You are here: HomeNews2016 09 27Article 472912

'Real' Nana Wan debunks confession story

Read Comments Comments (26)

• juju 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Akos 7 years ago

And primitive Ghanaians believed this outrageous story and even rained insult at him.

• Kay1 7 years ago

Do not called your fellow country men primitive for not sharing the same opinion with you.

• Moses 7 years ago

When will the GSE and SEC compel UT Bank to release its 2015 audited accounts and 2016 half year results for the investing public to see?? The Bank continues to break the rules and the regulators are watching aloof.

• Papa kofi 7 years ago

The cracked ceiling and walls or it is the screen?

• peeeeeeee 7 years ago

Cracked screen,but u mean there are no cracked ceilings in USA??go to the Bronx and see,,Ghana is beautiful,idiot

• Kofi K 7 years ago

How could journalists destroy the good name of a fine gentleman like Nana Wan? Let's bring our voices together to condemn this. It could happen to anyone of us.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Blame Ghanaweb and the host of Ghanaian journalists (are they, really?) for circulating the stupid story without any investigations.

• Busumbru 7 years ago

Nana Sue the Church to clear your image.

• Afofranto 7 years ago

Fool the church never brought the story and pictures out. It was a journalist paid to tanish Nana wan's image.
    Try and u will see. U think The Resurrection Church is like those False prophets churches?? The journalist is pla ...

• Kofi. 7 years ago

If I may ask has the church posted anybody image on social media? No body can sue the church if real nana wan has people to sue its has to be the media station who posted his image.we have our evidence so if you he want justi ...

• resurrection power new generation chu 7 years ago

help him to Sue the church. is Nana meant for one person or that so called Nana wan meant for him alone. Don't even try to come near the church cos u will regret it. is it wrong for him to save a missing soul? "Ghanafuo kasoa ...

• Madingo 7 years ago

Dude should give us a break. Where does he go for the black magic to have such amount of ridicolous wealth, without even operating a proper business. The likes of this guy, Alien GH and others are tarnishing the image of Ghan ...

• Shine ur eyes 7 years ago

Did you read the story and listened to the gentleman himself in the video b4 commenting? Lack of education, if fraud doesn't pay anymore, then how do the young guys getting too much money buying expensive houses and cars this ...

• Gba-Gbo! 7 years ago

Madingo,is it necessary dat dis young man shld tell us where he is getting his money,some Ghanaians re vry gud at seeing pple whn they make it big only bt whn they were suffering calling on God early in d morning n late in d ...

• Eddies 7 years ago

Papa Kofi open your eyes it is the screen of the interviewer which is cracked, note it is a video call

• NII-BI 7 years ago

I personal think the sole problem is the ghanaweb moderators! The really like ideas and common sense. They don't investigate issues before they carry them out. I feels so disappointed paaaaaa!

• Eli 7 years ago

who ever published those lies should bow his/her head in shame. They will always get the lazy guys to deceive this way.

• Samuel Boateng 7 years ago

This guy ( mass killer) of 115 innocent babies including family & non family members as well as the agent ( The said nurse " supplier of babies " ) should be put to book and not forgetting the top hierarchies ( manageme ...

• Kofi. 7 years ago

I am a member of Resurrection power new generation church Kasoa and on that day I was one of the camera guys who shot the Nana wan I know during his confession. The photo going on social media is not the one who confessed.the ...

• resurrection power new generation chu 7 years ago

don't even mind them, do they think resurrection is like that churches they know? Go to hell if u don't understand anything

• kwasi Asare 7 years ago

If you listened to the confession the guy gave so called nana wan.He was live on tv told the cars he uses and their color where he resides where he comes from that is bekwai.So if you think its not you why bother.NICKNAME CAN ...

• truth 7 years ago

Eiiiiiiiiiii! !! how can someone forge this morning expensive story to tarnish d image of someone. our hardworking journalist! hmmmmmm! they need to attend a proper media school

• kwaw ishmael 7 years ago

So you still alive? Then you should be prisoned 4 ever

• The truth dey pain. 7 years ago

Infact u are a foool. ...lazy Magot from a cursed family......kwasea because ur father nearly aborted u....that sef go be better than keeping such a non entity as animal....u can't make am in life bcos ur mother still cheatin ...

• Jonas 7 years ago

Sofo Boakye (Resurrection) and his members are embarking on 3 days fasting and prayer from Monday 3rd Oct, 2016 - Wednesday 5th Oct, 2016 to ask God to crush all those who are dragging his name into disrepute. All those invol ...