You are here: HomeNews2016 10 11Article 476465

Samira Bawumia is a ‘liar’ - Bole DCE

Read Comments Comments (50)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

There is no Community Day SHS project in Ledzokuku-Krowor Municipality. What we have is an Artistic Impression of the E-blocks mounted on poster and placed on a land behind the LEKMA Hospital. Yet in the NDC published list of ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

DR BAWUMIA: _____-----International rating agency Moody’s has not upgraded Ghana’s sovereign credit rating contrary to assertions by the Mahama administration to that effect, the vice-presidential nominee of the main oppo ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

HOW MANY SECONDARY SCHOOLS DID NPP BUILD IN 8YEARS?

Stop shifting the goal post.

• EL 7 years ago

massa answer the question and stop fooling here.mtcheew

If the NPP never did anything for education, and did not lie about it, is it not better than the NDC that will build 100 secondary schools and claim they built 200 of them? What is bad is bad.

• yaw Asare 7 years ago

Infact, i keep hearing people asking how many Secondary Schools did NPP built in 8years and i start asking myself if those who ask such questions really lived in Ghana during those 8yrs? the NPP promised to build about 43 mod ...

• Kwesi 7 years ago

MM! BAUMIAH DE CHOP BETTER!

WATTA BEAUTY!

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

I will just highlight some of the remarkable feats chalked by President Kufuor, which include among others, the construction and rehabilitation of five sports stadia, the Presidential Palace (Golden Jubilee House), the Accra- ...

• Peace 7 years ago

Straight away, Samira Bawumia is vindicated from the two contradictory versions of the Bole water situation by the Bole DCE, one Jaaga and one Abudulai Kara.These statements from Jaaga and Abudulai Kara sound like 'PANIC' an ...

• Hello 7 years ago

What else can one expect from Samira. She has been coached by her husband to shave the truth.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

What do you expect from a Fulani woman? She brought a lot of her kinsmen which Bawumia was registering at their home.

• OSIAKWAN 7 years ago

what do you expect from fulani woman who does not know how to wash her pussy or virginal smelling idoit

• OSIAKWAN 7 years ago

fulani idiot

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

The DCE and Water Board official are all lying. what theyvhave just said supports the same information given by Samira. They are so ignorant and backward it's simply unbelievable. Hypocrites and Sycophants. If the contractor ...

• Mam Jay 7 years ago

Lying is synonymous to this Bawumia family and his backward and confused happy. Foolish idiots

• Bambam 7 years ago

Bawumia had PHD in lying just like his useless cocaine party

• Abcd 7 years ago

Thanks my guy..It looks like people don't even understand what they read before commenting....GOD BLESS U

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

Politicians should respect themselves and make statements on issues only after they have verified and confirmed to be true.

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 7 years ago

Mr Aseidu Nketia please wake up show this Fulani woman where she belongs.

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 7 years ago

Already we have on hand Fulanis raping and killing innocent citizens as well as engaging in arm robberies across the country.If Ghanaians allow a Fulani woman to be a secondlady of Ghana,your guess could be as true as mine.A ...

• TKD 5 7 years ago

Husband and wife certainly share the same bed, snore together and would certainly plan to lie together.
    Is Bole the only community in Ghana without water?
    Since when did Ghana start paying attention to Nkrumah's Nkroful, H ...

• Ghaman, Beijing . 7 years ago

Lies can't win election, late prof Mills and MAHAMA didn't lie to win power . Why AKUFFO ADDO , bawumiah and their followers resort to outrageous lies ? They can't win power .

• attu zongo 7 years ago

I personally have worked in bole before and it was a big thanks to president kufuor for elevating bole from rags to grace, bcos when corrupt and incompetent Mahama was minister, no communications and tv network, it was the gr ...

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

James Jaaga,you like everyone else in the NDC have not really understood anything and now accuse Samia Bawumia. Mahama's spending at this election is under microscope,because,Ghanaians are poor. The NDC are not smart with our ...

• KHADEERA 7 years ago

Samira Bawumia gladly has been able to identify Bole as the home town of President Mahama, could she please let Ghanaians know where she and her entire Fulani Ramadan family comes from. Probably Ghanaians will want to know w ...

• ???????????? 7 years ago

SHE IS A LIAR JUST LIKE HER HUSBAND. BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS FLOCK TOGETHER.

• @@@@ 7 years ago

SPERMS OF PROFESSIONAL LAIR BAWUMIA IS IN HER VAGINA.

• truth 7 years ago

Samira for Gods sake as a muslim i expect to see u in hijab tnx

• TK 7 years ago

What to you expect,so far as her husband's boss is an Akan,she want also to look like an Akan woman.

• sa ad 7 years ago

The chief and people of Bole complained about lack of drinking water when nana Addo did the northern regional tour so Samira can't be lying

• TK 7 years ago

When will Madam Samira Bawumia sweet Nima maket again as she did in 2012 when Ghana was about to go to the poll?Hypocrates!

• TK 7 years ago

Sweep.

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

Can someone tell Dr. Bawumia and his wife that they should not forget about the teachings of Islam as the go about ccampaígning as both of them are moslems. Islam forbids lies.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

I thought the DCE was going say Bole has 100% water supply. If his estimate of 96% is correct, then Samira was probably referring to the 4% of the Bole electorates without water.

• Tweaa dc. 7 years ago

The remaining 4% are not from Bole so they do not need water. The Dec should come again. The people cannot drink billboards.

• Kipo Isaac 7 years ago

She has said the right thing,so stop disturbing her.But asked your self what meaningful infrastructure did he bring to the area

• Wright Atebi 7 years ago

To NDC everything is a liar EI!!!! NDC. Bole you will regret for being propaganda for NDC. Bole Bole Bole hummm.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Fulani fair beautiful lady don't tell lies bse you want your husband to become come veep of Ghana.

• yaw Asare 7 years ago

in fact the DCE of Bole has confirmed the allegation made by Samira Bawumia. once he agrees there's currently water rationing no matter what caused it isn't important here. if i were the president i would have fired those man ...

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

What else do you expect when Dr. Bleak Balawu Bawumia Buluu is the one that fucks you? You become a liar via insemination.

• Zeo 7 years ago

This same Samira lied in the year 1998 when she ccontested in the then miss universe pageant that she was a Fulani by tribe and she comes from the upper east region. Do fulanis come from Ghana ? May be someone got to tell he ...

• SALIFU 7 years ago

THINK TWICE SAMIRA IS NOT LIKE INCOMPETENT DEAD GOAT MAHAMA TO TELL A LIAR SO WASH YOUR BRAIN

• Oppong Manu 7 years ago

Like husband like wife. All from the same source.

• INUSAH ABU 7 years ago

Samira you are not bole don't talk of what you don't know
    Samira go rounds and check well any people can't complain about water but all the way is politics

• INUSAH ABU 7 years ago

No one in bole can't say that never say what you don't

• Felix Kwaah Yeboah USA 7 years ago

Honourable DCE but you said you JUST open portable water pipe for some towns, indicating it was true that by the time Mrs Bawumiah went there, there was no water.
    So you and her who is a lier?

• koffi parker 7 years ago

Why bother to announce,Mr. DCE we know the husband already, the apple doesn't fall far from the tree.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Is Bole chief lying to Ghanaians that Bole is surrounded by rivers and the don't have good water to drink?Will a chief lie to humiliate himself?

• Naomi 7 years ago

THIS SHOWS THAT THE NDC GOVERNMENT HAS DONE NOTHING OF THEIR OWN AND ITS A BIG SHAME ----IS IT THE WORLD BANK WHO SHOULD GIVE YOU WATER TO DRINK WHILE YOU GO ARROUND BUYING EXPENSIVE CARS TO DISTRIBUTE AS GIFTS TO WOMEN, CHI ...