You are here: HomeNews2016 09 29Article 473373

I'll win polls for submitting forms first – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (59)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

JDM SOLD HIS DIGNITY 4 JUST A CAR!! ABA! AUTHOR: JAB-------**--guys are you crazy? You guys are fools that's why you call yourselves "young Cadres". If this is not a bribe what will it be? Guys don't talk about a gift from Ex ...

• LAST DON 7 years ago

Dr “A” and Dr “B”

Where “A” equals all Adulterous lifestyle and “B” Buffoonery creating a multiplier effects of “T” which is Tomfoolery.

“A” can also be called Addo
    “B” can also be called Ba ...

• Papa 7 years ago

I LAUGH HAHAHAHAHAHAHA......MYOPIC

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

How can a divided party wins an elections?Nana Addo has created huge division,tribalism and confusions within his own party and it's a results of incompetence by Nana Addo who is not a presidential material.

• Habib 7 years ago

Gyimie paa nie in NPP

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

You lie. Magic or what

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

if you go to the Post office first and submit passport Application in America without the correct filing fees,it does not mean you are first.
    The people behind you with the right filing fees can be first.
    What a desperae ma ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

The Chief Executive Officer of the Savanna Accelerated Development Authority (SADA), Dr. Charles Abugre, has disclosed that, $700 million is required to complete the Pwalugu Multi-purpose Dam project in the Upper East Region. ...

• Honesty-the best policy! 7 years ago

Stop this useless campaign the way Sada was going who would have pumped another $700 into the pit. Better it was used to build the monumental road for the development of the same Sada zone. Shut up!

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Be reminded that all the money diverted to the Northern Region did not benefit the Upper East Region.

• AMA 7 years ago

Pure desperation will kill this man. Before i formed you in your mothers womb i knew you and ORDAIN you as a....,We are all born with our various destiny,Surely destiny hasn't call his this MIDGET

• Egbi 7 years ago

Why no comments on a very interesting aspect of the story? PK Nduom can't pay to file because he is in court against the EC about the payment. if they had accepted the cheque from him, he could have later taken them to task f ...

• Abrantie 7 years ago

Soon to die oluu is not a presidential material to win election in Ghana. We've made up our minds to vote for JM.

• Sanni Mamanana 7 years ago

Superstition does not win election nor juju or whatever the charlatan told you to do. Only God decides on who wins presidential elections.

• kimathi 7 years ago

That is childish mentality,mr stateman

• Akyire twa,animuu twa 7 years ago

Mahama's ndc is heading towards the grave for burial.Ndc will be buried after december 7th when JJ Rawlings will entice his followers to join NDP,his wife's party and that will be the END of ndc.Mark it on the wall!

• Habib 7 years ago

Hmm

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

I LIKE YOUR THINKING

• Habib 7 years ago

Hmmmm

• Kotakopia 7 years ago

That is not part of the contest. Stop reducing your self to a choker. Time up!!!!!

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Nana Addo is the first candidate the EC has rejected his nomination fee.What does that also mean?Thank you.

• Allen the moron and his bafoons 7 years ago

It is time for Mrs Osei to shine. Put integrity, honesty and all the virtues that come with this responsibility to work. Today and beyond you will be writing history in the country. Listen, Watch and talk only at appropriate ...

• Honesty-the best policy! 7 years ago

Stop targeting and blaming the innocent and objective lady. Do what you should to win. You have only yourselves to blame for losing. The first shall be the last and the last the first. A word to the wise...

• Che Andrew 7 years ago

We have only 60 day to the election and NPP is relying on superstition instead of campaigning in the communities. Their only message is "Mahama is corrupt, Mahama is incompetent, Mahana is visionless Mahama is a thief. Can th ...

• John 7 years ago

Sometimes you wonder if this man's pronouncements are out of naivety or wishful thinking. What sort of analysis underpins what he says? And yet you will find his acolytes hailing him. Let Mahama's followers say NDC will win b ...

• ABIGI 7 years ago

As a political activist for a long time, Nana Addo must demonstrate that he is an adherent of the Rule of Law and fair play. If the declaration of assets is meant for public officers seeking elected positions, he once held pu ...

• Adama 7 years ago

Massa Abigi, you have not realized by now that 'rule of law' is quoted by NPP and Akuffo-Addo only when it has to do with other people? Who breaks the rules of decency and legality more than the NPP? They rejoiced when the Mo ...

• WONDERS 7 years ago

Nana Addo is trying to be clever, just like a certain Donald "Trush" of the Republican Party in USA preaching virtue and practicing vise. Demanding from others what he himself lacks.

• heavy 7 years ago

Nana Addo So be it. U will definitely win this election

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Nana Addo has forgotten that his nomination fee was rejected.Does this mean that he will be the first to be rejected?Thank you.

• Baffour Owusu 7 years ago

Nana Addo: will he be alive Dec 2016?

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

If being the first to submit forms means a winner,what will Nana Addo say about EC rejecting his fees?Thank you.

• oppong 7 years ago

ONE SUBMISSION ONE DECLARATION
    ONE SUBMISSION ONE WINNER
    ONE SUBMISSION ONE PRESIDENT

• Che Andrew 7 years ago

First rejection of filing fee, first to be rejected by the electorate.

First old man to refuse to declare his assets, first old man to be rejected be the voters for his dishonesty.

First old man to declare all-die-be di ...

• qqwqqqqa 7 years ago

This man akuffo addict paa, has heard of the saying, the first shall be last.

• God is watching 7 years ago

Oh oh !!! So that's why you weren't able to sleep all night just to be the first to summit your nomination form? Then I've good news for you bcos you're going to be the first casualtie in the election

• kobby 7 years ago

Ah what a childish talk, is nana not the one who has done politics the hole of his life, aba

• k k.owusu 7 years ago

yes nana will win

• DORis 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Habib 7 years ago

Hahaahaaaa

• Emefa 7 years ago

Hmmmm but we are voting massively for Mahama. Nana Ado's cancer was the topic we discuss in Akatsi in Volta region yesterday.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Yes it shall come to pass observers are worried for the change coming

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Concert

• AKUA 7 years ago

As much as I don't like Nana Addo
    II think it's not gud to wish him death cos he is a statement nd old enough to be our grandfather
    Let's do Politics objectively
    Pls
    God bless us all

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

What a logic? Is that how things world in his Dwarfland?

The 1st first shall be the last.

• EJ 7 years ago

Nonsense, How can you call someone dwarf.
    pray that your children won't be imbecile and also beggars

• VAN DE HAYES 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO "IF YOU ENTER THE COURTROOM FIRST DOES NOT MAKE YOU WINNER OF A LITIGATION" SUBMIT YOUR FORMS FIRST IS NOT TO SAY YOU WILL WIN ELECTION. CONTINUE TO THINK ON THOSE LINES WHEN YOU LOSE YOU DISPUTE THE RESULTS.

• Kusi@obuasi 7 years ago

No more brain

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

IF ONLY IT WAS SO SIMPLE. HV TO BALLOT FOR POSITION ON BALLOT TOO.ILLNESS REDUCING HIM TO INFANCY. NOW ANYTHING GOES EVEN TIME OF FILING. POOR NPPS SHDNT HV RELIED ON A SERIAL LOSER

• kaketonti 7 years ago

SORRY KAPWEPWE AKUFO ADDO;HE WHO LAUGHS LAST,LAUGHS BEST.

• Gabby 7 years ago

This is display of third class logic. Now we are getting insight into the "low frequency" on which Nana's brain works.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Is this guy out of his mind or what? Is that how elections are won? he must be out of his mind. I hope he didn't sniff some of his stash before speaking. It doesn't make sense.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Desperado-in-chief!!!!!!!!

• Lexis Be 7 years ago

Nana Addo all the way

• Nana Sarkwa 7 years ago

REMEMBER MATHEW 20:16 WHICH SAYS THE FIRST SHALL BE THE LAST

• Willie 7 years ago

Magician

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

the Holy book says the first shall be last. happy retirement old man

• kwame ben 7 years ago

Nana why? so you believe this petty superstition. Don't allow chalatans like Bishop Owusu-Bempa to be misleading you.Get down and campaign for hard work to reward you

• Hakim wa 7 years ago

If was nana I would have been a president of Ghana he has loss and loss forever