You are here: HomeNews2016 10 09Article 475936

NDC is behind Akufo-Addo's stoning – Osu youth

Read Comments Comments (57)

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

ARE THE POLICE PEOPLE TAKING NOTICE?NDC FOOLS ,THIS TIME WE ARE READY TO DIE FOR GHANA O,BRING IT ON AND YOUE WILL REGRET BEING NDC PEOPLE.

• IDDI AMIN MAHAMA 7 years ago

SINCE THIS IDIOT CALLED MAHAMA,STARTED DRESSING LIKE IDDI AMIN,I KNEW HE IS IN FOR A BAD MOTIVE.MAHAMA ALL YOUR DEVILISH PLANS WILL FAIL.YOU WIULL BE A DISGRACED MAHAMA BEFORE YOU DIE.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• Ali 7 years ago

The next time it is going to be a bullet and followed by the gas chamber for all stupid Akans

• JJ 7 years ago

This is a rally of thousands of NPP sympathizers. Anyone among the crowd who raised his hand to throw a stone will be easily seen and arrested just like how that guy who throw water at the president was arrested.
    If this st ...

• nkatiah kwabena 7 years ago

this is is childish speaking from Ali.why dont you live in your home town.akans dont fear you people but we have understanding.Itell you that if you see war you ran away so Ali change as changing is coming to Ghana.Akans unit ...

• Kodjo 7 years ago

Have you taken your medication today???

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

your divide and rule the Akans tactics will not work , we are now united

• pilolo 7 years ago

irresponsible. Everything ndc. NPP cannot do anything without ndc being behind it. Just sheer stupidity. How can a party have so much stupid people. Blame the npp factions, everybody knows that.

• just concerned 7 years ago

with this kind of comment, you will end up dying a stupid death n all your darling party will do will be to bring some drinks to your funeral n some peanut donation.
    No political party not even Ghana is worth dying for but G ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Addo deserves more than stoning because his cocaine trade has made most of the youth gone mad.

• Byg joe 7 years ago

Kwasia, if he were 2 b ur father will u supported 2 b stoned. Ghana nd our dirty politics

• Sly 7 years ago

fool nana addo can never be my father idiot

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

NPP IS FOR GHANAWEB,EEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

WHAT A SHAME TO BLAME NDC FOR EVERYTHING.NDC WAS BLAMED FOR STEALING IDEAS FROM A MANIFESTO THAT HAS NOT BEEN LAUNCHED,BLAMED FOR STONING NANA ADDO.EVEN THE APC SAID THEY ARE NOT SERIOUS,AFTER THEY BLAMED THEM FROM STEALING F ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

They will find anyway to justify their crimes.
    How can this be someone else's fault.
    Him and his followers have used all the arm twisting tactic to install Addison based on nepotism and now it is back firing on him, they ...

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

But your candidate said that is Ghana politics ,meaning he is endorsen it,

• David 7 years ago

Hahahaha funny. Ghanaians are simply fed-up with your rotten commodity, which you are trying so desperately to impose on them.

• Ojaay 7 years ago

Supporters of npp were more than the number of people at the campaign how come if someone is throwing a stone at Akuffo Addo no one saw the person?this is a big question these fools should ask themselves.

• KALYPPO 7 years ago

May God blesses Nana Addo and Ghana and Chiefs in Ghana.Amen

• OKO-Osu 7 years ago

Wo fo Oshikii l3 eha Nana Addo.

Kw3 NDC bee nye ye ma Sooooo me

• pilolo 7 years ago

they threw stone at you because you stink. Old man with cancer cajoling for positions with his children. Go and rest, useless buffoon.

• Knyc USMC 7 years ago

You are just a idoitic moron, with useless cell brain.

• Pilolo 7 years ago

Hehe. Thanks for defining nana akuffo addo for me. That old man has dead cell brains otherwise he will not be fooling around like that. He is an idiot to think at his age he can be president. Fuckn moron. He is just useless m ...

• ghana people 7 years ago

breaking news, n,p,p will lunch its manifesto today, they will put 10 million people on the street of Accra to day, all n,p,p in ghana will come to accra, all ghana people must come to accra trade fair today.to day to s ...

• Hooo 7 years ago

Nonsense...

• WARRIOR YARO AL-HASSAN BABA KPODOVI E 7 years ago

Did I just hear a moron say they are ready to die this year, look I pray the best wins this elections but it should be noted after the NDC wins and these 'yente asem ase' ppl try anything funny, we shall see who the real warr ...

• Ty 7 years ago

Nigga I've never seen or heard a warrior in ghana lol u crazy

• Agatha 7 years ago

This cheap politics must stop. Pls watch the video. Why nobody picked up the stone?? Nana might have felt a sharp pain as if it's a stone. With a stone, there would have been at least small blood or swell on Nana head by now.

• kofi wusu 7 years ago

Kwasia bin nti an animal like you stupid guy why dont you use your real name 2 day kwasia like mahama nti you are able to come to the platform to say any stupidity like your parents who brougth you into this world ,nest time ...

• samuel 7 years ago

I don't see any thing wrong for stoning ugly short moisture even though a whole gentleman of de land were stoned at kumasi.

• kofi wusu 7 years ago

Ali ant u ashame oof yourself? drinking thje same water with animals in your hometown and comparing yourselves with we Akans kwasia nest time talk well.

• banana tree 7 years ago

Silly cocoon. What makes akans so special from others? Are there not extremely poor people in your akan regions drinking urine? Think before u talk.

• Fela 7 years ago

RUBBISH

• sulley 7 years ago

Mahama killed mills and he will surely face his punishments this year because of that the Ndc fools are now trying to kill the GOD SON NANA ADDO DANKWA.All that stupid Mahama knows is going around and fucking the NDC women w ...

• Holy spirit is not a liar 7 years ago

NANA AKUFU ADDO WILL LOOSE 2016.

• banana tree 7 years ago

Very soon, when an npp man gets drunk, ndc will be blamed. Hmmmm, old wines in new casks, still the same.

• Yayo 7 years ago

It is a disgrace to indulge in such a cowardly act. Abba.. U don't stone someone if u don't like the person. I'm not for NPP but shame to the culprits..

• charles 7 years ago

No body stone him he is just halucinating Nana be Da nti JM Toasooooooo

• Shipah 7 years ago

Mahama must be stoned too....this year we won't tolerate nonsense.. Fucken ppl u think u alone know violence.....stone mahama too...idiots

• asonaba kofi 7 years ago

i guess ndc was also responsible for akuffo addo's nose running when he was speaking at a rally.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Useless group. Why are you supporting a cocaine addict? Nana Addo's a useless opposition leader. He is lucky the stone did not hit him. Next time, he would be hit. Bloody scoundrels

• charles 7 years ago

Que ken what do you the stoneing of old evil Dwarf ?
    Ans That-all that-all he deserv even more than stonnes mu nim ka ya bu if he full he stne even more
    Okay thanks ken .

• Edem 7 years ago

MAHAMA WILL NEVER COME TO POWER SHOULD SOMETHING HAPPEN TO NANA VIA THIS MEANS.

• mawriz 7 years ago

Mahama is already in power so what are you talking about?

• kartik blues 7 years ago

NPP people are fools,what happen to mahama when he was in Kumasi,didn't you stone his convoy,you have forgotten soo soon, NPP rather a curse party.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• Smoothness level 7 years ago

When Mahama was stoned in Ashanti Region the NPP clapped. This is just a little dose of NPP'S own poison which Nana Addo approves of. All die be die. Not so?

• Kunior 7 years ago

You murderers u want to kill our next president fire go burn u people

• Love 7 years ago

If The NDC truly stole the 2012 Election then they should forget it because the God we serve is angry with them.
    You can't change the will of God and go free God will surely disgrace them . because he is a God of JUSTICE. ...

• Agbeyenga Godwin 7 years ago

Akufo Addo will still win

• MOORE JONES UK 7 years ago

WHO IS AKUFO ADDO THAT SOMEONE WILL STONE HIM THAT NO ONE SEE'S IT .HE'S A BIG LIER
    MAYBE HE WAS STONED BY HIS OWN NPP KILLERS.FEAR THEM . WE CAN TRUST GHANA INTO THIER HANDS.LOSERS
    JM TOASO.

• Sly 7 years ago

stupid osu youths so is the ndc poured the acid killed jb and others? foolish

• Nana cocine 7 years ago

Rt

• Kwasi 7 years ago

https://grantstandblog.wordpress.com/2016/10/09/the-kalypo-craze-result-of-propaganda-gone-wrong/

• Gustavo 7 years ago

Even if Nana should run diarrhea they will say its NDC

• Honesty-the best policy! 7 years ago

Did anybody find the phantom stone? Nana is lying just want to spark the fire of violence in Ghana. God will not allow the destruction of even one life.