You are here: HomeNews2016 10 09Article 476056

American lady campaigns for Nana Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (167)

• TULA 7 years ago

Make no mistake this lady is an American or uk spy and this shows that there is so much great interest in this election that all stake holders from the US and UK have sent their spies into Ghana to WATCH the election ; NDC yo ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Let Hillary Clinton campaign for aimless Nana Akuffo Addo yet he will lose massively.

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

If she think Mahama is bad and Ghana is worse why don't she go to Iraq or Somalia. What then is she doing in Ghana? she can go and live in Somalia and wait for Nana to be president so that she can return. Homeless USA girl

• Mike 7 years ago

Are you for real. Did you even listened to what she said?. She teaches here is Ghana and she like kids. She is there on humanitarian grounds and that she is not making any money out there. Grow up and open your eyes if you ar ...

• Alberto 7 years ago

She did not say Ghana is bad.

• Cool 7 years ago

you are so desperate and you will lose again. on what basis is the lady saying Mahama is corrupt? no wonder she is from Kumasi

• NANA KASA 7 years ago

The slave mentality being displayed by the NPP. Same as the did during the fight for independence....SHE IS A WHITE WOMAN AND SO WHAT????

• joe Moore 7 years ago

any prostitution can do anything if given her money! NANA has gone to prostitution for campaign? hahaha!

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

HOPE THE BNI WILL NOT ARRESRT HER FOR DEPORTATION .THE GLOBALISATION IS TRUELY WORKING AND NO ONE CAN STOP IT. THE OUTCAST PARTY COULD KILL RIG ELECTIONS BUT THE WORLD IS WATCH FOR THEM TO PAY THE PRICE OF CORRUPTION. AKANS ...

• Fido 7 years ago

Run away from Sil and plying your nonsense here

• addai 7 years ago

Base on what youre saying means that all the kumasi people are NPP? MIND SPEECH

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Oh so now it is young American girls who are coming to tell us what is good for us. NPP is lost. What a shame. American girls?

• Benny 7 years ago

Everybody is expressing a view. Ghana ia democratic land and it had been. Remember many Ghana folk are lodging legally and illegaly in other foreign countries. Give her a break. Let her ooaze her appetite on any party she cho ...

• Abeiku SW 2 London 7 years ago

4 Real

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

It only under Mahama that she accept to live in a fast developing country like Ghana. If things are bad in Ghana why did she choose to runaway from America and live in Ghana? why don't she return? And she stay in a country th ...

• GG 7 years ago

I am surprise at this hostile reaction as single individual living in Ghana expresses her view. What she us saying is not abstract. If it is true we know and if not we also know as Ghanaians.

• ME 7 years ago

She can only do this under Mahama.NDC..Nana NPP , they would have raped or Killed her.

• dan 7 years ago

Nikanika are u so ?idioot?we are not leaving in the dark days of pndc anymore leaving abroad and can espress my views also so as she can

• Alberto 7 years ago

Kwasia don't you people talk about Donald trump. Didn't you supported Obama to win the election.

• Calculus 7 years ago

These are the Drug Barons whose businesses are dead and they are campaigning for revival

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

She should not only campaign but vote for nana aduie

• zaku 7 years ago

Masa u also has one vote

• ChrisC 7 years ago

Tula or whatever you call yourself, you are an idiot.

• lrn 7 years ago

even foreigners know npp is the best party to govern Ghana not a bunch of ndc illiterates and vilagers.

• Big Man 7 years ago

This woman may be breaking the law in Ghana.

• SAFO AGYEMAN alias Ringo Matuse 7 years ago

Oh eye asem oo, bro, she has the right in ghana say what she thinks about ghana, she lives in ghana now, only if she is not a citizen she cant cote. So free your mind and think deep.

• Phyllis Mensah 7 years ago

And you expect the illiterate and villagers to vote for Nana Addo smdh

• Atoo 7 years ago

Why won't she campaign for Akuffo Addo? She hasaid a carbon copy of Akuffo Addo on her county in the person of trump. When she saw the colours she thought it was the republican party. These Americans sometimes can be so igno ...

• Sarah 7 years ago

You are the ignorant one

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Why will she run away from Trump country and live in Mahama's country that she calls a bad country and a corrupt government? does it make sense?

• Calculus 7 years ago

Say that again

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

These useless, knock about White recovery Addicts come to Ghana and pose as beautiful Angels...These useless girls are called Ghetto Trash Or White Trash up here, Obviously, she has no education but dancer as a profession, Ma ...

• H.S. FIRE 7 years ago

You sound rather frustrated about Mahama's incompetency but venting your anger on this lady from The US. She has said her mind and that's what's done in civilized societies without facing any intimidation from the likes of so ...

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Is trump the president of Ghana?

• PhillyMan 7 years ago

Kwasia Nikanika Hahaha you think she ran away from US here??? Jiminii like you, she is teaching as a volunteer! Is a program here in America where folks can travel to developing countries and go teach in the poor areas of th ...

Bro. I think you are rather being IGNORANT. Your assumption is baseless. She is a smart girl and knows colours. Her ancestors taught you and me how to name colors. So leave her alone

• nayaki 7 years ago

very brave Lady dont allow ndc to scare u kraa Keep good work done nana go come

• Phyllis olufumi Mensah 7 years ago

I hope you say same when she turns her guns on Nana Addo when you play with a dog it will surely turn round and bite you some day Npp always condoning bad behavior

• Dessie 7 years ago

Nerd always amazes me: Shallow minds are always be shallow minds

• nana addo is azar 7 years ago

God save Ghana from npp,what at all do npp want from Ghanaians?we dont need you drug dealers and thiefs to manage Ghana,JDM toaso,fuck npp yewa party with its azar leaders and supporters

• Citizen 7 years ago

Additionally we don't need thieves, liars, immoral and incompetent people to 'lead' us

• ada 7 years ago

Which government used VVIP to promote cocaine at the kotoka airport

• Calculus 7 years ago

The government whose parliamentarians are drug Barons and under Nana Addo as foreign minister Drug Barons like Raymond Amankwa were swimming in Diplomatic passports

• zaku 7 years ago

John mahama and ndc fucks

INFACT, I WOULD PREFER MY POLITICIANS SELL THEIR DRUGS IN THEIR OWN RISK THAN TO SIT AT HOME ( GHANA) STEALING THE LITTLE MONEY WE BORROW FOR OUR DEVELOPMENT, AND WELLBEING.

Thats why NANA dont steal or need our money. If you think he sell drugs. I prefer that for real.

Who cares where the money comes from, if we wake up one day and found out we have dual road 6 lanes from Accra to Tamale, from Ho to Takoradi, who would ask why and where from the money ?
    All everybody wod say ,Oooh Ghana ...

• mike 7 years ago

But thieves are already in power

• Egbi 7 years ago

A white lady come to Africa to teach dance? What a strange story. We can only guess who she works for and it is interesting to note which party they are backing. Traitors!

• Tish 7 years ago

Thanks for your efforts

• Adjo 7 years ago

You are brilliant my dear sister thank you for your bravery only FOOLS SUPPORT NDC. THIEVES,CORRUPT PEOPLE,AND BASTERS ARE RUINING GHANA. WE SHALL OVERCOME.

• johnny 7 years ago

When you land becomes bona fide obroni property and you are left to slavery, and your children banished to it forever it will be too late. "WE" overcome? If only you knew better now!!!! Oyibo never helps; always invests - and ...

• Phyllis olufumi Mensah 7 years ago

Your flagbearer claimed he is patriotic how can he allow this lady come to insult a sitting president coz he wants to be one so pathetic

• aseda canada 7 years ago

white trash.

• KWABENA ABOAGYE 7 years ago

This American Lady should have been deported but for the freedom of speech in Ghana. Can she prove the corruptibility of our President? She is lucky she is not in Zambia, Uganda or Zimbabwe. Can a foreigner engage in party po ...

• Cool 7 years ago

just touch any law breaker who supports Nana, the NPP will rally to their support. Sad to Have Asantes and Akyems as compatriots

• Manu 7 years ago

NPP all the way . NDC, is ok. Wait small major we chop small wai

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

Bush mentality. A white woman made the comment so it's a big deal for these NPPians. No wonder they were stooges who asked the queen not to grant us independence and helped the CIA overthrow Nkrumah.

• AGYIN KWAME 7 years ago

Oh. Hilary Clinton has said it all in New York Times when addressing university students.
    The Donor communities need a leader they can trust. They see Nana as incorruptible and trustworthy.

• truth 7 years ago

What impudence that a foreigner can involve herself directly in the country's politics and ignorant Ghanaian's even welcome it. Ghana is lost

• xxyz 7 years ago

he is on the campaign trail with Mahama, what do you say about that? only twisted minds and conniving thieves will deny the corruption that is happening under Mahama

• Abdul rahman 7 years ago

I involved in Germany politics n even spoke in our district Assembly by endorsing our current mayor . Without Germany passport but as resident . I didn't vote.

• Dossier 7 years ago

You should concentrate campaigning on against Trump. Ghana does not need dumb bitches like you.

• Malcolmx 7 years ago

She must be monitored.

• Disease 7 years ago

She is a useless girl, bcoz npp is useless party with use members

• nii 7 years ago

Useless like your family rubbish

• mike 7 years ago

You are a big fool like your leader

• Nurudeen 7 years ago

They simply want drug Barrons and nation wreckers to rule over us so as to gain fully from us.

TWEAAAAAAAA

• Appiah Buckman 7 years ago

Defnatly the NPP will win this elections if God permit.

• Cool 7 years ago

GOD IS NOT A LAGOSIAN. THE TRIBALIST AND EXCLUSIONIST WILL NOT WIN

• CPU 7 years ago

She is a spy for CIA. What about Ghana? Did you also send your spies to watch Americans?
    Ghana CID are lazy and useless, they can't even catch the police men and women collecting bribes from trotro drivers. Whiteman is sm ...

• ME 7 years ago

And you..you are only use full to foods like you on Ghanaweb

• The Future Force 7 years ago

This bloody bastard should be deported immediately! His dare she does that? We remember what Craig Murray did some years back. She should be on the next available flight tomorrow to her evil country

• The man 7 years ago

This same evil country has been given you money to chop. Pls talk sense

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Giant penis Mahama. Fooool stupid Mahama. Mpepefo mmoa kuraseni aboa Mahama koti pofuu and bawee.

• Asugre 7 years ago

Advice your self and stop insulting elders,you r praying to get to where he is,but he ll never pray to come back to where u are.you it or not he is the pz of Gh.

• JAY 7 years ago

Everybody including NDC know they are corrupt

• yaa 7 years ago

But she can't vote so don't be happy about that

• The Future Force 7 years ago

Useless and dirty asshole lady. Go tell all the stupid white police people killing innocent blacks in the US to stop such evil thing. You look ugly and your mother didn't dress you well. She must be on the next flight tomorro ...

• Donwaazum 7 years ago

Oh Ghana, even the so call whites we claimed we have chased out of Ghana are still backing us and wanting change in Ghana. Aba! NDC why are you doing this to us, what have we done after voting for you. This time around we are ...

• agyenim new york u s a 7 years ago

even the white lady knows what is happening in ghana ,why ,if u cant see, u cant hear.vote for nana for change

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

Open your eyes, you cannot identify a lady when you see One?? You called a white Trash like that a lady?? Give me a break !!! they come to Ghana on a facebook invitation claiming she is teaching dancing, Imagine white people ...

• Kuss 7 years ago

It's not funny at all.The laws of Ghana does not permit a foreigner in any form to campaign with impunity for any political party. I hate that rented American or wherever she is coming from.Another work of the CIA and FBI to ...

• Hooo 7 years ago

Nonsense, useless article...

• agyenim new york u s a 7 years ago

the white lady is right that change is coming so vote for nana

• ayigbe 7 years ago

akufo ado fiafitor cannot manage his own family thats why her daughter is in a rehab because of cocaine,
    2)he cannot manage his own party well and resulted in a number of acid baths and so many party killings in his name , ...

• Benjamin 7 years ago

No wonder, cos its seems like still the Democrats are gonna be staying on just like the democratic party in ghana. So the Republicans are sending its people to support nana

• Ebo Ghanaba 7 years ago

What do you make of this blatant disrespect of Ghanaian laws? There is no way anyone, any person on the surface of this earth can go to the USA and campaign directly for an aspiring presidential candidate. Is there a sublimin ...

• Paapidi 7 years ago

I am a Ghanaian but have campaigned for many democratic presidents in the USA. You are very ignorant, my friend. Get a brain!

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Concert

• Ab 7 years ago

Just take a look at what aponkye have sent. So after Nana, Bawumia and some members of the Npp insulting the President just because they think they are not in the views and policies he and his government have for this country ...

• jomens 7 years ago

The white lady cannot tell us who to vote for. Akuffo Ado is just like Donald Trump . Its dangerous for a country to be ruled by NanaAdo or Trump. It should never happen

• jonah 7 years ago

Because they are seeying that,develpment in Ghana is now bosting then what they were espected.they want to pus Ghanaians to dich .never agian.toaso......we are for chang jm no other person.

• yevugah 7 years ago

i don't think this girl will have any influence on Ghana election or democray. I wonder the respect we Africans still have for this complexion.or we are not enough competent to campaign for ourselves rather foreigners. I pray ...

• Nature 7 years ago

But she is also a human just like you and me so what is the difference?? Nonsense.

• DZOKPAKU MEYIGEO AKATSI 7 years ago

DISAPPOINTED AMERICAN LADY
    MISERABLE AND HOPELESS LADY
    FRUSTRATED, YOU DON'T HAVE VOTE .SHUT UP

• NDC Man U.S 7 years ago

Yes Mahama time will end Dec.8 2016 election well done Mahama bye bye thanks.

• Nana oo Nana 7 years ago

I'm worried about this this because NPP will pour acid on her to make it look like NDC is doing so for campaigning for Nana Addo. I would ask the security intelligence to watch and protect her carefully

• NDC Man U.S 7 years ago

Nana Oo nana
    Please say the truth don't talk about acid talk about development and prosperity to encourage Ghana will be good future Mahama don't know how to reluring the country thanks.

• kouame 7 years ago

What is she doing in Ghana at all instead of her to think of her American elections she has started insulting Ghanaians and our president

• kouame 7 years ago

No Ghanian in America will insult Obama as homosexual or Donald Trump as racist but why is she insulting Mahama because only in Ghana where one can says whatever she like.

• WILLmanuel Goku 7 years ago

Who did she think she is telling Ghanians how to use their Gid giving brain on what is good for them. When in America here you can be choked to death by a police officer selling illegal cigarettes. Did she think her color wil ...

• Mojo man 7 years ago

She's not American. Her accent is not American she sounds like a Eastern European

• Crazy 7 years ago

Look at this Backpage prostituted white bitch want to tell us whom we must vote for,this poor white girl on her own land she is nothing,ghanaian who have not traveling outside Ghana can't tell the difference between reasonabl ...

• awoin 7 years ago

useless, how can a foreigner middle with our political discuss n after this there will be accusing the ewes as Togo lies. shameless knpp

• Eben Adu Owusu 7 years ago

Great one there.nana we hope in u because when our former President send us to hippic this same hepocreat people Say's President kuffor can't do it but they are the befittors.sham NDC ,sham Manama .Nana u are our second Jesus ...

• lna 7 years ago

We don't need immigrants like this lost American to come and tell us who to vote for. Ghanaians are intelligent enough to make up their own minds. How much did Nana Addo pay her? Honestly....

• JJ 7 years ago

White lady talking sense to all ndc. The whole world knows they are corrupt and master thieves. God will hammer them forever and ever.

• Edward Mensa Eddimens 7 years ago

Infact everything is true and very indicative and obvious that President Mahatma administration is very poor indeed.If Mahama is allowed to continue as president in Ghana. Ghana shall sink bottomless. Ghana need some changes ...

• johnny 7 years ago

We know it, of course. But it will NEVER happen again in Nkrumah's Ghana.

• kweks 7 years ago

American and so what? Npp has started selling the country in advance already. Ohh npp. Your party colours shows that you think you are europeans. Ndc believes in the blackman..in the ghanaian. Pres JM toaso

• Taju 7 years ago

Fuck off with her point of view who.the fuck is she ? Stupid spy get lost faaaast

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

john mahama is a thief and everybody knows that. we all are aware that NDC came only to steal, kill and destroy Ghana's prosperity and industries. John Mahama must go to jail right from the Flagstaff house. asiedu nkatia, Kwa ...

• sam 7 years ago

Another trump woman....that woman she sick
    Go back to your country nd vote for useless trump

• sam 7 years ago

Homeless woman....why npp take white peoples like god...why homeless endorses nana hmmmm

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta GA 7 years ago

Mahama does not know how to ??? What ? To ruleing ? Hmm!!

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei will not be the referee for Ghana election some one else will be calling the short Mahama and his corrupt regime will be a thing of the past coming December 7th apuuuu

• Jupiter 7 years ago

We need free and fair election in Ghana because all the world leaders are seriously watching Ghana election. Carter, Bush, Clinton, Putin, France President, Chinese President, Britain prime minister and UN Secretary General a ...

• AFUA 7 years ago

OBRONII.U BETTER GO AND CAMPAIGN FOR TRUMP.

• Emanuel Boye 7 years ago

Nana all the way to the flag star
    house

• Emanuel Boye 7 years ago

You talking nonsense l live in America and I involved in their politics so you are talking really nonsense l vote in South Africa and I voted in America so close your dirty mouth and shouted up

• Wazobia 7 years ago

NDC are afraid even a foreigner has seen it ooo God.

• Niii 7 years ago

I don't know why all corruption politicians in NPP and NDC hate Nana Addo. Please Ghanaians let we open our eyes and vote wisely for incorrupt person. Thank you.

• Ghanawatch 7 years ago

American lady.Shit American lady.This shows how the NPP is obsessed with thinking that the white person is superior than the black person.We know the CIA is solidly behind Akuffo-Addo and financing all the pro NPP NGOS throug ...

• Wazobia 7 years ago

MO nwo free

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

Pussy grabbing is now trendy in America and the man behind this latest craze in town is my main man, Donald Trump. Grabbing the pussy of this American tramp who is in ghana to do politics is quite trendy and we are going to ...

• Sampson 7 years ago

White people shouldn't be allow in Ghana politics, they have succeeded in destroying many blessed countries in the middle east and Africa. so Ghana should be careful with the people they are allowing into the country. I perso ...

• jane 7 years ago

Moko tsuko l3.she shlould go mind her business.mtewwwww

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

NPP can do everything for power. They want power at all cost. Bloody scoundrels

• Dessie 7 years ago

American who.. ? So is that a big news in our country .. foolish and gimmick writers who fall for these nonsense.I honk she has noninvasive to do in America, And if she interested want to live in Ghana then she should study ...

• LET GHANAIANS THINK 7 years ago

LET GHANAIANS THINK

• kwame ben 7 years ago

Nonsense this American campaigning for NPP is a nonentity she has no vote..any other party can go for any wayward white girl to come and be fooling about..You remember Geizel Yatxi...out to fool and chop some money

• Kingsolomon 7 years ago

Yes deport her back ok we have great teachers unemployed

• Halid 7 years ago

Bravo!! Why won't she campaign for Nana? These harlots called american girls a drug barron to work with we won't give us dammed chance. Go back to america if Ghana is that bad.

• Farisco 7 years ago

The ntampe hene is a sellout. He owes the lady's family in u.s and told them the only way he can pay back their money is to become president of his inward looking people. So she came to assist him for us to be neocoloniz ...

• kwame Virginia, USA 7 years ago

Her accent doesn't show she's an American nor British though she might be having the passport of one of these countries.

She could be from easten Europe than America

• kweku 7 years ago

She is not from the U S A,she is from France ,pls check your fact well before you put anything on this platform.

• Imoro Fuseini 7 years ago

She should go to her country and vote for her party is it concerns her munafiki (inquisitive)

Who knows ? Maybe she is a descendant of George Walker Bush ,the CIA director who contracted Edward Akuffo Addo and his matemeho traitors to overthrow Nkrumah.why don't you ask her about our atomic energy which Afrifa and ...

• awoin 7 years ago

I can now see how silly Ghanaians are, on what earth can u go as a foreigner doing politics n insulting a whole President on a foreign land . and we have people called lawyers,Dr clapping for her eei mother Ghana how useless ...

• The man 7 years ago

If truely she is a CIA agent, what apparatus does ghana has to monitor her. Pls talk sense small wai.

Someone who directly benefited ...

• Kwesi 7 years ago

..in our affairs?
    Is she a Ghanaian? She has no right to engage in politicking in Ghana. As a matter of fact,depending on her organization, ie if she is working for a foreign organization, she is barred from engaging in poli ...

• Stan Lokko 7 years ago

Mary who is Jesus mother is white. Jesus is pictured as a Whitman and savior and they forever believe it with all that Ph.D. And degrees . Oh black people . Say no to neocolonialism #TOASO

• Kobby 7 years ago

When advocates of the two major parties rain insults at their opponents what do they hope to achieve? I suggest they use the media space to sell their programs to attract undecideds and possible disgruntleds. The lady is whit ...

• Concerned African 7 years ago

A white lady speaks and it triggers the imperialist's dogs. They are obliged to sniff and bark,wag their idiotic tails to confirm their ignorance.If it is only in Ghana that son of a traitor will be turned into a God.He wants ...

• Matete 7 years ago

The fact is Nana Akuffo Addo has divided the NPP into two. And he will find it very dificult to beat the present govt in power.Kuffour won in 2000 with a united front.

• jennifer 7 years ago

REDNECK WHITE TRASH, TELL STUPID AMERICA HOW TO LIVE IN PEACE WITH BLACKS, HYPOCRITE SMELLY BITCH,SHAME.

• jennifer 7 years ago

THIS HOME LESS WHITE TRASH BAG, SHOULD BE JAIL AND DEPORTED, FOR INTERFERING INTERNAL ISSUES IN GHANA, HER VISA VIOLATIONS ,AND I BELIEVE THIS WHITE PUNK IS AN AGENT SPY, A DEMON.

• sa ad 7 years ago

Who in Ghana doesn't know president Mahama is a thief and corrupt? The lady should leave us alone! Ghanaians will reject Mahama in this year's election!

• Ammajamfua 7 years ago

Vote for Nanna onus na eh ko

• kwame 7 years ago

She is one of the Trump Supporter stupid girl.
    They hate us in America and yes you want to destroy.

• Pro. Mastalin Amaglo 7 years ago

U see how pathetic Some Ghanaians are

• ERICUS 7 years ago

When did the law now allow foreigners to take part inGhana's political activities especially our General Elections ?? Is this true ? did the NPP and Nana Akufo Addo accepting this if really it is true ??? Though I don't beli ...

• MUZAATO 7 years ago

The ndc nd their supporters are de worst hypocrites I seen in ma life.You people huv shown ur intolerance nd buffooner,no wonder ur leader JM z a shallow thinker.Nana Addo shud stay focused nd ignore these bloodthirsty money ...

• osei 7 years ago

nana can never win even if he contests ayaraga

• FA 7 years ago

I'm very sad some Ghanaians are acting ignorantly in saying 'even a foreigner is campaigning for Nana'....and they are happy. This is an illegal act. You can't do this in America as an alien. So you ''all-knowing'' npp member ...

Its rather your own ignorant journalist who went and ask about her opinion and some other questions on the election so please leave that girl alone. Dont you guysj ust jump into conclusions.

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

That useless American should rush back home to campaign for fucken trump. What the fuck does American know about ghana's politics and for that matter Akufo Addo. Fuck off so called American lady.

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

That stupid American lady should rather come home to campaign for the police to stop killing blacks on the streets of America. Ghanaians already know who they must vote for. Does she fucken know the amount of corruption tha ...

People talk as if they are in a different world where nobody cant express themself except their own kind, " NEGGARS" yet you all depend on them and cant still fix yall SHIT. You and your families consult pastors, vudu and als ...

• harry 7 years ago

Intelligence at work ......cia in stay

• Sanni Mamanana 7 years ago

Where is BNI and why don't they arrest this uoung pig and prostitute? Is she allowed to interfere in the Ghana internal affairs? Can an African who does not bear the american citizenship openly campaign like this in America? ...

• Lucy 7 years ago

Nana Ghana is looking for you

• Ayebie Emmanuel 7 years ago

That means change

• Constance 7 years ago

I love that girl