You are here: HomeNews2016 09 20Article 471133

Chief of Staff promises Acheampong’s ‘operation feed yourself’

Read Comments Comments (44)

• FRANK 7 years ago

SURE

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author:- KPOGO ..... Most of the projects in the NDC manifesto are lies. It is only a happiness for the fool. Just go to your area and see how these so called projects translated. More than 80% of the projects are lies and li ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

You fools will stay in opposition forever. Dishonest nation wreckers.

• OBAA YAA 7 years ago

It has taken 37 long years after he was killed by the founder of your NDC party to realize how Acheampong’s polices been good at that time…….

• HONESTY 7 years ago

ACHEAMPONG was overthrown by the Busia/Danquah militia and was killed off by Rawlings not because of his achievements but his threat.
    Rawlings actually hates Nkrumah and wants to create his own legacy but he needed the two ...

• AMUZU 7 years ago

WOW!WHAT A HEPOCRITIES.WASTED OF OVER 30YEARS UNDER P/NDC.VOTE,VOTE,AND VOTE FOR COMPETENCE,VISION PATROITC CITIZENS AND WISDOM.VOTE OUT NDCS'CORRUPTIONS,HATE,ENVY,INIMIDATION AND IMCOMPETENCE

• OBAA YAA 7 years ago

Unless you meant to say Busia/Danquah tradition was overthrown by
    ACHEAMPONG then I will encourage you to make reference to the history of the country and stop spreading falsehood

• HONESTY 7 years ago

You don't have a clue. Go and ask General BOAKYE GYAN why him and other led a coup to remove General Akuffo before the 1979 elections.
    UP militia in the military made the palace coup to remove Acheampong.
    You see, Busia/Dan ...

• OBAA YAA 7 years ago

You still don’t get it …..Go back and read your own statement which is.
    “ACHEAMPONG was overthrown by the Busia/Danquah militia”
    You are wrong it was ACHEAMPONG who overthrown Dr. K.A Busia

• HONESTY 7 years ago

General Akuffo from Akropong, Eastern region was a PP agent.
    He only c did the palace coup to hand over to the Busia/Danquah.

• AMUZU 7 years ago

Gen.Akuffo did not hand over power to anybody,SMC2 was over throw by J.J.Rawlings AFRC and handed power to Dr.H.Limann(PNP=CPP) for just 2years 6months.

• Americano 7 years ago

Brong Ahafo be wise! You let these useless politicians come and destroy Sunyani Coronation park and are promising WA, building a brand new stadium for Cape Coast. I'm a Bono man but our leaders are selfish. demand your fai ...

• Azure Baba 7 years ago

Send my greetings to ex president Mahama. Hahahhahha!

• mahama. 7 years ago

Mahama is a foool mahama is a foool mahama is a foooool mahama is a fooool mahama is a foooool mahama is a fooool mahama is a fooool mahama is a fooooool mahama is a fooool mahama is a foooool. Mahama kill mills mahama kill m ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

You head of greedy bastards came to power and said we no go sit down everyday--- Killed innocent people for nothing meanwhile re recently admitted accepted bribe of 2 million from Abacaha. Of all the Presidents and Head of s ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Why did the NDC divert funds Secured by the Kufour government for the people of Upper East and gave it to the Nothern Region - the home region of Prez Mahama of Ghana. Why, don't the people of Upper East deserve their fair ...

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

Everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. May God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians. Ndc is an associa ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Listen to this obese so called Chief of Staff, Julius Debrah, greedy selfish fuck. How many years has NDC had to implement ‘operation feed yourself’? And now you tell us this shit! In case Julius can’t count, it’s NOT ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

IS NOW THAT JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC PARTY ARE AWAKE AFTER THEIR STEALING SPREE AND A NATIONAL DEBT OF US$39 BILLION AND NOTHING TO SHOW, MOST OF THE LOANS STOLEN?????????? THEIR FOUNDER KWASHIVI RAWLINGS KILLED KUTU ACHEAMPON ...

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Vote NDC and it will be " Operation Starve yourself "

• Oko Djan Mubarak 7 years ago

This Mahama and his guys are so stupid. Whwn did they realise the need for operation feed yourself. What the fuck have you been doing all this eight years. I think madness is catching up on Mahama and his team

• eye zooooo 7 years ago

THE NPP HAS CHAMPIONED OPERATION FREE YOURSELVES FROM NDC TO GHANAIANS

• K. Brobbey 7 years ago

What? Backward people. What is ndc thinking? We need only 4 per cent of our population to be farmers. Mechanized farming is the way forward. Israel sits on desert yet only 4 percent of the population are farmers and agric ...

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

As fat like a pig

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

After 8 years

• Americano 7 years ago

A new stadium in Brong Ahafo please!

• Sancho Panza 7 years ago

General I.K. Acheampong will be turning in his grave, 37 years after he was shot by the founder of your party!
    NDC now acknowledges the good policies of the man.
    God is the only one who should judge!

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Why did PP militia conspire his palace coup.
    I guess, he was not that perfect. Great policy but generally flaws head of state.

• Dompotico mate 7 years ago

Send my greetings to ex-president mahama.Shanco kindly join the Doss WhatsApp group or drop your email here!

• Atoapoma Abransamadu 7 years ago

If there's something good about Acheampon why did you NDC thieves kill him? You have no shame!

• Born NPP 7 years ago

Yes , tell P/NDC

• Kanawu 7 years ago

This AFRC/PNDC/NDC government killed Acheampong for no apparent reason. Now you see his policy as laudable. Nkwaseafuo in NDC. God go punish one by one...

• kwadwo. 7 years ago

I am so sad today for hearing this crap from Rawlings and his thugs.. They killed Acheampong and others without trial and just cause. Now they are not even ashamed for stealing his signature agricultural policy.

• OBAA YAA 7 years ago

By the way ACHEAMPONG was overthrown by Akuffo his own vice

• jagadu 7 years ago

After PNDC/NDC arrested and killed Acheampong for being incompetent and corrupt, now you want to copy his ideas. This is an irony. NDC has no plan for Ghana. They either copy other parties manifesto or steal from somebody tha ...

• Bright 7 years ago

plesss we must be very careful the way and manner we hv been insulting our leaders in this country Romans 13:1-6. if we only need the blessin from God

• chigri 7 years ago

Operation is out of date. This show that NDC is finished.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Say this loud yo your jealous kokro deka now sidelined by his own chicks.GOD PUNISH YOU ALL NEMESIS OF STATE.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Our problem is storage not production. Operation mass storage.

• Igp 7 years ago

The ndc under mahama is already in operation feeding themslves as the US diplomatic circles have described them. Transalation: every mahama appointee is busily curving a loot to feather their family nest in retirement. And De ...

• Nabie George Nyaamine 7 years ago

Hei, What's happening in Ghana today. After killing the General for no reason this shameless government is now stealing his ideas. NDC is a party synonymous with Violence. Please go ahead and duplicate your founder's (rawling ...

• Jabir 7 years ago

Unthinkable people can say that

• Bishop Blay 7 years ago

The restoration of Acheampong's Operation feed yourself is not enough,we also have to honour him.