You are here: HomeNews2016 09 27Article 472664

Mahama will poll 44.96% in December polls - Islamic cleric

Read Comments Comments (209)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NDC DOES NOT WANT THE NATION TO WORK!!!! ALL THAT THESE NDC CRIMINALS WANT TO DO IS JUST TO BORROW AND BORROW AND BORROW JUST TO BUILD INTERCHANGES, AIRPORTS AND SHOPPING MALLS WHILST OUR HANDS REMAIN IN OUR LAP AND TWISTING ...

• DRUNKARD MAHAMA 7 years ago

ONLY 20 % IS FOR DRUNKARD MAHAMA

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

According to an Islamic scholar, a Muslim will be committing a grievous sin if he knowingly prays or votes for John Mahama because he is an apostate. Moreover, he is a drunkard, womanizer, corrupt and incompetent.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

I am proud of John Mahama because his blood is pure, not polluted with wee and cocaine.

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 7 years ago

NANA ADDO HAS ZERO LEADERSHIP QUALITIES, AND HAS NO VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND F ...

• NKECHI WORRI 7 years ago

WE NIGERIANS HAVE REGRETTED VOTING FOR BUHARI: GOOD LUCK WAS 1000TIMES BETTER THAN BUHARI

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

he is only saying that to make people loose guard , we all know pepeni can never win any elections , he can only steal and rig as he has no regard for the divine guidance and choice of the people. God is with us and we shall ...

• Kofi Boateng 7 years ago

insight to the bone. why your ashawo mother no give you name? Go ask NPP ladies London branch and you would be told the numerous marriages Nana has broken and uncountable abortion. History has that when Nana's father was on h ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

your pepeni idiot can not even get 5 % of the vote if the elections are not rigged and that has nothing to do with nana . Skinpain go kill you kwasia

• True Talk 7 years ago

Ghanaians have suffered whilst the corrupt and incompetent Mahama and NDC have amassed wealth beyond the wildest dreams of the ordinary Ghanaian. No amount of rigging will save them from defeat.

• KWADJO 7 years ago

NIGERIAS LEARN THEIR LESSON ALREADY; LEFT WITH GHANA TO BE FAST

• Rene london 7 years ago

THAT IS YOU AND YOUR NIGERIA; WE GHANAIANS ARE A TOTALLY DIFFERENT PEOPLE, AND OF COURSE WITH A DIFFERENT DESTINY AS A NATION TO YOURS! THANK YOU.

• Rene london 7 years ago

YOU MUST HAVE A SERIOUSLY ACUTE SELF-DIMINISHED IMAGE OF YOURSELF TO DREAM LIKE THIS?!

• Addae 7 years ago

Your NPP party is not atractive to take power from NDC,we all know things are hard but NPP is just not ready for power.you people don't even have any message for Ghanaians,Mahama is trying his best you people should shut up.I ...

• Osman 7 years ago

Mr cleric please we don't need an Owusu Pempa in our mist. Well at least you not claiming Allah spoke to you.

• joe Moore 7 years ago

he is a lair and Bawumia is a lair now i begin to to think that MOHAMED is disgrace to humanity! most of Muslims are lairs and fools .

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

The guy is a total disgrace to Islam. Muslims must stop him from further disgracing the religion, the guy is a liar, he did same lies when Ghana went to Brazil during the world cup. Stop calling him an Islamic cleric

WE NIGERIANS HAVE REGRETTED CHANGING GOOD LUCK: YOU GUY SHOULD MAKE THAT MISTAKE

• Agams 7 years ago

Because the truth does not favour you, you are insulting an Islamic cleric who can be your father or even your teacher.
    Instead of you praying over it rather you turn to disband it,whose jaw? Lets wait n see.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is the man o turn around the fortunes of this country around. The mobile clinic service ‘Onudor’ launched by this government will provide general medical care, dentistry, ophthalmology and audiology. The medical te ...

• Addae 7 years ago

Let malams and pastors keep on deceiving you guys instead of telling Ghanaians what you can do better,keep on dreaming and later go to court that the election is rigged.Ghanaians are not fools like some of you guys who don't ...

• Skippy 7 years ago

Good point

• Azuug Zibrilla ( Kingzibs) 7 years ago

Don't forget the day you got drunk and slept with your mother. You idiot. That so called fake prophet is as useless as his useless mother who gave birth to him in a gutter. That your drug baron, Nana Addo will be retiring ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Wonders will never end, as they say! A kola nut chewing fake moslem cleric venturing into opinion polling!!!

Nana who looks down on moslems must have given this fake no more than GHS500 for all his lies. You remember Nana ...

• Kwaku Tee 7 years ago

John Dramani Mahama will be disgraced in this coming election,he is not only going to lose but his political career will end in Dec 2016.NDC will go into opposition and the Rawlingses will get their "baby"(NDC) back.JDM will ...

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Keep on dreaming and following your fake so called clerics. Even Nana knows deep down his heart that he has lost the elections already.

• Addae 7 years ago

You just wait and see,your NPP is no more attractive to convince anybody in Ghana to vote for a selfish and devisive Akufo Addo who can't even manage your party well,things are hard but NPP is not ready for power.December is ...

• koo 7 years ago

and the one who was paid to do the allegation died of urinary retention

WE NIGERIANS HAVE REGRETTED VOTING GOOD LUCK OUT OF OFFICE: SO YOU GUYS SHOULD NOT ATTEMPT THAT NONSENSE LIKE WE DID

• kwasi 7 years ago

fuck you nkechi worri or how ever you are please.

• Lion Life 7 years ago

THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONCERN BUT LET US ALSO REGRET

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Aponkye the Ass, and what happened to the guy who told this lies? I hope the same doesn't happen to you.

I was wondering if your supposed president doesn't chew nuts. By the way why are you using real given name today?

Aponkye just rush to comment on every article but does not read what others write about him. If he does he won't be writing all the trash he spews.

• Roland 7 years ago

Have you forgotten that what is happening in Nigeria today under the leadership of Buhari is a wake up call to every discerning Ghanaians not to make such mistake?

• genuwine 7 years ago

If you don't know the thiefs in Nigeria who have stolen all Nigeria money are doing everything possible to sabotage buhari so that he will not succeed for them to come back to power and nailed the country for once , but in ...

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC is transforming Ghana and Changing Lives. The ongoing construction of 200 community day shs across the country will provide space for the admission of about 40,000 additional students who would have been out of school bu ...

• kemevor 7 years ago

and after school no job for the graduates. ......apuuu NDC has failed Ghanaians. .think ma brother think

• Ramsey 7 years ago

you are a fool, what do you know

• Addae 7 years ago

Kuffour did worse than what you claimed,Mahama all the way,no match.Next time bring a good candidate on board for such a competition,not a devisive Akufo Addo and some of us will join you for a change as i did to Kuffour and ...

• Ramsey 7 years ago

you and your father, all the way in poorless

AAAAAAAAAAAAAMEN!

• Nana II 7 years ago

If there will be a free and fair counting, Mahama will not even poll 35%.
    They are planning all means to steal but their time is up.Vote ndc out.

• Cambou 7 years ago

Intriguing revelations! Finally de dead goat s about to b buried fr gud.

• komoo france. 7 years ago

very strange.

• nima boy 7 years ago

Stop predicting n give m a six euro million number...i promise to give u 90% if truly u are a malam...npp for ever in opposition

• Ama Amponsa 7 years ago

Atta mills " killer" driver dead

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

Everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. Can ndcbring

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Keep believing that fake so called malam. Your Nana is heading for pension.

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

Everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. May God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians. Ndc is an associa ...

• Snr. 7 years ago

it's you and your useless parents who can not even take care of you. what qualification do you have? nonsense

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

Sheikh Ustaz sha-uman Jibril mr numerologist I do like your calculations I think this is much better than Obinim's prophecy.If your 'prophecy' 'come to pass' me and you will open a big consulting clinic to give people solutio ...

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Even if you don't believe this cleric,which I also don't believe in Mahama's ascendancy to the throne has divided & weakened NDC.The best materials cannot be picked to represent them only thieves who are vocals are.

• Henry 7 years ago

Very interesting. Let's see what happens.I believe majority of Ghanaians will be happy to see Nana Addo as president.

• KWABENA SARPONG 7 years ago

Henry after he has divided the NPP?

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

Mahama is not that intelligent,he's such an opportunist clown he never thought of becoming such a lousy president.The worst thing that has been imposed upon us is the NDC Mahama government.Mahama must be dumped.Nana Addo b3ba ...

• Addae 7 years ago

But more intelligent than Akufo Addo who cannot even manage his own party.Mahama is far better than the old short man,Nigerians have now regretted for voting Jonathan out,Ghanaians will never make such a mistake,just mark my ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is a generational thinker and he is leading this country next year. To ensure equitable distribution of opportunities in the ICT and Telecommunications sector, government has provided to citizens and the communication ...

• szakaria dabre 7 years ago

Do we have boko haram in ghana

• liteo 7 years ago

Mahama and his appointees are worse than boko haram if you don't know.

• Kojo Esuon 7 years ago

These are interesting similiarities that obviously will intrigue any numerologist. I pray the prediction comes true. Ghana needs a change after 8 years rule by the NDC

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• EBBY 7 years ago

Forever oh Lord, your word is settled.
    Our Lord is not blind that he can't see our sufferings. In due time, He will lift up his hand on us and deliver us from this evil gangsters. AMEN

• GENERAL MAHAMIN OF GHANA 7 years ago

EVERY COUNTRY GETS THE LEADERS THEY DESERVE

GOD HELP GHANA

• kimathi 7 years ago

Nana will poll 42.2,if anyone challenge me let's bet with my house.

Bet with your wife,Thief.

• judas 7 years ago

Do u have a parcel of land sef?

• Eric 7 years ago

Is only Obinim that can predict the out come of this year's election, what he will said will be final coz he is true son of god and angel of our time,the battle is the lord.

• Musa 7 years ago

MANAMA WILL WIN 2016 ELECTION BY 54.9%
    MY DREAMS ARE REAL

• Malam Musah Chemu 7 years ago

Mahama will lost massively in his home region. Alban Kingsford Sumana Bagbin will lost his seat, Inusah Fuseini in Tamale central will also lost his seat.a lot of seat will be captured by npp in the 3 northern regions. Suhini ...

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

""Grammar grammar grammar if you can't read don't write, if you can't write don't read, your english stinks malam musah chemu aaaabah!!!!

• liteo 7 years ago

chew grammar. eat grammar. drink grammar. marry grammar. sex grammar. promote your native language. you primitive

Anyone may read from Ghana web forum with such 'bullets' of grammar is unacceptable at least ghana is an English speaking country tell him or correct him we are all learning but to write" will lost"is a disgrace to ghanaian ...

• THE ONLINE POLICE 7 years ago

Oh my God! So you call yourself the master of the queen's language yet you write a paragraph without any comma. Next time you decide to make yourself the online police on this forum, make sure you remove the logs in your eyes ...

• Spin 7 years ago

commot liteo. must u reply every comment?

• POOR PEOPLE OF GHANA 7 years ago

HURRAY ALL OPPOSITION PARTIES IN GHANA INCLUDING PRESSURE GROUPS LIKE AFAG, LET MY VOTE COUNT, ALLENE FOR CHANGE, UNEMPLOYED PEOPLE OF GHANA, TEACHERS, DOCTORS, LAWYERS AND ALL SUFFERING PEOPLE OF GHANA TO JOIN A NATION WID ...

• Brother 7 years ago

I am disappointed in this so call Islamic Cleric, why dangling in politics. Please allowed the so call Rev. Fathers, Pastors etc to do their dirty works in politics . My brother by comparing the former President of Nigeria( J ...

• Snr. 7 years ago

that's his mind.

• Retire Nana Addo 7 years ago

419 Akufo Addo and his fake prophets

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

This cleric left one important thing: what the NPP and Nana Addo will poll. We want to know

• neropraise 7 years ago

By this man's logic, it means Nana Addo is going to win... In that case ghanians should start weeping because the worst thing that ever happened to nigeria is the election of buhari.... Nigerians are dealing lamenting under ...

• Kojo Nkansah 7 years ago

Self seeking cleric you will be shocked come after Dec 7 you will the handsome President still in power

• Abbas London 7 years ago

Trash, is a recycling of earlier fake prophesy by this same man. In fact he is confused, why is he running away from his earlier statement that Nana addo will win? Or Has he recyf a different prophesy

Islamic cleric indeed, publish Muhammad photos and I will believe in you we haven't seen Muslims Muhammad pictures can any one have it?I will convert to Muslim

• liteo 7 years ago

Ofui so you think, that white Fake Jesus Christ is the son of God. Grow up man

At least we have seen jesus pictures you know that why don't you publish the fake one of muhammad at least?cokroche

• NPP man 7 years ago

You bastard of a cleric. You are fake and a disgrace to mankind. I bet you live in the slums with your illiterate wife eating TZ everyday. You monkey and goat looking fake malam.

• ghana 7 years ago

And so what s he God??? He want to be known

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

CLOWN IS A KNOWN BOSHEBA ACOLYTE.WHO CANT PREDICT HIS OWN BOWEL MOVEMENTS MUCH MORE THE ELECTION. WASTE OF SPACE. POSSIBLY A JIHADI HEADCHOPPER YOU NEVER KNOW

• Mohamed 7 years ago

Is this guy the only one voting in Ghana? What a joke! Mahama will be lucky if he polls at 24 per cent.
    Ghana already knows our next president and its not the thief Mahama.
    NANA we await CHANGE.

• BISMARK 7 years ago

Who are all these soothsayers disturbing us with their unscientific and subjective wishful thinking that they want to impose on the country? Nigerians are even regretting changing Jonathan if you know. The Naira has had a nos ...

• BISMARK 7 years ago

In Nigeria, cross carpeting is allowed, which means that an elected official on the ticket of one party can defect to another without losing his seat. No bye elections are allowed. And they practice a federal system of Govern ...

• Kofi justice 7 years ago

Ghana is different from nageria and this man knows very well that the angles of Ghana are different from the angles of nageria, now the spirit of mahama is power than akufo Addo so let's akufo Addo forget about been a preside ...

SHAME ON ALL NPP MEMBERS USING BLACK MAGIC TO DECEIVE GHANAIANS.

• P K. Grant USA 7 years ago

This Man no get head npp prophets

• NORIS NUTAKOR 7 years ago

WE NDC AS A POLITICAL PARTY WILL NEVER CONCEDE DEFEAT IN THE 7TH DEC 2016 POLL.

• Metez 7 years ago

These are false predictions and can easily bring about chao to the nation. Stop those false predictions because you are not God.Is only God who knows the one who will be emerged winner of this year elections period.

• Agama. 7 years ago

Ur analysis lacked merit, it has no stand, bcs if i understand u well then there is going to be a run off, bcs u can't tell me the other parties except npp can't pull up to 10% of the total votes.

• Discipline 7 years ago

this is not an Islamic scholar. Islam does to teach people to draw comparisons based on what happens to others and the balance of probability. He is speaking in his individual capacity not from Islamic perspective. so pls mr ...

• abba 7 years ago

VOTE HIM OUT BECAUSE HE IS A CRIMINAL FOR TAKING THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS. HE IS A DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION. NOW THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS HAVE BEEN INNOCENT.

• Mr s 7 years ago

What a lame analysis by one of the extremists who vow not to aloow peace in the wall. That is a totally wrong ideology. False claims has no place in the dean of the holy prophet of islam. This man is worse than a pagan.

• innocent 7 years ago

Mahama would win. Mark my words.the cleric is wrong.

• abba 7 years ago

GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS WERE VICTIMS WHILE WOYOME AND THE OTHER NDC CRIMINALS ARE ENJOYING WITH GHANA LOOTED MONEY AHD WALKING FREE. VOTE THEM OUT IN ORDER FOR GHANA TO HAVE ECONOMIC AND POLITICAL FREEDOM.

• Mr s 7 years ago

What a lame analysis by one of the extremists who vow never in their live time, allow peace in the world. That is a totally wrong ideology. False claims has no place in islam, the religion of the holy prophet of islam. This m ...

• Roland 7 years ago

A lot of historical precedents make people to make some predictions that turn out to be false. If we have to go by this logic, lotto forecasters will be the richest men in our country

• Asare 7 years ago

Astonishing revelations.i knew the unforseen premonition ever since Ya'radua and Atta-Mills both died under similar circumstances with Badluck Jonathan and John Mahama taking over.one term Presidents,loosers,shameful lot

• propaganda 7 years ago

If the clerk predictions are something to believe I think he ignore some things in his predictions. In his predictions for Goodluck Jonathan, he was to win by 37% but because of government and electoral commission manipulati ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Do not deceive Nana Addos and yourself

• Joel neequaye 7 years ago

pres mahama will again for the betterment of our future and our beloved country.his excellence is very marvelous,he is the right so pls vote let ur power show

• sk 7 years ago

Ghana will not make mistake Nigeria made luk at Nigeria now is crying Maham toa so

• fine boy 7 years ago

Hahaha may Allah make it happen.

• DDT 7 years ago

Only Peacefm will write this rubbish. For that juju malam , Allah will surely disgrace him.

• Xupreme 7 years ago

Please mark it mahama will not cross 40% in the Dec 7 election. Its settled in Heaven. Our God is alive!

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is winning this elections hands down. he will surely change this country. The new 465,560 square foot Greater Accra Ridge Regional hospital initiated by J.M and now under construction will deliver modern healthcare fa ...

• Ebenezer.Latebhiokoshie 7 years ago

Haaaàaaaaa
    Say that again.

• Samuel Ampaabeng Assimeng A.K.A.MR.GE 7 years ago

Good analysis there,in fact i love it

• Farakhan. Nima-Mamobi 7 years ago

What this guy is doing has nothing to do with Islam.

He's only displaying his own oral gymnastics to the delight of his audience and nothing else.

Is is too pure to provide platform for such a lame analysis.

• sena hohoe 7 years ago

Ghana not belong to Islamic nation so we don't believe your prediction so shut up your mouth

• Yaw Boateng 7 years ago

This is really a good research. Thanks for your insight

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

This time round we shall be more vigilant with an eagle eye so JDM will be vey lucky if he goes past the 37% mark!... insha allah!

• @Bilal 7 years ago

You fool asking for Prophet Muhammad photo, you're doomed believing it's Jesus, son of Mary photo you have hanging in your room. You are been fooled by the white folk. Why don't they capture Satan white but black. Aren't you ...

• Quansah Augusta 7 years ago

Mr man all what your saying let's take them as the fact OK, so are you telling Ghanaians after the defects of JM, we also going to experience what is happen in Nigeria now Mr man cause prediction cut across so come back again ...

• Samuel Mensah 7 years ago

People are suffering going about with out work and u are building shoping mall how can this people without work go in to shop, are leading them to be thieves, insterdy of the govement to bring in jobs for the people rather bu ...

• mola 7 years ago

wishes are not horses. most of the analysis are not even related.

• CITIZEN. .. 7 years ago

wasn't it the same man who said 'come rain or shine" de EC will Compal a new voter Id...?

• Paapa 7 years ago

Thank God I had seen my ID card December 7 will tell us, NPP power for you

• LETS WAIT ON GOD. 7 years ago

it is easy for Ghanaians to believe the media than waiting for who the Lord Will choose

• Abukson. 7 years ago

npp can pull all the malams juju men and even buddhist from all around the world.But one thing that is certain that, GOD WOULD NOT GIVE HIS NATION TO evil person.
    GOD BLESS GHANA

• Godwin 7 years ago

Useless analysis

• Factor 7 years ago

Bogus propaganda. Today what's the state of Nigeria's economy? Useless and frivolous statement.

• oluu 7 years ago

This is a fraudster and has nothing to do with Islam. Islam forbid fortune telling. only God the almighty can tell tomorrow.we are tired of politicians faking as pastors so please don't come and add an Islamic dimension to th ...

• Gago 7 years ago

Useless cleric

• Kelvin 7 years ago

This are all lies.in the last days there will be false prophecies

• VAN DE HAYES 7 years ago

SHEIKH USTAZ SHAM-UNA JIBRIL KEEP YOUR FALSE PROPHESY TO YOURSELF. YOU ARE CREATING FALSE HOPES. ITS GOD THAT INSTAL A KING NOT A MORTAL BEING LIKE YOU. WHY CAN'T YOU PROPHESY WHEN ALLAH WILL RETURN.

• GENERAL MAHAMIN OF GHANA 7 years ago

KEEP YOUR VIEWS TO YOURSELF.

GOD HELP GHANA.

• TK 7 years ago

November 7 2016 will expose him for everybody to know that this guy calling himself Sheikh Shamu-na is a liar.Every reader of Ghanaweb would attest my words.

• Me 7 years ago

Foolish malam..is like telling me a twin born on the same day dies the same day..gyimi gyimi malam...u drink ur akpeteshi in ur buuta got drank nd starts to talk rubbish. Why won't u compare the npp which has elephant as sym ...

• Andy K 7 years ago

Excellent analysis by all standards. Good news in the air. Change must come.

• Cool 7 years ago

ONLY GOD KNOWS THE THE FUTURE. WE HAVE HEARD THIS BEFORE. IF NOP BELIEVES THE CLERIC, THEN THEY SHOULD STOP CAMPAIGNING AND GO TO BED . DONE WASTE YOUR MONEY NPP. YOU HAVE WON ALREADY A LA CLERIC BY SAY 57% LOL

• Consgo 7 years ago

I lough whenever l read comments coming from NDC and NPP but hmmm

• Paa Jo 7 years ago

Same things predictions are always said about you during every election but what happens at the of it . You went far in 2008 to bring a white man to do the same polls for you and the white man told you that you could win the ...

• Pinkus 7 years ago

Soothsaying is not Islamic. This is a lie lie Mallam period. In 2012, he had the same predictions but failed woefully. He will fail again.

• Holy spirit is not a liar 7 years ago

NANA WILL LOOSE 2016

• Paa Jo 7 years ago

I meant same predictions are always said about you but what happens at the end of it?

• GOD IS LOVE. 7 years ago

you forgot that nigeria did not change their Ec.

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

Is this prophecy or Spiritual numerology which is witchcraft or sorcery? The figures are there and they have been analysed by the seer, but he is not seeing, he is collating figures. What is absent in the calculations was th ...

• Bongoman 7 years ago

I like this, but it does not mean nana addo will win, at least not in the first round. The battle is still the Lord's

• akufo addo can't be prez in Jesus's n 7 years ago

I'm surprised people are jubilating bcuz of uztas predictions, he has predicted akufo addict Will win the 08 & 2012 elections which never came to pass, fools

• Nana Sarkwa 7 years ago

On a very serious note this prediction will never come close. This is a fake Islamic cleric.

• Agbo- Ghana International Airways Vic 7 years ago

Don't believe them. Take every thing they say with a pinch of salt. Mahama & the entire NDC party was formed on deceit. You need to have an encounter with the NDC ministers to really know their TRUE COLOURS. They came to enri ...

• Akanwi Christopher 7 years ago

The lies has also entered Islam

• The Future Force 7 years ago

The Islamic cleric must put his head down in the event that John Dramani Mahama wins because, he will win the elections handsdown. It is Akufo Addo who will not go beyond the 44%.

• SAKOYA 7 years ago

IT IS A COMMON RESEARCH ANYONE CAN CONDUCT ON A PERSON'S LIFE. THAT'S HIS TAUGHT AND I CAN ALSO SEAT A CONNER IN MY ROOM TO SAY NANA WILL PULL 41.12, SO BRO YOU CAN LIAISE THE 2 JUST BECAUSE YOUR FINDING ARRIVED YOU WITH THAT ...

• KEKELI 7 years ago

IS THIS CLERIC ASSUMING THE POSITION OF GOD? TOFIAKWA NANA WILL NEVER BE A PRESIDENT IN GHANA. WHAT THIS CLERIC FAILED TO NOTICE IS THAT NANA IS NOT AN EX-SERVICE MAN, NO BOKO HARAM SITUATION EXIST IN GHANA, A CONDITION BUHAR ...

• Bombika 7 years ago

It is true that there are many coincidences but have you taken note of the uncountable differences that are there between 1. Nigeria and Ghana 2.PDP and NDC 3. John Dramani Manama and Goodluck Johnathan 4. 2015 and 2016. In f ...

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

Good forecaster U can only mach similarities but it can happen U will get the end results wrong. This is no news 4 akuffo-adwarf he was predicted winner several times in the past but never got it

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

Npp can pay all the imams, sheiks, clerics and prophets to predict the victory of Nana Addo, but he will still loose. This minds games by paid agents of Npp will not work. what works in Nigeria election will not work in Ghana ...

• Bobo 7 years ago

Fake news why dont you bring the entire results for us to know whether you are being truthful. Let us know the exact percentage of every candidate in order to believe u

• Luze 7 years ago

Stupid prediction, Criminal lunatic, it is npp who likes liars like Bawumia he can join them. Every lunatic call himself man of God and man of Alla. Idiots.

• Gabisty 7 years ago

Serious analysis indeed.Let see what will happen.

• ABUKSIN 7 years ago

People of GOD, do you know what Nigerians are passing through after deposing Goodluck Jonathan?
    Check Nigerian economic performance under the current government, Travel and see be the word.
    I pray Ghanaians will learn thi ...

• nii 7 years ago

Rubbish coming from a terrorist!!!!

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

He is only expressing his freedom of speech. But he should take note the Koran will soon turn against him Inshalahu

• kojo 7 years ago

nija is not gh. oooo . l dnt think buhari will stand on platform nd say ALL-DIE-BE-DIE for POWER.

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

hahahahahahahaha very funny a true Muslim will not talk this way

• Kwadzo Adi 7 years ago

We are fed up with this goovernment with lies all over.They claim to put money in the pocket of the citizens but Nothing is reflecting.The most painful aspect is how they are fooling with NEWLY TRAINED TEACHERS WITH THEIR C ...

• oyo 7 years ago

What a warp analysis

• JOHN 7 years ago

GOD FORBID!. THAT WILL NEVER HAPPEN. GOD DOESNT HATE GHANA. GOD WILL NEVER ALLOW IT TO HAPPEN. WONTUMI IN GOVERNMENT?. HOW CAN GOD ALLOW THIS TO HAPPEN?. TAFIAKWA. THAT WILL BE A BIG TABOOO

• suleman Issahaku 7 years ago

Don't you understand logic. Sheik, what does the Holy Koran says about fortune tellers and people claiming to have knowledge ahesd of time. Remember the day of Judgement and I guess you tell when you would die and even predic ...

• High Spirit 7 years ago

Useless watermelon cleric are u GOD?

• @@@@ 7 years ago

Stop seeking voodoo help and seek God.

• at 5.00 p.m. 7 years ago

If really what he said will all come to past then is good omen, but remember that Nigerians are now calling Buhari as Slow Buhari as he is finding it difficulty to manage the the economy, cannot fulfill his promise to tackl ...

• Ayele 7 years ago

cleric do not have what its takes to speak the voice of God,I am sorry.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Well, someone tell that "kakasunaka" cleric that I have bad news for him. He will have to hold his big nose for another 4 years with Mahama Paper.

• Takyi Collins 7 years ago

Perfect result for NDC

• SHEIKH USSEIN 7 years ago

Stupid bastard stop disgracing muslims! NOBODY CAN TELL WHAT IS HIDDEN OR WHAT WILL HAPPEN TOMORROW.

• Wisdom 7 years ago

What is the science in this??? This man is bereft of intellectual ideas.....

• K. Ghana 7 years ago

You're not God. God ordains kings not Islamic clerics, so your predictions are not God's.

• juju 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 7 years ago

Hahahahaaaa but buhari was a former military general whilst Nana addo is not ,buhari is a muslem whilst Nana addo is not ,buhari is tall whilst Nana is dwarf keep on comparing things and we see where Nana will be ranked

• SAEED OSMAN 7 years ago

PRINCE AKWASI ADADE YOU ARE SO INTELLIGENT I THINK YOU SHOULD BE THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL BUT ONLY PEOPLE WITH PROPER HEAD WILL UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU ARE ARRIVING AT.AKOFFO ADDO IS NOT BUHARI PERIOD

• Jdm 7 years ago

Thank you wise one. Jdm advise yourself and bow down your head in shame.

• KWABENA SARPONG 7 years ago

But has the Muslim cleric realised that more people deserted from the PDP before the elections? And is he aware that all the people suspended by Nana Addo and all those he worked against their parliamentary candidature,their ...

• Anwar Sadat 7 years ago

This Mallam is mad I think he is seffering from malaria. JM will won the election with 57% one touch victory.

• change is coming 7 years ago

the signs are so clear. the Bible is even supporting it. Israel (Ghana) cried for Saul (mahama) . God was against it. the people cried fr it. Saul took them through wicked leadership. but David (Nana addo) is coming. Nana beb ...

• kw 7 years ago

PDP ruled for sixteen years continuously before losing power but NDC ruled for eight yrs and lost power so it is not true that both NDC and PDP re common. Again,NDC enjoys massive support from the northern part of the countr ...

• NARTEY 7 years ago

THIS IS ANOTHER USELESS PREDICTION. THIS SO CALLED CLERIC IS JUST CALLING FOR ATTENTION. HE IS JUST NOT GOD TO USE MAGIC TO DETERMINE OUTCOME OF ELECTION

• klm 7 years ago

for sure.....GOD WILL SEE NANA THRU

• Nana Ben 7 years ago

Good analysis but 44.96% is toooo much for him.Even paa kwasi of ppp will beat him. All the same NANA B3BA

• Hooo 7 years ago

Nana will poll 44% in December polls...Amen.

• Azuug Zibrilla ( Kingzibs) 7 years ago

Who is this stupid, good for nothing so-called Islamic cleric? NDC and Goodluck Jonathan party are never the same, besides, Ghana and Nigeria are different. How can we entrust a whole country like Ghana in to the hands of ...

SEE THIS IDIOT.

• Skippy 7 years ago

This so called islamic cleric.die in the wool npp man.has been predicti g same since 2008.Crazy!!

• James 7 years ago

So this man call himself an lslamic cleric Apuuuuuuuuuu

• RUKAYA 7 years ago

We can't take the surfering anymore. Change is a must.

• POLLSTER 7 years ago

Mahama's losing percentage oscillates between 33-39% without any rigging, with 37% being very likely.
    With rigging, it pushes it up to between 43-45%.
    What is interesting is, the desperation of Mahama to hold onto power he ...

• kb 7 years ago

Does this so called cleric know that Nigeria is now the worst economy under Bulgari after just one year in office. Nigeria in recession. Then let us pray cos after the election conditions are going to be tougher

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THE CLERIC HAS SAID IT ALL AND SO ANY CHALLENGER? JOHN MAHAMA "GO SMELL PEPPER" ON DECEMBER 8, WALAHI, ALLAH! THIS IS NOT THE ONLY PROPHESY ABOUT THE DECEMBER ELECTION, AND BY ALL INDICATIONS, GOD WILL SPEAK FOR THE PEOPLE O ...

• GOD is watching 7 years ago

That's your mind but you're not God

• A ken 7 years ago

This is a peaceful country and we don't need such miscreants here with boko haram spy.Such people such not be entertained in this country.Islam is a peaceful religion and people should not go behind it claiming being scholars ...

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

WHO WILL VOTE FOR THIS INCOMPETENT LIAR AGAIN? THERE ARE NO JOBS IN THE COUNTRY FOR OUR YOUNG UNIVERSITY GRADATES. WE NEED A LEADER WHO WILL CREATE JOBS FOR OUR CHILDREN. VOTE JDM OUT.

• BE SMART 7 years ago

The man has been bribe to lineup this comparisms.Yes Jonathan Gooluck continued the term of Yaradu but did not win he contested.Mahama won in 2012.
    Nana Addo had 49% in 2008,47% in 2012 and in 2016 he will get 45%.This means ...

• Boakye 7 years ago

POOR ISLAMIST. YOUR PLOT TO TAKE OVER FLAGSTAFF HOUSE WILL NOT HAPPEN. THE HOLY SPIRIT HAS REVEALED YOUR PLOT TO GET NANA ELECTED SO THAT IF HE DIES BEFORE THE END OF HIS TENURE ISLAMISTS WILL TAKE OVER.

• Boakye 7 years ago

THIS IS PART OF ISLAMISTS PLOT TO TAKE OVER FLAGSTAFF HOUSE. IT WILL NOT HAPPEN.L

• Stephen Ankomah Agyarkoh 7 years ago

This man is he a sooth sayer or what? He stated mr. President was in November, he should come out clearly with the exact date and stop deceiving urself with this political interest of urs. Even you and a brother from the same ...

• konlan Joshua 7 years ago

Are you God thinking Wat ever u say will happen.?

• Yakubu 7 years ago

If one is not an idiot, he will not know that another person is idiot. Ur smelling mouth like the circle gutter. U are more idiotic if u care to know. Has he insulted Mahama? That's his views, why will u be insulting him? A ...

• Yakubu 7 years ago

If one is not an idiot, he will not know that another person is idiot. Ur smelling mouth like the circle gutter. U are more idiotic if u care to know. Has he insulted Mahama? That's his views, why will u be insulting him? A ...