You are here: HomeNews2016 10 12Article 476746

NPP not alternative, they are poisonous - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (21)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : EBBY ------- THE LORD WILL HEAR OUR CRIES ON DEC. 7TH It's only the deaf, dumb and cruel foreigners masquerading as Ghanaians that fail to see the unprecedented hardships the citizens of this country are going throug ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

PROPHET BAWUMIA:--------- Mr. President, care to read? Today's request for disclosure on the 2007 redenomination is another demonstration of incompetence. Apart from the fact that the then Governor disclosed the cost as far b ...

• Azure Baba 7 years ago

Bye byeee, mahama's ndc is shivering to the grave. Avukoklo president! !!!

• ERIC 7 years ago

YOU OUTCAST.

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

Kofi Adamu was your name but when you were adopted by JJ ,you changed your name into Kofi Adams.Your time is up for you to go back to Togoland.Idiot who is more poisonous to ghanaians than NDC.NPP is the alternative wheather ...

• Asampenaye 7 years ago

Mr Kofi Adams am disappointed about your contribution to your Parliamentary Candidate bid for election. I could remember when NDC complained of high petrol prices and NPP refused to reduced it, it became NDC campaign weapon. ...

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Ghana must never accept more of the same. Mahama is incompetent, corrupt and a failure.

Ghanaians don't want a thief who has been thieving from his own people.Mahama is a thief and tooooo corrupt .Mahama must go.

The saga of a failed class prefect who wan to be a school prefect.A class prefect that quarrels with his class mates and have no peace in his class can not be a school prefect. A class financial secretary who does not know ho ...

• Knyc USMC 7 years ago

Whatever it is, it is over for ndc we Ghanaians are moving on. Stop that stupid propaganda, come Dec. We the people will vote you out.

• Tahoe 7 years ago

Npp is a bunch of arrogant people,. They have no ideas. They stole Ayariga's manifesto.

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

You are sick in the head,Go and take two tablets of Ayariga´s APC.NDC is a bunch of incompetence .

• ONE LOVE 7 years ago

Why only ayigbe NDC members see NPP as dangerous? Is it because we Akans knows them as thieves that is why they are afraid of the comming of Nana.

• Abgie 7 years ago

What ever you say, change is coming like kakai and you will run like Bolt

• Kanawu 7 years ago

This foolish trokosi Togolese man again. Why don't you move back to Togo where you belong. Kwasea Kwa..

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

kwasea kwa! Change is coming. Ghanafuo abr3! The stealing is too much. Ab3n b3bom!

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm after ndc which has broken down this nation?after 37years of mediocrity ,state property scambling,the constant theft from the nation's kitty and the stupid diabolic and evil solesourcing of public contracts the dashin ...

• Ike 7 years ago

Kofi Adams you are a stupid man, senseless, no manners from your parents. Idiots you think Ghanaian s are fools like you and your soo called ndc party. Nerver again, ndc fools.

• Wasik 7 years ago

Kofi Adams when are you going to say something that makes sense?

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

It has been the habit of all NDC members to campaign with old stories.Infact,Kofi Adams, Koku Anyidaho, Fiifi Kwetey, Tawiah Boateng Solomon Nkansah,Ofosu Kwakye,Omane Boamah, Paa Amissah Arthur,and Nii Lantey vanderpud ...

• Akwasi opoku 7 years ago

So when is Kofi adams going to learn how to talk .seriously we dnt need this rabish words in Ghana