Eastern Regional Minister promises ‘one family, one graduate’

Read Comments Comments (50)

• BB 7 years ago

HEY YOU GHANA PEOPLE, STOP PROMISES!!!!

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• True Ghanaian 7 years ago

It is wrong for people in power to make the people poor and promise them of support for higher education. Empower the people so the will be in a position to take care of their education

• KANAWU 7 years ago

ARE WE PLAYING WITH OUR BELOVED COUNTRY, GHANA? WE NEED SERIOUS PEOPLE TO RULE US. ENOUGH OF FAKE PROMISES AND CORRUPTION. AND WHY ARE WE SO GULLIBLE? TAKING A FEW DOLLARS DROPPED DOWN BY JDM TO GIVE THEM THE MANDATE TO DESTR ...

• Tibaa 7 years ago

This is ridiculously becoming DISGUSTING:these promises. What do politicians take Ghanaians for? A bunch of fools, or zombies wearing no thinking caps, or both?

Politics in Ghana, led by our Military General Mahama, has be ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Some of you are just doltish idiots. How do you ensure this; enlist them and award them with degrees?

• APETSI 7 years ago

Nana dwarf said one person one promise u no here.

• Becks 7 years ago

am sure you have short men and women in your family. Watch your comments.

• kwesi 7 years ago

go and tell your father that he is short. nobody created himself,your hight beauty and nature was by God. ur stupid fool. taller without sense

• John Salifu 7 years ago

So there you are. Nana has to say it before you get ideas. Confirmation that you have no ideas. now every one is promising one this one that.

• philip 7 years ago

Herrrr stop tha nonsense promises wat is wrong with you nam foooollllllllllll ashawo

• Becks 7 years ago

are you not born of a woman? Don't ever call any woman ashawo.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

MOST OF THE FAMILIES IN THE EASTERN REGION HAVE GRADUATES.ITS NOTHING NEW .

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

Why don't u promise every graduate a Job? Ghanaians are not fools to retain you and your useless incompetent Mahama gov't in power. Instead of you to tell your gov't to create Job for the Youth to reduce unemployment rate, u ...

• SAMUEL 7 years ago

THIS IS ANOTHER FOOLISH NDC LEADER WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN SINCE 27 YEARS NDC HAVE BEEN IN POWER DO YOU HAVE EVEN ONE PERSON IN NDC WHO HAVE WISDOM

• HOW GHANAIANS THINK 7 years ago

WHATEVER YOU CAN DO NPP CAN DOUBLE THAT. Where you going to get the money from and how are you going to pay for it? Interesting.

• obi 7 years ago

funny now or after 7dec lea

• John Salifu 7 years ago

The NDC is a funny group. You are in power we don't see any show and now you are promising to do what? Before or after dec 7?

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

Very soon NDC will promise us one armed rubber one gun.Empty promises

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Even when the pupil is an imbecile? Very soon NDC will promise 'One married man one additional wife, and one married woman one additional husband' What a bunch of imbeciles|

• Ebony 7 years ago

pls enough of these promises, aba!!

• Asunafo 7 years ago

Please, stop all these nonsense

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Respect the elderly and you'll live long... You seem so ignorant and the way politics is eating u up, You just need a psychologist to check on U.

• Moses 7 years ago

Good and good go on

• samed 7 years ago

is not abt graduate, is abt their employment. Madam minister.provides jobs for the graduates because each and every family can now boast of unemploy graduate.

• whyte guy 7 years ago

one Ashanti one pepeni gateman, one ewe one gari, one nfanti one fish, one ga one canoe, one dagomba one gun, one gonja one akonfem, one nzema one voodo, one kwahu one bepo, one man one woman, one Muslim one bomb, one Christi ...

• still rastafari 7 years ago

am sure minister is a graduate..........

• still rastafari 7 years ago

is this what graduate produces oh oh oh.

• Berea 7 years ago

What is the point of turning out more graduates if there are no jobs for them? The idea is myopic and parochial at best, and nonsense at worst. Take unemployment more seriously, create the right conditions for jobs and peopl ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Well done to being that,God bless you and oman ghana

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES AT WORK. NDC IS AFRAID NPP WILL FORCE DZIFA ATIVOR AND OTHERS TO VOMIT ANY MONEY STOLEN .

• Rene london 7 years ago

i think ndc sees the electorate or ghanaians for that matter, stupid and unable to "think far?" This is pure nonsense; "...one family, one graduate", and the rest of the youth in the family, what do they become? artisans or d ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

What you’re aiming for is not possible. Who will pay for the kids of these poor folk? And even if you could achieve this, what jobs are currently in place for these new graduates? Most of the graduates Ghana has produced a ...

• Benny 7 years ago

Nonsence, huge nonsensical. Graduate for What. Already baked graduates walking on the street of Ghana turning Armed robbers and murderes. Is this what you are preaching for madam give us a break and bring something sensible

• blue skies 7 years ago

hahahahaaaa GHANA politics paaaaa nie? Promises upon promises, only promising but no fulfilling. agoro bi na yedie. God have mercy

• obi 7 years ago

this woman needs an award eii each family are u d govt

• Isaac 7 years ago

This writer has nothing good for us. Mavis is not Mp at Abirem constituency. period!!

• KOO DWOMO 7 years ago

One unemployed college graduate is in every Ghanaian household already! How many more do you want, Madam NDC Minister? Thanks, but no thanks.

• Kofi Katamanto Accra 7 years ago

wicked looking Chinese face, if not bad heart,thievery and selfishness will she belong to this evil family party ndc?

President Kuffuor brought ZOOMLION. ndc ruling for 27years after independence should proof similar organisation introduced in Ghana.Just to complete national identification programs they could not.even started by previous adm ...

if not selfishness, thievery and wickedness of heart, will this Chinese
    looking face woman join this evil stealing gang ndc? if ndc wins this election many Ghanaians will stop going to church

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

Ghana has become the land of Political comedians hahahaha. i can't laugh and think far with that promises of one this one that. Eiiiii Oman Ghana paaa nie?

• Kwo 7 years ago

I guess it´s about time laws are introduced to check this "Promise and fail” politicians.

• kinata die 7 years ago

why not graduatesssss what does this woman has in mind krwapo

• ebola 7 years ago

Idiot minister. ..graduates without job is useless.

• Sam Adjei-Kwabi 7 years ago

What is the essence of providing at least one graduate for each family where there are no jobs for them.
    JDM in his electoral manifesto has promised to train illiterate Kayayei and to recruit 10,000 of them if re-elected fo ...

• Akua AU 7 years ago

Stupidity in the highest degree. Go to countries that are governed by astute politicians if families are given promises on academic achievements. People are empowered rather to choose a career pathway. Education know no bo ...

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaaaaa

• JOE LOMDON 7 years ago

STUPID THIEVES NDC NANA IS DE ONE TO WIN

• rich 7 years ago

now you are promising on family one graduate before no suppose Akuffo Addo have not promise one district one factory you stupid ndc havent got that idea and when talks of stealing his ideas fools like koku aseidu nketia etc e ...