You are here: HomeNews2016 10 05Article 474936

I have never heard the word ‘inflation’ - GFP running mate

Read Comments Comments (68)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: MAHAMA B3 KO ------- *** ---I wonder why Mahama, Amissah-Arthur, Asiedu Nketia, Agalga, Inusah, Iddrisu, Limuna, Allotey, etc, etc are not responding and have not responded to any of the lectures the intelligent and b ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Please some body lets get serious NOW!!!!!!

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Thanks to moronic Mahama.

• Teacher under Tree 7 years ago

How can the abject failure of the Ghana Education Service to equip this woman with basic literacy skills become something which is admired?

• ASANTE-IMPERIALIST 7 years ago

These Yen Akanfuor REFUSE to learn or speak English. Left to them, English will not be Ghana's official Language.
    Stop blaming Ghana Education Service. Even Kufour cannot speak English properly.

• Teacher under Tree 7 years ago

I hear you. But have they also refused to learn to read and write?

• ASANTE-IMPERIALIST 7 years ago

These Asantes are imposing TWI language on everybody in Ghana. Even in parliament. Even Kufour cant speak English properly. Kevin Prince Boateng's first fight with Nyantekye and GFA was because they were only speaking TWI at ...

• Proud Ashanti 7 years ago

Go and say that to your mother and father.

Go to china and see if they use English as their Lingua Franca, yet they are one of the Technological developed Countries in the world.

kwaseaa man!

• j Boy 7 years ago

Are you sure that you are OK?

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Bad English. Let us or let's.

• NOT A GOOD EXAMPLE! 7 years ago

BLAME MAHAMA FOR SENDING US TOO BACK TO THE DARK AGES.THIS IS NOT A GOOD EDUCATION OR HISTORY FOR OUR CHIDREN TO READ.

• Calling 7 years ago

Print new currency paaa. haha

• Ruthan 7 years ago

Don't blame her she was hired by John Dramani Mahama/NDC just to confuse the electorates.She is being paid for this comedy to divert attention.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Fucking joke - Hahahahahahahahahahaha
    :-)

• Trotro 7 years ago

I am not surprise she is an Ashanti, they don't have shame. Telling a reporter to speak Twi because she doesn't understand the word inflation. Look at the way she has yielded her face, truly an Ashanti fool.

• Nii 7 years ago

"I am not surprise" paa!
    And, "...she has YIELDED her face" too.

Blofotse, if you live in a glass house.....
    Hahahahahaha!!

• Kl 7 years ago

Yes. They have theking courage and audacity even when the odd are against them. They make Ghana proud

• kwadwo 7 years ago

Mind your words fool you cal your self trotro Ashantis are good people fool

• whizzy 7 years ago

Why won't u blame John's NDC instead of describing her as an Ashanti fool. This is the creation of NDC

• Aziz 7 years ago

yielded her face hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Love Ghana 7 years ago

Is Ghana is for Sale ?

Your English is horrible. You think you are better than people who did not have the opportunity you had. You are nobody.

• Vinss 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS HAPPY TO SEE ALL THESE PEOPLE CHELENGING TO UNSEAT.BUE YAAWOOH

• Hollandey 7 years ago

Get some education

Strange but true,sometimes we need such comments to relieve our pressure.Good stuff.

• IB 7 years ago

Are Ghanaians fools and stupid or its rather this buffoon calling herself a Presidential candidate. So Ghanaians cannot read in between lines. The VP of this cocoon is her biological daughter, so if this woman could not educa ...

• Trotro 7 years ago

It is Ashantis who are fools and stupid not all Ghanaians.

This is the highest joker of the century is Ghana serious country at all. who is ever sponsoring Akua Donkor is not serious. God will punish all those who want to retard the progress of the country

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

O Ghana, "all thy conquests, glories, triumphs, spoils shrunk to this little measure?"

Now punks, goons, hoodlums, stark illiterates and despicable savages who dared not show their amorphous faces have now come out as men ...

• Efua 7 years ago

Oh Ghana can we be serious for once what's all this comedy.This lady hasn't heard of inflation before how on earth do you expect her to understand economics to work for the good of Ghana? Why are we entertaining such ignorant ...

• @@ 7 years ago

she and nana addo are mates.

• Ohene Opoku-Aniagyei 7 years ago

U see how u are exhibitin ur follishness; how can you compare such buffoons to Nana Addo if you are not like them? Shameful pig!

• Oforiwaa 7 years ago

Ghana paaa bi this? Democracy is destroying our country..... Who the fuck does this woman think Ghanaians are? Has democracy turned into concert or what? Another Jerry John Rawlings has to come

Inflation is for bourgeoisies. Only Accra people who use that silly word

The clown president is recruiting clowns .The dummy must go.

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Only NDC will support Akua Donkor and her clowns.

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Your illiterate grandmother in Aflao is intelligent than you Kofi Gbagladza,that is why she won't out to buy cassava to prepare a dough during harmattan bcos of high prices.Prices go up during shortages & come down when ther ...

• oyo 7 years ago

Where is is Bawumia? We keep on telling him that those economics jargon he carries about are for the ears of those in accra. This the kind of campaign npp does and turn round to complain when they lost the elections

• KB 7 years ago

Some one must make us laught to reduce tensions.
    She is better than the educated sec and executive who only knows how to attack but cannot respond to economic issues
    She may not be a greedy bastard after all.

• Missionary 7 years ago

Are we serious as a nation? How can we even give the slightest media space to such people to spew out such comedic statements in an election year. The EC should please save the image of ghana from international ridicule by di ...

• Akos 7 years ago

Omg, my head aches from laughing out loud. Akua Donkey is making a mockery of Ghanaians, somebody need to stop her.

• Kl 7 years ago

That'democracy.

• Brofo Tawiah 7 years ago

Hwe ne to kakraka bi

• Odikro 7 years ago

The corrupt Mahama and the homicidal John Rawlings do not understand inflation either. And by the way, it is the same Rawlings who gave Ghana the impression that any idiot can rule.

• Kwap 7 years ago

Once the professors and ductors and lawyers cant do better for the country,why not Akua donko?

• NDC Man U.S 7 years ago

Look at all this Mahama spend Ghanaian money to support Akua Donkor and he trying to win 2016 election Apuutoo vote Mahama out of power this year elections.

• Marcol 7 years ago

l blame u media men for giving such people attention.

• Asoreba 7 years ago

Please, please, please, Ghana is not for SHOW nor is Ghana a platform for CONCERT PARTY. Let's not show out "stupidity" as a nation to the world like this.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

OMG how come ppl like this wants to lead Ghana Oy3 as3m paa Akua Donkor nd her concert party

• inercycl 7 years ago

Please stop this comedy.It is not funny at all!

• William Attidigah 0556840615 7 years ago

Sorry for not not been active, to all my people, i am back again!!! Lets make it happen, whatsapp or call now. Vision 300 home of lottery " it is your turn " let as help you make it' Win big.

• SOWAH 7 years ago

Why dont the NDC sponsor an illiterate ewe to form a political party? Akans shine your eyes, the NDC sponsors foolish uneducated and stocmach Akans to form political parties to just to mockery of them. The NDC have not and wi ...

• NO-NONSENSE 7 years ago

Nobody is mocking illiterate Akans.
    They are mocking themselves. Who put a gun on her head and asked her run for president? Is it BY FORCE?

• Sarkozy 7 years ago

I have now realized how most of our so called educated illiterates who prides themselves just because they can speak English. Folks am not a fun neither do i support the presidential bid of our two mothers but honestly most o ...

• Naa 7 years ago

Concert woman..how can such a person become a vice president??

• change is coming 7 years ago

indeed, behold mahamas advisers. mahama gave these blockheaded 2 V8 and a mansion at trazaco in appreciation of Akua donkors wise counsel fr mahama. no wonder our economy IA buoyant and the dollars have been taken from Anita ...

• OPAM 7 years ago

Eeii, Ghana ay3 d33d333d3. It's not her fault. Those who have heard and understand what it means and its effect on the economy can't manage it.

GOD HELP GHANA.

• Stinky Mouth 7 years ago

You have my vote

• baba bawumia 7 years ago

I blame John Mahama and his ndc for payed Akua donkor to joke

• K.Mahama 7 years ago

She was rights,are we siriouse?why will u used English language to do politics in Africa ?to hell is our advancement and development if only we continue using somebody language for our development,see how everybody is suffer ...

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Hummn this is ridiculous ... If they don't know what to do with their money I want to remind them that there ar million children out there that need help seriously; bcos I see this as a complete joke ...

• Knyc USMC 7 years ago

Why will she understands inflation, when she is busy sucking mahama's dick. It doesn't get stupid than this.

• Concern Citisen Koforidua 7 years ago

Is Ghana serious as a nation.How do we allow such comedians to insult the intelligent of Ghanaians.Let Ghaana not become a laughing stock among nations electoral commision should act and stop Akua Donkor and his conterpart

• Concern Citisen Koforidua 7 years ago

No matter the like of trotro to insult Akans,Akans would ever be great not those hiding trokosi to insult,Are they not the same people who to Akan lands to beg for land to farm.Let them insult Akans ,when it explode they wou ...

Ooo my God look at that stupid .

• Afia 7 years ago

Hehehehe. Jokers al ova d place. SMH.

• ex-cpl atia Tongo 7 years ago

AaaBa!!! Drama drama Dramatic. What a funny world,look at them in need of presidential honours.

• tordia 7 years ago

masre saaa hahahahahaha