You are here: HomeNews2016 10 13Article 477093

I have a mansion with 4 pools - Hassan Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (69)

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    11.Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Oh Ayariga why? Why run your mouth so much?

• PEAS 7 years ago

why 4 pools? that is showing nothing! And u do not have the money you claim u have. Kwabena Adyapong, the Assin central mp was boasting the same way and promised he was going to buy a jet plane and we still have'nt seen one ...

• Big splash 7 years ago

Your children carry buckets of water on their heads instead of going to school. I am proud of my swimming pools, but you cannot use them. Please elect me as your leader!

• Sun Tzu of Ahenkro 7 years ago

4 swimming pools paa?

• Togbui Badasu, Klikor VR 7 years ago

MARK IT, PIZZA MAN: AKUFO ADDO IS A NO NONSENSE MAN. HE WILL DIG OUT WHERE YOU GOT THE MONEY FROM.

THE PIZZA COMPANY OWNER WAS A TURKISH MAN. HE DIDN'T PAY YOU $1m.....AS AN ADURO BOY DELIVERING ORDERS. WE KNOW YOUR HISTO ...

• DA 7 years ago

Oh why mr Ayaraga l was hoping you would tell Ghanaians what you have done for your people eg build places of convenience,water help poor school children by paying their school fees instead you are boasting of a mansion with ...

• Efua 7 years ago

With all your property that you are boasting of doesn't make you a presidential material.just be quiet and use whatever money you have to help others and let those who have presidential brain contest

• Kofi K 7 years ago

In fact, this Ayariga is indeed stupid

• John 7 years ago

I suspect its a problem with their upbringing,his kid brother Mahama Ayariga recently also boasted on Joyfm that he was a Havard trained lawyer when Kojo Yankson was proving him wrong on an issue unrelated to legal matter.

• Baffour Owusu 7 years ago

Hassan Ayariga doesn't know how to swim

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi,
    Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great busi ...

• kobina 7 years ago

This egomaniac is increasingly becoming a huge nuisance on the Ghanaian political scene. He has always been in the pockets of the ruling NDC and does its bidding. Selling pizza in Germany does not prepare you to be president ...

• Kwaku duah 7 years ago

Kurasinii! Does having 4 swimming pools in your house make you a better leader or candidate for presidency. You could have used the money to provide better clean drinking water for your villagers if you indeed cared about the ...

• ALIMI YAO 7 years ago

I have two chandeliers in my living room. Does it mean I have a frozen brain? If you work hard for your wealth, your are the only person to determine how to enjoy it. Why have some Ghanaians got it in their dark brain that it ...

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

This is artist impression of a house. It is not Ayaricoughs house.lol

• FIRECRACKER 7 years ago

it tells how stupid and foolish you are since it is not Olympic grounds so why boast of it....aboa bi kwa

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

How much income tax has Ayariga paid over the last 5 years. I bet he went to school for free including free books and uniform

• Anna 7 years ago

idiot away with ur stolen money from ndc

• STT 7 years ago

His brother the minister probably stole the money

• Bishop blay 7 years ago

But for the $5million which Mr. Rawlings allegedly collected from Abacha, he would've call for your head for the crime of conspicuous consumption.

• Julius Caesar ,Koftown 7 years ago

Ayariga nobody cares about your property,the only thing I know is you don't know your town and more over you can fill a common form.We need wise men to rule Ghana not foolish burkinabe national like you.Ayekoo Challote

• kwaku londonuffo Addo t 7 years ago

And so what how people you care in ghana or your village in northren region.

• Peter 7 years ago

Idiot u have mansion with 4 pools so what? U are MATERIALISTIC and u don't deserve to be prez coz U will STEAL the NATION'S MONEY to make PERSONAL PROPERTY. Fool go to baisc school and Learn how to fill a form!!

• Yakubu 7 years ago

But are you able to swim at all? Or do you think we are easily bedazzled by the touting of your material gains?.

• Naomi 7 years ago

YOU ARE BOASTING TODAY WITHOUT GOD TOMMORROW YOU ARE NOWHERE TO BE FOUND ..DEAD AND GONE -LEFT YOUR BOAST BEHIND ...I WONDER WHERE THIS MONEY IS COMING FROM IF NOT OUR TAX MONEY DIVERTED TO HIM BY SOMEONE WE ALL KNOW..HMMMMM ...

• Proud Ghanaian 7 years ago

Where is "Dr" Hassan Ayariga's mansion located in Bawku?

• Ben 7 years ago

This guy brags. Where is the proof the he spent $4.5M on his campaign? Its like Trump trumping himself with statements like "I am rich", "I have spent a lot of my money on my campaign". Where is the proof?

• OBTT, THE ORIGINAL 7 years ago

TAKE ALL THOSE WITH YOU TO YOOR GRAVE WHEN YOU DIE. MAN OF VANITIES

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Thank God for your money, but we the voters don't care less!!!

• Mess 7 years ago

Who cares u are so stupid I don't know who will vote for such a stupid do

• Adamu 7 years ago

And your people are hungry and destitute. What a shame! Is he one of Mahama's thieves?

• PAPA NII 7 years ago

IF YOU CLAIMED THAT YOU HAVE SUCH A WEALTH WHY DON'T YOU ESTABLISH COMPANY IN THE REGION WHERE YOU WERE BORN FOR THAT NOTHERN REGION. YOU HAVE NO RESPECT FOR YOUR SELF, WEALTH WILL NOT MAKE YOU A PRESIDENT OK FOOL

• TRC; BRO DAN 7 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF GHANA; “IF”- WE DID NOT KNOW ABOUT THE ABOVE “MANSIONS”, NOW WE KNOW. AND YEA; WE KNOW, WE ARE NOT IGNORANT THAT –“THE CAPE C ...

• PAA JOE 7 years ago

SO what!! when u die u take them along chasing vanity,one earth quake could strike and u can loose everything seek God and stop the bluff

• Jdm 7 years ago

This idiot too.

• perp 7 years ago

there is nowhere in Bawku where you can find a mansion not to talk of a pool

• cobby rapture 7 years ago

Gyimifo cocaine dealer and drug addict. Animal and insane wee guy if u have all these so what? Allah punishes u severely kwaaaaaasia boy

• Joe owusu 7 years ago

You surly Need all the pools because to hot in the north.

• Kk London 7 years ago

Looks like he hasn't hit teeth in his top gum

• truth 7 years ago

No Kwahu man or Northern man will expose his wealth to the world. Childish. Should not be handed BOA safe keys.

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Ayariga you need to grow up. Learn what the Bible calls VANITY and understand that we came to this world with nothing,and will depart the same.

• Ama kai 7 years ago

Why this bragging ,you are arrogant and we don´t need a person like you to be the persident of Ghana.Please help those in your village and be recognize there.

• Ayareguan 7 years ago

hahahaha i have sports cars..swimming pool..a mansion
    ayooo w'abo bra...
    sell those sports cars and use the money to buy my first copy book and learn ha to fill a form..kooo gyimii

• Jig saw 7 years ago

How big is the swimming pools is it the same size as baby pan?

• whiles they go hungry 7 years ago

swimming pool makes people happy
    while they go hungry and without basic needs

• SHAMO 7 years ago

GOOD FOR YOU WITH ALL WHAT YOU HAVE,BUT YOU CAN NOT BUY HUMAN LIFE, PRAY TO GOD TO GIVE YOU LONG LIFE TO HELP OTHERS, MAY BE YOU WERE NOT BORN TO BE PRESIDENT, MONEY CAN NOT BUY PRESIDENCY, USE WHAT YOU HAVE NOW TO HELP THE F ...

• SHAMO 7 years ago

WHICH PART OF GHANA ARE YOU FROM, YOU DON'T SOUND LIKE A GHANAIAN, ARE YOU FROM THE NORTH OR WERE.THANKS

• A concerned citizen..3333333 7 years ago

You can buy hell rather....

• A concerned citizen.. 7 years ago

You are empty barrel without Christ in your life

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi,
    Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great busi ...

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

Just ignore him.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

You can even own the sea and you are still an idiot who shouldn't be president.

• Nii Dove 7 years ago

Stupid

• Bawku man (Anaba Awinibilla) 7 years ago

This is a gravious lie! I'm from Bawku and can exclusively confirm that Hassan Ayariga has no such house as he claimed. Hassan Ayariga has no place to lay his head in bawku so he should those blatant and wicked lies

• Wasik 7 years ago

Ayarima nobody cares about whatever you have so zip it up.

• PEPRAH ATTAH NTI 7 years ago

LIP SERVICE AYARIGA,SHUT THAT YOUR OLDMANS CHIN,AND STOP THAT YOUR LIP SERVICE.

• Fadi Ka Fuuta 7 years ago

Foolish braggart.I have this ,I have that Shit men. You will never ever have the presidency. Not even an assemble man with all your stinking Aborochire Kayaye money. Fuck your ass with your dirty money.Go back to Bawku and bu ...

• Akua AU 7 years ago

Wow, this man is arrogant and have a foul mouth. It is Manners and intelligence and not wealth that serves a nation. It is good he is disqualified. He can rule his house then. It seems he has got everything that can make ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Akua AU this shouldn't surprise you, that's how most Ghanaians are. How can a presidential candidate be so boastful and arrogant. With his outburst and abuse to the EC, I only have to imagine how he treats his workers

• Ganiu from Nima 7 years ago

While ur co-equals are boasting of proper achievements and better properties Ayariga ? U have a house with 4 swimming pools ? Really , walahi u stupid and uncivilized paaa

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

Ayaligaaa won't you stop yarbing? You won't get the remotest chance of becoming president in Ghana ok

• inercycl 7 years ago

Look at the street in front of his house....As filthy as the wealth he claims to possess.It is so sad.Now my question is this: Does this guy have any relative in the NDC government.I strongly believe that relative is funnelin ...

• Ghanaman THE REAL 7 years ago

Oh Ghanaians, our sense of personal achievements in life is so puerile that it is laughable! A house with 4 swimming pools and 4 vehicles is all that this loud mouth braggart can boast of and think he is on top of the world? ...

• Aluta 7 years ago

And so what? A 24 year old sakawa boy has more than you have. If you are successful doesn't mean your are a leader.

• Abokuma 7 years ago

.....and so what?!!! So this man too wants to be president of Ghana. Na waoo!!

• Taju 7 years ago

Alimi yao Heeey """ look at you ..Someone like you living in a chamber and hall shut up fast my dear

• Edward Osei 7 years ago

I am saddened by such characters and their utterances. You have a house with 3 swimming pools, so what? People with such utterances have no self confidence and believe that material wealth will buy them some respect. You can ...

• Adwoa K 7 years ago

Poku Transport, and others could send properties at the cemetry