You are here: HomeNews2016 09 10Article 468899

Akufo-Addo and Mahama's insults trading ‘silly’ – Arthur Kennedy

Read Comments Comments (29)

• MOI 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO'S HEAD IS TRULY UGLY. TRUTHS HURT, ISN'T IT? OKAY NPP SUPPORTERS CAN SHOOT THEIR POISONOUS ARROWS NOW.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Even "Kaklo" sellers know that Mahama, his vice and his ministers are a bunch of incompetent and corrupt losers. You can't compare any of them with the NPP whiz kid Dr. Bawumia and his boss Nana Addo.

• Woman's voice 7 years ago

Wiz kid for sure, you wished. Bawumia is only been used as NPP muppet and a fool in the making. Bimbo and an ass kisser

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IT IS MAHAMA WHO USED INSULTING WORDS SUCH AS OPANA, SHORT MAN, ETC ON NANA ADDO. AS A PRESIDENT YOU ARE EIATHER COMPETENT OR INCOMPETENT, CORRUPT OR NOT AND PER MAHAMA FAIRLURE, BRIBERY SCANDAL HE IS INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT ...

• PROXY VOTING IS A NDC SCAM 7 years ago

MASSA IF YOUR PRESIDENTIAL AMBITION HAS FALLEN INTO NIMA TOILET,GIVE US A BREAK WAI!NOW BOTHE NDC AND NPP HAVE NOTICE YOUR DECEPTIVE CHARACTER AND NON OF THEM WILL TAKE YOU SERIOUS.WE SAW HOW NDC EXPLOTED ALHAJI INUSAH AND DU ...

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

The guy is simply a old toad ready to explode...Can you imagine this Ugly looking Crocodile meeting with world leaders like Hillary Or Trump?? That will be the end of foreign-Aid to Ghana...Corruption, fraud and Criminality i ...

• Omanhene 7 years ago

Ofui kwasea

• Adjabeng 7 years ago

I wouldn't be surprise if Bawumia has started taking cocaine b'cos his actions r suspicious.

• Bob 7 years ago

Dr. Kennedy please refer to you dictionary. A person is either competent or incompetent for a particular assignment. He, for example will be incompetent as a mechanic. That can't be an insult.

• Pablo 7 years ago

After all who is this so-called Dr Arthur Kennedy? He sits in comfort somewhere and once in a while spews "controversy into national issues".
    If life were OK for him he would stay here rather than exhibiting nationalist and ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

That guy is the most idiot beyond measures ,he is nothing but full of bitterness and stupidity trust me,he is the silly for opposing his party flag bearer for years,an idiot holding a Dr degree is unfortunate,he sounds like a ...

• Cantona 7 years ago

Not sure what is difine as insult,when I say you are incompetent then am judging you by works, when I say you are visionless then again by works , so all you need to do is put idea on table to proof people wrong but going on ...

• j0eY lOnDoN 7 years ago

Fanatics on rampage indeed.

• Woman's voice 7 years ago

If you are blind and can't see what JM has done , are you also deaf to not hear people complementing him for his achievements or you are just playing dum

• Obinim 7 years ago

It seems to me this doctor does not have any patients. He is never busy as a doctor. He has too much time on his hands.

• j0eY lOnDoN 7 years ago

They are doing their bits towards the national social contribution programs.

• Nsiah 7 years ago

On whose behalf do you speak NDC mole?

We have uprooted most of the moles and peace has returned to NPP.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

AT THIS TIME IT IS SILLY TO SAY THAT THESE EXCHANGES APART FROM NANA AKUFO-ADO'S HEALTH ISSUES ARE SILLY! AND PREZ. MAHAMA IS NOT GUILTY OF THAT TOO, SO LETS ENJOY THE SEASON, NOTHING IS SILLY ABOUT THESE HEALTHY EXCHAMGES!! ...

• Tahidu Hamza 7 years ago

Hypocrites hypocrites hypocrites ........

• Papa Chicago 7 years ago

Arthur Kennedy shut your fuckin mouth, you are not the only Doctor Ghana has ever had, we know about more qualified Ghanaian Doctors here in the States and in Ghana who are better than you and stop bragging and pretending to ...

• Samuel (Adansi South) 7 years ago

JM all the way
    NPP so you don't see or you blind and if you don't see you don't hear?

• sena hohoe 7 years ago

Stop insult nana we don't need handsome we person who can reform our economy

• Joseph 7 years ago

In this world you are either SHORT OR TALL. Is it an an insult to be called a short man?

• King Bright 7 years ago

What is an insult then? Maturity is lacking in the Ghanaian discourse these days. Come again and tell me what do I tell you to mean an insult.

• Asante Tawiah Emmanuel (nkoranza ) 7 years ago

we need peace nothing else so place let peace rain before and after the coming December 7th

• dictator party 7 years ago

Nana Addi is buying votes through donation

• BOOSOO 7 years ago

if incompetent is an insult then get ready for more. but remember Nana Addo has not been any resources to manage on behalf of this nation.

• a plus is a fool 7 years ago

akufo addo is an animal

• razak seini 7 years ago

The two gentlemen of fortune must cease fire. Lets go to issues n nt invectives. Dr is right..... Though i disagree with Dr bawumia's submissions, we must subject it to critique n nothing more