You are here: HomeNews2016 10 05Article 474935

My Gov't has laid solid foundation for Ghana - Mahama insists

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

OFUI ABOAFUNU

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: MAHAMA B3 KO ------- *** ---I wonder why Mahama, Amissah-Arthur, Asiedu Nketia, Agalga, Inusah, Iddrisu, Limuna, Allotey, etc, etc are not responding and have not responded to any of the lectures the intelligent and b ...

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Gen. Acheampong laid a better foundation with meager resources yet the P/NDC shot and killed him.

• GHANA MAN 7 years ago

ASEM BEBA DABI ?????

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• Alias 7 years ago

This is an attempt to paint JM and NDC black. NDC is interested in the development of this country. JM has revived the komenda sugar factory which is producing over 1,000 tons of sugar per day. it is also generating 3MW of el ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

Ghana bie

• Alias 7 years ago

There is no need to respond to those propaganda from Bawumia. the evidence are clear on the ground and come Dec 7, Ghanaians will vote massively for JM. The Ridge Hospital is being expanded and upgraded into a regional hospit ...

• akonoba 7 years ago

JDM has laid solid foundation for the past 8 years. IMF predicted GDP at 3.3% by 2016 inspite of this foundation. JDM is incompetent and change is coming come Dec. 7. Nana is the next president.

• Alias 7 years ago

Change is already happening under president Mahama. Nana will be retired come Dec 7. JM is bringing education to the doorsteps of Ghanaians through his nationwide 200 new SHS.

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

In 2012 same promise and fail...how do you expect Ghanaians to believe you this time...no one believes dramani anymore...he is been caught in a lie so ..."I will rather lose the elections than to restore NURSING ALLOWANCE" .. ...

• Alias 7 years ago

JM does not make empty promises as he id delivering on all his promises. JM will surely restore the trainee allowances just as he has promised. JM promised to overcome dumsor and he has done just that by adding a total of abo ...

• Alias 7 years ago

You dont need to rain insuts on JM if you disagree with him. attack the issue with facts if you have any instead of insults. Under the leadership of JM, educational institutions at all levels has increased by 26%.

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Ain't it the same way y'all rain insults on BAWUAHMIA without attacking the issue( the foundation of straw) ...calling him a liar and even paid a 90year old man to call his father a traitor.."educational institutions increase ...

• akonoba 7 years ago

JDM is visionless and missionless. Change is coming after 8 years of NDC misrule. Change is coming and Nana is the next president.

• Alias 7 years ago

JDM has demonstrated over the years that he is indeed a visionary leader. The Nkrumah circle interchange project is nearing completion. Work is equally progressing steadily on the Kasoa intercange.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

This incompetent, corrupt president thinks we are fools. Mahama you are going to be surprised come December 7.

• Alias 7 years ago

Its Nana Akufo-Addo who will be surprised come Dec 7. Ghanaians will vote massively for JM who has been tried and tested! The revived komenda suagar factory which was recently commissioned by JM is providing over 7,000 direct ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Mahama you talk too much.

• Alias 7 years ago

JM does not only talk but he also takes action! When he promised to deal with dumsor in the country, he is taking action in that direction by bring the Karpowership, Ameri power plant and other generational mix on board which ...

• Oforiwaa 7 years ago

Who the fuck does John Mahama think he is? Stupid foooool..... He should fucking stop the bloody fucking lies he tells everyday

• Alias 7 years ago

Insults will not help the NPP win this year's election! Every well meaning Ghanaian has seen the massive development ongoing in the country. The Tamale airport has been completed and for the first time, Pilgrims were air-lift ...

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Mahama the lies are just too much. The only foundation I can equate to you is dumsor.For four years Ghana was in the dark domain.
    If Mahama wants to talk about foundation and not mention corruption,SADA,SUBAH,GYEEDA,Woyome,H ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Unlike Akufo-Addo, JM does not lie- he is always open amd honest with the good people of Ghana. and point of correction, there is nothing like dumsor currently in the country as JM is working hard to overcome it by adding a t ...

• Francis. 7 years ago

The only foundations you have laid, which you will perfect later, are:
    1. CREATE-LOOT-&-SHARE NDC THIEVERY.
    2. Bringing GUATANAMO-2 TERRORISTS to Ghana
    3. FREEING MONTIE-3 and encouraging MAYHEM in Ghana.

Sorry, you wil ...

• Galbose 7 years ago

always laying solid foundation. Mr foundation. this guy is really incompetent. Ghana is in big trouble with this dead goat. 7th December is just at the corner. kick the rotten dead goat out.

• The End 7 years ago

YE S , IT IS TRUE ! !!!!!!!!!!! FOUNFATION FOR THE DESTRUCTION OF GHANA. . IDIOT

• GHANA MAN 7 years ago

SOLID FOUNDATION IS THAT THE MESSAGE FOR 2016 ELECTION?????????????????????????????????????

• Akos 7 years ago

Your government has laid a gargantuan debts for Ghana, not a solid foundation.

Our stolen money solidly concealed in your pocket.Thief.

• Damba Amusey, Tamale 7 years ago

Foundation of straw

• Medekuku. 7 years ago

Somebody should hit this guy on the head so he wakes up from his slumber. He seems to walking in his dream and living in a fools paradise.

• obi 7 years ago

what foundation go and apologies to Bawumia 4 all the insults