You are here: HomeNews2016 10 05Article 474963

Walk the talk – Trainee nurses tell Mahama

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Who will trust Mahama?

• Borshe Ba 7 years ago

Corrupt Mahama is only desperate to win the Dec polls. If he pays the allowa n wins the polls, he will quickly reverse it

• Saa 7 years ago

Nurses watch out - as soon as Mahama wins power, he will immediately stop paying the allowance. Don't trust promissory Mahama. He only wants power

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA walk the drink(a drunkard).HE DRINKS(hot-drinks) TO TALK and forgets.NEVER TAKE HIS(mahama) DRINKING-TALKS,of seriousness.HE IS A DECIEVER,JOKER and DRUNKARD. BEWARE OF HIM for he is a drunkard of deciete.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

He is behaving like Kwaku Ananse tricking innocent and unsuspected ignorance with his mesmerize magic.Folks don't let the thief fool you.

• King Bright 7 years ago

Well,no one should advise you trainees. It's only two months to elections, this is just for your information.

• John 7 years ago

Don't trust John mahama he is a compulsive liar, God punish his mouth

Disregard the president he has nothing to offer to Ghanaians.A desperate loser making a desperate and inconsistent failed promises.Vote Mahama out in 2016 elections.Notting to suggest that he is serious.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

We must know how much govt will spend on this allowance for a year.Thank you.

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

We must also know how much is stolen in a year by ndc politicians.

• Daert 7 years ago

Good for you but it's a disgrace president using this tactic for your votes ...disgusting corrupt country

• David 7 years ago

if someone calls JM a loser then i wonder what akufo Addo should be called. a person who even at age 72 lacks the wisdom to hold a few party members together. a person who has been defeated twice by two different candidates ...

• Babangado F 7 years ago

Nana is 100 times better than Mahama. Nana will win and you will cry and die

Nurses don't allow mahama to deceive you. It is election pressure so he say and promise whatever he can win votes. But let me ask you, have he now solved the problem behind this allowances. If he can pay why now?. So Ghanai ...

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

John Mahama said the other day that he preferred losing the election than paying the nurses allowance....what a CHAMELEON president.....thinking he can use money to fool everybody.....but even chamber pots are used to bribe o ...

• Babangado F 7 years ago

Are you these guys so stupid to be deceived? Mahama is deceiving you once again. He will cancel it as soon as he ins the election. What did he say. Have you forgotten? He said it will be ok to lose than to bring the allowance ...

• Voltarians for Nana. 7 years ago

Some body must teach him how to do the walk.He is still a dead goat.

• kakai 7 years ago

easier said than done,especially if u hv had d chance to rule for 4years and still promising,it says much about u.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Okay you have made the promise now show me the money.

• apetorgborm 7 years ago

Leave mahama he is a dead goat, vote for npp, they protect your interest. Ghanaians are suffering do not entertain anybody with sweet tongue.all nurses should vote for npp.

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

restoring allawa, is it going to be de 420 ghana cedis which de last allawa nurses were receiving or de meagre 150 cedis mahama said de other time.

• memberl 7 years ago

From Kindergarten to senior high should be free and from college,teacher training, nursing ,university etc should be paid. Thanks

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

And what about those of us who has completed and are not yet posted? muuuuuuuu President! stop the fooling and act fast!

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

My advice to the Nurses is simple. Since NPP has firmly Promised to restore the Allowance they should keep quiet and support Nana to win and collect their money. Mahama is only toying with them. Very soon he will tell it was ...

• Laryea 7 years ago

Fuck off your stupid and corrupt president

• King Solomon 7 years ago

The best president ever God bless you mahama

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Am Nana Akufo Addo please snub me and vote for mahama b'cos I can't help Ghana Mr President tuaso