You are here: HomeNews2016 10 18Article 478584

Media hijacked by cabal blocking my 'transformation' message – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (199)

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

Nonsense!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: TOGBE------incompetent NDC is a bunch of corrupt fools that should not be tolerated. They had the chance but messed themselves and the country up by taking stupid decisions.

• Ben 7 years ago

Insults don't win election and you know it

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: NDC---***---- If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to cr ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Your lies , tribalism hegemony and corruption are the cause of nobody believing you

• True Talk 7 years ago

The suffering Ghanaian electorate do not bother reading a trashy magazine like Ovation. All of this long winded rubbish, only serves to expose the corruption and incompetence of Mahmama and his NDC.

• True Talk 7 years ago

If Ovation are an objective magazine, they should report the real reaction of the Ghanaian electorate to their article. Ghanaians are fed up with the corrupt and incompetent Mahama and his NDC and are voting them out.

• True Talk 7 years ago

If Ovation had to write this long useless article to prove Mahama is doing a good job, THEY FAILED. Ovation please just read all the comments here. NOT ONE SINGLE POSITIVE COMMENT. Thank you for exposing Mahama.

• True Talk 7 years ago

Mahama like Trump knows he cannot win. Mahama has money to buy all available media space and airtime, unfortunately it will not win him the elections. He even advertises on the Daily Guide. lol.

• True Talk 7 years ago

If Mahama reads the comments on this page, excluding those by the obvious paid NDC writers, he will understand the suffering he has brought onto the ordinary Ghanaians. Your incompetence and corruption have crippled Ghana. En ...

• Allan 7 years ago

Stupid drug dealers

• Omanhene 7 years ago

BRING YOUR LOOTED WEALTH FROM DUBAI.

• JUSTICE 7 years ago

We have a serious problem in Ghana now,I surely hope this idiots people from the first comment down to all his colleague are nothing but foolish and insane people.
    These lunatic people did not read the article but went stra ...

• wasty 7 years ago

idiot you are not an npp member so don't try to make enemies for the patriot for we are not tribalism and abusive

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

kwasia did i ever say i was npp , your npp has been infiltrated to the core by these same tribalists who have done everything to undermine the good fortunes , fuck off and mind your own business

• Allan 7 years ago

Foolish Prince Kwasi Adade, because you have been stopped from your cocaine trade you are always talking thrash about the President and NDC. Stupid drug dealers dont ever think you will come to power again.

• Fii 7 years ago

GOLFSRINES PLANE - PRESIDETIAL JETS
    WHEN YOU JOURNALISTS HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO INTERACT WITH THE PRESIDENT, ARE YOU AFRAID TO ASK ABOUT THE INVESTIGATION COMMITTEE SET BY FORMER PRESIDENT LATE ATTA MILLS TO INVESTIGATE THI ...

• Fii 7 years ago

PRESIDENT CORRUPTION. GOLFSRINES PLANE - PRESIDETIAL JETS
    WHEN YOU JOURNALISTS HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO INTERACT WITH THE PRESIDENT, ARE YOU AFRAID TO ASK ABOUT THE INVESTIGATION COMMITTEE SET BY FORMER PRESIDENT LATE ATTA M ...

• DEAR 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS A WALKING CORPSE. HE IS SICK AND UNFIT TO BE PRESIDENT.

MAHAMA ALL THE WAY.

• KK 7 years ago

THEY FORCED THE LANGUAGE ON US AND THEN CARRY ON ON FM STATIONS WITH VERY STUPID TALKS. DO WHAT UGANDA DID. BAN LOCAL LANGUAGE STATIONS THEY WILL KILL DEMOCRACY.

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

We can easily tell how lazy and incompetent drunk dramani is, by looking at his desk...it looks like a clumsy college student who waited the last minute to cram on an exam...an efficient person's desk is cleaner and more orga ...

• Adamu 7 years ago

Get lost you dimwit bushman

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Mahama is behaving like Trump now. Blaming the media for his incompetence.

• jd 7 years ago

You are not serious.what have you done so far.post it

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Mahama is now sounding like Donald Trump. They are both blaming the media for being against them. This shows he is feeling the defeat air like Trump is feeling.

This incompetent man has never taken responsibility for any o ...

• GHANAVIA 7 years ago

John Dramani Mahama, what have you done with your education and experience? Start thinking of how to save your skin and the NDC come December. Womanizing is not same as sound governing and bringing development to the people. ...

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Who has time to read from bribed ovation magazine!
    If he has performed leave the citizens to decide

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

Problem is most people are so stupid to realize what they have.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Nonsense indeed.Our criminal thief president John Dramani Mahama could not man up to account to the people by putting price tag on each of the project because it will expose him and could also man up to tell how much he has b ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

First of all, what kind of a newspaper or whatever the OVATION call themselves will schedule or conduct an interview at 12:30am? Do these people have respect for others?

Secondly, if President Mahama is granting interviews ...

• Constructivist 7 years ago

How can you kill the one you called a "Mentor"?

• .AGBESI. KWESI 7 years ago

Intelligence I am gathering indicates that Mahama is planning to pay Cost of Living Allowance to Public sector workers by 30th Nov., 2016, in order to deceive workers to vote for him. This has become necessary because there i ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

That's great news I will tell all my workers to propagate the good news

• .AGBESI. KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama will squeeze the money out of your nose come 2017.

• ABUSUA 7 years ago

USELESS INTERVIEW!

• Hooo 7 years ago

Abusua you are nonsense...

• Sir Peter 7 years ago

This is the kind of presidents we need. Stop the politics and be fair pls. I'm not a politician but this man is really favored by God not by might. Please don't insult me if u don't agree with me. You can call me if u like.th ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Impressive! Hardworking JM, the peoples President, Continue your the good work.

• Hooo 7 years ago

Ben God bless you.

You have no job to do that's why you time to read this. Aren't you ashamed of your? Are you that idiot?

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Foli 7 years ago

The office is too cluttered

• Ibrahim Mahama 7 years ago

Trash... Mahama shouldn't have even considered running for a second term.. He's a failure, a disaster and a liability for Ghana. Muster the courage and vote against him. Don't be deceived by their lies and propaganda. The fut ...

• Adamu 7 years ago

What infrastructure did NPP put apart from the presidential edifice and hotel waa waaaa

You are not serious

• kate 7 years ago

JM deserves a second term because of his HUMILITY,TOLERANCE,PATIENCE & HARDWORK.In 2014,over 4o,ooo flights were recorded at the airports.In the same period,total passenger throughput stood at over 2.5 million compared with a ...

• nana 7 years ago

Useless

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

This is just blowing smoke up the incompetent Mahama’s arse. His so called ideas have thus far not yielded any positive results for Ghana 8 years down the line. Please stop wasting our time! We will not vote for incompetent ...

• kate 7 years ago

JM is working and discerning Ghanaians will testify to that.Under the Global Partnership for Education Programme,55,ooo girls in Junior High School are receiving scholarships, school uniforms, sandals, bags and stationery.

• Azor Germany 7 years ago

Thanks my sister

• BB 7 years ago

Nonsense

• Asiedu Aponkye 7 years ago

The people have been "transformed" enough to know where your transformation is taking them. They seem not to want it any more. Is that too difficult to understand, John?

• Odikro 7 years ago

Corrupt idiot. You better start drafting your handover notes. All shall pass.

• change is coming 7 years ago

totally useless. waste of space and time. you think presidency is like SRC elections. leave these SRC things to knust n Legon. we are serious. de guy just increased fuel prices yesterday

• eddy 7 years ago

Indeed fuel has been increased by 11%. He claims the media is blocking the transformation that is happening .. if this transformation is indeed happening and its unprecedented as you claim Mr president then you don't need any ...

• kate 7 years ago

Mahama must stay to continue with incredible work he has started for mother Ghana.In the area of EDUCATION (ICT),6o,ooo laptops have been distributed to Basic School pupils in all ten regions of Ghana under the Basic School C ...

Amen

• saeed 7 years ago

Very foolish statements

Is providing laptop an education.... Let them provide common chairs to the kids so kids stop lying on the floor.

We saw the story of the north where kids lye on floor.

Mahama can't fool all of ...

• popo 7 years ago

Massa step down u are messing Ghana

• kate 7 years ago

President Mahama is transforming Ghana.Due to these Transformings investors and business moguls are trooping into the country to invest into our economy.The completion of this eye centre has made it possible to offer enhanced ...

• Eunice 7 years ago

Ben, ur english is as stinky as ur teeth. Such a person fighting against de existence of Nana's free S.H.S. In fact, u need free education.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

The voters whose economic lives have been destroyed by incompetent Mahama/NDC are unimpressed by this cosmetic showcase of the president. We the voters have made up our minds, change is what we need!!! NDC will not have a sec ...

• jon k 7 years ago

What a useless piece from a crooked Nigerian.
    Mahama is finished.
    A ASS is a ASS no matter how you dress it.

• John 7 years ago

Who have the time to read this Nonsense

• Yakubu 7 years ago

That is great. this is growing Ghana's democracy.
    Ghana is becoming a lot more easier like abroad. YOU CAN GET ANY SERVICE ONLINE ANY WHERE YOU ARE IN GHANA

If you need Professional:
    Cleaning Services
    Landscaping and G ...

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

You can use the best of adjectives to describe him, the President. However, we know him very well and you cannot deceive us into buying what you have written about him. OVATION can't buy us. To HELL!!!.

• hgfdjdhgd 7 years ago

hgfjdhgfj

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Mahama is a liar,nobody is blocking anything,he simply has no message for Ghana.

• wahalaAA 7 years ago

Dele should go tell this long stories to Nigerians. We in Ghana expect more than we are getting from our current leaders. You know why? Because we went through a revolution which taught us how to demand accountability........

• Etse Dugah 7 years ago

While your men are chopping Ghana money "nyafonyafo" you compare that to a painting? What is good for the goose is as well good for the ... simple.

Note wining election doesn't mean competence.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

I hear a Donald Trump in this. Blame the media for your impending doom. Mahama twa so!

• JDM 7 years ago

crap! you have been saying the same nonsense sin 2012 and still counting! you are like a father who starves his children with fake promises. when he dies they suffer the most....stop your foolish analogies. you have plunged u ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

How much money did Mahama use to bribe this journalist for conducting this useless interview. Mahama , Ghanaians are saying you are a thief so get lost. We are not fools to believe your vile propaganda and wicked character as ...

• DANTAATA 7 years ago

Thanks be to almighty ALLAH for giving us such president JDM continue what you are doing the good people of GHANA are behind you INSHA ALLAH MARSHA ALLAH you will win again JDM toaso toaso toaso toaso

• GHANAVIA 7 years ago

Dantaata, are you "belly-full" whiles the rest of us are hungry? Miserable you.

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

You can use the best of adjectives to describe him, the President. However, we know him very well and you cannot deceive us into buying what you have written about him. OVATION can't buy us. To HELL!!!. If indeed He has done ...

• Obour 7 years ago

None sense

• Yaa 7 years ago

Prez fine you are building structures but for two and a half years you have not paid my salary arrears .You know what after working hard sometimes all night that is the reward .You pay three months and refuse to pay the rest ...

• aziz 7 years ago

Stupid ovation. On;ly Ghanaians will judge Mahama is he has performed. Silly bofoons.

Nana s coming like Kakai...

• kate 7 years ago

JM is incorruptible.He is progressively and aggressive wiping out corruption into this country.SADA,NSS,SMARTYS and rest have all been invested and some monies have been retrieved.JM's approval for the dismissal of 20 Judges ...

• kate 7 years ago

JM is incorruptible.He is progressively and aggressively wiping out corruption into this country.SADA,NSS,SMARTYS and rest have all been investigated and some monies have been retrieved.JM's approval for the dismissal of 20 J ...

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

Who has time to read this rubbish from a disappointed and corrupt Nigerian fraudster. Senseless and stupid article, from Kwadwo Osei ( Steve Mallory) Afica Watch to Ovation, all being paid with the taxpayers money huh, desper ...

• Dela 7 years ago

We have no time to read this nonsense.

• temeng 7 years ago

Dele mahmoudu Ghanaians don't need you to tell our story to us. We know this president better now than before. He talks about electricity yet 4 yrs our livelihoods n businesses have been seriously challenged . If he is compe ...

• kobby koby 7 years ago

PROPAGANDA NONSENSE

• Yay rah Kwame 7 years ago

Very very corrupt president in the history of our nation

• kate 7 years ago

JM's one of the incorruptible leaders in Ghana's history.He's making proper use of our tax payer's money.He's not using them on lavish things but for projects that will last.Work is moving steadily on the ULTRA-MODERN KASOA I ...

• Fii 7 years ago

WHEN YOU JOURNALISTS HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO INTERACT WITH THE PRESIDENT, ARE YOU AFRAID TO ASK ABOUT THE INVESTIGATION COMMITTEE SET BY FORMER PRESIDENT LATE ATTA MILLS TO INVESTIGATE THIS PRESIDENT ABOUT THE GOLFSPRINE PLAN ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Better Ghana is better economic hardship is not transformation Mr President Maham blame yourself not the media you sound like you have give up because change is coming apuuuu

• fatjoe 7 years ago

Som ppl will neva see de gud de gud president of want to turn Ghana into. ppl without vision ar seeing it to be nonsense. Dat de same thing happening in my family. My nuclear family understands me but my extended families wan ...

• Kenny 7 years ago

Tell us the hard decisions Mr Mahama is taking. Is it SADA ?? OR GYEEDA? Or is the bus branding?? What about how much has been given to woyome that cannot b retrieved even though the supreme court has ordered that it b retrie ...

• Atia 7 years ago

NKWASIASEM

• HONEYSUCKLE 7 years ago

another DONALD TRUMP,THIS ONE MORE CORRUPT

• Adu 7 years ago

Blaming everybody for his incompetence. Wow!

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great business. ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Ovation can do all PR for mahama , we are the actual voters, not ovation team from Nigeria.

We are by the fire ad they are by their fire,too, in Nigeria.

We are saying the fine gentleman that mahama is has not turned i ...

• Gerald 7 years ago

U said it all brother !!! Infrastructure is all he talks about !! And he has been laying the foundation since 2012 and still laying as if he is the only president to be building infrastructure..

• FIAVI 7 years ago

VOTE MAHAMA AND NDC OUT OF POWER

• kate 7 years ago

Retain MAHAMA and NDC for more jobs.

The Rural Enterprise Project & the National Board for Small Scale Industries have created 21,o45 & 2,ooo jobs respectively for the youth across the country in between January 2013 and J ...

• Nana kay 7 years ago

Mahama has bought the ovation guy. Look how the article ass licks him. This is some proper Nigerian ass licking article about the president. Hahaha

• Maxwell 7 years ago

the season is now. Many will jump to the hero worshiping fray to earn some reward for themselves. ThiS article is a typical example, but Ghanaians are wide awake, gold digger! Go away with your thrush!

• Agbo 7 years ago

If people are saying they dont eat roads, schools etc. take a step back into 2007 thereabout, these were the comments bellowed by NDC to win power. Now it pains you!

• Yawhima Krakye 7 years ago

I don't have time to read this long cooked story.

• Pena 7 years ago

God bless u with his choices blessings his excellency... U are the best may u live long

Amen ooo Stay Blessed Mr J D M

• who cares 7 years ago

Desceive yourself mr who so ever. how do you define dedicated person if this, then you are zero.common sence is problematic to you.re-think mr man.the guy is mess up ghana

• Abdulai Jamal 7 years ago

you are a child of a bustard ,go and insult your stupid arrogant father. before you can insult the president.

• O B Obiba 7 years ago

these are the kind of media men, who do not get it. the people who can read this are discerning and know this is crap. Will never read ovasion again. Morons

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Not surprised. These are all political gimmick

• Ama 7 years ago

And so what?????

• Pan Afrikanist 7 years ago

Anago Kriminal in Ghana. Your days are numbered. Prepare for arrest and deportation when this useless government goes!!!!!

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, BARRISTER-AT LAW, QCL, PLC, DPA, CPA, BA (HONS) {GHANA}, MASTER OF LAWS (LLM) {NEW YORK, USA} PENDING, MEMBER, INTERNATIONAL (WORLD/GLOBAL) BAR ASSOCIATION, MEMBER, COMMONWEALTH LAWYERS ASSOCIATION, ASSO ...

• fifif 7 years ago

rubbish

• Asante 7 years ago

Woow! The man is too good .and very intelligent.What a good President that I've got.

Say it again bro.

• Damba Amusey, Tamale 7 years ago

Stupid propaganda. Mahama will still lose, come december

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

I think de interviewer should rather marry Mahama n let us be. Where from all these sweet words? Where did u learn ur journalism? Ok, maybe u were hired to project de president. N y is ovation so interested in Ghanaian politi ...

• mattew 7 years ago

we are suffering,this does not give us jobs nor pay our prepaid and school fees.tell him to work hard because ghanaians will show him the exit this year.

• kate 7 years ago

Ghanaians are living comfortably under the abled-leadership of MAHAMA.Salaries of public sectors workers have been increased across board.Additionally,Utility tariffs have been reduced by 10-15%.

• Rexford Amoako-Atta 7 years ago

Momodu Dele, take your useless ovation magazine to Nigeria and go interview mahamadu buhari. Stupid fool.leave Ghanaian politics to Ghanaians.

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Eiii. This silly interview is a clear indication Prez. Mahama is seeing defeat in the air? The Donald Trumpian like assertion that he ( Mahama) transformational policies results under his governent's stewardship have been hij ...

• Serious 7 years ago

You are just incompetent John back door president.Which Media is blocking your nonsense,are you Sound at all?Pack off nd lets think you silly president.

• Kwame-US 7 years ago

Agyimifo NDC.A party of illiterates.

• CATAPULT 7 years ago

The desperation of John Mahama is now out of this world.
    Who does he think he is kidding?
    We see what is being done here and it is so funny.
    A two pronged attack where one outlet is used to vilify and concoct all manner o ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Please stop this deception; this write up is not necessary, because the fact is that John Mahama and his corrupt NDC govt have collapsed Ghana's economy that is why everything is going wrong. People are crying for help under ...

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• ODIFOUR 7 years ago

You want me to read this long and useless interview

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

"Ghanafuo amawonani atra won anintong ne atemdidie wo yempaninfuo so,yedidi ahemfo atem,yedidi Asofo atem,yedidi ministers atem,yedidi Oman panyin mpo atem,yebedidi obiara atem, ebei,hmm!!asem yi di ka edika whan ara beka? Me ...

• Dae 7 years ago

Hilarious at that time in the morning ......must have got at least two ghc50 notes for thst story of artistic sh@te ....was he wearing his military uniform ? Did he tell you privately since being president how much he has man ...

• fandango 7 years ago

Mahama's personality is fantastic he is a gentleman, charming, exuberant also his leadership quality is sublime. Always abreast with current issues around the world too be it sports, entertainment, politics etc but his work a ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

That's all!!!!!!!
    We the youth said oh! He resonated with us...he is a youth,too. Only to Dissert us on the way.

I think it wiser we go for a wise old man who as seen it all

Nanabeba

• Asare 7 years ago

The anology of the two fathers is incongrious to he Mahama's infastructural development agenda.if the Ghanian says he wants money in his pocket,it means that he wants a job so that he pays his children's school fees and build ...

• Kumah 7 years ago

He def. is a loser. He has disappointed a lot of us who tot he was young n vibrant and could bring the change this country desires. He is a disaster.

• Dessie 7 years ago

Dead news : dead interview.

• TRUTHFUL NDC MAN 7 years ago

expanding ports to facilitate stow way. Because the economy is in a bad shape. Ndc admitted this. Re-open of shoe factory in kumasi to employ only 200 ppl. A ploy to win votes. Komenda sugar factory which has not been in oper ...

• kwaku1 7 years ago

You can't put money in people's pocket but you can employ,post them,I and my other 15000 colleagues are in the house for a year after completing nursing training college.you call this competent.december 7 will come soon.

• Allan 7 years ago

If you think the drug lords will put money into your pocket then you may be dreaming.

• Mrs Buhari 7 years ago

D'you need so much paint to whitewash the tomb?Dis na naija bottom licking

• Grey 7 years ago

Nonsense article.

• Hon Alban Bagbin for President 2020 7 years ago

Yes, JDM Toaso!!! For which hair on Nana could go grey if in the most unlikeliest of all unlikeliness either through vote rigging or sudden flood in all the Regions apart from Eastern Region and Ashanti on 7th December 2016 ...

• Issah 7 years ago

Propaganda interview. Who has got time to read such a useless interview?

• foxxy 7 years ago

Wow. What an oratory from our president? JM i salute. JM toaso!! leave all those pessimist alone.

• A friend 7 years ago

Utter nonsense!

God bless u Mr President,u have already WON.I will always Pray 4 u and ur team.Toaso.

• AkanLand 7 years ago

Filthy President, look at your Desk.

• kate 7 years ago

Trading insults at the President will not translate into votes for Nana Addo and the NPP.Nana will have the shock of his life come December 7,2016.He will lose abysmally.Under JM,total enrolment has gone up from 7,038,738 in ...

• Eric 7 years ago

Ooooooooooooo God is seeing those insulting ur leaders, shameless fooooooooooooooolsssssss.

• Prof Bonney. 7 years ago

Jubilee Debt Coalition questioned World bank on how the has broken its rule to advance loan to debt ridden and cash trapped nation of Ghana...Dats hw Ghana is now describe internally. Mahama has taken a debt stock of USD 8bil ...

You think you are doing the president any good? You think we have time to read this useless thesis you have been paid to write? Because we do not have jobs, we will read eh? Useless people, tickle yourself and Lough. Ghanaian ...

• Prince Ayidoho 7 years ago

Obviously biased reporting from a sold non ghanaian newspaper partial to the president. We ghanaians are saying yabre go away.

• AYISAM 7 years ago

THE PICTURE OF THE PRESIDENT IN HIS OFFICE SHOWED SO MANY FILES AND DOCUMENTS ON HIS DESK.
    PRESIDENT's DESK SHOULD NOT BE LITTERED WITH PAPERS. IT SHOWS HE DOES NOT DELEGATE!!!!!!!

• DelCash 7 years ago

Very well said Mr President. May God grant you the grace to fulfil this priceless vision.
    Kudos

• John Bawa Bolga 7 years ago

THE WORSE PRESIDENT GHANA HAS HAD SO FAR HAS TAKEN LOANS AND ENJOY OIL MONEY WITHOUT ANY BENEFIT FOR THE PEOPLE,THE COUNTRY SINKING AT HIS WATCH.

• predator 7 years ago

the man has presided over fraud, corruption, nepotism and everything negative to our society. just waiting patiently for dec 7

• Yendi boy 7 years ago

The wise man.Grace to your elbow.

• llll 7 years ago

This gentleman is simply magical. I love him and his ideas that probe into the future. Mahama is too much, No size, Mahama Toaso

• Asare 7 years ago

Dele Momodu you say you are a publisher.so why did you conduct this "interview" yourself instead of your editor? Because you were flown down straight into a 5 star hotel,supplied some chicks,drank Vodka with Mahama that early ...

• mimosa 7 years ago

you're sooooo right Asare

• mimosa 7 years ago

Interesting that whoever did this interview did not respect Ghanaians enough to do any fact checking, but is just presenting the propagandist sweet-talking nonsense we always hear from mahama. Please, Ghanaians have gotte ...

• Don Kay 7 years ago

Nonsense !

• mimosa 7 years ago

by the way, who did this interview? We want to know, it's imperative.

• FRANKWOOD 7 years ago

Npp stupid party will collapse after Dec 7 and their stupid and idiot people will learn how to respect the leaders of this country.
    Because you stupid npp peoples are infatuated with your fucking npp party you don't want t ...

• Patriot 7 years ago

You should have added Mahama is a smooth talker too and a confident trickster.

• Bugli 7 years ago

So inspirational. Today I declare JM zantugi(toaso).

• GREEDY MAHAMAH IS NAKED. 7 years ago

FOOLISH LEADER GO AWAY WITH YOUR STUPIDITIES.THE ONE WHO INTERVIEWED WAS PAID TO DO NDC NONSENSE AND DIRTY WORK.YOU IDIOT THINKS PRESIDENCY IS MEANT FOR STUPID AND ALCOHOLIC IDIOT LIKE YOU.THIEF YOUR TIME IS UP NO PROPAGANDA ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

WHAY MAKE ME WASTE MY TIME READING THIS FARAGO OF NONSENSE? ANY PRESIDENT COULD NARRATE SUCH A STORY JUST TO ELEVATE HIMSELF. TRUTH IS THAT THIS STORY DOES NOT REVEAL ANYTHING, IT DOES NOT GIVE ANY CREDIT TO JOHN MAHAMA. YES, ...

• Miss Etweba 7 years ago

Vision galore. JM ,you got my vote. You are indeed Kwame Nkrumah reincarnated.
    After your second term we will also change the Constitution to enable you serve for a third term.
    We love youJM.

• Lawyer Nyamekye. 7 years ago

Great leader. Nana and Bawu have never built a KG. And they are saying what? Free university education.One district one factory.Why did you sell GT? Aba, Ghana deserves better policies, not lies. JM, toaso.

• Citizen 7 years ago

Did Mahama build a KG before becoming President. Some of you display your pea brains here by the kind of logic you exhibit on this platform.

• TRC; BRO DAN 7 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF GHANA; MAY –‘JOSHUA’- THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA; HIS EXCELLENCY –‘JOHN’- DRAMANI MAHAMA –‘ARISE’- AND “BE STRONG AND OF ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Look no further than JOHNMAHAMA if you're looking for corruption... UNPRECEDENTED borrowings, unprecedented wastage, unprecedented thievery, unprecedented thievery and corruption, unprecedented electricity tariffs, unpreceden ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Another useless public relations gimmicks and propaganda - the trademark of NDC.

• S. Moorgan 7 years ago

Do y'all know that elections are not won on social media?

• Ndezure Samuel 7 years ago

JM is a real leader herrrrrrrrr very deep

I know those insulting him here didn't read it

smh Dr Nkrumah son is back again

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... Cheap greedy selfish president JOHNMAHAMA..... UNPRECEDENTED borrowings, unprecedented wastage, unprecedented thievery, unprecedented thievery and corruption, unprecedented electricity tariffs, unprecedented taxation, unp ...

• #Firstblow 7 years ago

Birds of de same feather flocks together. However de chief is a better thief dan opana. Pls chief mumu, we know yur kind oo so pls stop chanelling yur energies towards " jm toaso" . We de ppl have already have already decided ...

• tino 7 years ago

npp does not learn a lesson from insults which does not win power

• Abusua 7 years ago

People have not takened the pains to read this wonderful piece, yet they are insulting. God help Ghana.

• okayy 7 years ago

jm toaso

• pp 7 years ago

Why do u people wanna waste our time and money on such an incompetent person..please,give us a break

• jd 7 years ago

Those of you who insult people on issues have retarded memory.am saying suggest and proposed something meaningful.STOP using this media for unnecessary posting or STOP posting your insult!!!!!

• Abu,USA 7 years ago

Foolish president in the WORLD

• Aade London 7 years ago

Nonsense interview, please just give us a break

• THE GRADUATE 7 years ago

WASTE OF TIME.
    I WORK THROUGHOUT THE NIGHT

I LOST INTEREST WHEN YOU WROTE EVERY IS ASLEEP AT THAT TIME.

• kwame 7 years ago

Michael Jackson died a few years ago they call him late Jackson; Yaradua died few years ago they call him late Yaradua; Mandela died last year they say late Mandela, December 2016, John Mahama and NDC would be late, died and ...

• Ampofo 7 years ago

John Evans atta mills - a hero? Since when? Or is it because NDC wants to name every KVIP in Ghana after him?
    "Let's start". And Dele Momodu is so impressed by that statement. What else is there to say? Dumbo

• Aziz 7 years ago

Mahama and his ndc have looted and shared and want another term.

What development are you talking about when your youth have no jobs and hungry....

It's sheer incompetency.

Vote mahama ndc out now!!!

• kate 7 years ago

Who and which party loot,create and share than the NPP?

In 2005,NPP Chairma,Mr.Harruna Esseku was caught on tape telling NPP supporters that Prez Kufour was the chief recipient of kickbacks from contractors at the castle.

• Aben 7 years ago

Like Trump Mahama is using the media as scapegoats when he knows he is losing

• Papa 7 years ago

Waste of time

• Aboagye Barima 7 years ago

well said Mr. President.... Viva JDM Viva NDC

• ada 7 years ago

These vvip cocaine dealers will surely head to opposition.
    Just think of this name
    MAHAMO a corrupt president of all time

• nii george 7 years ago

Does this show someone who lacks competence? Very much impressed. Few can match is broad knowledge on issues.

• Ken 7 years ago

Can't people see when 48%o of the adult population are not working, bad roads, dumsor ,school feeding programme and Health insurance collapsing
    Over to you

• Kwasi 7 years ago

I'm shocked to the bone that these foreigners can glorify such a devil in our lives. Mahama doesn't deserve these praises because he himself doesn't believe in them

• aklofi Ho 7 years ago

Mr. President, Africa watch and ovation don't vote .you have to take very good care of Ghanaians.that's all.

• Lukeman 7 years ago

Rubbish!

• ADANKO 7 years ago

WHICH CABAL? TIME UP , THE GAME HAS COME TO THE END AND YOU ARE GONE! YOU SQAUANDERED OUR TIME AND MONEY AND YOU WANT 4 MORE YEARS FOR WHAT WNEN NDC HAS BEEN IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS.... NO WAY. MAHAMA SI FEM!! NANA BEBA

• change is coming 7 years ago

it is media junta ; media assassins, media militia that has blocked your mediocre achievements. you have hijacked GTV, GBC and daily graphic with your green book, why crying like baby. desperate thief. Nana beba

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

This is true. The media can only play to NPP's base. They twist stories, propagate half truths and hype up Nana Addo follies eg Kalypo nothingness. They have continued to encourage clowns to play Trump with our elections.