You are here: HomeNews2016 10 17Article 478314

NPP won’t put money in your pockets - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (36)

• MOI 7 years ago

THANK YOU GENERAL MOSQUITO, NPP WILL RATHER FILL THEIR POCKETS WITH GHANA'S MONEY.

• Koofori 7 years ago

Just as NDC did in the past seven years.

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

Npp is not coming to put money in anyone's pocket. We are coming to create jobs for the youth so they can work and make money for themselves. We are not like ndc who is buying vote with money, cars, and a lot of material thin ...

• Tim 7 years ago

This Man is very stupid...

• Tim 7 years ago

We need Change

NONSENSE as for the NATIONAL DESTRUCTION PARTY, they're putting money in2 their cronies pockets. HYPOCRITES and SHYPOCRITES.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

THE NPP ONLY HAVE GOOD PROGRAMS , BUT AS SOON AS THEY GET THE MONEY THAT IS THE END OF THE STORY! THEY WILL CHOP IT ALL, IF NOT LOOK AT THE AMOUNT OF GOOD PROJECTS THEY AERMARKED AND ONLY MONKEY SANCTUARY SURVIVED?SUD CUTTING ...

• wakaso... 7 years ago

only nonsense is in his man mouth.. he never expected himself to reach such level in Ghana..
    God would make a way for us to change.... greedy leaders...

• KWAME 7 years ago

YOU GUYS PROMISED TO PUT MONEY IN OUR POCKETS 8 YEARS AGO. WERE YOU ABLE TO DO IT? ARE YOU GOING TO GIVE THE SAME PROMISES THIS TIME? DO YOU THINK... GHANAFUO AGYIMI SAA?

• Seidu 7 years ago

ATOPAHENE JOHN FORD MAHAMA IS THE GREATEST THIEF AND WOMANISER GHANA EVER HAD AS A PRESIDENT AS FOR THAT ONE HE IS THE WINNER. WITH HIS AND HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM'S BILLIONS OF DOLLARS OF INVESTMENTS IN DUBAI AND 23 CHILDREN AND ...

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

Big fool only fit to hoodwink illiterates:)

• obi 7 years ago

u see Ghanaian s are know like b4 Aseidu Nketia ,ll John Mahama do so as he promised joker like u

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

We do not expect any party to fill our
    pockets with cash,but we expect them to create a condussive environment for job creation. If I have a job I will have money.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

NPP INDUSTRIALISATION POLICY, ONE DISTRICT, ONE FACTORY AND CREATING JOBS WILL GIVE PEOPLE WORK AND PUT MONEY IN THEIR POCKETS. VOTE THESE NDC CLUELESS PALM WINE TAPPERS, THUGS, THIEVES AND LIARS OUT IN 2016, TO SAVE GHANA FR ...

• Biko 7 years ago

NPP has not said they will put free cash in peoples pockets. What they are saying is that they will create programs that will lift people from poverty NPP has not said dev't projects are bad. It is the huge contract inflation ...

• Koofori 7 years ago

Mr. Asiedu, any average Ghanaian who would boast of having money in his/her pocket must be a puppet of NDC. The party waits until an election year to come out with goodies to the people. What would have happened to them if it ...

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia make ugly statement like the way he is. Only in ghana this thing can get a mouth to talk. He is not even to qualify for a toilet cleaning job in abroad.

• MOI 7 years ago

NAANA ARABA BREW, IF YOU CALL ASIEDU NKETIA AN UGLY THING , WHAT DO CALL YOURSELF AND YOUR SMELLY DENTURE AND A DWARF AS WELL, CALLED AKUFFO ADDICT WHO OOZES GREEN CONDENSE MILK FROM HIS NOSE? ABOA TO THE HIGHEST DEGREE. SHOW ...

• Musa Ahmed 7 years ago

NDC is dying on his own sword.
    We need policies that would help everyone .No government would put money in the citizens pocket if you don't work.Ghana needs a government that will institute good policies to make business fri ...

• JDM 7 years ago

please, please please! enough of these same talk! everyday we hear the same stuff about how you know life is hard but still there is not even a slight difference! Just go!

• ADUSEI KOJO 7 years ago

IDIOT MAN , HAVE U PUT MONEY IN PEOPLE POCKET.

FOOLISH MAN.
    NPP HAVE GOOD POLICY

• God sent 7 years ago

Mr general mosquito dont worry ur self bcos Nana is coming like tunder(agradaa) and you see your self with your foolish talks in jail Nana b3ba

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

This women's coat cross dresser has no brains at all. Will the NDC put money in people's pockets? Nation wreckers!

• Kanawu 7 years ago

At least NPP won't steal Ghana's money like NDC is creating, looting and sharing and chopping yafoyafo. Even this palm wine taper is rich with huge mansions in Canada and Accra...

• Peter 7 years ago

What's your problem? we are fed up with NDC's mediocre governance so we are saying your time is up just go away! are u afraid to be JOBLESS?! is POLITICS the only work u can do? then go and stay home and experience how it fee ...

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

No body is telling NDC to put money in peoples pockets create jobs for unemployed youth and tax them simple. How come your pockets are full?? I can't wait for you to get out of office

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Aseidu Nketia you're moron npp is going to create jobs for unemployment youths that means money in their pocket this Aseidu Nketia thinks he can fool us with his stupid interpretation didn't ndc party pro ...

• prophet Azaglo 7 years ago

foolish palm wine tapper. hahaha your time is up. fooooooooooooools

• Sid 7 years ago

Nkatiea Npp won't share money or V8 but will instead reduce taxes bring back electricity to boost industries no waste of money on Akua Donkor n brain worker like u in Germany to disgrace yourself n Ghanaian

• Steve 7 years ago

Stupid asiedu nkatia did you put money in somebody pocket if not shutup and let God do his own work.

• Tim 7 years ago

He is very stupid..ask him how many house is he having n how has he ever help only 1 street child...U n ur incompetent JM

• James Kanawu 7 years ago

Afua Donkor,Asiedu Nkatiah bed winch,you are all devils,stealing the country's money and talking nonsense to Ghanaians.You are even worse than the President God will punish you all.Your children will see hell in Overseas as y ...

That was what we were promised by NDC. I believe they have put money in our pockets.

• American commando USA 7 years ago

Mouse eating is making Asiedu nketia mad. Ask everyone from Berekum..and they will tell you that mouse is the chief meat of Asiedu nketia .that's why he talks soo foolishly

• Yakubu 7 years ago

pardon me for that. I wish Ghana comes back to military rule rather than the democratic rule. Because the way we are suffering now is unbearable. JDM is putting the country's money into the pockets of this stupid Norris and h ...

• Yakubu 7 years ago

pardon me for that. I wish Ghana comes back to military rule rather than the democratic rule. Because the way we are suffering now is unbearable. JDM is putting the country's money into the pockets of this stupid Nketia and h ...