You are here: HomeNews2016 10 18Article 478558

NPP’s ‘wicked lies’ about Volta won’t work – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (20)

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.. . UNPRECEDENTED borrowings, unprecedented wastage, unprecedented thievery, unprecedented thievery and corruption, unprecedented electricity tariffs, unprecedented taxation, unprecedented crude oil revenue, YET WE'RE UNABLE ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Nonsense! It is the truth! incompetent Mahama can't stop telling lies!

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Ghana will never forget about these thieves... UNPRECEDENTED borrowings, unprecedented wastage, unprecedented thievery, unprecedented thievery and corruption, unprecedented electricity tariffs, unprecedented taxation, unprece ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

God will curse you all forever.. .. UNPRECEDENTED borrowings, unprecedented wastage, unprecedented thievery, unprecedented thievery and corruption, unprecedented electricity tariffs, unprecedented taxation, unprecedented crud ...

• Ibrahim Mahama 7 years ago

Creating jobs for your party supporters... Kwasia panin like you John Mahama. Try rig the elections this time around and you will see your foolishness. Aboa

• Paul 7 years ago

Yes, it's true Mr President. Sometimes you wonder why someone would say building infrastructure does not put money into people's pockets. This morning, on my way to town I saw some young men digging gutters for a new road b ...

• @@@2 7 years ago

NPP SHAKING IN THE BOTTLE.

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

WAAAAAW VOLTA REGION NOW LOOK LIKE NEW YORK UNDER MAHAMA REGIME ,

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Mahama is only good at propaganda and nothing else.

• Allan 7 years ago

I wonder if the Narcotic people now employ harlots to abuse the president on this platform

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Worse president of the country ever telling others that they are liars.

• GIVE ME MY BALLOT PAPER NOW 7 years ago

Mahama's desperation is making him lie when cornered about his failures as his main preoccupation has been looting and thievery in govt.
    You went to lie and has been lying and lied at the State of the Nation Address that you ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/ NDC KILLERS fooling voltarians for votes in exchange for poverty. Tweaaaaaaa

• Yakubu 7 years ago

All he (JDM) can do is; increasing fuel prices every hour of his governance ,unemployment of the youth(graduate nurses) sitting in the house for almost a year now ,scrapping of the allowance and putting it into the pockets of ...

• Hopeful 7 years ago

Stupid insensitive president.Ask your home people and the will tell you the pain the are going through.Voltarians are also suffering don't force them to pretend like you.

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Who peddles wicked lies than you, John Mahama? I will always curse you and your family for your evil against Ghanaians..... May your soul and spirit never rest. May you and your children suffer hugely for your greedy behaviou ...

• Gods will 7 years ago

Waa look propaganda president, den togbe Afede is also a liar cos he also made such comment. Defeat is staring at u like kakai

• Koojam 7 years ago

John speaks as if Voltarians are sleeping and NPP is talking for them. People of the Volta themselves say you are incompetent. Change in the Volta Region is coming.

• Amega 7 years ago

Mr. President nobody is saying your govt has done nothing in the Volta region. All that we are saying is that there is no value for money in what you have done I.e. You spent so much for so little. So where is the rest of the ...