You are here: HomeNews2016 10 07Article 475671

'Comical' NPP unserious to rule – Kwakye Ofosu

Read Comments Comments (29)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

The UDS is partnering with the nefarious NDC and Mahama Administration to disenfranchise students. It is unprecedented in the history of UDS to start their end of trimester exam on the 5th of December. This means students c ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

only in Ghana

• AMUZU 7 years ago

NDC MUST RESPOND TO DR.BAWUMINIAS' ISSUES AND STOP THE INSULTS.DEMOCRACY IS SHARING OF IDLEAS AND THOSE WHO LACK VISION,WISDOM AND COMPETENCE RESTORED TO COMEDE,INSULTS,FORCE,INTIMIDATION,PROPAGANDA AND LIES.

• kobby koby 7 years ago

STUPID BOY

• BB 7 years ago

4 MORE YEARS FOR MAHAMA !!!

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

There is no Community Day SHS project in Ledzokuku-Krowor Municipality. What we have is an Artistic Impression of the E-blocks mounted on poster and placed on a land behind the LEKMA Hospital. Yet in the NDC published list of ...

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

incompetent

• Seidu 7 years ago

CHIEFS ARE ENDORSING JULOR MAHAMA NOT BECOS HE HAS DEVELOPED GHANA BUT BECOS IT IS THE SUREST WAY OF GETTING FREE GHANA MONEY AND A TOYOTA V8. BUT INSHA ALLAHU JULOR MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STEALING GANG WILL BE KICKED OUT. WE ARE ...

• Kumordji 7 years ago

Stopthat Nonsense boy your time is over

• OK 7 years ago

Class one students saw what Ayariga did, you know the copying, yes the copying. Ofosu Kwakye you know what it is right, the copying?
    The class one students are saying Ayariga should come, they will teach him how to copy well ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Your government is so corrupt and incompetent. You have wasted 8 years for nothing...

• adazlo john 7 years ago

funny commentary, funny character and daydreamer

• # SACK MAHAMA FROM OFFICE ! 7 years ago

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,
    Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.!

It is No Longer a Luxury to Allow Counterfeit President Mahama to Stay in Office.! Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians and Put Ghana on a Path to Hell. Mahama, Start Writing your Hand-Over notes,You are a Shameful Disgrace to Ghan ...

• nana 7 years ago

From a silly boy. You idiot shut up o.k.!

MAHAMA is the LUCIFER of Corruption, the bringer of Pain and suffering to Ghana.MAHAMA Should Start Writing his Hand-Over Notes and Choose his Prison to Serve.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Because of thievery ,look at this watery mouth talking nonesense

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

Even shallow brain like you Kwakye Ofosu is holding a ministerial position in Ghana, how much more the NPP. Ghana has went to it lowest point like who would appoint you blockhead as a minister of state.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kwakye Ofosu go and get your self Kalyppo and stop your nonsense apuuuu

• Totobi Kwakye 7 years ago

this stupid boy keeps changing his name. ofosu kwakye now turned kwakye ofosu just to hide his identity that he is the son of totobi kwakye. john dumolu could not graduate from university because of his trailed papers. he has ...

• VICTOR 7 years ago

NAWAA OO SEE WHO IS TALKING EVERYBODY KNOWS NDC AS COPYCATS OR THAT ONE TOO WE FOR TELL U,THIS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH HAVE PUTTING US IN A MESS

• Simple Mankind 7 years ago

I love this guy!! Mr Kwakye Ofosu couldn't have been more right in characterizing the clueless and vision less Akufu Addo as both comical and and infantile. I know you are very brilliant Honorable Minister! With his all die b ...

• kobby koby 7 years ago

KWASEA HVE U EATEN TODAY..IDIOT U ARE FASTING WITHOUT PRAYERS ND U STILL SUPPORT THESE THIEVES..FOOT SOLDIER.ARE U MARRIED? U HAVE KIDS? SHAMELESS FOOL DO A CHECK ON UR LIFE..KWASEA

• KING BISSE 7 years ago

You this boy,you don't even respect your mother,how can respect elders.You will go down this time with that your sharp teeth.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Ndc and npp which of these two can boast of comic players and everything which comes out of them doesn't make sense; Asiedu Nkatiah, Anyidoho, Kofi Adams, Amertor Quarme, Ablakwa, Fiavi Kwertey, Allotey Jacobs, Nii Lante, Ami ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Look at a man's face and forehead like dead goat. Even people like you are in power. Thieves among thieves!

• frank 7 years ago

So u are serious in ruling twaaaa

• Papa 'J'. Australia. 7 years ago

Shut up, WHIAP. WHAT HAS THAT GOT TO DO WITH YOU? THIS IS A CASE OF NPP AND APC. HOW DID IT BECOME YOUR PROBLEM? OR IS APC NOW A SUBSIDIARY PARTY OF NDC? WHEN ON THIS EARTH WILL YOU LEARN TO MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS AND ATTEND ...