You are here: HomeNews2016 09 29Article 473419

Amissah-Arthur chased away with change slogan

Read Comments Comments (185)

SHAME ON NPP.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

JDM SOLD HIS DIGNITY 4 JUST A CAR!! ABA! AUTHOR: JAB-------**--guys are you crazy? You guys are fools that's why you call yourselves "young Cadres". If this is not a bribe what will it be? Guys don't talk about a gift from Ex ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Why is there no Toll Booth on the 140 Km Alsphatic Fufulso-Sawla Road? Is it because the road leads to Prez Mahama's hometown? Is this not contrary to the national road policy? Why is Prez Mahama permitting this treachery? Th ...

• Too Much 7 years ago

Yes, Ghanaians should be Bold n Loud to tell highly corrupt Mahama people we are tired of them. Enough is enough. They should just go to end our suffering. Mahama-NDC Go oooo Go!

Author:- Kofi Gbagladza .....
    Mahama's ndc is heading to the cemetery for burial after December 7th and will be dead from Ghana politics for good as Rawlings will then ask all his supporters to quit ndc to join his wife Agy ...

• koffi parker 7 years ago

How many changes have we had since independence judge They all came with one message: CHANGES, Ex Presidents Kuffour, Rawlings, and others changed and changed, even our currency, yet its getting worst everyday, maybe it time ...

• Onasis 7 years ago

Not good enough. NDC could Retaliate. That will not be healthy

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

"THE CROOKED WOOD DETERMINES THE BEST CARVER " SO THE ADDAGE GOES!!! SO WHAT HAS NDC DONE FOR THE PAST 27 YEARS? ?? NDC IS BLAMING EVERYONE FOR THE SHIT GHANA IS IN NOW, EXCEPT THEMSELVES. LOOK!! MAHAMA IS THE LUCKIEST PRESID ...

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Alumna sponsored ladies with their all die be die mantra. Shame to NPP

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Nkrumah was in power for sixteen years and turned himself into a president for life when he realized that his popularity had waned. In the sixties, and after he had squandered the huge reserves, the country started to go down ...

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

What will you say if NDC supporters also do same to Bawumia or Nana? this type of politics can burn Ghana and must be stopped. NDC has supporters who can also do worse so when it happens remember you NPP cast the first stone. ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

But not for the fake divisive and arrogant lawyer akufo addo and his arse-licker followers npp, no way and God forbid.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Nkumah was never in power for sixteen years.Nkrumah was in power for 9 years.Britain did not surrender power to him till 1960 when Ghana became a republic.He was leader of Government business.

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

The voice of the people is the voice of God.The wind of change is blowing everywhere in Ghana. Move on ladies press on towards your goal for a victorious one.

• Truly 7 years ago

Komla Agbeshie you got it all wrong. A wind of change that should it happen Ghanaians will live to regret.
    Putting your hopes on false promises

• John Salifu 7 years ago

We are currently living on false hope and find ourselves in a hopeless situation. Change is what we need and we know it is going to be better and for our good.

A woman changed a long cock for a short cock and she latter regretted it because the short cock could not fulfill his promises and satisfaction.

• Sam, Bern 7 years ago

Jokers

• Kofi Bill Clinton 7 years ago

Prince God bless you. Am a proud presbyterian and I know Prof. Marty well he voted for Jm . When he became president and they began the stilling he has been constantly advise him behind the scenes. But as Alban Bagben Said ...

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

FORGET NOT NDC 'YENTIE OBIARA'

• Sam, Bern 7 years ago

Thanks for you classification of GH as fools. You are wise like Solomon and yet you are not known even in you village. The fools are ruling ghana, Mr Wise man, do something to get the fools out. If not, then you are the chie ...

• Kwasi.London 7 years ago

Good will conquer evil

Wait and see.Good will conquer evil

• Kwasi Asamoah 7 years ago

All lies and full of propaganda. Larterians do not behave that way! The hooligans came from Akropong ( Nana Akufo Addo's father's hometown). The people from Larteh are well behaved and under no circumstance would they act tha ...

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

We don't encourage stealing

• Nii Afutu 7 years ago

How can you call your President stupid .God will punished you

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

Daily guide and Bawumia, same boat people

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

They want change simple and tietia.They want their NHIS,School feeding,teachers and nurses trainee allowances and maternity care back.NDC criminals and goons are going from power to save us Mahama selling us into slavery.

• Slyster 7 years ago

Sometimes these ndc puppies behave as if they don't live in the country and a such they are not facing any hardships. Meanwhile they are suffering more than anybody else. I bet you have not eaten today because you don't have ...

• Habib 7 years ago

Hmmm

• DREDLER 7 years ago

So the NPP thinks, their evil machinations will bear any dividends, what sort of uncivilized way of politics is this?.Were the NDC to deal with these rats the whole country will hypocritically start shouting. NDC stop this li ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

FUCK NDC!

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

ALHASSANI OARTARA OF IVORY COAST IS 75, BUHARI OF NIGERIA IS 74, NANA IS YOUNGER THAN BOTH PRESIDENTS WITH COMPARABLE EXPERIENCE. GHANA SHOULD NOT REMAIN LOW, CHANGE.

• Trotro 7 years ago

The two countries you using them as reference, don't have any better economy than Ghana so stop such math.

• BISIYA YELLA 7 years ago

HOOLIGANISM WILL NOT SAVE YOU!!!NPP.

• John Salifu 7 years ago

Hooliganism is going to ransack and sending thugs around as you are doing.

• NDC IS MADE UP OF THIEVES/LIARS. 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/ NDC LIARS /NDC KILLERS

• Habib 7 years ago

Hmmmmm

• Samson 7 years ago

And so what? Everyone knows that Akuapim is the NPP stronghold so it is no surprise if this happened. But it is disrespectful of the NPP supporters to have gone to the function to do what they did. It is a disgraceful uncouth ...

• Bediako 7 years ago

What happened in Larterh was purely political intolerance. These people forgot that the NPP flagbearer and Dr Bawumia will also be met in equal measure somewhere. Dirty politics

• Ibrahim Adams Tamale 7 years ago

WE SHOULD START CHASING THEM FROM ALL PLACES WITH THEIR LIES AND LOOTING.J.J. IS THIS THE PARTY YOU FORMED THE EVIL MAN DO.......

• 21st century 7 years ago

You have no clue about who will be the first to run away if a law is passed by tomorrow for people to be chased away from the country.

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Can Ghana contain us if all party supporters start doing this? this show how violent and disgraceful as well as intolerant NPP has become under the incompetent arrogant Nana Ado

• HJ 7 years ago

DISGARSTIND

Was it a violent demonstration.You people don't use your head.

• sam Y... 7 years ago

Kwasi u rather use Ur head. .. it looks like u are reasoning from the wrong part of ur brain...

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

if a seating veep could be disrespected that much. nana addo and bawumia are just aspiring why should they be respected by any ghanaian.how would you feel if the youth in volta region, northern region even in the veep hometow ...

• CASH 7 years ago

RUBBISH RUBBISH RUBBISH
    NO WONDER,FRANKLIN REFER THEM AS......

• MANSA 7 years ago

This uncouth and provocative behavior can only be done in an NPP stronghold like Akwapim Lartey. They should cross to Volta and see where their smoothness level.

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

The Only way to be Free is to Simply Vote Mahama Out from Office.
    Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds.
    Ghana Needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay ...

• Habib 7 years ago

This people are sick!

I think you are .Ignorant and selfish

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Must NDC supporters do same to your candidates? what a backward act, and fools are supporting them. What do you think Ghana will turn into if we all start hooting at other candidates? what message are sending to central regio ...

• Owusu 7 years ago

Mansa, are you sure?Please Ghana has changed dramatically.The Voltarians would have dented the vice's vehicles.As you know, the Akuapem's are mild. The hardship under this regime is unimaginable, making the cool ones so aggre ...

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

MANSA THE SMOOTH AND CIVILIZED WAY WAS EVIDENT BY THE LADIES CHANGING POLITICAL SIDES WITH T/SHIRTS PEACEFULLY AND WITH NO HARM

Mahama, Write your Hand-Over Notes and Shamefully Resign or Loose the Elections.Do Not Step within 1000 miles of Flag staff House after loosing the elections.! Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief Mahama.! # VOTE MAHAMA OUT !

• Habib 7 years ago

Sick and tired of NPP

• Godwin, Kasoa 7 years ago

This is what happens when u resort to lies. Daily guide couldn't even realise it was merging two obvious lies. Npp mp was the chair to a program the Veep is invited to. Veep chased away and yet he gave his speech. NDC women r ...

• Owusu 7 years ago

Godwin, this is proverbial.They gave him the chance to speak but seeing the fire over there he had to hasten his speech to avoid unprecedented disgrace .Hope I'm clear Godwin.

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

SUCH PEACEFUL RECURRENCE IS EXPECTED ALL OVER BEFORE DECEMBER.

• Deeksy 7 years ago

You are right Godwin. If the vice president was chased out,then may I know when he gave his speech?

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

The wind of change is blowing,and not even Mahama can stop it,let alone Amissah-Arthur.

On Elections Day, Voters Should Tattoo Mahama With Corruption,Decay ,DUMSOR,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings,HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETROL PRICES.: -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean Break !.

• Junös 7 years ago

Sorry. You allow yoürself to be fooled by Blay and his Daily Guide .

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

After 7th Dec., 2016, Freddie will put to sleep and Akufu Addo will be buried.

• Owusu 7 years ago

Hey! it is DAILY GUIDE not daily gutter.Be happy, God has already forgiven your mistakes. Sin no more

• Freddie 7 years ago

Good job, ladies. You really showed the great Akuapem hospitality without violence. Yes, Ghana needs real change.

• Owusu 7 years ago

Well said Freddie, Akuapem is a non - violent area. We love everybody and disapprove wrong - doing. Any party(gvmt) can suffer the same faith if they misbehave

• Nana addo 7 years ago

We the youth of Ghana will not allow an old man who is still living in his father's house to decide our future. Nana is old and weak

This Elections is not about Nana Addo.
    It is About Saving Ghana from the Hands of the Corruption Tiger - MAHAMA .! All Ghanaians Should Kiss Good Bye to the
    Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief Mahama.!

• kate 7 years ago

well npp and corruption are twins

• kofi Wusu 7 years ago

You are wrong. It is about Nana Addo and his wife, who has a big influence on him. In the USA it is about Trump. We are talking about people who want to rule. I don`t know about Nana Addo, but iam sure that many of his peo ...

Ghana is Suffocating Under a heavy Burden of Mahama Corruption.Mahama have Sunk Ghana on the Way to Hell.The interest on Mahama loans alone is six times more than the oil sales.

• The Guy 7 years ago

You are pathologically selfish. Think about Ghana and the suffering majority. Not just your family. Small mind

• Okuapem Ni 7 years ago

It could be 75 or 85.The man may even be staying in the grand father's house. What I know is CHANGE! IS COMING

• Kaaji 7 years ago

If you grow to be even 43 then your God has been grateful to you. You will die at 42.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Our first president had no house in Ghana or can you tell me where is house is/was located? Does that mean he was stupid? If Nana is still living in his father's house and he is okay with that, what is wrong?

With your m ...

• Philip Whyte 7 years ago

Fool......no wonder u always hungry

• Franklin Cudjoe 7 years ago

Those NPP women in the video obviously have been overused and are smelly

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

They smell like your prostitute mother's virgina! kwasea ! Wo Maame Twe, Wati ! Koti bortoh !!!

• Fard 7 years ago

I agree, those women smells from their ass due to over use by NPP members. Assholes

• BE SMART 7 years ago

AT THE END OF THE ELECTION NOBODY WILL FORCE THESE LOYAL LADIES OF NPP TO SLEEP.IF YOU DONT RESPECT ANYBODY EXCEPT AKUFFO ADDO THEN I AM SORRY FOR THEM.

• EVANS 7 years ago

NPP CAN NEVER COME TO POWER AT ALL.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Homosexual Vice President ! How can Ghana prosper ! And the President too a womanizer! An adulterer! What a curse unto this nation! CHANGE IS COMING ! AMEN !!

• K2 7 years ago

stupid writer

• LET AFRICANS THINK 7 years ago

WHAT WERE THEY DING ON THE STREETS AT THISTIME OF THE DAY. DONT THEY HAVE JOBS ???

THE VOLTA REGION WHICH IS THE STRONGHOLD OF THE NDC DID NOT TRY TO CHASE NANA ADOO AWAY LIKE HOW THE NPP DID TO AMISSAH ARTHUR.
    LETS BRING CIVILITY INTO THESE OTHERWISE SOME PEOPLE WILL RETALIATE IN THEIR STRONGHOLDS.
    "YOU, ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Our democracy is dirty and shall be dirtier as time goes on.It is filled with tribalism and insults. Francois Mitterrand was right when he said Democracy is sweet and good but not for Africans (and for that matter Ghanaians).

YOU ARE RIGHT.GHANA POLITICS HAS BECOME JUNGLE POLITICS.

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

America is almost 300 years old...still look at trump...supporters...I believe the demand for a better life will override tribalism even though not entirely. ..all we need now is to get rid of dramani mahama...we really need ...

Bush was worst than Mahama but he was retained by the American Electorate.
    Let us let the people to decide.

• juju 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

And kick out these useless assholes.

• Binomial 7 years ago

The people said they need change what is your problem

• Kkd 7 years ago

NPP drama people. You cannot fool anybody
    Only fools will vote for NPP.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Concert

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

The changing wind is blowing everywhere in the country good job done keep it up ladies

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Haahaha Kwa Kwa Kwaaa! Ooh NPP!! Childish campaign strategy. Let me ask the NPP ignoramus a question. What if the NDC decide to retaliate in the 8 regions in which they won, by hooting and disrupting any program of the NPP i ...

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

OH JM TWASO !YOU HAVE DONE EIGHT YEARS. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

• Akuapem Npp member 7 years ago

kjiuhygtfr

• Amidini 7 years ago

APUUUUUUUUUU ! This toilet News paper

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This clearly shows that incompetent president Mahama has indeed lost the election. Will Mahama ever stop his thieving ways?

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Would you say so if the NDC activists also retaliate against Akufo-Addo or Bawumia in their strongholds?

Such organized disruptions are not healthy for our Democracy. It was not like it was a spontaneous eruption of reject ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

It was premeditated so what? When Ndc does it, nobody hears from you. When this same faggot of a Vice President insulted short people, did you say anything about it?

Why don't you put on your ndc party shirt on and stop tr ...

A husband and wife are trying to set up a new password for their computer in an NPP Stronghold. The husband puts, "Mypenis," and the wife falls on the ground laughing because on the screen it says, "Error. Not long enough"

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

NDC don't have a strongholds anymore

• kay 7 years ago

And who cares? Look gentleman, even ur president Mahama danced on the tune of Dady Lumba's song Y3n tie Obiaa!! in the Ashanti region. Where you able to find something wrong about that? Come again.

• Isaac 7 years ago

You have just started it if they do the same to your nana dwarf no complain

• JD 7 years ago

This is cock and bull story however, the Odwira Festival is for you the indigens of Larteh and not for the Vice President, he was invited as a special guest and not for a political program. In any case, why did you want a cha ...

• AA 7 years ago

We want change

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Uncivilised npp idiots. We shall ignore your nonsense. Bloody scoundrels

• Kof 7 years ago

We're not perturbed... Still JMToaso

• The truth dey pain. 7 years ago

Ahhh so People are happy this has happened to a sitting VP.is a disgrace in the highest order....wht can't ppl vote and if they want change then dey do????? NPP is a disgrace to our democracy. .....am even ashamed to read thi ...

• Obuama 7 years ago

This is the same as what in 2012 when the sitting president, John Mahama, was denied the use of the venue in the vicinity of the chief's palace for an NDC rally by these same Akyems. The end result was an ignominious defeat f ...

• KOFI KOFI 7 years ago

SO EXPECT SAME RECEPTIONOR MUCH WORSE WHEN NANA OR BAWUMIA VISITS NDC STRONGHOLD.

YOU FORGET THAT IT CAN BE DONE TO YOUR CANDIDATE. THE VEEP WAS INVITED AS GUEST AND NOT TO CAMPAIGN. NOISY EMPTY BARREL FOOLS

• ABDUL MAJEED-TAMALE 7 years ago

Ghana girls wo krom!It's always true that Ghana girls are the beautiful girls in Africa.

• kobby 7 years ago

Is this the chasing away of the vic pls ghana web get serious with ur headlines. what did they get from doing that, did it change the programme of the vic from jm from moving from power. funny

• AGBOTA MARTIN NDC I'M FOR NANA NPP 7 years ago

We want change

• Charles UK 7 years ago

God bless you all. We want change

• Wisdom Agudey 7 years ago

JM is still d right choice and the NPP know so they must start their party early or sleep in hunger and shame. #JM Toaso

JM ALL THE WAY

• Issah from Bole 7 years ago

hahaha nice

• AD 7 years ago

NP SHOULD BE VERY ASHAMED FOR THEIR CRUDE BEHAVIOUR. THEY WANT TO MAR THE ELECTION.GHANAIANS WANT PEACE AND THEY SHOULD BETTER STOP THEIR STUPIDITY. IT CAN LEAD TO VIOLENCE.

• V. POPULI 7 years ago

IF THIS STORY IS TRUE THEN IT IS A POSSIBLE HARBINGER OF WHAT THE NPP IS PLANNING TO DO COME ELECTION TIME AND THE SECURITY FORCES MUST TAKE NOTE.

Illiteracy. In the end, ndc will win.

Is giving 10000 cedis at the duration not amounting to vote buying too? Oh npp.

• KWAME MENSAH 7 years ago

LOOK1 AKUFO ADDO IS ILL-EQUIPED TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. STOP FOOLING YOURSELVES. HE IS A COMPLETE DISASTER FOR HIS PARTY. HE CANNOT LEAD HIS PARTY AND HE IS THINKNIG ABOUT LEADING DEAR GHANA? NO!. NO!!. NO!!!.

• Abdul Mutalib 7 years ago

NPP u r all fools.U r typically barbarian.U n ur followers will never learn.I bet u wait for Nana Addo's burial coming December 7th.U will experience another fall of elephant.We will surely.chase an elephant into de bush for ...

• JaYee 7 years ago

concoction galore.

i hope you will be ready to taste your own medicine when nana ado goes to Ndc strongholds you started it

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Kofi, are you blind? Maybe video was doctored.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Only animals will support NDC Party. My vote is for the real human being. I wonder if there is any normal human being who will ever vote for NDC. Nkwasiafo nkoaa.

• Atoo 7 years ago

Npp supporters cannot think far. They and their flag bearer are shallow minded. A time is coming in this country when Akuffo Addo will urinate and serve it to his supporters to drink and tell them it will give them.power be ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

EVENN IF MAHAMA GOES THERE, HE WOULD BE CHASED OUT. THE REASON IS SIMPLE - CHANGE! AND WHAT DOES AMISSAH-ARTHUR WANT IN AKUAPEMLAND? HOW MANY TIMES HAS HE WITNESSED ODWIRA IN HIS LIFETIME? AND WHAT HAS HIS GOVT DONE FOR THE P ...

• sam Y... 7 years ago

You are now stupid the NPP is? Instead of to go to the grassroots to campaign u are chasing the tail of the vice president. .... wonders shall never end

• #funnyfolks 7 years ago

I laugh enter HIPC toilet. Do u mean NPP ladies who pretended to be Mahama ladies?Continue to tickle yourselves & laugh, de results will tell.

• INCOMPETENT JOHN MAHAMA 7 years ago

ASS-HOLE

• bomba 7 years ago

bad journalism .npp wants to win by hook or crook.all these npp Royal ladies are prostitutes who were picked from around the Togo embassy area

• More 7 years ago

Well done my.people.change is.coming.Ghanaians.need.change.God.Will.punish.people.in.Boli.bamboi.John.pay.his.people.to.kill.Nana.Addo.Boli.banboi..people.Will.kill.them.self

• Sam, Bern 7 years ago

Nonsense! These are uncultured ladies who do not understand protocol. The organizers and traditional leader must also be ashamed of themselves. This village umbush is not necesssary. What of if the NDC wins; then you have bet ...

• Oldman 7 years ago

I believe this is ill done and indescipline from the young ladies. Why disrupt someone's program. I just hope npp is not paid back in the future if they win the election in December

• ay 7 years ago

is big Shame to my great party

• kinagnarrow 7 years ago

Dirty politics shame!!!!

• Not necessary 7 years ago

They are lies,they are the same npp ladies who intentionally did that for cheap political points,we know them all

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 7 years ago

Akuapem chiefs have sold their conscience, not their people!

• solomon 7 years ago

What do u expect frm dg?

• ABIGI 7 years ago

My God, the All die be die poison is having effect on even women. Who let the dogs loose?

condoms in the 275 constituencies for prostitution.Melting them and make TIRES in the factories to become GOODYEAR TIRES.

• Dessie 7 years ago

Don't forget: NPP base: not surprise

• Dessie 7 years ago

I don't think Ghana is law abiding nation: and there people in Ghana who propergate violence: not first but second: President was attacked by stone throwers: Vice President attacked and no media condemning it.It is a shame on ...

• Asempa 7 years ago

You know what you've done; shame

• Sankofa 7 years ago

Rent-a-mob politics does not win votes.

NPP should learn not to politicise everything, including traditional ceremonies.

The Vice President was performing an official function, and it is irresponsible for the NPP hothea ...

• sa ad 7 years ago

In Shaa Allah, Ghanaians in unison will change this incompetent president and his bunch of thieves

• Truth Teacher 7 years ago

It's high time that profound change comes to Ghana. The incompetency of this current government is outlandishly sickening. There is nothing of substance that comes out of the mouth of any of the NDC ministers when it comes to ...

• June 4th 7 years ago

we surly vote out NDC come this December.

• Kpangrove 7 years ago

regions. It's one of the one and half regions so NPP supporters organized this barbaric taunting. The Veep is nice to have gone to that area, indicating he is for everybody irrespective of an affiliate. Good job, Veep.

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Yes we want change . Ghanaians are not fools

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago

Akuffo-Addo is not fit to be the next President of Ghana, period !!! The affiliations that we see in this political context, are mostly based on ethnicity and tribal tendencies. Listen, OFIE, the birth of NDC, by RAWLINGS and ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago

I'AM AN AKUAPEM MAN, FROM AKUFFO-ADDO'S HOMETOWN. I KNOW HIS FATHER, I KNOW HIS UNCLES, COUSINS ETC, BUT I WILL NEVER VOTE FOR HIM. GHANAIANS, DON'T BE TRIBALISTIC.

• Citizen 7 years ago

But who cares whether you vote Akuffo Addo or not? It's clear from your comment that you're just envious of him, typical Ghanaian.

• Kwaku Anim 7 years ago

this is the new tactics

• son of man 7 years ago

Ghanaians will chase the corrupt ndc out of office. It pains to see their incompetency and their corruption makes one angry.

• pkirks 7 years ago

NPPians have proved that they are villagers. An occasion which was not slated for politics, how could you play politics on festival grounds . They must be educated to know that, even If that's your strong hold you have to beh ...

• Sharp sharp 7 years ago

Why all levels this lairs you no is never true we shall see December 7

• peace 7 years ago

Daily lie no wander

• No Weapon Against God's Elect Shall P 7 years ago

NPP must be warned against such foolish behaviour of provoking their opponents...it can spark serious outrage and retaliation.

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

Weii nyinaa y3 nkurases3m.the guy was there as a social guest of hounour so why this nkyrases3m?

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

Weii nyinaa y3 nkurases3m.the guy was there as a social guest of hounour so why this nkyrases3m?
    If u want change to so by voting in e December elections.that's e only viable means that can aid i guys on achieving what u wa ...

• John 7 years ago

*USA 10000usd
    *Russia 12000gh plus ticket+work
    *Isreal 3000USD+work
    *Korea 4000usd
    *Schengen 4000EUR
    *Japan 30000gh plus ticket
    *Turkey 3000usd+ticket
    *AUSTRALIA 12000USD Ticket+work+2yrs working visa * Dubai 500usd

• nppfo) ..... 7 years ago

NPPfo) he gyimie

• abba 7 years ago

VOTEMAHAMA LED NDC OUT. THEY ARE CRIMINALS FOR LOOTING THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. THEY A DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.

• abba 7 years ago

THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS LIKE WOYOME AND THE OTHERS. VOTE THEM OUT IN ORDER FOR GHANA TO HAVE ECONOMIC AND POLITICAL FREEDOM. VOTE THEM OUT COME DEC 7TH.

A visitor is never given a fetish portion that is what NPP must know. Will it please NPP when the inhabitants of a village in the Volta Region tell Nana Akufo-Addo to fuck off because they want John Mahama to continue his goo ...

• RUKAYA 7 years ago

Amissah Arthur himself want change. His boss Mahama is a too corrupt.

• Original Deen 7 years ago

Well done for that action. They must go with their incompetence, mismanagement and corruption

This is a trap by the NPP, next time be aware

• Akuffo Joseph 7 years ago

NDC,whether u like it or not CHANGE will definitely come on the 7th December.

• Gabby 7 years ago

Amissah-Arthur, when babies with sharp teeth asked him to counter Bawumiah's bash on NDC, what did he do. He pledged them to answer all 170 charges. Has he even answered one. Poor him."W'abon papa" Change is really coming. Aw ...

• aluta 7 years ago

npp shame, u will die ooo

• Mawuli 7 years ago

voltaforchange
    change is a must.
    we can't support this current administration.

• King 7 years ago

Why is that africans refuse to change

• Bediako 7 years ago

The NPP should be careful, because it is not only Larteh that the campaign will end. Whatever they do awaits them somewhere. If really the NPP want to win election, then i'm afraid that is not how they should go.

• Bediako 7 years ago

All those who are saying change is coming should be careful they dont have shocks aftter Dec. 7, because it is not what human beings say that God will do, bt His own will

• samuel villa 7 years ago

Hahaha NPP,your antisocial campaign strategies will keep failing you.No civilised political party will recruit prostitutes to disrupt a social function in the name of political campaign.Very shameful.NDC will rule Ghana till ...

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

WELL DONE, LOYAL LADIES! YOU HAVE PAID KWESI AMISSAH-ARTHUR FOR INSULTING ALL PEOPLE SHORTER THAN HIM