You are here: HomeNews2016 10 14Article 477475

Election 2016: Accept me or not, I’ll campaign - Nduom

Read Comments Comments (14)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Dr Afari Gyan told Benjamin Eyi Mensah ( a fisherman) to go to court and afterwards the fisherman defeated the PhD holder in the Supreme Court of Ghana and hundreds of millions of Ghana cedis was washed down the drain. Why ar ...

• Amoateng 7 years ago

Mr.Nduom tell us what kill your former running mate, and let your 18 doctors the cause of death of EVA LOKKO and stop all these fooling,

• Papa Paa 7 years ago

Only NDC people can be this wicked

U can campaign for parliamentary candidates but cannot contest.free to do so.

• JACK 7 years ago

EIII this man needs to go to hospital ooo please he is becoming mad oooo after the disqualification

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

It is this kind of ('Patapaa ne Atuturasem') blatant, arrogant disrespect of the Law that defines many of our Political leaders and denies them any chance of ever becoming our President. Who does Nduom think he is? In spite ...

• kwesi ntate3 7 years ago

Nduom,abi you naa you do oo.you intentionally chose a Voltarian as your running mate in other to share our "world bank" voters with us..but Nyame mp3 bonee

• Akosua K 7 years ago

Presidential candidate is the one who's supposed to be more law abiding. Are there no laws in Ghana again? If you refused to be law abiding and you won the elections would you expect anyone to abide the laws you make? Ghana i ...

• Papa Paa 7 years ago

It is his right

• David 7 years ago

This man is gradually getting out of his mind. I wonder the kind of so called educated people we have in this country. What is this nonsrnse and arrogance always been exhibited by these people? Do they have respect for the el ...

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

The true colors of people are coming. Hahahaha.

• Black man with black sense 7 years ago

Do you want to bring military rule back? Are you law abiding or we live in the jungle where there is no law.

• Cromwell elmina 7 years ago

don't u insult the sensible man ,OK u are part of the coward people in Ghana,ppp all the way we will stand by u Dr ndoum even til death

• Asante 7 years ago

Dr. this is a time that you need to show civility. You have lived in the civilized world and seen democratic processes over years. If you feel aggrieved by the EC's decision to disqualify you and your party, resolve the issue ...