You are here: HomeNews2016 09 11Article 469047

We'll fix Gomoa ocean tide damages - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Again 7 years ago

Mr. I'll fix it! he is at it again ooo. asem oooo. Maybe he'll perform an election year magic to deceive the people for votes

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Please, Alhaji Blanket, don't follow Akufo-Addict with his I will fix this and that all over the place, just fix Ghana. Hope to see you soon though.

Author:- Mahmoud .....
    Ghanaians can never forget the brute and deadly force NDC used to facilitate the rigging of the elections at Talensi. In fact, they shared cutlasses and AK47s to kill and maim the opposition members, ...

• Maslem 7 years ago

Ghana needs stronger leadership to ensure education is free until 6th form level.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Mahama is a con-man and anything he promises is a mirage and "opium of the people". Ghanaians will never find comfort and credibility under him because he is very slippery.

• KWAKU MAKAMAKA, SABASS 7 years ago

Keep dreaming Mr non-performing President. Your promises before I was born had never been fulfilled. You're a failure the fact you must accept and give way to competent wise men to control the affairs of our dear country.

• JOE LOKO 7 years ago

Don't believe this thief, who has plunged Ghana's economy down the hills. Has this thief ever fulfilled any promise? How many times has he ever said that we will fix the 'dumsor' problem? So many times! Do you see what I am s ...

• JOYRIDE 7 years ago

The usual song of Nana Atopahene John Mahama is 'we will fix, we will fix, but nothing is fixed under the presidency of thief John Mahama.

Ghanaians are tired of this solo always John Mahama sings to Ghanaians.Let us pack ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 7 years ago

Anybody who believes this lawless man is also a complete incompetence in the head. When this criminal came with one pad one woman, little did we know about his mission to impregnate the minor and misuse the women including "s ...

• Eric 7 years ago

After 8 wasted years, this corrupt and thief Mahama is still promising to fix something. Shame on you. Your time is up. Nana b3ba...

• Shaft 7 years ago

We will fix we will do Mr John Mahama you are the head of the administration that fix this things get on and do what us expected of you and stop this promise to this or to that . Literally you always about we we we who are th ...

• Akua, Botswana 7 years ago

Why are you in a rush to fix things. Were you sleeping the past years. Asphalting major streets in Accra while we thise living in the suburbs are driving on street filled with pot hole. Your are a typical African leader. Whil ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

WHEN JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC PARTY SAY THEY WILL FIX SOMETHING, THEY MEAN THEY HAVE AN OPPORTUNITY TO GIVE OUT SOLE SOURCED OVERBLOATED CONTRACTS FOR THEM TO CREAM OFF THEIR PERCENTAGE INTO THEIR SWISS AND MAURITIUS OFFSHORE ...

• George 7 years ago

Mr president I will fix it.You think we are fools,right? Didn't you tell us that you will fix Dumsor? You said that your predecessors didn't do anything to solve the problem once and for all.And you promised that,I Dramani Ma ...

• Kogaho 7 years ago

Ei!!Ei!!!Ei!!!Ei!! AGAIN?? What is happening Mr Mahama who is pushing u with all this BOLT and SCREW vision that is not working? why ooo why plse. check out boys abreh.

• Mr Gyedu 7 years ago

President John Mahama not listing to what people will say but continue to what is good to help the people of Ghana

• GIVE ME MY BALLOT PAPER NOW 7 years ago

They bring the goodies, collect it, blow it and call for more. Collect it, blow it and call for more. Collect it, blow it and call for more and on December 7th teach Mahama and his gang of looters a lesson he will never forge ...

Fix your dumb headed first because you can't think far.DUMBER.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

The MR president Mahamah will always fix something before the elections.If the president care to know, now Ghanaians are not as foolish as the president and his NDC group of idiots.If he wants to promise to get the people's ...

• JOHN NDP 7 years ago

VOTE NDC OUT
    NANA KUNADU B3 BA
    WE ARE FOR NANA NDP

• Atia FRAFRA 7 years ago

Yes u will fix everything now.Idiotic and mediocracy. You have exposed yourself now.Only fools and narrow minded people will buy into your stupidity. I bet you you de go keke.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

Keep fixing he gets some fools to listern to his BS.

• ISAIAH OPOKU 7 years ago

IN FACT OUR PRESIDENT IS A CONFUSED LEADER.HOW CAN A CONFUSED DRIVER DRIVES GHANA SAFELY TO A PROMISE LAND.

• Akora Oteng 7 years ago

Hei Mr. President What have you done about the Erosions at Nungua on the coastal way to Tema, and KETA, too? Do you want to tell Ghanaians you do NOT know about all the Sea tides around the Coasts of Ghana?Do not make promise ...

• sam Y... 7 years ago

now I know u guys just talk nonesense without checking... go to beach road now titanic n keta ... they have all been fixed

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

When are you going to fix it jx deceiving the ppl for their votes change is coming

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Mr Mahama, how many times do you intend to lie to Ghanaians? You are liar and your whole government was formed on LIES.

• Agbo Ghana International Airways Vict 7 years ago

Ghana International passengers have waited for 5 years what have you done about their refunds? Nothing. Empty Promises all year round. First, Ministry of Transport was going to do the refund. Nothing happened. Then BNI Nothi ...

• Ga Manche &, Wotobroho Manche 7 years ago

If any Ghana government brings any airline avoid it as a plague. Ghana International Airways was Kuffour's baby and they let us down badly. Then the NDC thieves came and finished it off. They are all the same.

• Manny 7 years ago

You always fix one thing or promises another thing but never get done. Always laying foundations. Funny president

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

**420 bed Ridge hospital RENOVATION costs $247 million dollars.

**617 bed BRAND SPANKIG NEW Unv of Gh teaching hospital costs $217 million dollars.

How does any right thinking person justify this huge anomaly? NDC sho ...

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

**Egypt 1,800MW cost $1.3 billion

**Abu Dhabi 1,600MW cost $1.5 billion

**Ghana Ameri/Karpower 505MW $2 billion.

How does any right thinking person justify this huge anomaly? NDC should explain this. All of this mon ...

• Yellow man 7 years ago

Mahama really takes Ghanaians as fools because there's no way he could come back this time around to screw the people up again.

• kobby 7 years ago

Mr .President what have U been doing? incompetent, clueless, create, loot and share party.

• Adalaja 7 years ago

Mr President, please develop capacity of the relevant state institutions to be able to put in place an early warning system for these disasters. Meteo, Fisheries, Oceanography, NADMO come to mind. It will help stop this fire ...

• Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 7 years ago

What else will Mahama not Promise?

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This foolish president sucks. He is still promising?

• Anna 7 years ago

liars i will fix dumsor we hv made our minds Nana beba

• kofi adu 7 years ago

mahama's promises are no different from one dam one village.give the people what they want and be a good leader.you heard?

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

The Vastness of the Corruption Empire led by Mahama is too big and beyond anything Words Can Say. Mahama has proven to be the most Shameful Miserable Failed President in the history of Ghana.

• Koojam 7 years ago

But when? Don't you know that you are no more the president of Ghana? 7th January and you are the former president.

• National Agenda 7 years ago

Eiiii Mr. John Ford.... Mr. I will fix this, Mr. I will fix that. Stop the vain promise!!! What did you do with the Keta sea defense?

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

The distribution of outboard motors using stolen money from Ghanaian tax payers to denial them basic common amenities like good drinking water and school feeding using the money to buy goodies to bribe NDC angry supporters ha ...

• OD 7 years ago

AreYou going to Rig the election this year? How do you know that you're going to get 60% of the votes whiles all odds against you so shout your mouth and stop deceiving public. THIVES this time NO MORE.

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

MR DED GOAT STOP YOUR PROPAGANDA NANA AKUFFU ADDO ALL THE WAY. VOTE FOR NANA ADDO. VOTE FOR NPP.

• BENABEY 7 years ago

yes NDC all the way !!! we say what we can do not what we can't do ,it will be done as we promise to the people in JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH NAME.Aaamen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

When will you stop l Wii fix it ,without fixing it ,useless man ,we have been hearing this always

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The central ghana as needed to be build then it is rigth and we hope you will put your movement of project to Gomoa so the people there and around the coastal will be devolop as well as Nana Akyiampem Ehunako Ahor 's vission ...

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Mr desperate..