You are here: HomeNews2016 09 30Article 473726

Mahama's good looks will keep him in power for 4 more years - NDC

Read Comments Comments (98)

• BB 7 years ago

JUST VOTE MAHAMA FOR 2016!!!!

• akonoba 7 years ago

JDM is a one term president. JDM is a one term vice president. JDM violated Gift policy. JDM is incompetent and corrupt.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

JDM SOLD HIS DIGNITY 4 JUST A CAR!! ABA! AUTHOR: JAB-------**--guys are you crazy? You guys are fools that's why you call yourselves "young Cadres". If this is not a bribe what will it be? Guys don't talk about a gift from Ex ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

I don't know what you mean by good looks, but Mahama for me and many people in Ghana and around the world, he doesn't look presidential at all. In fact, he looks like a wrestler and laughs like a drunkard. Moreover, he is ver ...

• Accra Girl 7 years ago

TRUE DAT!!!!!! NO PIGMY PRESIDENT

• aikins 7 years ago

An insult to Ghanaians, is Kwaku Boahen telling Ghanaians that after all the corruption,hardship and competent , Ghanaians will still vote for mahama because he is handsome ? God have mercy on us. Handsome my foot, handsome ...

• Eno 7 years ago

Have you forgotten his flask of whisky

• RICARDO 7 years ago

Thanks bruv, you have got it right. What is wrong with some people in Ghana, thinking this idiot and alcoholic as good looking. The man is ugly, and looks like a tramp who dances at Akpteshie bars. Mahama is a fool ugly with ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President John Mahama is building a better Ghana.As measures of eradicating schools under tree, President John Mahama has built 123 new community day SHS and 1,614 out of 2,578 basic school under trees built.

• Joe ajei 7 years ago

Hajia kk stupid idioot

• atwei 7 years ago

Check your facts. NDC has not built 123 schools. Even their deputy minister of education, okudzeto cannot find the schhols at the ministry. All they said in the green book are lies.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

in ur mother's dirty and stinky arse animal like you.

• Slyster 7 years ago

Go and get your facts right. Mahama and his thieving gangs can't account for 123 shs they claimed to have built so you better not bring that up. Mark it on the wall mahama will be jailed after December 7th.

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

NDC REALY STUPID

• black cat 7 years ago

When a junior minister thinks like a kindergarten child then we know the country is led by people with inchoate brains. It's all about intelligence and not beauty, moron.
    Grow up, kwasea minister!!!

• wasclean 7 years ago

What is in a good looking man who has no sense of duty, incompetent, takes bribe and can't even account for projects he commissioned. It's so sad, shame and intriguing most of the so called projects can not be identified. Thi ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

MAHAMA LOOKS? THAT AKPETESHIE FACE? ITS GOOD FOR YOU VERRANDA BUSH BOYS NOT GHANAIANS

• PDC MAN 7 years ago

I have heard that top members of NDC are homosexuals, this guy just confirmed it

• RICARDO 7 years ago

I thank God I have changed my nationality and do not live in that doomed country with idiots like you. You are a fool, ugly and alcoholic like this idiot John Mahama. Go and lick Mahama's smelling arse. FOOLISH ARSE LICKER.

• MOHAMMED 7 years ago

fools we are voting base on good governance not beauty Ghanaians are wise we need jobs

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Work is on-going on the construction of new hospitals, including the nearly completed University of Ghana Teaching Hospital and the Ridge Hospital. These will deliver about
    6,000 hospital beds by 2017 which will guarantee ac ...

• MUCHY ME DO. 7 years ago

HAJIA IDIOT IS BACK AGAIN WITH STUPIDITIES AND USELESS COMMENT.MAHAMAH HAS STOLEN MORE THAN MOBUTU AND HIS EXIT IS EMINENT NO MATTER HOW MANY TIMES OF KETTLE OF WATER YOU WILL POUR IN YOUR STINKY PUSSY TO CLEAN IT WON'T RETAI ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The truth hurts and its burning you inside. But am sorry your insults won't stop the good works of President Mahama neither will it stop Ghanaians from seeing the good works of the President. The NPP are known for their filth ...

• jonson 7 years ago

ooo9ohhhhhhh beautiful twins!

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Is this the low level that the NDC has reduced Ghana politics to? Ghana is doomed with visionless NDC politicians.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

It is not all about good looks. The NDC administration has constructed roads and launched the GH¢3 billion Cocoa Road Improvement Project; It have constructed thousands of kilometres of roads across the country.These include ...

• Kwamina Kwabina 7 years ago

Foolish thinking. Good looks doesn't make a better president and does not make a competent president. I would think an uneducated person would make that statement but you making yourself less intelligent.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Good looks for John Mahama is just a plus. In terms of performance President John Mahama as equally delivered well as his looks.

• J. D Mahama 7 years ago

Kwaku Boahen is just a complete IDIOT. The first time l listen to him on a radio discussion l said to myself no wonder he belongs to the NDC . Oh what an idiot, him and Solomon Nkansah. Sycophancy is an idiocy period.

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

YES THE JOSHUA JOHN MAHAMA,, THE VICTORY IS COMING AGAIN OOOH.

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

GHANAIANS DON'T NEED AN UGLY AKUFO A DIVISOR AS PRESIDENT. NEVER, NO ALL DIE BE DIE DWARF AND AN ARROGANT FOR PRESIDENT.

• Kwabena Amevo 7 years ago

LIKE UR FATHER DICK

• Ghana is crying. 7 years ago

Wise the F up. People are dying and your slow butt is here spewing trash. Ghana wants "the short ugly man" with God giving brains and not your crackhead mahama. Outta here your dumb s****. Excuse me!!

• Ritewing 7 years ago

This comment can only come from a discredited and incompetent government. Tell us something relevant. We are not joking here please, be serious. Many Ghanaian lives have been negatively affected by the on going thievery of go ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President John Mahama through the Ministry took measures to address the power supply challenges currently facing the country.
    As a result Work on the 110MW TICO expansion was completed and the commissioning and commencement ...

• Joe ajei 7 years ago

Hajia kk stop talking from your ass hore and remmember the whole world is watching

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

MAHAMA Cannot Manage a TRO-TRO station but in Ghana he is the President.! A Fantastic Fraud and con-Man thief president is in charge, Ghana have Sunk on the Way to Hell.Mahama Resign in SHAME and Give Ghana a Clean Break!

HAJJIA KK SMELL UR OWN DEMN FUCKIN PUSSY

• DR. WHO 7 years ago

PUT A PICTURE OF MAHAMA 6 YEARS AGO BESIDE A CURRENT ONE: YOU WILL NOTICE A GROWING POLYP ON THE LEFT SIDE OF HIS CHEEKBONE. THIS COULD BE A MELANOMA A CANCEROUS GROWTH ON THE SKIN.

• Chief 7 years ago

These Ndc communicators are jokers and brainless sometimes

• Paalouis From Krefeld/Germany 7 years ago

It seems the writer of this article is mad, foolish or uneducated even tbough he might be holding a doctorate degree.Typical mentality of stupid folks. At this century you think about good looks. You are lost. You do not de ...

• Damba Amusey, Tamale 7 years ago

MAHAMA has lost the election already if this is the campaign message. NDC ARE A BUNCH OF STUPID INDIVIDUALS

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President Mahama reducing unemployment :National Vocational Training Institute (NVTI), Integrated Community Centers for Employable Skills (ICCES) and Opportunities Industrialization Centers(OIC) - 21,802 •

• CRAP 7 years ago

Who says Mahama is good looking kraaaaaa. Stop disturbing us with good looks cos it doesn't win elections. Have you seen the face of your vice president. Stupidity in the highest order.

• Peter 7 years ago

Which good looks does he have? he's so ugly. Puffy face small closing eyes with fatty body and "pot belly"!! This year's election is about reasonable people that can SOLVE our PROBLEMS not useless fool like your Man.

• Anna 7 years ago

idiot beauty is vain kwasea

• Frank 7 years ago

Politics is about service. Serving your people is the genuine reason for engaging in politics, but not being handsome or beautiful. What sort are you referring to? Then it is not handsome!

Mahama has Proven to be the most Shameful Miserable Failed President Since Ghana Existed. The Organized Crime Industry Will Appoint Mahama as Leader when Mahama is Voted Out because he is a Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Th ...

• Macosac 7 years ago

Weak minded idiot. God please rescue Ghana from the hands of such a myopic individual

No Amount of Excuses,Lies and Guns Will Save the Horror and Decay that is Chained to Mahama.
    Counterfeit President Mahama Must Accept His Crucifixion and Resign in Shame to save Poor Ghanaians
    from getting bombarded with Ha ...

Mahama is in a PRISON of Public Disobedience.Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds.Ghana Needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by Mahama and NDC ! ...

• Joe ajei 7 years ago

U are so fool if good looking give u presidend ?u can give the president job to mrs Ghana to rure Ghana.

• Odikro 7 years ago

The "good looks" of a thief.

• AGBOTA MARTIN-VOLTA REGION 7 years ago

Only fools with this coments will vote shit shit NDC

• jonson 7 years ago

what about Mugabe? medrveni and Kar

• More 7 years ago

This is a joke Ghanaians are not fool s.Danhaag is.waiting for John.mahama any.stupid.move

• Galbose 7 years ago

Kaaasa. Ndc and good looks .Country hot and talking about good looks. Guess it's beauty contest now. Ghana paaaa nie? We shall see come 7th December. Useless thieves

• Opoku 7 years ago

Where is his good looks? ???.he looks good in the mist of ugly guys.v president very ugly.nii lantey asiedu nketia and Sooo many of his ministers so why won't he look good?

• OBSERVER 7 years ago

Then no need for all this political campaigning. Let's just turn the whole thing into a beauty contest. Ms. Ghana will for sure qualify to contest for the presidency

• Sundiata 7 years ago

Nawaaoh Ghana!

Hmmmm ileteracy.oh ghana

• MAHAMA MUST GO !!! 7 years ago

Your so called good looking Mahama is a manufacturer and distributor of poverty, hardship and misery in Ghana. We do not need such a person for another four years. Enough of the hardship. Manama must go !!!

• Benny 7 years ago

Who told you that. The Good look of Sadam Hussain never kept him long in power. Mahama is rich and he doesnt look good.Even if appearance count then then good look and no brain

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

It is one thing being short but how can you be short and at the same time ugly? NPP, please explain.

• Jdm 7 years ago

Oh k boahen, it seems you are sick, but you are not aware. I see you are saying that from a sick mind.

• Dumgya 7 years ago

Ndc the beauty contest group, you think is good looks we eat.if is good looks alone Jerry rawlings would have remained in power till now.get away from power, you ppl are highly myopic

• Prof Bonney. 7 years ago

Idiotic thought from an NDC fool.

• ALBERT 7 years ago

BEAUTY LIES IN THE EYES OF THE BEHOLDER. TO MANY PEOPLE, MAHAMA IS UGLY.

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

That's a stupid talk,can good look build an economy? NDC Goro people you should think before you talk

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 7 years ago

tWEAAA!

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

John Dramani Mahama has just been crowned the most beautiful man in the world, Kwaku Boahen being the chairman of the panel of judges. If in doubt, call Kwakye Ofosu for confirmation,or better still trust Solomon Nkansah fo ...

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Good looks does not determine a good president. A case in point is Mahama of Ghana,he is incompetent and corrupt. He accepted a Ford SUV as a gift from a person Ghana does business with.He did not even know that that constitu ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

I have a lot of respect for you my sister. What you speak is wisdom and truth. Unlike some Ghanaian women like nancy forson, hajia kk and nana ama who have sold the truth to the devil because they don't have the good of the n ...

• InCompetent John Mahama 7 years ago

good look and fool

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

WHAT BAOUT MAHAMA'S LOOKS, AND HOW GOOD IS IT? WHAT IS THIS GUY TALKING ABOUT, FACIAL BEACUTY OR WHAT? AND IF IT IS, THEN IS HE SAYING THAT MAHAMA IS HANDSOME AND FOR THAT GHANAIAN WOULD VOTE FOR NIM? YOU SEE HOW SHALLOW-MIND ...

• chigri 7 years ago

I once heard you shouting on radio that because Mahama is 'tani' Mahama is 'tani' no true ndc man will be making such nasty comments you better stop that.

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

Haha is very sad this foolish ndc party talking about good looking in presidency very pity then let's vote for majeed or papy kojo

• BB 7 years ago

I never thought these people would be so unwise like this.gud looks my foot!!!!!.

• Vic 7 years ago

I Cannot believe how people in this moden
    World have sold their conscience .
    What has politics to do with looks
    Small money you want chop, you an intellectual is talking about looks
    God have Mercy

• Ck 7 years ago

Good looks cannot repair our bad roads and give us fair wages. ndc assholes

These NDC people koraa how do they reason?

• Oguadwumahene John Mahama 7 years ago

What good looks?#SMFH

• Yellow man 7 years ago

Maham has good looks?Who told you that,it seems either myopic or don't have a good mirror in your house.Hahaha this is a good joke

• Tee 7 years ago

JM FOR 2016 JM WE WILL MISS YOU 2020
    BCS IS NOT EASY TO FIND A GOOD LEADER
    LIKE YOU AFTER I NKRUMA YOU ARE THE SECOND BEST GOD BLESS YOU FOR US

• Eno 7 years ago

It's only in Africa they use good looks to choose a president ant not competence

• Uncle Sam 7 years ago

What kind of reasoning is this? Of course he is handsome and so he can go on sleeping with all the women in Ghana. His incompetence is too glaring...did you talk about competence? Come again semi illiterate

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

Is not true

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

Keep scratching ur impotent penis think that
    it will erect.Nkwaseafor mma.NDC party just full of worthless animals look the face you fools think he is handsome.He is like chimp in a suit plain worthless I am sorry but Maham ...

• Ewe 7 years ago

Can he rule.?

• change is coming 7 years ago

because they have stolen a lot, the first thing they think of is crazy things. today they say vote for handsome thief, tomorrow they say vote for a stowaway president. I will vote out dumsor, vote out high electricity tariffs ...

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

I have never seen this Kwaku Boahen before. I only hear him on radio programmes. He simply spews out illogical and infantile arguments. Can any sensible person put up this argument? "He is handsome so he should be voted for" ...

• Peb 7 years ago

Do good look rules the country positively.. Then I cld have rule the world.. GOD PUNISH YHA FOUL MOUTH..

OH GOD WHO IS THE FOOL

GYIMII PUBLISHER

• God dey... 7 years ago

Since when does good looks put food on our tables n jobs for the graduates, if u have no message, pls just keep your mouths shut. Ghanaians wont eat good looks for the next 4 years. Its high ttm our leaders learn to speak wi ...

• Love 7 years ago

Aden koraa na NDC fuo agyimi Saa. Oh God why this morons ruling the good people of Ghana. Ghana is stuck in mud until this NDC useless party is out of power. What a calamity, this is definitely an error cos something is reall ...

• kwame 7 years ago

I will like to see your face..

• Felix 7 years ago

JM all the way to promise land you are Ghana Jesus without you no one again I hope John Dumalo asis you after 4year