You are here: HomeNews2016 10 06Article 475376

Akufo-Addo must retire - Hassan Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (90)

• ONE LOVE 7 years ago

What is wrong with this useless pepeni attacking a royal Akan. Before, if you hear Ayariga or Mahama will be either Watchman or Toilet career. Now ghana come cheap for Ntafour to rule us.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NANA IS THIS, B'MIA IS THAT. NONSENSE!!!! NDC, TALK TO US ABOUT THE ECONOMY AND STOP YOUR USUAL NDC STUPIDITY. IS THIS THE ECONOMY YOU INHERITED FROM NPP??? WE ARE TALKING ABOUT A DEBT OF WELL OVER 39 BILLION GOOD US DOLLARS ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : EBBY ------- THE LORD WILL HEAR OUR CRIES ON DEC. 7TH---- It's only the deaf, dumb and cruel foreigners masquerading as Ghanaians that fail to see the unprecedented hardships the citizens of this country are going th ...

• facts 7 years ago

For the wise and experienced to retire for the likes of Ayariga the comedian and Akua Donkor the trickster will be saaaaad. When shall Ayariga talk sence?

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

Author:- facts .....
    The economics champion, Dr. Bawumiah is today exonerated. Look, you can't beat reggae, it is too strong. Insults, bragging,name calling, threats etc is not the solution. NDC could have invited him to sha ...

• POLIZEI HAMBURG 7 years ago

YOU'RE WANTED FOR SELLING PIZZA WITHOUT VALID WORKING PERMIT

AUTHOR : EBBY ------- THE LORD WILL HEAR OUR CRIES ON DEC. 7TH It's only the deaf, dumb and cruel foreigners masquerading as Ghanaians that fail to see the unprecedented hardships the citizens of this country are going throug ...

• truth 7 years ago

Must u bring tribalism into this????
    Idiots like u are the reason why NPP is falling apart and it will keep us in opposition forever until we stop this decrimination. Offui!!

• Seidu 7 years ago

JULOR MAHAMA AND YOUR NDC STEALING BRIGADE HAS BEEN IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS AND YOU HAVE STOLEN ALL OUR GHANA MONEY. PLEASE GO AWAY AND LET'S TRY NANA ADDO AND SEE WHAT HE AND THE NPP CAN DO FOR GHANA. ENOUGH OF THE STEALING, CO ...

• Muhammed iddi 7 years ago

THAT'S WHY WE ALWAYS BAWUMIA BUT HE WOULDN'T LISTEN. IF YOU HAVE PEOPLE WHO THINKS A NORTHNER IS ONLY GOOD FOR CARRYING SHIT AND YOU FOLLOW THEM, GOD HELP YOU. I DO KNOW THAT SOME DAY, BAWUMIA WILL WISH HE WAS NEVER BORNED. I ...

• MINOR CASE 7 years ago

Many like you have not seen through the machinations of NDC which thrives on divide and rule tactics . Look at it this way. Do you really think an Akan , if he is a member of NPP will write this nonsense to alienate the nort ...

• mawriz 7 years ago

My friend forget it the writer is Akan(Ashanti) no doubt about it.

• i dont know 7 years ago

u are very stupid. who the hell do u think u are that u have the gust to insult northners? nonsense.

• MINOR CASE 7 years ago

Tweaaa . The writer is an NDC man . Trust me on this one. NDC has become desperate and will use all foul means to cause disaffection for NPP in order to win the elections.

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

ONE LOVE, SUCH SILLY STUPID COMMENTS ON PEPENI AND AKAN ROYAL CAUSE YOUR NANA ADDO VOTES, I DON'T LIKE THESE TRIBAL STATEMENTS, BECAUSE YOU LACK IMAGINATION YOU NEVER REALISE THE DAMAGE YOU DO TO YOUR PARTY! IT IS EASY TO CON ...

• Daavi 7 years ago

NOW THAT'S WHAT'S BEEN GOING ON SO PLEASE BETTER WATCH OUT. BRITAIN PAINTED THEIR WAR PLANE LIKE GERMANS TO BOMB AMERICANS TO INVOLVED THEM IN A WAR SO THE LAST FEW DAYS NDC WILL USE ANYTHING SO WATCH OUT.

• Daavi 7 years ago

DON'T BLAME WHEN YOU COLLECT SOMEONE'S MONEY TO DO A JOB FOR HIM YOU HAVE NO CHOICE YOU HAVE TO DO IT.

• Jm Toaso. 7 years ago

Akan people are royal people but the golden President ial chair is presently with the northerness so you see how stupid your tribal utterance is?Do the akans think Ghana belong to them alone? Fools.

• Nikky 7 years ago

Wat is ur name sef idiotic fool! Ask ur grandfather whr he came from that is if he is still. Its this same TANI or PEPENI that impregnated ur whore great grandmothers that gave birth to ur grandfathers n grandmothers n now u ...

• Nikky 7 years ago

Wat is ur name sef idiotic fool! Ask ur grandfather whr he came from that is if he is still. Its this same TANI or PEPENI that impregnated ur whore great grandmothers that gave birth to ur grandfathers n grandmothers n now u ...

• Nikky 7 years ago

• Adanko 7 years ago

This is a very bad comment. You have cobwebs for a brain. !!!

• U s a Solomon 7 years ago

One love u are the most stupid person in the since ever

• fkbf 7 years ago

KWASEA

• ASIEDU NKETIAH. 7 years ago

WONI TWE,IDIOTIC FRAFRA BEAST YOU ARE LUCKY THAT YOU ARE NOT CARRYING SHIT.

• kof 7 years ago

the greatest of all fools

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

If you think you can run down your opponent to be president, you are plain stupid!

• kk 7 years ago

AYARIGA, you are a fool,

• JOOJO 7 years ago

AYARIKOFF. YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO GHANA
    YOU CANT SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH.WE SHALL EXPORT BRAINDRAIN. HOW CAN YOU BE TOO
    SILLY IN YOUR THOUGHTS.

• Emma 7 years ago

Stupid fool Ayariga!!who gave u DAT 50000gh for presidential candidate useless dog, who born dog to catch a Lion!! Ur nothing buh a useless dog Nana Addo is more responsible Dan who gave u DAT 50000 fool

• wiseman 7 years ago

why do we allow such stupid to come on air. gimmi fo like that, look at that ugly face

• Hollandey 7 years ago

And look what he did to us.

• Mia. 7 years ago

Your Kusasi father will retire if his hands were clean why did he ran to Nigeria.

• John 7 years ago

Hassan Ayariga is definitely you who should retire from politics cos you have no common sense

• frank 7 years ago

Ur brother mahama is young but see what he has turn Ghana Into u people think Ghanaians are fools abi.

• Kojo P 7 years ago

What exactly is the problem Ayariga has with Akuffo-Addo that he (Ayariga) continues to virtually attack him anytime he opens his mouth on a political platform? Even at the launch of his manifesto he criticized Akuffo-Addo ag ...

• JOHN OPOKU 7 years ago

VERY GOOD SUGGESTION AYARIGA.

• S K Ofori Accra 7 years ago

You are a fool,there's nothing in your head only charcoal.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

even you're in politics. Block head like you. This paid agent is becoming a big problem in Ghana. Mahama will lose BIG!

• nkoso hene 7 years ago

hasan ayariga, ARE YOU A REAL PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE? WE SAW WHAT YOU DID TO NANA ADDO IN 2012. YOU HAVE NOW SHOWN THE WHOLE WORLD THAT YOU HAVE BEEN HIRED BY THE INCOMPITENT MAHAMA TO DESTROL NANA ADDO,BUT WHO JAH BLESS NO O ...

• JKMo 7 years ago

Don't insult Ayariga that is his opinion. In modern day politics npp went for old man as a flag bearer and they don't want people to talk. Where are young people in npp.

• adams Tamale 7 years ago

Ayariga is telling the truth. At the age of 72,Kalypo must resign and take care of his grand children.

• KOKOSAKYI 7 years ago

So that your mentor John Mahama can continue to STEAL the poor man's tax money. You are a big thief your self and part of the create loOt and share brigade. Your father and mother are all thieves, you folish idiot. NANA SHOUL ...

Anything that Ayariga says does not make sense. Sense doe not lie in the youth because the elders were once also a youth. It takes vision and sense to rule a nation not jokers like Ayariga who does not even have the character ...

• concern Ghanaian 7 years ago

You are a fool Ayariga just shut up. You working for useless Mahama. FOOL

• adams Tamale 7 years ago

You know kalypo is too old to rule.

Who will make Ayariga president of Ghana? His thinking is below that of a high school kid.

• yy6 7 years ago

who is kabonga,we d akan people are not afraid of any name you will give us,But if l call you by ur usual registered name(Tani)You become annoy.This useless ayariga is fooling n no northerner is ready to teach him a lesson.Be ...

• HOW 7 years ago

Listen to this toque...
    If PNC has managed to retire you at your age, then one cannot begin to describe the level of your uselessness in this world.

• kwasi. US 7 years ago

Ayariga please Clinton is a Grand ma
    So American people are so stupid to vote for her to be a President

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

People will not understand you if you ask Nana Addo to retire. You know that until Nana retires, you can never catch the attention of the electorates. Even in absence of Nana, you have Bawumia to contend with. Would you ask B ...

• CHIEF 7 years ago

DEAR GOD, WHO IS THIS FOOL AYARIGA

• apetorgborm 7 years ago

You are a useless man OK.

• Victor A. Youngn 7 years ago

Look at Hassan Ayariga's crazy face making such stupid statement about Nana Akufo-Addo.

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

Ayariga is mentally ill.

• Joshua 7 years ago

opposition members are Arrogant.
    God will tech them a lesson
    they should read James 4:10

• Asuo 7 years ago

What an idiot

• Agbeyenga Godwin 7 years ago

Nana is not too old to imprison thieves in NDC

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Hassan Ayarig Nana Addo is the one who is going to retire you from politics for good coming in December you are going to be history apuuuu

• mr true sa 7 years ago

U guys are insulting Ayariga for nothing first and foremost is nana not old at the age 72 u still want us to say nana is a young man for what to me when I see a posture of a dead person the first thing I do is I look at the a ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

No wonder you ve no father and grandfathers in your family,you all die young,you re cursing yourself.An animal like you in not suspose to be a northerner,you led a political party pnc failed to win primaries and broke away to ...

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

useless goat like you hassan

• Legend 7 years ago

Those foolish NPP supporters,
    Foolish npp surporters tha'ts only things they know how to do.... . Insult people. God will punish u people

• akan 7 years ago

One love withraw the statement u made u can say anything u wan but peppeni atani and that if u dnt stop i rest my case

• Ziga 7 years ago

Very soon he'll be driving V8

• rich 7 years ago

hassan ayariga why u always saya akufo-addo must retire for youngters? but you youngters from rawlings has made ghana corrupt u are a big thief wants to dupe ghana god will

• Enoch 7 years ago

Ayariga is living in fools paradise. Imbecile

• Hasian 7 years ago

But Akufo-Addo is stubborn and wasting the nation's time and energy. Weed has a nasty taste for the presidency.

• Eddy 7 years ago

Certainly Ayariga is crook and not fit to be called a presidential candidate let alone a president. In fact Ayariga is a disgrace to northerners. Reading what is published today about ayariga does suggest to me that he is in ...

• Galbose 7 years ago

And allow jokers like you mess up the country? look at his mouth like pussy that needs jenicure 442.Edward mahama retired you .another rotten pizza man. this man is a nuisance. 419 burger.

• Kojo darko 7 years ago

You are mad

• 2017 7 years ago

ANYONE WHO USES THE WORD TANI FOR NORTHNERS ARE ALL HARDCORE NDC MEMBERS , THINKING THAT BY DOING SO THE WILL CAUSE DISAFFECTION FOR NPP AND NANAADDO BUT YOU SHOULD KNOW THAT NPP CIVILIZED PARTY PEOPLE NEVER USE SUCH WORDS A ...

• PK 7 years ago

As for this guy, e foooool aaaaaa. In fact,money go wrong hands.

• Dumgya 7 years ago

It is your father greedy and evil mahama who must retire, bcose he is bereft of ideas. Its you yourself who must retire, bcose you are a criminal, gyimii,and pizza seller.

• Dumgya 7 years ago

You watery mouth criminal and your myopic mahama who must retire. You think presidency is about stealing and chewing dogs.

• jillis 7 years ago

Our brains do not grow with age, but they rather become catchment of facts and experience.

• Francis Kyem 7 years ago

Why don't you tell your northner to stop attacking Akuffo Adddo?You guys from north owes mother Ghana a lot for giving you free education to turn around and buy a helicopter for what ?Ibrahim Mahama to fly to Bole Bamboi or w ...

• Adanta 7 years ago

one love u are fool

• Adanta 7 years ago

one love u are a fool OK

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THIS AYARIGA GUY IS BECOMING TOO POMPOUS. WHAT MAKES HIM THINK THAT HE CAN BE PRESIDENT FOR GHANA, BUT NOT NANA ADDO. AS A YOUNG POLITICIAN, AYARIGA SHOULD ENTER THE POLITICAL LANDSCAPE FULLY AND GROW IN IT TO GAIN THE REQUIS ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

a future govt shd also make imbeciles like ayariga are castrated so that they don't produce forth fools to come continue their father's evidential stupidity. Nana beba

• obano 7 years ago

Idiot

• ROCK 7 years ago

Listen to yourself Otanii like you...do you have senses at all? You have always decided to be on Nana Addo's nerves and leaving your other uncivilised homeboy Mahama who is driving Ghana into the mud. Ayariga shut your pig mo ...

• Tee 7 years ago

NPP WILL CONTINUE TO LOOSE ELECTION BCS OF THE WAY THEY ARE TALKING BAUMIAH THEY WILL USE YOU AND DUMP YOU BCS YOU ARE TANI I DON'T BLAME THEM IF IS NOT BCS OF TANI CAN THEM GET TALL PEOPLE IN THEIR TRIBE MOST OF THEM WILL BE ...

• Adongo 7 years ago

I know that u were been paid for just to attack Nana addo but that is not politics. and if u think u are a political man who wnt to be a President of Ghana don't allow ur self to be used by a different party.

• Jay 7 years ago

Thats why foolish people like hassan can never govern a nation stupid motherfucker

• Kob 7 years ago

Is Hassan Ayariga normal?

• Kwame Maboah 7 years ago

Kwame Maboah, l think Mr Ayariga should be help to appreciate what politics is all about, not age, money, education, status etc, it is about development for all Ghanaians

• kofi Ameyaw 7 years ago

Hassan Ayariga you need to respect ELDERLY men and women.You will pay a price for disgracing NANA AKUFFO ADDO
    DECEMBER 2016 GHANA PRESIDENT.KA HYEN KODU EMMA ESUM NTO WO KWAN MU.