You are here: HomeNews2016 09 18Article 470552

I’ve not attacked Ken Agyapong – Mac Manu

Read Comments Comments (76)

• Sheikh 7 years ago

Coward!

• Concerned 7 years ago

Maybe he didn't say it. But meanwhile let's face facts, some of ken's pronouncements have been very damaging to the npp.He was instrumental in the removal of Jake as party chairman. Ken doesn't seem to learn from his mistakes ...

• who say man no dey. 7 years ago

if you call your self man say you attacked him.

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

NPP IS STRONGLY UNITED TO KICK THE FUCKEN ASS OF THESE NDC GREEDY BASTARDS

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Concerned, please you must know that the TRUTH is bitter to hear from the other side. This KEN is not my sort of person but he is telling the NPP the truth which they don't want to know or hear.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

NDC WILL FAIL, THESE THIEVES ARE DESPERATE TO STAY IN POWER AT ALL COST TO FINISH OUR NATION, GIVING MONEY FOOLISHLY ALL OVER, BUT INSHAH ALLAH THEY CANT PENITRATE NPP

• Nana Kuffuor 7 years ago

Bloody coward. You know the lunatic fringe Ken Agyapong would have finished you. You will always be in opposition.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

How is he a bloody coward? So you want him to say he did say it to prove he is not a coward even if he didn't say it?

• Kwaley 7 years ago

We will stay on position thank you, Human are not God, if God said Nana should rule he will rule. Let God decide this time and i am challenging God to change this party this time and i believe he will listening to me. God ble ...

• SAMMY 7 years ago

YOU GO TALK TRUE! YOU TOO DEY FEAR SOMETHING? YOU CALLED FOR WAR CAN't OWN UP TO WHAT YOU SAID. YOU ARE SHAKING LIKE A LEAF NOW. IF YOU LIKE OWN UP AND SAY "FI"

• manifest 7 years ago

NPP would be better off if they discipline this Agyepong man. He is more of a LIABILITY than an Asset. His obnoxious deeds are not helping the party. Nonsense, if you have money, is for u and your girlfriends alone.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Mac Manu, certainly you know your limits. Though both of you are high on drugs, Ken is madder than you, so be careful.

• Moro 7 years ago

Who cares about dat

• jey 7 years ago

why do u comment then

• Nurudeen 7 years ago

Say it boy.. that is the truth.. l have been saying this all the time. Ken is the real mole within the npp. why is he always saying things the divide the party. and all are afraid of him. l can imagine the insults if kuffour ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

EVEN NANA ADDO IS AFRAID TO REPRIMAND KEN SO DONT HAVE BALLS TO DO SO. INFACT YOU SAID IT BUT ITS GOOD YOU ARE DENYING. NO ONE IN NPP DARES TOUCH KEN. HE IS God IN NPP

• osika 7 years ago

Yes He is God bcos he is more human being dan ur asiedu nkatia nd mahama.were u dere wen he said it.dnt try to be a foolish senseless person wate

• aikins 7 years ago

You people should remain focus since Ghanaians are going to vote for NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO massively. The corrupt mahama must go.

• JOHN 7 years ago

AND THE MAN WHO HAS BROUGHT DIVISIONS INTO NPP IS MISSING. HE IS NOT STRONG YET HE WILL NOT GIVE CHANCE TO ANYONE. IF YOU DARE TALK, HIS GENARALS WONTUMI AND KEN AGYAPONG WILL BASH YOU. HAHAHA. KEEP FIGHTING. SINCE NPP HISTOR ...

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

Aikins you are still dreaming that Nana Addo will win this election for you.When he cannot bring the party together when he dare not reprimand that useless ugly piggish stinking foolish indiscipline vulgar idiot fool called K ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Kodjo dwan.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

The campaign manager,Mac Manu is not doing his job well because the campaign orientation is very poor.
    On the other hand,I blame Dan Botwe for not bringing any new strategy and NPP as a whole have lost focus.Ken is kicking a ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

Let me correct some misconceptions made by ghanaians. Even though the ndc calls themselves a socialist party and the npp likewise says they are capitalist party the reality is different.
    Which party have brought in more soc ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

NDC continues launching heavy missiles on NPP camp,please guard the bunker well for your flagbearer.Thank you.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Npp brought all that but to what extend did they execute them, ndc did well for not cancelling them but rather implement and improve them better.

• Concerned 7 years ago

HolyGhost, I like you but but I don't think you are holy. What improvements are you referring to. Cash and carry is back.hipic is back, hyper inflation is on it's way with a police dispatch rider leading it through the traffi ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

Oyiwa, they're trying to find a way out but there's no short cut this time so the only available method is to plant confusion in the NPP. Woke up forks and let's be matured this time round.

• KK 7 years ago

EVERY ONE IN NPP IS ATTACKING EACH OTHER.

• BANANA. 7 years ago

Release Mills autopsy if nothing to hide.

Ken Agyapong guard your mouth about some of the unnecessary comments you have been saying.Sometimes you better shut it than to say.

• @@@@@@@ 7 years ago

EVEN NANA ADDO CAN NOT CHALLENGED KEN.

• Boakye 7 years ago

NPP IS OFFERING GHANAIANS THE POSSIBILITY OF ISLAMIST TAKEOVER OF FLAGSTAFF HOUSE CHRISTIANS SHOULD SHINE THEIR EYES

• Samson 7 years ago

Boakyi, satan like you!

• KOBY 7 years ago

IF ISLAMIST HAVE TAKE OVER FLAGSTAFF HOUSE AND U DONT UNDERSTAND U SHOULD GO AND STAY THERE WITH YOUR MOTHER AND YOUR FATHER . ONYE SOOOME

• Sammy 7 years ago

They can not even unite their tribal party.And they want to rule Kwame Nkrumah,s Ghana. Such characters. Lie is ingrained in their marrows. He said it but he fears to tell Ken in his face.Who is Ken? He has done worse things ...

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Hell, they all fear Kenedy Agyepong. When money talks people like McManu shiver

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 7 years ago

Look at this Mali idiot. You are very lucky. Ken would have taken you to obinim to flog your foolishness out of you.

• MANSFRED 7 years ago

No one in NPP can stand up to the maverick Kennedy Agyapong because of the money he doles out to the party and the many secrets he holds about everyone that matters in the party. What a shame for the party for worshipping mon ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Mac Manu must resign now as a Campaign Manager,Dan Botwe is a complete waste,he has no strategy whatsoever.Agyako and Korsah can't stop the bomdardment so who is going to save the flagbearer?Thank you.

• Amoateng 7 years ago

Mac Manu shame onto you for attacking , Agyapong ,you guys don't like people to tells you the truth. It's shame on your part.

• OTUBISA 7 years ago

If Ken decides to stand for the NPP presidential candidate in say 2020, he would destroy all his opponents the same way Donald Trump used insults and negative tactics to destroy 16 Republican rivals. His brute nature inspires ...

• T and T 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong is a square peg in a round hole. He obtained a degree in a university in US, so what? "a fool is a fool, it does not matter he goes to school or not.

• Peepe 7 years ago

I hope this piece will be read by the very people who are running Nana Addo's campaign. Your strategies for this campaign is NOT WORKING and I urge you to convey an emergency meeting and come out with an effective machinery t ...

• mawriz 7 years ago

Come on board. It's easier said than done.

• 27years of ndc is a disease, 31years 7 years ago

infact when i read that mac manu attacked ken agyapong, i knew very well dat this story is another dirty propaganda of ndc to bring division in npp., ndc av failed n deir only option is to do dirty propaganda.

• mawriz 7 years ago

Politics has always been dirty, you can't claim anything different.

• osika 7 years ago

luk at de stupid idiots(ndc pple) talking.ur plans to create division in NPP won't work.Change is Coming

• Luze 7 years ago

NDC is on track and has no business or time to waste on Mark and npps foolishness. Mark Manu should focus on the numerous problems and challenges facing he and his npp party and leave NDC alone.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

You did, bloody useless campaign manager. Your acid bath party will lose

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Mac Manu why waste your time on Ken Agyepong if you attacked him you have right you are the campaign manager at least if he Ken has a problem he should call not go running his mouth at times I like K ...

• INNO 7 years ago

It is nt surprise Ken can say npps' r fools, just see hw de man is in rush 2 issue disclaimer. According 2 Chairman Afoko Wen dat Ken insult npp nana hail him, so who r u mac Manu 2 talk against nana's warrior.

• change is coming 7 years ago

many useless online portals. especially ghanapoliticsonline. another foolish site which is no different from dispatch, Insight or Al hajj toilet paper. de desperation of the dead goat is too evident. Nana beba. wait and see

• mawriz 7 years ago

If it's useless why pay them any attention. After all it's useless.

• North 7 years ago

They behave like kids. Anything negative that happened in their party, it is caused by NDC. Please, grow up and solve your problems including the acid bath and stop blaming others.

• agyei kwame 7 years ago

All has been said in your last paragraph sir.May God bless you

• GM 7 years ago

Coward. You are afraid of Kennedy Agyapong?? Hahahahahahaha...no balls inbetween your legs??? Face Ken and see what will happen to you, He will crush your Political career in less than one hour old fool. When Kennedy Agyapong ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

GM you are on point. His money is gone and he is getting worried because winning the elections to scoop back his money is very very slim as it stands now.

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• JA 7 years ago

disgrace party like npp

• JAmes 7 years ago

disgrace manu U fear Kennedy

• KABA EDWARD 7 years ago

For about a week no campaign activity in the our (npp) party why.Mac manu and the party leadership must wake up

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Mac Stinking Manure.

• Baba Shaibu 7 years ago

Eiii. Peter Mac Manu u too fear the man. I know see why even Nana Addo fears him too.

• kakra baidoo 7 years ago

what exactly did you say if you've not insulted or attacked ken.you are afraid of your bad nut (heroe) still Ghanaians will Choose JM.

• Basky. 7 years ago

Please NPP, if you want power you need to be focused and stop this internal fighting.Ghanaians will never forgive you if you fail to come to power this election.

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong should cross carpet to join NDC,if you can't beat them join them

• Odiyifo 7 years ago

Dan niema. You are now denying your own words. Afraid to be beating by Ken Agyepong and sacked by Nana Addo. Hahahahaaaaa

• Dallah from Bimbilla. 7 years ago

N D C people should stop creating lies to the other political parties and concentrate to their own business, because coming 2016 Ghanaians will show their dissatisfaction on administration of John Dramani Mahama.

• papi 7 years ago

My friend MAnu your are just afraid of the germ lol you there not attack ken haha haha hahaha has haha Npp funny people party

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

You people should sue such publishers for big damages. This nonsense must stop.

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Mac Manu is a hungry man you need food for survival that is why you are angry campaigning against the NDC which will not stand God had already chosen JDM to rule over you for another 4years, bitter man!!

• NENE KOFI GYANGUAH 7 years ago

A coward man. U dey fear

• KAMASAH KEDZI DENU 7 years ago

No one cares master. losers NPP give us break

• Agyewodin Barima Takyi 7 years ago

The war is on with ken and Mac so beit who cares

• NOBODY 7 years ago

ac Manu never attacked Ken Akyapong. All he said was that Ken Agyapong looks just like King Kong, and that's no lie. And Mac Manu never once called Agyapong a bully, crook or demented serial liar.

• Ato 7 years ago

That is very smart of you to deny that. At least you don't have that kind of balls to withstand the wrath of ken agyapong..