PPP’s Eva Lokko dead

Read Comments Comments (94)

• Abotsi 7 years ago

Rest in peace Mum

• HONESTY 7 years ago

I hope it is not true.

• facts 7 years ago

Shocking! It is very sad, what happened? We would like to know the details soon.

• MAWUNYO 7 years ago

May the good Lord accept you to his kingdom. We shall fight on to remove the incompetent president come December.

• NYANKOTON 7 years ago

Only God has that details

• Baaba 7 years ago

You inspired me in several ways. RIP

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NANA IS THIS, B'MIA IS THAT. NONSENSE!!!! NDC, TALK TO US ABOUT THE ECONOMY AND STOP YOUR USUAL NDC STUPIDITY. IS THIS THE ECONOMY YOU INHERITED FROM NPP??? WE ARE TALKING ABOUT A DEBT OF WELL OVER 39 BILLION GOOD US DOLLARS ...

• Owoh Emeh 7 years ago

that is not the story here we're giving respect to our late sister auntie mother what wrong with you people self fools

• sam 7 years ago

I pray this is not true.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

You served your country well! Rest in Perfect Peace!

• Bishop blay 7 years ago

What a shock! My condolences to the bereaved family.May her soul rest in perfect peace.

• Kay 7 years ago

Man I have seen the lady recently on tele and she looked thin and old suddenly so she might have been battling some kind of illness so it's no surprise to me. Rest in peace though

• W. O asempa 7 years ago

sad story. oh mama rest in perfect peace

• aikins 7 years ago

I still don't believe it though.

• W. O asempa 7 years ago

sad story. mama rest in perfect peace

• Tankari in ITALY 7 years ago

Oh. My. GOD. EVA. LOKKO. R. I. P

• kuuso 7 years ago

RIP mum

• Kofi Ameko 7 years ago

Ao! Ne dzu dz) le nutifafame.

• Agbormor 7 years ago

Amen

• S.K. 7 years ago

Very sad indeed. So shall we all go though. What matters is life after this life .

• Life is very short Ghanaians 7 years ago

very sad-people must accept Jesus Christ
    Nipa ye mobo

• lrn 7 years ago

Condolences to her family. Damn what a world! You fight for political power and riches all your life on this earth and then all of a sudden it vanishes. This should serve as a lesson to the crazy Ghanaian youth chasing after ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Well, at least she has a jkeved something during her brief time on earth. What have u accomplished? What will u be remembered by? As a looker, a bystander?

• acasia 7 years ago

What did lrn say that was wrong. aren't most people in Ghana nowadays doing all sort of evil stuff for money? Kwasia! His comment didn't insult the deceased but adviced the youth indulging all kind of sinister stuff for money ...

• Gyimito Irn 7 years ago

Well said, Acasia. Irn, an illiterate fool, didn't understand what he read.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

PPP should watch out. Mills' s ghost is haunting Nduom's PPP. Joseph Yorke, watch out

• .... 7 years ago

typical ewe buffoon!

Nameless idiotic moron. I don't respond to morons.

• kanewu 7 years ago

Kofi I cannot agree with you more

• .... 7 years ago

primitive fools! Nkurasifuor!

Nameless bitch and idiot. You are a bloody scoundrel. When you were happy when the silly hokum Papa Kwesi Nduom was playing politics with Mills family. Bloody scoundrels

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

you are not making any sense....is the dead Mills afraid of the living Nduom? Why go after the former vice?

• Jez 7 years ago

Who killed Eva. We want to know the autopsy. Mr Ndoum over to you.

• SELASSIE 7 years ago

SOOOOOOOOO SHOCKING.
    OH MY GOD.RIP

• oppong kwasi 7 years ago

Omg rip

• Charlie new Jersey USA 7 years ago

Sad news may her sour rest in peace

• Kwasi 7 years ago

https://grantstandblog.wordpress.com/2016/10/05/10000-hour-series-obtaining-a-ghana-passport-what-you-see-is-what-you-dont-get/

• Tt 7 years ago

Awww may her soul rest in perfect peace

• igo 7 years ago

rest in peace but ppp shld com n apologise to mills family, ever since he talked abt his death 4 people are dead fr his partyy

• Bob Obiba 7 years ago

Nuisance. Others will follow her before the December 7 elections are held. Good riddance.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

May God have mercy on ur soul for exhibiting such crass when ur fellow countryman is dead. U disgust me

• Ken USA 7 years ago

This story can not be true !!!!

• cakes-pan 7 years ago

It is all vanity in the long run. She took absolutely nothing with her! All the politicians whether ndc or npp looting recklessly will meet the same inevitable fate called death.

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

This is a lesson to the living.

• Nature 7 years ago

Rest in peace mum.

• Eddy 7 years ago

May her soul rest in peace

• kb 7 years ago

I don't know what to say for now. May she rest in peace!

• Kufusan11 7 years ago

Oh oh oh aaaaaah. Hmmm. I have come to admire the mind and beauty of this LADY. True presidential material. Ahhh. This one deeer its painful. Due due demrifa due.YHWH GIVES, YHWH TAKES AWAY. BLESSED BE YHWH.

• joe 7 years ago

Excuse me, u are all stupid.let mourn the woman n stop dis political nonesence.r.i.p mummy.

Papa Kwesi Nduom be warned

• Gyimitogbagbla 7 years ago

Oh, really? Did you Trokosi idiot, send the same words to Mahama after Prof Mills died? Was Mills then not president, and Mahama vice? Who killed the Prof? Don't warn Paa Kwesi Nduom for anything. The one you should be warnin ...

• Kofi justice 7 years ago

rest in peace mama

• PBAAMA 7 years ago

soory may keep her soul

• Serwaa 7 years ago

Rest in peace. I'm sad

• PBAAMA 7 years ago

oh sorry may her soul rest in peace

• Abena Dufie Adu Yirenkyi 7 years ago

Hmmmmm, her soul rest in peace

• ANNAE KWAMI 7 years ago

Love this woman,wow....RIP.The world is so bitter.

• toronto fire nankese 7 years ago

R. I. P Madam

Nduom should make sure Ghanaian known the cause off death

• Papa Paa 7 years ago

Such a loss another voice a capable woman

• Cool j 7 years ago

Am shocked.may your soul rest in peace

• Koojam 7 years ago

Ghana has lost one big brain. May her soul rest in peace.

• Asare 7 years ago

May you rest in the bosom of Abraham.you played your part diligently.good bye Eva

• Joe Adjaka, Bodada, v/r 7 years ago

Oh my goodness, may she RIP!

• kwame taller 7 years ago

Nduom what killed her

• kwame taller 7 years ago

Nduom what killed her ?

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

This life .May her soul rest in peace .

• Okito-Bogoso 7 years ago

Mum, you shall forever be remembered.
    May your soul rest in perfect peace.

• Akua 7 years ago

May Sister Eva rest in perfect peace. She 'll be dearly missed.

• Alfredo 7 years ago

May your soul rest in the bosom of Lord mum.

• IB 7 years ago

Rest in perfect peace Mum

• mr true sa 7 years ago

May her soul rest peace why

• KWAME 7 years ago

LIVING HUMANS FORGET THAT DEATH CAN COME ANYTIME, WHETHER HEALTHY OR NOT AND THEY GO ABOUT CHASING FAME,WEALTH,POWER FORGETTING IN A TWINKLE OF A SECOND,ALL THESE WILL BE WORTHLESS.SIX FEET AT LAST.
    THE LAST DESTINATION OF E ...

• Yum zi 7 years ago

Sad to hear. Rest in peace.

• kotb 7 years ago

The young people dying at Gbc is too much. I will not take a job there for fear of being vodood. Rest in peace madam

• nana kwame , UK 7 years ago

May the good Lord keep her gentle soul in rest...What a sorrowful world

• McClean 7 years ago

Can't just believe dis

• ERICUS 7 years ago

Mad. May u rest peacefully !! Amen ..

• KUJO from Lapaz 7 years ago

Rest in peace madam Eva

• Bismark Mensah(BM) 7 years ago

Rest IN PEACE
    Mad.Eva Lokko.

• bush 7 years ago

Rest in peace maddam

• mama da yie 7 years ago

Aoooooooo mummy due due due ne amane hunu im very very sad this evening may the Lord almighty keep ur soul

• joe 7 years ago

Very decent politician,a great loss to Ghana.Sad Moments

• Tina 7 years ago

May her soul rest in peace

• Abrantie 7 years ago

RIP madam. Ndoum must answer.

• Afoko Bawa 7 years ago

Goat bearded Ndum,kindly tell Ghanaian the cause of Madam Eva Lokko's death? The rain does not fall on one man's house. Evil man.

• KWEKU ODINGA 7 years ago

I love you....I love you.......I love you,you are the best,may God Almighty receive you in His Kingdom.RIP.

• Afoko Bawa 7 years ago

Indum must have frustrated this woman. She surely would have suffered the embarrasment. Even the big parties maintained their running mates. She certainly would be with her maker .Rest with your maker.

• cuuh!. 7 years ago

Ooooh!! Death has cut de beauty short. Am shocked. Nothing more to say. Rest in perfect peace.

• Dundu Banza 7 years ago

She was such a gentle Lady! Rest in peace.

• Ldm 7 years ago

I never met you auntie, but you inspired me with your PRESENCE ON SET... RIP

• Jez 7 years ago

Who killed Eva. Is it paa kwesi nduom?

• kikie 7 years ago

One of the few Ghanaian women...i do admire.. ..it's so sad u av to go. ...
    d gud lord knowest best.. ..who are we to question his doin..
    mi deepest condolences to the entire PPP family n d family of our dear mother "frien ...

• obooemma tarkwa 7 years ago

May God keep ur soul