Read Comments Comments (345)

• BB 7 years ago

YOU WILL DIE FIRST!!!

• Habib 7 years ago

This man is really mad!!!

AUTHOR: E.A. ADU GYAMFI----
    ----- When NPP were in government for 8 years, they had GHC20 billion from loans and taxes. They developed the country well with this GHC20 billion. They introduced the Free Maternal Healthcare, ...

• aikins 7 years ago

He said if she rig the election in favour of ndc so let him be.

Author:- DR TRUTH .....
    NO WONDER NDC ARE RUNNING SCARED ANYTIME BAWUMIA DELIVERS HIS THOUGHT PROVOKING LECTURES. NDC HAVE NO CONTRARY DATA TO MOUNT ANY SENSIBLE REBUTTAL SO HAVE RESORTED TO GIBBERISH TALKS BY PEOPLE WHO AR ...

Author: OGIMAN
    Comment to: NPP’s Manhyia North poll was ‘bribery and curses
    He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections.

• Onasis 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah is plain stupid and ignorant.

• Damba Amusey, Tamale 7 years ago

The pastor's prophesy says :IF CHARLOTTE OSEI RIGS THE ELECTION IN FAVOUR OF MAHAMA SHE WILL GET A DISEASE & DIE' Insulting the pastor means the NDC accepts that the elections will be rigged in favour of NDC & Mahama, and are ...

• ninja 7 years ago

is it ok if the election is rigged in favor of npp?

• Ghanaian, NY 7 years ago

God's prophecy is absolute, there is no but. This guy has proven to be not a man of God. He prophesied that Nana Addo ie ordained to win the 2016 elections. Why does he now worry that the EC, Mahama or anyone can change the p ...

• wiseman 7 years ago

You make sense Brother npp are too known and they think they know everything and put their trust on these useless prophets in Ghana and eventually lose an election blames only EC.why? ln 1992 and 96 ndc rigged but in the yea ...

• Big Ben 7 years ago

How many times does the VERY HIGH OMINIPOTENT GOD appear to Ghanaian and some other African pastors and have conversations with them over a bottle of beer or a glass of Akpeteshie or a calabash of palm wine—by telling them ...

• EBBY 7 years ago

In your zeal to advertise your "americanized" english from your abode in the US, you have exposed your ignorance. The word is "ilk", not elk, mr!

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

You are very stupid for matching the cost of living in the past to the cost of living current.

AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...

• Kkd 7 years ago

Why has most pastors become so foolish in Ghana? Anyway these people are not pastors but economic pastors who are feasting on innocent illiterates in our society. A foolish man like this should never be given the platf ...

Author:- E. A. ADU GYAMFI .....
    When NPP were in government for 8 years, they had GHC20 billion from loans and taxes. They developed the country well with this GHC20 billion. They introduced the Free Maternal Healthcare, Na ...

Where the hell did he get the reverend , no wonder some goes around claiming to be Angels. Birds of the same feathers flock together

• Nana Ansah 7 years ago

INSANE,INSANE, INSANE. THIS IDIOT IS A MENTAL CASE. THIS IS ONE MORE REASON WHY NPP IS GOING TO LOSE BIG TIME. THE PARTY IS FULL OF SCHIZOS. THEIR WEE SMOKER LEADER HAS SURROUNDED HIMSELF WITH LUNATICS LIKE KEN, WONTUMI ETC. ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

They are so desperate beyond the word DESPERATE itself. When in opposition, they behave as if the well-being of Ghana is dearest to their hearts than any other organization or group down there, but the discerning majority kno ...

• ekow 7 years ago

Kwasia. Aboard gyimifo?. NDC under Rawlings had only ?4bn but they built 4 regional hospitals, 7 polytechnics, 2 universities, constructed affordable houses across the country with such meagre resources. With npp having ?20bn ...

• ekow 7 years ago

Kwasia. Aboard gyimifo?. NDC under Rawlings had only ?4bn but they built 4 regional hospitals, 7 polytechnics, 2 universities, constructed affordable houses across the country with such meagre resources. With npp having ?20bn ...

• Where are your Children? 7 years ago

Sending children to higher school of learning should be every parent's wish including you. Charlotte's parents were wise enough to send here to Canada, what did yours do? We know all those programmes you have mentioned were j ...

• BENSON BLADE 7 years ago

WELL SAID SIR I RESPECT YOU.

• Kk11 7 years ago

Fool

• Ea 7 years ago

Old solder no offense but I don't think npp had The balls to implement single spine, they had no balls to implement four year shs . I can either you are a jobless foot soldier or you are one of the delutionix living a taxi d ...

• The One 7 years ago

How can a collapsed fund pay billions in bills? Free maternal care and school feeding do you know the source funding? Do your research before talking. One key thing about policies is sustainability and that comes from fundin ...

• Tetteh 7 years ago

NPP never introduce NATIONAL HEALTH INSURANCE that they did was a MUTUAL HEALTH INSURANCE, go and read about the other policies too

• Tsatsebi 7 years ago

This Owusu Bempah is a fake pastor-the devil incarnation-should be arrested for threatening the life of the chairman of the EC. God has already ordained that Akufo-Addo will NEVER BE president of Ghana.

• Dan 7 years ago

Big idiot, ignoramus, theologically empty headed and spiritually demonic of a pastor! !

• Hurey 7 years ago

Yemen!! That is the TRUTH

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: E.A. ADU GYAMFI----
    ----- When NPP were in government for 8 years, they had GHC20 billion from loans and taxes. They developed the country well with this GHC20 billion. They introduced the Free Maternal Healthcare, ...

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

These people calling themselves pastors are a total disgrace to christianity. It was this same man who said president Mahama will die before december 2014. Is president Mahama dead? He does not represent the words of God he r ...

• all belongs to him 7 years ago

don't blame them because the god they worship doesn't against lies he should go ahead and say anything he want

• Dessie 7 years ago

Well said it you forgot about the cost of product after 12years:Ghanaians make foolish analysis:a nationa without debt has no credit rating: how much the NPP left behind though:9billion;Bawumiah said the economy with 20001-20 ...

Well said. If ghana was that developed under the npp? Why dont we have all we need since they provided everything we needed when they were in power? Teachers were not paid during that era if you don't know.

You don't understand how the world works. That 20m those days is equivalent to what now? You are just talking. Learn about finance. You are talking like bawamia. Do comparative analysis not just one amount to another over a p ...

• BENSON BLADE 7 years ago

--- When NPP were in government for 8 years, they had GHC20 billion from loans and taxes. They developed the country well with this GHC20 billion. They introduced the Free Maternal Healthcare, National Health Insurance Scheme ...

• WOFA YAW 7 years ago

What at all is wrong with these so called men of God? All these pastors in cassock should give us a break. This Guy always speaks for the npp and is trying to put fear in the people.
    All his prophesies are about people wanti ...

• MATHS 7 years ago

Much as I agree with parts of our posting, I wish to state categorically those pastors who wear cassocks don't talk like this self appointed prophet, Remember, a Catholic Priests who currently are the ones wearing cassocks an ...

• Kojo Yankee 7 years ago

No but they fock men and boys

• Kojo Yankee 7 years ago

Yes but they fock men and boys

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WHEN PHAROH HARDENED HIS HEART, PLAGUES UPON PLAGUES WAS THE CONSEQUENCES

• dotse 7 years ago

Yes but moses just said let my people go. God doesn't threaten He acts when people harden their hearts. Don't compare those things to this one.

• ASANTE-IMPERIALIST 7 years ago

Why do you Asantes like Fake Nyame-s3m like this??

• Nana Ansah 7 years ago

They are TIGARI worshippers, period!

• Maestro 7 years ago

Thank you bro BB

• kkk 7 years ago

I think we all need to rise against this so called prophet. It's becoming to much from him. If the EC chair is his sister or wife, will he wishes her dead? Ghana is a democratic nation. Ideas. Ideas. Ideas okay. ..

• Seidu 7 years ago

NDC AND MAHAMA HAVE RULED GHANA FOR 8 YEARS AND THEY HAVE FAILED MISERABLY. ONLY THINGS THEY GAVE THE PEOPLE OF GHANA ARE: CORRUPTION, STEALING, TRIBALISM, HUNGER, POVERTY, DUMSOR, WOYOME AND SICKNESS. NO 12 YEARS FOR NDC WAH ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

What else can we say that we haven't said about these Bible thumping pimps that we have not said before? This fool is not a man of God but of Satan. Charlotte Osei will die and you moron will grow wings and fly into the sunse ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Couldn't say it better. Thank you! This is thing we share common view on. Such idiotic pronouncements hurt the chances of NPP.

They make NPP look puerile and not pragmatic enough. It takes away the reality of the cogent ...

I meant to say:
    1). "This is ONE thing we ..."

• Fernando. 7 years ago

Funny Ghanaians,we sit down for THESE psychopath to do this to us.
    Where are Dr.Ohene and others?

• Afua 7 years ago

U will e

• Afua 7 years ago

U will die first
    Your end is near false Prophet
    U think God is dead

• HONESTY 7 years ago

I hope the SC Judges will sermon this so called man of God for threaten the life of Mrs Osei.
    Some people are losing their nerve.

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

He hasn't threatened anybody. Read carefully. You may not be happy with what he said but in fairness, he did not threaten the EC boss.

• Habib 7 years ago

This is purely a lunatic!!!

• AGYAAKU 7 years ago

This is absolute madness. These fake men are oversteping their limits. The other disgraceful one LIES about the HOLY SPIRIT forgetting that sining against the HOLY SPIRIT is the most grievous that can never be forgiven. I'm ...

• truth 7 years ago

Fool u craze waaaa aboa

• Kombonga 7 years ago

Leave her alone you never near God fake prophet.

• Master 7 years ago

Here goes another buffoon of a so called prophet

• Owusu aponkye bempah 7 years ago

Kwasia NPP campaign pastor. We will chase you and burn down your stupid occultic church, should anything happen to this woman of highest calibre.You brought yourself.Aponkye nua.....

• MOI 7 years ago

THIS CRAZY FAKE MAN OF GOD HAS TO BE ARRESTED. HE HAS EVIL INTENTIONS TOWARDS MRS OSEI.

• Matthew..... 7 years ago

Owusu,ARE YOU GOD!STOP THAT THREATEN WORDS IT WILL NOT HELP YOU!

• Abongo 7 years ago

Owusu Bempa, you are already a dead dog

• Asea Ho 7 years ago

How on earth should the media grant such self acclaimed pastors the platform.

I will Challenge the prophesy by voting for Mahama.

• Nana Adjoa 7 years ago

Pls stop calling yourself a man of God becos u don't behave like one.

• kwesi 7 years ago

keep playing with man of God how i wish tsunami hit ghana n ndc

• kwame 7 years ago

Kwesi who is man of God thisse stupid fool paster ahhhhh.benpah first born of lucifa .benpah your mother you gona die first fool

• Wash 7 years ago

Kwesi tsunami go hit ur stupid mum pusssy Kwasia aboa

• Godwin Agot- Gbewaa College 7 years ago

U equally need brain examination, how can this be man of God? Check the meaning of prophesy

• AKUA 7 years ago

You call this devil's incarnate a man of God?
    Apuuuutooor
    Does he knows God?
    Occultic Pastor
    U day of judgement is coming
    Stop putting the name of God into disrepute

• ad 7 years ago

eiiiiii how can human subvert the will of God?fake pastor looking political money SHAME

• Nii Akwei 7 years ago

Thank you ad!
    That's the point!

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Foolish talk!

• JAH 7 years ago

Bempah is stupid and useless,fake pastor wake up from your slumber!idiot.

• johny 7 years ago

God bless you man of God.May God himself protect you..any person speak evil against you God also will speak evil against that person

• kwame 7 years ago

Johny you no the reason why i converted to islam because of this stupid fake pasters liars .have you hear even one sheakh or mallam preadict an election before.the anwser is no thank you my brother

• Chicken 7 years ago

And what about ISIS.

• Bay 7 years ago

Dis senseless pastor must be arrested n imprisoned,very foolish man

Mahama must know that Ghana is not for him,he should back off, 8years of corruption is enough.Loser.

• Kombonga 7 years ago

You predicted same in 2012 but it fair shame to you fake prophet

• Charles 7 years ago

Stupid fool .

• emma 7 years ago

U r a disgrace to the clergy Owuso bempa. r u a pastor ur self? U will die first. God will disgrace u in public

• James Appiah 7 years ago

This guy will create big problem in Ghana and most be stopped.

• Emmanuel Adu Gyamfi 7 years ago

This are the people media should not entertain .A full Pastor saying this. Shame shameì. Wicked man

• koku 7 years ago

Such a speech or utterances amounts to hate dpeech , is there no part of the constitution of Ghana that deals with such an uncrupuilous people as this crook pastor or is this part of the freedom of speech under the human righ ...

• Lapeeewa 7 years ago

The Supreme Court of Ghana must invite the surrogate Pastor of NPP as it did to Montie 3. Anotther threat of life.

• Apostle 7 years ago

You are false prophet

• ZEUS 7 years ago

This joker must be called to order, please. Pure treason

• Bismark 7 years ago

this so call man of God well die first

• Blade 7 years ago

This man is an uneducated unintelligent and uncivilised attention seeking bleaching twerp

• Bigman 7 years ago

Pasters has to advice this fleash man calling himself man of God

• Fish man 7 years ago

We have all this people calling themselves pastors. Why put pressure on the EC so she should even declare nana the winner is that's not the case.

• mochimomo 7 years ago

Ur stomach is full so dat is how u will talk . u greedy man of Satan hu called ur self man of God. When did even one of ur prophesy kams tru u don't know wat u are saying. Evil.

• Masre saa 7 years ago

Ghana and nkwasiakeka.Arrest him!! Man of Satan aboa.Is that what the Bible teaches?You will die before her

• Musa 7 years ago

ARE YOU A MAN OF GOD ? OR A MESSENGER OF DEVIL
    LISTEN WHAT WE ARE SEEING IN THE SPIRITUAL WORLD YOU HAVE NOT SEEN ANY .SO SHOUT UP your mouth

• JOHN 7 years ago

HE HAS COME OUT TO TELL US AKUFFO ADDO'S PLAN INCASE HE LOSES. THIS IS NANA ADDO'S LAST CHANCE

• NPP youth leader 7 years ago

Jail him immediately.

• Akos 7 years ago

This fake prophet is actually making the opposition look bad, he's not helping them with his outrageous comments. Somebody need to put him in order.

• tomas 7 years ago

FAKE MAN OF GOD

• Victor 7 years ago

Cannot believe these so-called pastors have become ghost politicians. Where in the Bible can a Pastor declare such individual to die. Ghanains better be careful with these spiteful pastors!

• paa nii 7 years ago

Prophet Owusu Bempah might be out of his mind in making such damning statements at such a crucial moment in our political development. Owusu Bempah should bear in mind that he is not God and that what he has been exposing of ...

• kodjo 7 years ago

Now this is too much. What the FUCK is wrong with the DICKHEAD!!! Does the NPP agree with the bullshit he is spewing. Please NPP come out and distance yourself from this CRAP!!

• Not necessary 7 years ago

You are the fake prophet that I ever see in the world,if you know that,it is revealed to you by God,why then threatening the EC Boss with a strange disease to scare her to rige the in favour of npp,in case NDC wins

• bongo 7 years ago

Eii ,My God I think de man is suffering from gbogbo gbligbli.

• Kiki sowah!!! 7 years ago

Interesting days ahead!!!, knowing Bishop owusu bempah, he makes no empty statements. Indeed interesting days are ahead.

• Oge Agnes 7 years ago

This idiot thinks the occultic group that he Owusu Bempah belongs to and Nana Akuffo Addo, Obinim, TB joshua, Bushiri in kenya and many others, people are aware of that, when Mahanta their leader informs them about somethi ...

• Krat 7 years ago

will this man be left to walk free without arest?

• Krat 7 years ago

will this man be left to walk free without arresting him?

• AKUA 7 years ago

I support u dear
    Occultic pastors

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

See this foolish man being called pastor!!!! Kakam Nyame soo called Pastor

• INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT 7 years ago

TRUE PROPHET

• Bishop Blay 7 years ago

Arrest this man immediately!

• Kanawu 7 years ago

This is the 22 century, are Ghanaians gullible to believe in this hocus pocus nonsesne

• Maestro 7 years ago

Are you sure you are really doing God's work,in what manner are you as a professional worker of God suppose to convey this message if really what you are saying to her is true? Is that the way God asked you to go about it? If ...

• Wasik 7 years ago

I am not a Mahama fan but this is nonsense.

• GBQ 7 years ago

A whole man of God killing this innocent wman with ur mouth becos of earthly Kingdom, God shd hve mercy on him. Its obviously clear that JDM will imerge the winner come Dec 7. Everything point to the fact that JD and the ND ...

• DOUGLAS 7 years ago

It is the wee smoking and fake lawyer Akufo Addo and his surrogates who are encouraing him to threaten the EC chair. The npp who is solidly behind this lunatic is rather driving away floating voters, though this animal call ...

• kkk boy 7 years ago

nonsense

• jeff 7 years ago

god will kill u b4 u wil put ghana into troble

• HOW GHANAIANS THINK 7 years ago

HEZEKIAH AND THE PROPHET ???

BIBLICAL EXAMPLE.

• Truly 7 years ago

This is no biblical example.
    Read your bible. When God calls his Prophet he always gives them a message to the people to repent from their sins. What do we see now? These so called Prophet rather tell people to sow a seed ...

• VAN DE HAYES 7 years ago

OSOFO BANZA, SO CALLED OSOFO FAKE, DEVILS DISCIPLE, DEVIL INCARNATE YOUR THREAT, FEAR AND PANIC WILL NOT WORK. YOU ARE NOT GOD. IF GOD DECLARES PRESIDENT MAHAMA AS THE WINNER COME DECEMBER 7, THERE IS NOTHING YOU AND AND OTHE ...

• Peter Anaman Ndefo 7 years ago

This man is a devil, for God will punish this evil man for lying against the almighty God .

• Sky bronzy 7 years ago

Did u ever tell us when u will die? Ok God reveal to me that u will die before election

• ADI 7 years ago

This man is NPP drunk, he is not to be taken serious

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

Even uneducated Kumchacha and Obinim is far respected in our community than Satan agent. Mahama is still alive, Asantehene Otumfour is also still alive. Who ordained you. Let all the Akyems and Ashanti come to your church. Wh ...

• Abdul aziz 7 years ago

hahahahaa hahahahaa useless pastor. but this same good for nothing pastor said The president will die a year in office, please ask him of that. if his prophecy is really from God but the President wouldn't have there not to t ...

• RichyRay 7 years ago

Is this thing really a man of GOD?

• Kwame? 7 years ago

IS THIS MAN NORMAL?

• Adams Kipo 7 years ago

Twea. This man is mad

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

A bu8nch of idiots! Afari Gyan didn't die when he declared Kufour president 2 times.

No one should think that by intimidating the EC boss with death, she will be biased towards Akfronfu Addict. Shame on Owusu Charlatan Bem ...

• PUTIN 7 years ago

GOAT PASTOR

• Francis Brakye Brown, Toronto 7 years ago

This prophet of doom is lunatic, and he needs to be sent to a competent psychiatrist for his head to be examined thoroughly. Haha I'm sick and tired of this so-called prophet. Just take a hike and leave Ghana alone please

• GOD is watching 7 years ago

Is this man really man of God? Somebody should tell him to stop disgracing himself fake prophet

• Equator 7 years ago

It's easy and cheap to give birth to a mad person but very expensive to look after him. Indeed God is having a tough time taking care of Owusu Bimpah. God have mercy.

• charles 7 years ago

foolish media house like oman fm will give insene like benpa platform to talk his foolish talks

• ALLAN 7 years ago

Where are the useless national security officers??? Or are they waiting for something to happen before they will take action against this lunatic called OWUSU Bempah ?? Very soon we'll advice ourselves if the police, army a ...

• Akanfo3 No I 7 years ago

No time to spend on this madness. Change the name of your Church into "NPP Concerned Akyem and Ashanti Church" Kumchacha have common sense more than you hundred times. Satan agent

• NPP FOUNDER MEMBER 7 years ago

THIS GUY OWUSU BEMPEH IS A DEVIL , IN THE WEST HE WILL BE LOCKED UP _ INCITEMENT

Y333N NKAFO STILL PREVALENT , YET NO FLAGSTAFF FOR FORIEGNERS AS SECOND LADIES OF GHANA

• Kusi@obuasi 7 years ago

You and those who granted you the interview will die before her.

• Phiat 7 years ago

unless man, if it is the will of God how can she change it?? unless God is dead. Are u a Pastor or what?? do u read ur Bible well??? hungry idiot....

• Aku 7 years ago

A real disgrace to Christianity

• FUFUO DADESEN 7 years ago

BLAME THE DUMBMUTHERFUCKERS WHO SEND HIM MONEY

• Jay 7 years ago

So do not disturb anyone with death.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Why are NDC folks angry with this prophet? He is only telling Ghanaians what his God has revealed to him. Just wait and see whether the prophecy will come to pass or not.

• The Future Force 7 years ago

This guy is not a real man of God. The very person who prophesied that npp will win in 2012 came back with a Kwaku anase story that the President will die but that never happed. He came out with other false prophesies that ne ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Shot the fuck up..Penetant!!..

• Malus 7 years ago

But what a fuck is this? Is the police listening to this?

• FUFUO DADESEN 7 years ago

IF SHE'S FOUND DEAD YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE

• MADAM GLORIA 7 years ago

WELCOME TO AFRO-DATING ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN AFRICA 2015
    ARE YOU IN NEED OF A RICH WEALTHY SUGAR MUMMY/SUGAR DADDY/GAY AND LESBIAN PARTNER ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA, GHANA, COTONOU,SOUTH AFRICA ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Can this idiot not be charged for threatening the EC and it's commissioner? What the hell are our lazy lawyers and citizens waiting for?

• Isah 7 years ago

u r very stupid man.do u kn God?foolish man lyk u.when did God reveal 2 u?u r disgrace 2 manhood

• Dessie 7 years ago

In Jesus name and by the power of Blood; die,die,and die..Powered by MOGPA

• Adam 7 years ago

This so called man of God seriouly meeds psychiatric treatment. He is a lunatic.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

That's an NPP pastor for you. That is that they know.

• issah 7 years ago

You're a fool. You'll die first. Aboa kosia

• the CRUSADER 7 years ago

THIS IS TOO MUCH !!! THE EXISTING CHRISTIAN AUTHORITIES AND BODIES MUST STEP IN NOW...IT'S NOW OR NEVER !!! TO STOP THIS PURE " MADNESS" SOME PEOPLE CALL "PROPHECIES" !!!.... HE MUST BE SUMMONED FOR MAKING SUCH WICKED A ...

• Pinkus 7 years ago

Is this a threat? I hope the authorities are taking note.

• Jos 7 years ago

The prophet of Doom

• Kofi justice 7 years ago

this useless man is still talking

• Kojo safo 7 years ago

Are u God ??

• Stephen 7 years ago

Elders of this church should talk to this man of God. I am a Christian n feel very embarrassed the way this man of God wades into the political games.

• Marvin 7 years ago

This anti Christ fake Pastor should be arrested gimefuo like Trump nana dwarf Addo you're going to die before the election only RAT idiot useless people FOLLOW NPP nana will lose and nothing will happen DADURUWA KWASEAFUO par ...

• Nana Courage 7 years ago

stop giving attention to this false prophet. Owusu Bempah, I think you need counselling from a Man of God to better understand what what Christianity is all about. who trained this man?

• princess adofo 7 years ago

this useless bleached face face pastor again u will die fist foolish illiterate

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

By the power of the Holy Ghost in me I rather declare you dead before the stupidity you have spilled comes to pass. Where from these lunatics. If it is your will father, please take this evil men away from us. Yes it is only ...

• u will die first 7 years ago

I dnt blame him,bcose nana addo also said all die be die,so thats hw they are,by their fruits we shall knw them,God will surely help us knw their mind for ghana

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Poor Charlotte Osei when you think she is getting a little bit of creditibilt here comes the bomb each one of us is going to die one way or another because of economic hardship people are falling apart ...

• Obuama 7 years ago

I wonder what type of security apparatus we have in Ghana. A man goes on radio and makes a serious allegation of collusion, threatens an official with death and calls on the opposition to "rise up",whatever that means, and th ...

• JSK - LONDON 7 years ago

What the man said was, "if" the EC chair colludes with the NDC to rig the election she will die; by being struck with an incurable disease from God. Wherein lies the threat in this? The logic is, the contrary also holds i.e. ...

• don king 7 years ago

Look! check the premises first before your conclusion if you know logic plse

• MR. KANAWU. 7 years ago

Forget the politics, we Ghanaians should open our eyes very well. This Owusu Bempah..calling himself as a Pastor is getting crazy. If not then he is disgracing the entire Christianity in our country Ghana. The whole country P ...

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

A cabbage called Prophet Owusu Bempah. He will die before the 2016 elections.

• dawss. 7 years ago

According to WHO Ghanaians are filthy. Our enviroment is the dirtiest in the whole of Africa Reading the comments posted on this Foruum one starts wondering if the filth has already invaded some of our brains. Poor Ghana.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

The Christian council should bring this man to book. Imagine if I said to Owusu Bempah that God says i should give him two slaps, remove my belt and give him 40 lashes anytime I meet him.

How will he take that. How can yo ...

• Owusu Bempah 7 years ago

Charlatan how can a human being subvert the will of God.

• Nikkis 7 years ago

You fool fool and big fool it you and your generation and unborn generation that will die first foolish boy like you

• Owusu Bempah 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah

• yak 7 years ago

he call himself man of God..tweaaaaa..bleaching pastor ....give us a break ...

• steve 7 years ago

he is going mad

• crusader 7 years ago

Is osofia really a pastor?

• Menfele 7 years ago

You can not hide in your cassocks and creat problems for our dear country.This is a national security issue.

• Papa lee 7 years ago

Forget about this idiot is only God who determine life expectancy of every creature

• pee 7 years ago

What comes out from man of God.

• ANGLE 7 years ago

Ghanaian Pastors should send Owusu Bempah to Ankaful for necessary treatment. While under treatment he needs strong prayers b'cos he is playing with fire. In short, lets pray for his deliverance because he is almost crazy. No ...

• K.K. 7 years ago

I THINK THIS MAN IS GETTING MAD

• kanewo 7 years ago

The Question for this by force pastor is Are You God?

• Osei 7 years ago

Now i now this man is really mad, where did he got the Dr from? No wonder

• Damba Amusey, Tamale 7 years ago

The pastor's prophesy says íf Charlotte Osei rigs the elections in favour of mahama she will contract a disease and die. Insulting the pastor means all NDC's support rigging the elections in favour of Mahama

• kojo 7 years ago

he knows madam is beautiful dan his wife. Dats why!!!

• JOHN 7 years ago

TRIBAL BIGGOT TURNED A PASTOR FOR SATAN. YOUR EYES IS LIKE OWL. OPATU. KWASEA. TWICE YOU PREDICTED NANA WILL BE PRESIDENT AND TWICE HE LOST. IT WILL BE SAME STORY ON 7TH DEC

• YAWK 7 years ago

I pity this man,i doubt where he gets the so called revelations.

• Van Pee 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS CHARLATAN CALLED OWUSU BEMPAH. IS THIS A MAN OF GOD?
    TWEAKA !! APUUTOOR !!

• Om 7 years ago

I don't know why this people are so angry insulting this man of God. What' is the wrong in this words. If you have clean mind and heart. Tell me the fears u have. If you do good or bad you do for urself.

• Tutu gyata gu 7 years ago

I had a dream last week that Nana Addo was the head of Ghana's parliament and have asked Doe Adjaho to leave the house this shows that Nana will win by all means

• abu mustapha 7 years ago

if u believe ur god y worry
    no human can stand against His plans

• Marcol 7 years ago

God have mercy upon Ghana

• Dan 7 years ago

Idiots like this are the reason people don't believe in God and genuine men of God. Big idiot, ignoramus, theologically empty headed and spiritually demonic! !

• Koo the bushman 7 years ago

Fooooooooooool

• pkirks 7 years ago

Seriously, why have fake pastors have the like of politics these days and especially this man has always prophesied bad things to people and his nation all the time and he still have followers. Should the EC be from your fami ...

• Michael japan 7 years ago

Look all this

• Obrakatu 7 years ago

Ghana is full of self ordained psychopath prophets.

• seaman 7 years ago

I don't think Owusu Bempah is normal.

• George 7 years ago

stupid talk. God will punish you. False prophet.

• Mr Bills 7 years ago

What? No wonder obinim says he's an angel, anyway NPP desperate supporters will believe him.. all he's saying is is NPP victory or cheating if anyone else wins. Lunatics in the voodoo house called church.

• Musa 7 years ago

I will always give the blem the so call Ashanti NPP Media including KABA and his Ashanti people.it time Ghanaians let the so called Ashanti people know that the country GHANA is not for them.9 out of 10 Pastors in Ghana are ...

• Kwesi 7 years ago

So this Kojo besia calling himself man of God saying this nonsense on that useless radio station. You will die first. Fake and false so called prophet.

• captain sunyani 7 years ago

Which God are you serving. So if is mahama then what. You can go to hell

• Godson 7 years ago

Fake prophet. In your next dream God will reveal the day you will die to you. Azaaa prophet. These are the people that bring npp down.

• awoin 7 years ago

unless Ghana u will see this evil person called himself a prophet n useless people also fellow n believed him. God will kill u first before thy election day. Allah is holy n will never allow people like owusu bemper used his ...

• Baba 7 years ago

If really this man who calls himself a prophet has the eyes to see,then he has seen that JDM will win why he os spewing this nonsense.he knows JDM will win why he is creating panic.wherether he and his npp likes it or not,JDM ...

• kouame 7 years ago

I dont think this comment is from the mouth of a pastor oh Ghanaian pastor

• Baba 7 years ago

Sure he and his shortingo will die first.what at all is wrong with this so called prophet?

• exposito 7 years ago

UGLY ,STUPID,USELESS AND JUJUMAN OWUSU BEMPA WILL DIE FIRST I DECREE AND DECLARE IN JESUS' NAME.AMEN

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Mr.Owusu Bempah is realy confuse about,of being untruogthful to the nation ghana concern the elections in ghana! always and all the time he propose some one in ghana to becomes his or her losting live which is not lawful how ...

• kouame 7 years ago

Really this pastor must be arrest and charge with threathen and insult.Like the montie radio presenters.

• Joe Yankey 7 years ago

He is a goat not a pastor. He should stop persecuting Christ for God seek

• old soldier 7 years ago

all will be revealed both inside out all even the chambers of the arcbishop all be revealed this 2016

• NorbertAsante 7 years ago

God help us with these phony pastors

• Gilbert Agyei 7 years ago

This Bempa!!!

• Agyemang opoku 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah if jesus say nobody can say no.So you truely believe God gave you that prophecy then why these constant noise talking.

Foolishness.

• Victor 7 years ago

Looks like Ghana needs censorship on this free media proliferation. Better bring back dictators thereby daring idiots like these opening his stinking mouth & say anything. What boils me is the fact that he's a pastor. What's ...

• dotse 7 years ago

All these in the name of God oo, hmm.
    See, this is what I personally believe, no in can change wat God has for u unless u refuse to act. Even that koraano, He still does hhis things.

Look at Jona, he wanted to turn the sc ...

• Ellis Kwashie 7 years ago

Ooh man of God why all this

• USman 7 years ago

Is he a real pastor (Man of the Supreme God) or one of the so called; who seek revelation from the sea?

• Eric. K 7 years ago

The man Bempah is filled with the spirit of Okpoglo- Apketeshi

• ddkt 7 years ago

Why allow this guy to make scandalous statement nd go free. That should tell us war can happen easily in this counrty. We are a bunch of cowards

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

WHY are WE SO PRIMITIVE:

SUCH A STATEMENT COMING FROM THE MOUTH OF A SELF PROCLAIMED PRIEST CLEARLY INDICATES WHY WE DO STILL HAVE A LONG WAY TO GO IN THE 21st CENTURY.

GHANA IS NOT PROGRESSING BUT RETROGRESSING BECAUSE ...

There can be only one interpretation to this and it is that the presidency is Mahama's for the next 4 years. Owusu Bempah, God's choice is the people's choice and God can certainly not be against his people.

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• spiritual 7 years ago

Another big fool illiterate rat calling itself a pastor. IIIIIIIdddddiiiioooooottttt

• Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 7 years ago

If my mother and grandma were alive, they would say "Oyiwa". I am not coming to Ghana till elections are OVER.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

PROPHET OWUSU BENPAH HAS GOD SPOKEN TO YOU THAT NANA WILL WIN THE 2016 ELECTIONS?IF YES, NO HUMAN BEING CAN STEAL OR CHANGE WHAT GOD HAS DECIDED.PLEASE STOP DISGRACING US THE MINISTERS OF GOD.THE FIGHT IS THE LORDS EVEN NANA ...

• Wisdom 7 years ago

I agree with those calling for the arrest of this self-styled man of god. Fake and irresponsible pastor; because he predicted that Akufo Addo will win, he is there spewing arrant nonsense. Foolish and fake man of gods. Some o ...

• paparazi 7 years ago

this man is a fucking bitch. how can he talk like that. no wonder it was Oman FM he made that silly n stupid comment. he shd better kill himself before its too late. aboa like that. u want to set my peaceful land into fire. k ...

• HARDER@'89 7 years ago

I guess this Pastor may need psychiatric examination...with his wierd n opium induced prophecies....

• HARDER@'89 7 years ago

I guess this Pastor may need some psychiatric examination...with this weird n opium induced prophecies....

• MAXWEL 7 years ago

A PASTOR N A PROPHET supposed to pray and read bible .When all his prophecies is about NDC,JM,AKUFFO ADDO,POLITICS,NPP ! what about JESUS CHRIST,THE GOOD NEWS,SALVATION,REPENTANCE,HEAVEN .Aaaa well, it is true when the BIBLE ...

• Kekeli 7 years ago

This man is trying to force his so-called revelation of NPP winning elections on Ghanaians through fear.
    God will standby you Charlotte so do not fear.
    Nobody knows tomorrow.

• mma 7 years ago

An idiot has classified this lunatic's statement as related to this tall list of articles above. Where is the relation? This so called prophet has been hired to say what he has said and that is damped dangerous. A certain par ...

• KOFI ZOBRA 7 years ago

BEMPAH, ANOTHER RABIES INFESTED DOG. A MAD MORON,A SPIRITUAL SRVANT OF KWEKU BONSAM?

• KOFI MENSA 7 years ago

WATCH OUT, MADNESS CATCHING UP WITH THIS MORON, BEMPAH. possessed

• Kwame US. 7 years ago

Really? Is this guy a pastor?

• Livingstone Yao Setsoafia 7 years ago

This guy is not really a man of God. When Isaiah receives a message from God to be given to the nation, he would deliver the message and do his best to suggest turning to God in heart. His message to his kids always had atle ...

• Kwaku Kamassah 7 years ago

This things call themselves men of God. Oh God you are suffering too much

• zico 7 years ago

I wonder why God 'll skip all the genuine men of God in this country and choose this Alzheimer and delusional self acclaimed man of God to deliver such an important message

• Eric. K 7 years ago

The man Bempah has Alzheimer indeed.

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 7 years ago

The madness in this man is not living him any time soon and I wonder what his relatives are doing about that.

• Ea 7 years ago

Why is this man still a free man. Does he really understand Christianity? Lock him cause my God does not need human hands to fulfill his wish.

• Babalawo 7 years ago

Look at this fake man of God who came to Virginia in 2013 and invited my friend's wife to his hotel room, got her drunk and had sex wife her.

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

Your entire family members shall soon perish and their dead bodies would be buried in a mass grave. There is going to be a great party time for the vultures and maggots .You don't deserve to live on this earth again. You are ...

• Eric. K 7 years ago

If Montie-3 went to jail, then I ask that Bempah go to jail as well. This is nonsense. Loosing election to ones party does not call people dying. What an idiot.

• kesse 7 7 years ago

ooo we really noe u to be a lunatic so ya words aa taken for granted. . . . . ur wife will die first wai. . . fake pastor. . . . .

• Adjetey Daniel 7 years ago

You will die first

• Gabby 7 years ago

How can such people be called "man of God" and to tell people that Charlotte Osei is capable to subvert the will of God. This has now confirmed this bempa guy is no "man of God".

• Agyemang Asante 7 years ago

This is not different from Montie 3 issue. SC pls prosecute this man and jail him for 4 months with GHC100,000 fine

• Veteran,British Army.UK 7 years ago

What a foolish and evil talk by this so called fake pastor who calls himself a preacher using church as a business.Ghanaians need to wise up about this sort of people that make money in the name of church.
    How he say such a ...

• Shaba 7 years ago

This man must be brought to order. Christian Council ....

• Veteran,British Army.UK 7 years ago

Every country in the world is struggling not only Ghana.Even the UK has a high rate of unemployment.

• TV 7 years ago

This plain they are using to put fear in the EC boss but they lie false prophets

• TV 7 years ago

This plain they are using to put fear in the EC boss but they lie false prophets

• ONE GHANA.... 7 years ago

LOOK AT ANOTHER GBOORFUNARIII PASTOR...OPENING HIS DIRTY WIDE MOUTH SAYING STUID THINGS...
    AGAINST THE EC...CHAIR..WOMAN.PKS BNI WHAT ARE UDOING U SUGGEST U START PICKING UP THOSE IDIOT ,KUNATIC,PADTORS WHO HIDE UNDER THE NP ...

• Kwaku Emma 7 years ago

Indeed God has spoken.the NPPs must rise and act according to the words from God. Man of God, God bless u

• The Rock 7 years ago

Satanic prophecy!
    Do u no God???

• Justice 7 years ago

Eiii fake pastors paa in Ghana is too much oh Owusu

• JOE BOY 7 years ago

what BNI and national security is doing about this so-call prophet, look at all this nonsense,this guys are singing a song of war, and we are looking at them,my pple lets wake up and put this pple to order...

• don king 7 years ago

Who made this man a prophet? Now predictng death for an innocent mother working for our nation ghana infact this man is a devil satan will kill him first shame unto you

• change is coming 7 years ago

mahama is a sham. mahama is a disgrace. he is incompetent. and he says only past presidents shd be able to criticize him. can I ask him whether thieves too can criticise him since he is a commander in thief sharing money duri ...

• Tawiah 7 years ago

False prophecy from a false prophet. Shame on him and all his followers.

• salim 7 years ago

This man is not a pastor only almighty Allah will no ho will die today or tomorrow i think this stomach pastor will die first before this woman will die Allah is watching all of us because of politics pastor fuck pastor remem ...

• G T Nartey 7 years ago

If I may ask is this man a man of God? To be insighting the public at this crucial period of the political calender.
    He must know thar he is not the only prophet in Ghana . if he can not talk peace he should keep quite.

• Oko Vanderpuyi 7 years ago

This man is mad..l pity those who still go to his church

• Mama B 7 years ago

I begging to wonder if at all we have a strong Christian Council in Ghana at all. What are they doing to call the fake Pastors to order. Secondly, their followers also are not a shame of continue attending their Church. It is ...

• Bismark osei 7 years ago

Pls let's us continue to pray for madam Charlotte Osei as we in Mitchel camp kakasunanka nb l continue to do everyday

• ghanaian 7 years ago

Let's conclude the deal: If Charlotte Osei does not die, then Owusu Bempah, you are uncontrollably a very fake prophet indeed. You should then fold up and not deceive Ghanaians anymore.
    We are all watching the fulfillment o ...

• The One 7 years ago

Rise up and do what? It's fools like you that create problems for everyone. Which god revealed this nonsense to you? If the god you claim to worship is really JEHOVAH then you will by this time be aware that ABSOLUTELY NO MAN ...

• Youngran 7 years ago

They declear fake and unrealistic professies,the Lord hv never reveal anything to them and that they are doing all that in their personal gains.O what a hopeless professies,see you urself will DIE by ur own words believe it.N ...

• Nii 7 years ago

This is the beauty of religious democracy. He will not go and stand on a platform rather he will use the stations of the opposition to throw more dust. Anyway we have not forgotten of the one who eats daily with our Lord Jesu ...

• oppong 7 years ago

This mad bempa is an apology to Christianity, how can any sensible man of speak only evil, he must be arrested now.

• Kiki sowah!!! 7 years ago

This is a message from God Almighty to Charlotte Osei. Conduct free and fair elections and live. If not be prepare to die. Is this too difficult to understand.

• REV. Henry Asare 7 years ago

The best thing we shld what he said and take good step of it,by praying to our father in heaven.

• Peter 7 years ago

You think you can use your sharped psychology to frighten anybody in the NDC.There are more powerful men of God in NDC who pray daily for peace.And God is not like you an evil human pretenting to be a pastor.At the appointed ...

• Richmond Addai Munumkum 7 years ago

There are a lot of things that baffles my mind. Is Owusu Bempa only prophet in Ghana ? Is he a prophet for NPP or Ghana as whole ? Can some body closed to tell him to shout up.? The fruit of a tree portraits it kind. Owusu Be ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

This man , OWUSU BEMPAH, must be arrested for questioning. If care is not taken he will create confusion in this country. He shld tell how Ms Osei would die.

• Karim Annor 7 years ago

The prophesy has come and it is conditional. I think she should stay away from any misconduct to prevent the wrath of God.

• Sekle 7 years ago

Owusu bempa is a prophet. Though I'm not mahama's fans. Bempa clearly saw the vision that nahama has been pronounced winner by madam osie. But Owusu bempa didn't understand the meaning of his prophecy. This clearly shows that ...

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah is tearing his own church apart. Unless, and of which I doubt, all his congregations are NPP sympathizers, there is no way his church shall survive after this election. So is he saying that you have to be an NPP ...

• Karim Annor 7 years ago

Leave the man of God alone, the prophecy is conditional. I think she should stay away from any misconduct to prevent the wrath of God in her life.

This is one loudmouth fake Pastor who has held the faith of thousands of Ghanaians captive.

If he claims that God has already declared Akufo-Addo the winner in the Elections, why would he then chastise the NPP for not bei ...

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

NDC HAS PLANS TO INFLUENCE ALL POLLING AGENTS BY GIVING OUT HUGE SUMS OF MONEY DURING THE COUNTING OF THE BALLOT PAPERS.NPP WATCH OUT.

• Naros, 7 years ago

Where from that stupid always disturbing people. Kill her if she didn't die. Calling your self a prophet listing what you are saying son of bitch

• Tetteh 7 years ago

What a disgusting story, may God forgive this people

• Koldo 7 years ago

Owusu bempeh is not a man of God. I entrease him to be a muslim. Is he going to kill this young lady through spritual means because of politics. Is that what Jesus said in the bible? If a man of God is propagating the killin ...

• Yaa Yuo 7 years ago

God is not wicked and does not kill like that.
    Perhaps you are a wizard and hiding behind the Good books operating and killing innocent persons. If President Mahama is re-elected why not declare him but someone else. Is that ...

• Kadri 7 years ago

This Stupid Man Owusu Bempah is getting worse.Very Stupid Owusu Bempah,you are insane.

• Kadri 7 years ago

You Owusu Bempah will be Naked very soon with evil Actions.

• Pressure 7 years ago

What is wrong with this man? his prophesies are always the death of others not even his family member.

• u will die first 7 years ago

op

• Akos 7 years ago

stupid fool u will die first fool God punish ur entire Generation fake man of God

Fake prophet is God was to be killing people he would have killed you instantly for using his name to lie if you can fight and insults your fellow pastor what els can't you do.plsmbe in your lane and let politicians also be i ...

• Sammyoung kumasi 7 years ago

Prophet do u believe in God? If God says yes who can say no? If God says Nana will win who is Charlotte Osei to say no ? Stop the threat to fulfill your prophecy, Akuffo Addo all the best.

• bashings 7 years ago

NPP are God's children? NDC is santanic? A true man God will declare the word of God and it will come to pass.

• Ascoli 7 years ago

You will die first before her,fool why should you lie? when did God told you this? I think you need to start packing your bags to go to hell, foolish dog, who make u a rev?

• JKM 7 years ago

Stupid fool

• Hope 7 years ago

May God have mercy upon this pessimist called a pastor, he has seen defeat and claimed God revealed to him,

• Okpandagblekpandagble 7 years ago

Is this Owusu Bempan really a man of God? which god revealed to him about election rigging? because these self-anointed God, l pray that God allow evil to befallen Ghana for 21 days,this should take a form of unprecedented b ...

• Abugri Razak Abangiba 7 years ago

this man is seriously wearing political lenses, he has never predict anything good. is he actually man of God. it is about time his congregation should know he is fake unless they are like him.

• LMohammed Amin abdallah 7 years ago

What a fake pastor stupid indeed what is death you can live to be 1000 years and you will definitely die what is wrong with death

• Osabarima 7 years ago

Look at this Tigari man using the name of God. At His own time the Almighty God will deal with you. False Prophet.

• all belongs to him 7 years ago

see this useless bastar stop having sex wt your church members wives mahama feases is better than all your family including the entire npp in general nothing wll happen to her if u know u are a man u try foolish man

• Ken 7 years ago

Does our own bible permits democracy? Please find time to delve into the bible. It will suprise you that, it's abiblical. Why is it that, according to the Kumasi Pastors God is always against NDC? Eiiii

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

This man is so evil. Owusu Bempa is a charlatan. He has much hatred in him. Pastor doomsay enough of your wishful thinking. Hell fire awaits you if you don't repent.

• rol 7 years ago

u call yourself a pastor, Npp pastor or man of God
    I lost respect for dis man since he started involving himself in politics.
    By their fruit we will know them

• Mercy 7 years ago

The nonsense of the soooo called pastor must be over.Aaaaaaaa this is total bullshit

• hannover 7 years ago

Shut up u are digging ur own grave. God didn't revealed anything to you

• jky 7 years ago

thi pastor is a satan pastor

• Osei 7 years ago

Ft

• Capt Planet 7 years ago

When Kwasi Pratt said it he received several bashing. If this man is not a mental case then we are in trouble as a country.

• Sadique 7 years ago

This is voluntary madness!! He is a his own god not the supreme Being that sane people worship

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

Wode3 nkwaseas3m nkoaa

• Soldierman 7 years ago

Foolish talk is u who and ur party members will die.Horrible man.

• kwame ben 7 years ago

This idiotic illiterate bishop is sick in the head

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah is killing NPP votes with his out burts nonsense, is it the EC chairperson who is representing voters in all the constituencies? Very insane self acclaimed pastor who is graduallybrewing disturbances in the co ...

• Nordan-Boiye 7 years ago

By their utterrances they shall be exposed. This man is no man of God. He is from the pit of hell, yet some fools go to his shrine called 'church'. We know his 2012 false prophesy on that election and the final outcome which ...

• Onipa ba 7 years ago

This useless man of devil should keep silent.

• kobby 7 years ago

Mad man

• Charles 7 years ago

GHANA POLICE RISE UP AND SILENCE THIS MAN FROMINSITING VIOLENCE

• Victor 7 years ago

what at all is this so man of God is this the same Jesus who said he came to save the lost and not to destroyed is following?I don't think so some were call but deviate and now working them self does it know the important o ...

• Baaafa 7 years ago

This pastor is bad'he is jus campaigning for NPP'he has no any message'we reject what ever curses he send to the EC'back to sender' if NDC wins you will be strike by a strange diseases

• abdulkadri 7 years ago

you are i liar you are not e God u dont not eninting abat that

• H.A 7 years ago

False Prophet Owusu Bempah. If u are a man of God so why are u doing wrong thing like a curse on Mrs. Charlotte Osei to dies. l don't believe that prophet Bempah is the reality man of God. God will punishment false prophet Be ...

• Tee 7 years ago

You are stupid and a lies mahama will win the election one touch NPP will never come to power again mahama for 2016

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Why the media keep publishing this madness. Smh

• I M 7 years ago

I think the so call pastor should be arrested for treating the life of E C boss. This is not different then what muntia 3 did and they were sentence

• Salman Faries 7 years ago

After the election if something happen to her. The EC chair, I will hant you down.

• Dj Mentality Numero Uno 7 years ago

U must ne killed first
    Deceiver

• Kojo Tawia 7 years ago

Dis so called man of God called Owusu Bempah is going beyond his boundaries why she we sit down 4 him to threat the life of innocent souls & still keep mute.If de judges refuse to act den l will say what they did to the monti ...

• Onyene 7 years ago

A stomach prophet indeed. These are the sort of persons putting Ghana in danger. I am sure that once Ghana has been blessed by God people who will want to cause mayhem, will not live to see the elections. Show your MIGHT DEAR ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Quack prophet Owusus Bempah is another shameless NPP serial liar and a demented man of deception claiming falsely to be a man of God. This shameless NPP crook claimed in the last election that God had anointed clueless Serial ...

• jejj 7 years ago

useless Owusu or what Ever you call ur self I think people like you should not be holding bible deceiving innocent people you will die first you deserve to be at nsawam by now empty vessel

• Asomani Bright 7 years ago

we shouldn't insult him,but rather pray for God direction. it can be a prophesy or not.