You are here: HomeNews2016 09 15Article 469935

Nana Addo lacks good ideas – Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (56)

• n`adom 7 years ago

Foolish fool what do you know about polities? You can only be part of NDC and that's where you belong.
    Dirty bustard

• Adanko 7 years ago

It's widely known that Bawumia apparently is Akufo Addo's brain.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

NDC is an incorruptible party.Discerning Ghanaians will attest to that fact.The real corrupt party in Ghana is the NPP,Under Kufour,a minister of state at the Castle,Charles Bintim was able to deposit 2 billion cedis cash int ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

It really pains me dearly when this son of bitch and ass licker spewing nonsense against Nana Addo and Dr Bawumia,time will tell keep it up,what a hicks look at his stupid face

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Kofi you are even praising Nana Addict. He did not lack ideas. He ain't have any. If he has got any, he can't be making Kwaku Ananse promises.p

• bongo 7 years ago

WHO IS NANA ADDO WITHOUT BAWUMIA?

• Lolonyo 7 years ago

I will not vote for NDC again just because of these two fools who don't talk sense and are talking everyday

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

If you alone won't vote for the NDC;the remaining Ghanaians who are more than you will.Under the NDC,the Youth in Agriculture programme employed 23,000 youth in 2013 bringing the total number of young farmers in the programme ...

• Elvis 7 years ago

Kwesi TZ, we shall see on december7. Your mahama belongs to history

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

JM is winning the 2016 December elections handsomely.Under his watch and In the area of rice cultivation, for example,local production has more than doubled since 2008,rising from 301,9oo metric tonnes in 2008 to 604,041 metr ...

• kk 7 years ago

ewiase

Nana is credible than the useless and copy cat Mahama's NDC thievery gangsters.He killed to become a incompetent Clown.How can you compare a communist illiterate with a capitalist Nana Akuffo Addo.Nana has a vision and compe ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama's transforming Ghana and changing lives.In just three years and half years,the country has significant and massive facelift under his abled leadership,123 are being built across the country,Kwame Nkrumah Circ ...

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

Just imagine kofi adams of yesterday, ,, Today this stupid garden boy of Rawlings is talking against Nana ,,, Ghana is finish, ,, REALLY PITY

• Ogyatana 7 years ago

My friend you should know that everything have an end, so be careful with your utterances.

• lucas 7 years ago

you Kofi Adams is father who lack ideas not Nana . you not get Nana short to clear

• Kwabena fuckingthings 7 years ago

Aaaa kofi Adams wagyimi papa aden na wagyimi saa, tell me why you fool saa

• OBENG 7 years ago

KOFI PLEASE BE SINCERE TO YOURSELF. DO NOT TAKE THE GHANAIAN FOR GRANTED. YOU DO KNOW THAT NANA ADDO ALWAYS THINKS OUTSIDE THE BOX AND BRING UP NEW AND GOOD IDEAS SO TO SAY THAT HE LACKS GOOD IDEAS BEGS THE QUESTION. YOUR CRE ...

• Sen 7 years ago

Good show. Is npp only the repository of knowledge and wisdom? Before npp think ndc has thought and thought so deep. If npp were to release their manifesto first before ndc, then we can say ndc stole npp manifesto. But hey nd ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Kofi Kotokoli wants to be heard. This church mouse is now a millionaire. Thanks to NDC create, loot and share.

• lucas 7 years ago

you Kofi Adams fool, l you Ghanaian

• Joe Passah 7 years ago

Explain how you made your fortunes within 4years to acquire mansions. The only ideas NDC criminals have is to steal, kill and destroy NPP ideas. Is there for all to see. You cannot throw dust into our eyes. We will VOTE NDC a ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Nana, lacks killing ideas.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Listen to this foolish ugly, corrupt, evil Togolese Man. Leave Ghana for Ghanaians. Kwasia.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Nana is better than incompetent Mahama bow down your head in shame

• Abeam Danso 7 years ago

Wish I could see this man in person someday @Kofi Adams. These halfwits comment to redeem their failures....talks much,bt makes no sense.

• Kobi 7 years ago

Kofi, were your party able to work towards the manifesto of the last Election? Is your party going to finish last Election manifesto program and complete same this years manifesto as well? Is difficult to understand you. You ...

• peter 7 years ago

Your party is promising one student one tablet whiles u are forcing students to pay utility bills does your party have good ideas? Even textbooks are not available at the basic public schools u are promising tablets. Shallow ...

• anna 7 years ago

Nonesenses even u boy boy hv ideas kwasea

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo lack ideas but u always steal his ideas. Tell your useless and incompetent gov't to bring theirs and stop copy and paste.

• mike 7 years ago

Hmmmmmmmm. I see

• Laryea 7 years ago

This shameful Togolese. You are just lucky to be part of the stealing gang

• TACTICS 7 years ago

Na NPP manifesto no WO hen???

• Ike 7 years ago

Foolish n idiot Kofi Adams what do you know. You thief

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The truth is bitter but must be told.Adam has spoken the truth.If Nana Addo had ideas his party would not have been in that mess but because he hasn't,his party is struggling.Under the Skills Development Fund,more than GH¢1 ...

• Kwaku Attah (UK ) 7 years ago

I hate this notorious Kofi Adams.What do you know about politics. NICE always choose liars and notorious guys to do propaganda for them because sensible ones cannot say foolish things
    This Kofi Adams don't sleep always go ...

• Akambon 7 years ago

Mr Adams, you re really my man. You will be the national director of communication next election.

• Akambon 7 years ago

Kofi Adams on point

• JAY 7 years ago

Listen to this fucken drug addict and drunkard,after stealing Nana's ideas.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The only known drug addict in Ghana is Nana Addo.Well-meaning Ghanaians will side with me.Under his watch as the Attorney General,three NPP women from Dzorwulu were caught trying to smuggle narcotics out of the country.The do ...

• Togbe sasraku mensa 7 years ago

So can no o e shut this ugly mouth and face gay guy Kofi Adams.?
    His days are numbered. Stupid guy.
    U will see when there a change in Ghana

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Which change are you talking about?

President Mahama is still Ghana's best option for 2016.Under his stewardship,the Rural Enterprise Project created 21,045 jobs across the country in between January 2013 and June 2015.

• JOE WOODCOCK 7 years ago

Ghana politics has now become a cock fight.

• Amega 7 years ago

Because of Ghana politics, look at this nonentity called Kofi Adamu! Some of us know you very well, remember that. Long days ahead, know that, and time changes.

• Mess 7 years ago

U are the uglies person I have ever seen in my life I hope u go to heal kofi Adam is not u is NDC

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

IF WE WERE TO HAVE GOOD REASONABLE POLITICIANS WITH FORESIGHT AND VISION,GHANA WILL NOT CONTINUE TO BE ECONOMIC BACKWARD,UNDERDEVELOPED AND HEAVILY INDEBTED POOR COUNTRY(HIPC)IN THE WORLD.

IT IS TIME GHANAIAN PLOTICIANS KN ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

This lunatic Kofi Adams,if you have father like Nana Addo you would have been in heaven. Kofi Adams in your entire family if you have even one person like Nana Akuffo Addo. You would have been the most important man in your ...

• Apostle Mawuetornam Dugbazah 7 years ago

You see Ghana, there are numerous ideas out there. The truth is none of the ideas in existence are actually new. They just require newness of mind for the implementation aspect of the idea.

Sorry, those who are crying abo ...

• Adom Nti 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is a spent force. He's now behaving like Koku Anyidoho-whatever he says is difficult to comprehend. He talks for talking sake; he talks so his NDC people will see that he's working. NDC is just a waste of everyone' ...

• kwaku 7 years ago

Kofi, stop insulting elders espcly nana Addo ada dan dat u will pay for it in your old age or u will shorting ur life. I use pity u n symptis u when your own party ppl insulted u when spk for Rawlingsis. Now bcos u want 2 cat ...

• Ogyam 7 years ago

Idiot ,you are more than a capitalist than a democrat.

• SAMSON 7 years ago

GET READY FOOL YOUR TIME IS COMING YOU CANNOT STEAL OUR MONEY AND GO FREE YOUR PARENTS AND WHOLE FAMILY TOGETHER BRAINS GATHERED TOGETHER WILL NEVER REACH NANA ADDO USELESS KOTOKONI LIKE YOU STEALING OUR MONEY

• frank 7 years ago

All this,just talks for talks.You dont know where they had their education,no praticals in them.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Where have your dip good ideas brought Ghana?after inheriting solid economy plus strong cedi cum OIL

• Koo 7 years ago

We all know that, what's about your Manama who has nothing good to offer than promising, foolish boy

• Jamal 7 years ago

what did u teach ur pupils in d classroom. I wonder if u r even a teacher. You hv a small IQ n u seem to talk like an illiterate. Get some sense but for those houses U've built just with the tax payers money, u will go down t ...