You are here: HomeNews2016 10 12Article 476946

Akufo-Addo has a lot to learn about patriotism - NDC

Read Comments Comments (34)

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

SADA GYEEDA thieves.. ... John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Meanwhile Ndc Foot Soldiers Ar ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

When the EC is pushed to the wall, that is when you hear moronic Mahama begging Ghanaians to allow the EC to perform its function. This useless decision taken by the EC to disqualify the 12 presidential candidates will surely ...

• facts 7 years ago

With all sincerity, how can mahama teach the leader of the New PATRIOTIC PARTY anything about patriotism. A patriot will not steel neither will he permit others to steel from the state just as Nana Addo does.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

SECTION OFOSU KWAKYE AND AYARIGA ASAP!! THEIR BRAINS ARE GONE!!!!!!
    GOD BLESS KWAKU BAAKO!! HE CAUGHT OFOSU KWAKYE AND AYARIGA PANTS DOWN. ..........................................
    He continued: “So while scrutinizing th ...

Babies with Sharp teeth. Who are you to educate Nana Addo on patriotism? Power indeed thrown to the dogs. Ghanaians have cast their pearls before swine

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

Nana Addo is more patriotic than Odwan Funu

• Efo 7 years ago

Here he comes, baby with sharp teeth.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA do you see kayayeis at all... .... .. .. ... . John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building. ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

NDC BE INFORMED THAT MAHAMA VIOLATED THE GIFT RULE.HE IS CORRUPT.WHERE LIES HIS PATRIOTISM.SHAME.

• Frank 7 years ago

Do not get confused about pressure in election and make statements. You think you are patriotic! You are not because you hid behind politics and insults elders. Who again is patriotic?

• Jamiu 7 years ago

What a STUPID statement. What is wrong with these NDC FOOLS? So stealing Ghana's money makes them patriotic? THIEVES calling themselves patriotic citizens. Ghana paa nie? NKWASEAS€M ARA KWA. VERY ANNOYING. NDC ANIMALS.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

You have destroyed this nation to the ground and you ask who is a patriot? Nkwaseafuo ne awifuo! Create, loot and share dimwits!

• Ghana 7 years ago

WHEN JDM GIVES CONTRACTS TO FOREIGNERS INSTEAD GHANAIAN CONTRACTORS YOU CALL THAT PATRIOTISM.SHAME

• Kb 7 years ago

MIND YOUR OWN CORRUPT BUSSINESS... CRIMINAL ENEMIES OF GHANA

• Montesquieu 7 years ago

Markets burners, kuffour wawawa ,acids, 10years in prison for cocaine, drill ship chop chop etc .

• Yaa 7 years ago

Just like your boss and party members, no brains so no message

• Amega 7 years ago

Ofosu Kwaakye must learn how to open his mouth.

• Montesquieu 7 years ago

Nana addo dwarf kalypo!short like pavement block.

• Ametsitsi 7 years ago

Ofosu Kwaakye, don't you think president Mahama needs schooling on patriotism regarding how to stop stealing the nation's money's? On corruption and thievery?

• Koo 7 years ago

I think is about time Ghanaians wake up to flash this corrupt president and his team out

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Fooooolish deputy minister without brains.

• Koojam 7 years ago

When these babies speak, I feel like vomiting. Who born dog? What manners have incompetent JDM that one should learn from? Give way. Nana is coming.

• # SACK MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR, HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.
    MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years, Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.! ...

• # SACK MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Mahama is in a PRISON of Public Disobedience,Disapproval and Disrespect.
    Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians and turned Ghana into a Special Place in Hell.Ghana needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by Mahama and NDC ...

• Anna 7 years ago

oh ndc nothing will wash change is coming

• Asare Baah 7 years ago

Look, who is speaking on patriotism. Hahahaha, on God have mercy on us. Someone stealing from the state coffers, taking bribes before awarding contracts, inflating contract prices among others. If this is patriotic then Att ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

He who drinks kalypo and he who drinks whisky, who's more of a patriot?
    He who encourages local production and he who encourages importation, who's more of a patriot?remember the seats for the parliamentarians, where did the ...

• Jay 7 years ago

Did you witness KUMEPREKO? Nana Addo never received EX-GRATIA but your coconut head president did. He lived in his house when monies were been paid for MP's as thier rent allowances. He has so far not been associated with ...

• kwasi owusu from kumasi. 7 years ago

Ashanti dogs are making noise because they say they are the royals but after December 7 we shall see who are the royals.Please remember that the northerners are already in power so the worry is yours.JM Toaso.Ashanti fools.

• Togbui Dzakpasu, Klikor VR 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS SOLD HIS PATRIOTISM TO KOTOKOLI, FULANI AND YORUBA FOR POLITICAL POWER. MENTION ONE GHANAIAN MEDDLING IN TOGOLESE, CHADIAN OR NIGERIAN POLITICS. YOU THINK SAY WE'RE BLIND?

• Farisco 7 years ago

Yes he not patriotic. Just see the petulant attitude he shows anytime he did not get his way.kumepreko,encourage supporters to kill other citizens in obra spot after election but realised ghana is not ready for war then he p ...

• hopeful 7 years ago

Felix thief Woking for the wicked president ever in the history of Ghana.Your end is nearer than before

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Create loot and share patriotism or stealing sanitary pads money patriotism or given $300 million to AMERI patriotism or GHC 3.6 million rebrand patriotism or buying houses and cars to those who can insult Nana Ado patriotism ...