis

• junior k 7 years ago

When shatta makes money,do you benefit from it?

• sentence 7 years ago

fool u figa sey ebi small byc we dey ride go London aboa .champioooooooooooooon.

• Tetteh Emmanuel 7 years ago

Mahama dey do things but ,people are saying his not.de road that is doing,still people are complaining about it and also people are crying for thier road.

• owureku 7 years ago

You love his songs but his songs are borla songs..that means you are also a borla guy

• Ebo frimpong 6 years ago

Mb3rima this ia not the matter of insulting
    This guys is speakimg the truth
    Yall insulting
    This shows yall borla goods ampa