You are here: HomeNews2016 10 06Article 475411

They’re changing their own lives – Nana Konadu jabs Mahama

Read Comments Comments (52)

AUTHOR : EBBY ------- THE LORD WILL HEAR OUR CRIES ON DEC. 7TH It's only the deaf, dumb and cruel foreigners masquerading as Ghanaians that fail to see the unprecedented hardships the citizens of this country are going throug ...

• # SACK MAHAMA FROM OFFICE ! 7 years ago

Your Vote is Light, Shine it on the Mahama Corruption,Decay,DUMSOR ,HIPC ,WOYOME,Killings,HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETROL PRICES.Criminals are Harmless compared to what Mahama is Doing.!VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Gha ...

Author:- Seidu .....
    JULOR MAHAMA AND YOUR NDC STEALING BRIGADE HAS BEEN IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS AND YOU HAVE STOLEN ALL OUR GHANA MONEY. PLEASE GO AWAY AND LET'S TRY NANA ADDO AND SEE WHAT HE AND THE NPP CAN DO FOR GHANA. ENO ...

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

It is a fact that the Vice President of the republic is an honorable man and can on no occasion be termed useless.

In essence, he has been very useful to this country of ours.

Before coming into politics, he has taught ...

• KWABENA ABOAGYE 7 years ago

This woman, Nana Konadu Agyeman-Rawlings thinks we Ghanaians are fools. She has 500,000,000 cedis (half a billion cedis) to pay to the EC knowing very well that she CANNOT win the elections. What work does she do?. If she can ...

• Stupidity 7 years ago

what a fuck? turning ghana to women country like china? that's nonsense and impossible. holy shittttttttttttttt

• DO-LITTLE 7 years ago

JEZEBEL KONADU RAWLINGS THE POT CALLING THE KETTLE BLACK.

THAT'S KONADU AGYEMAN RAWLINGS THE JEZEBEL.

• Jay 7 years ago

Why some of y'all don't even think before you write.

The achievements of President Mahama renders every argument which will sought to paint him as a failure.

The ability to produce within a space of three years being able to build 123 new secondary schools was and never will ...

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Mum if you want to remain relevant in Ghana politics come back to the NDC. You are doing your husband and children a great disservice. Tickling yourself to laugh.

• champipn Attah 7 years ago

OLD SOLDIER, NANA ADDO THE WEE SMOKER IS RATHER THE BIG MISTAKE FOR GHANA! YOU THINK WE ARE FOOLS, LIKE PRINCE KWASI ADADE TOLD US SOME TIME AGO FOR ASKING NANA ADDO TO BRING OUT HIS MANIFESTO? NPP MADE THEIR MISTAKE AND NOW ...

• ABC 7 years ago

You had changed your life in sometime past.

• # SACK MAHAMA FROM OFFICE ! 7 years ago

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,
    Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.!

AUTHOR: MAHAMA B3 KO ------- *** ---I wonder why Mahama, Amissah-Arthur, KOKU ANYIDOHO, Asiedu Nketia, Agalga, Inusah, Iddrisu, Limuna, Allotey, etc, etc are not responding and have not responded to any of the lectures the in ...

• Amos 7 years ago

Hahahaha, is true, even criminals steal and run

• Ex-serviceman Holland 7 years ago

This woman is an old greedy bastard with very sharp teeth. She would nevet be president of Ghana.

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

You were lickin g their toilet an,d you were ready to die for them,you are insulting her because your stealing to change and transform

your lives
    and she is making Ghanaians aware
    not to vote for your criminal
    org ...

• ME 7 years ago

In the history of Ghana...there is nothing an Ashanti has done for this country Ghana except for buying and selling state property...she is broke

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

Eei ababio hmmmm NDC has fummented and now NDP oh Ghana

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

Typical Ashanti Whore, Who was given $4Million Dollars Judgement Dept...The first thing this retard Kodadu did was to order 21 Vehicles and Opened her Party and blew the money like there is no tomorrow, Now she is looking for ...

• Ben K. Osafo 7 years ago

Nana Konadu you must know that winning 60% of the Voltarians alone cannot win you the presidency. Please let Mahama finish his god sent job OK? You devil.

• kofi adu 7 years ago

rawlings,konadu,totobi,e.t.joyce aryee,and a host changed their lives under p.n.d.c.idiots.God punish you all.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

You are from the same kokrokonting maame le, give back the GNTC,buildings ,the Nsawam cannary and the Beach Hotels in your fathers name.The Abrui chieves are crying for their farm lands.RENDER them we shall listen to you thi ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

GREEDY BITCH STILL WANT MORE.

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Stupid woman you came up to steal Ghana's money and bought Nsawam factory you changed your life you think Mahama is like you

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

You changed your live too. May be you have forgotten how you people transited fro Yo Ke Gari creditors, Thieves, Brobe Takers, and Murderers to one of the richest people on the African continent. We know your history and we h ...

• eddy samba 7 years ago

You were also changing your life when you were there.

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Hear this political Jaguar joker. Does she think her garbage party can win even 0.0000001% of the impending elections?

From nobody of a flight Lieutenant to a head of state and a president is a change of life. How did Nana Konadu get the title 1st Lady is that not change of life too envy will kill this woman.

• Jay 7 years ago

Gyimiiz!!! You President mosey perform she dey talk a you dey here dey do silly talk. Divisive party. You can go bring her back or feel the fire

• truth 7 years ago

ut each time you call her bitch & all those names you are INSULTING your mother because she was once a first lady & what is your mother?

It is always worth it when you make valid argument, but not one which is politically and factually misdirected.

President Mahama's leadership in terms of transformation has benefited everyone and not a selected few.

Pro ...

Major achievements in the water sector under our 2012 Manifesto commitments include:

• Kpone Water Supply Expansion Project

• Kpong Intake Rehabilitation Project
    • Accra-Tema Metropolitan Area Supply Project

• Y.Y 7 years ago

Mr. Adams, let us hear your reaction to this your former boss.

• JOHN 7 years ago

I DONT EVEN KNOW HOW TO DESCRIBE YOU. A DEVIL, UGLY BITCH. GREEDY FOOL. FROM 1982 TO 2000 AND YOU ARE STILL NOT SATISFIED. IF YOU ARE NOT A DEVIL THEN WHAT ARE YOU?.

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

Like the way your husband changed his and yours do u guys use broken aeroplane seats in your room anyone? Do you still credit york3 gari for daily lunch ? Look at you and how your husband use his position to change the lives ...

• Bash 7 years ago

Just as you did with your husband during ur time

• Kee 7 years ago

NDC in trouble, four VPs from Volta, hmmm asem ara nko. Stealers and corrupt party and people.

• NUGLOZE 7 years ago

JEZEBEL KUNADU AGYEMAN RAWLINGS YOUR HUSBAND RULE GHANA 4 19YRS CAN NEVER BE COMPARED TO JDM. YOU ARE STUPID FULL. THEY ARE ACCUSING YOUR HUSBAND OF TAKING 5 MILLION DOLLARS COMMENT ON IT. NSAWAM CANARRY. YOU ARE GBEHA BU ...

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Fortunately, many Ghanaians living now, experienced your husband's reign of terror. At the time you were exiting you had succeeded in changing your own lives; you had become billionaires. Now you mount a platform and accuse p ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

they have overhauled their pockets and grown wings of arrogance. they tell poor people to patronize stowaway whiles their children take KLM business class for holidays in europe. change we need. Nana beba

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

I even don't know what her policies is.your husband had all opportunity to change this useless so called them self chiefs in Ghana , but he refused to do so.they behind Ghana problems and we can't also speak one language as G ...

• AD 7 years ago

Konadu look pathetic. Her family should counsel her. What has become this woman, is madness?

• Daniel 7 years ago

You need a special witches camp.

• FELIX Kwabla AMUZU 7 years ago

Madam, are u suffering economically? No. The percentage you will get during the election will be
    less than that of Madam Donkor.

• Steve 7 years ago

You have seen it nana but don't worry God is the answer.

• June 4th 7 years ago

you have said it mama

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hm!
    Don't be dissapointed if you just jumped to read this post due to the caption. You see, that's what your over dependence on certificates instead of skills can do. A well packaged Samsung or Lebanese, Nigerian or other na ...

• KWESI 7 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS JUST DESTROYING THE HARD WON REPUTATION OF HER HUSBAND ON DAILY BASIS. ANYWAY SHE IS AN ASHANTI. THAT IS THEIR CHARACTER - GREEDINESS.

• Tomorrow never comes 7 years ago

You n ur oldman Rawlings together with ur family life have really changed when NDC took over the realm of the nation because u were not comfortable during NPP era. Ur husband was treated as ordinary person during NPP time sin ...

• ctz 7 years ago

So also change something somebody

• Yaa 7 years ago

Please thank you for all that, you and your family did for Ghana, this is not Ashanti stool.