You are here: HomeNews2016 10 06Article 475174

Ursula is Nana Addo's Delilah – Theophilus Tetteh

Read Comments Comments (22)

We all know that bitch is a whore

• Ruthan 7 years ago

Losing an internal election is not the end of the world rise up Theo.

• JOHN 7 years ago

IN PUBLIC THEY BEHAVE LIKE THEY ARE NO MORE TOGETHER BUT THIS TWO PEOPLE WILL NEVER END THEIR RELATIONSHIP. URSULA'S MARRIAGE IS A FAKE ONE. NANA HELPED URSULA TO BECOME A LAWYER . THEIR LOVE IS AS ADAM AND EVE

Right thing must be done. Was the 2012 general elections not an internal election of the world? Why Did Npp Go To court? Think twice.

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

We all know this already but Why should you say it in public if you are an NPPian?

• Lt. Gen. Oditokuro 1 7 years ago

Theophilus Tetteh never contested the elections. There are so many untrained and illiterate journalist in Ghana especially the so-called journalists in the mushroom fm stations such as peacefm, classfm and the like.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• PETER 7 years ago

WHAT THEOPHILUS SAID IS THE GOSPEL TRUTH,URSULA CANT WIN,SHE HAS LOST TOUCH WITH HER CONSTITUENTS.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL JUST
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering ...

• Zita 7 years ago

This ashawo should shut up

• kojo 7 years ago

I have come to believe the partiality of Nana Addo. We will vote massively for Theo. Nana is not a unifier. He may lose the election again and be retired if he desires peoples' parliamentary career rather than seeking his p ...

• PETER 7 years ago

THE GOOD PEOPLE OF ABLEKUMA WEST AND OSU KLOTTEY SHOULD VOTE FOR THEO AND NII NOI NORTTEY TO TEACH NANA ADDO A LESSON,BUT PLEASE VOTE FOR NANA'S PRESIDENCY.THE WILL OF THE PEOPLE MUST BE RESPECTED NOT IMPOSING PEOPLE ON OTHER ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

See how Npp can lie. Nana was hit by stone and no one saw the stone in air or coming.If actually a stone hit nana people nearer to nana would have seen it coming unless the all the people there are blind. He would have call.A ...

• KWABENA SARPONG 7 years ago

The process Theo was elected was just one album. The same was used to elect Regional, National and Frag Bearer. But when it got to parliamentary primaries, two albums was merged, one prepared by a contestant in the person of ...

Don't mind them.

• mac dk 7 years ago

Still jm toaso

• Adabraka total 7 years ago

She will enjoy the luxury hotels and travel with the 72yr Oldman all the time. Their partners would be sad.God forbid.

• Riccarda 7 years ago

Why is it so hard for some people to accept defeat ?

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 7 years ago

Yaw,your mother is the prostitute you are talking about. "ah hwe obarima ti ne n'anim". Theo is a mole in NPP

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Mahama slept with E C boss before given her the appointment.

Are you scared now? He will also go to court.

• Abdul rahman 7 years ago

Who care.we only know Ursala as our candidate