You are here: HomeNews2016 09 09Article 468645

We'll give you 100.1% votes - Ajumako Chiefs tell Mahama

Read Comments Comments (77)

• CHRISTOKPAT OGUDU 7 years ago

The Chief is mocking NDC. This where NDC has gotten to now. AWAY BUS, RAIN OR SHINE, COME DECEMBER, 7TH. NANA AND BAWUMIA ALL THE WAY.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

OGUDU, continue to tickle your anus and flatulate. Like a foolish housefly u can choose to follow the stinking corpse of an evil old dwarf Akufo Addo to his grave.

December 7 should come quickly, then u will know the true ...

• samiyoma 7 years ago

Kutsii, all what you ndc knows is to insult that's all u got. u sooo clueless but good at insults. and this so call chief let him go take everybody's fingers in his town to thumb print for mahama, Dec 7 will speak.

• Democrates 7 years ago

The only way to deliver more than 100% of votes is by fraud,stupid.

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC will not engage in any fraudulent activities to win the 2016 general elections. JM recently commissioned the Dodowa district hospital to improve upon healthcare delivery in the area. The Ridge hospital expansion project i ...

• Gudman 7 years ago

The Adontenhene promised the President a 100.1% of total votes cast in the constituency. President should be careful because this is insult and not endorsement, how can you win 100.1%

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

THE EMPTY-HEADED CHIEFS SHOULD BE ARRESTED FOR "OVER-VOTING".Chiefs empty talks for extra V8-Car.GHANA IS DOOMED WITH SUCH CHIEFS.

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

It is pathetic there way some of you NPP surrogates have reduced politics into an avenue for disrespecting and making unnecessary on the person of people who share contrary opinion with you.

The Chief has pitched camp with ...

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC is very discipline and wont engage in politics of insults like the NPP have been doing. the track recrds of JM will translate into massive votes for the NDC. Eduction is being brought to the doorsteps of Ghanaians through ...

• aikins 7 years ago

That means mahama will no get more than 1% vote, was mahama able to give the whole Ajumako people V8 each, is it not only the chiefs and how many are they ? We need to be serious as a nation and stop this stomach everything ...

• Alias 7 years ago

It rather means JM is already a winner ahead of the election. How can Nana Addo be a president when he cannot put his own house in order? JM is a unifier who is developing this country. The Tamale airport has been completed a ...

• Alias 7 years ago

The chief wasnt mocking JM. JM's performance over the years is incrediblea and Ghanaians are ready to give him a second term. eductaional institution at all levels have increased by 26%.

• Kom 7 years ago

Mahama was referring people like you when he said we have short memory. So soon you have forgotten dumsor, bus branding, gyeeda etc. Asem!

The Chief is in no mocking the NDC, but has indeed appreciated the good job done by our affable President Mahama.

In just four years, As part of efforts to provide decent environments for our market women and traders, Gove ...

Fake promises Mahama will Go.

• Alias 7 years ago

Its Akufo-Addo rather who will be retired politically this year. JM will surelyy win the election because he has been tried and tested. JM promised to overcome dumsor and he is working very hard to put an end to it by adding ...

• bonne 7 years ago

Nana Addo have Lost. 1 district 1 Factory put in the dusbin . Waste.

• Asomaning 7 years ago

hahahahahha indeed 100.1% incredible. a mockery

• Alias 7 years ago

The only mockery is Nana Addo's 1-district-1-factory promise which is unrealistic. JM's 200 new SHS promise is very realistic and achievable as several of the community Day SHS have already been completed and commissioned. a ...

• matt 7 years ago

don't you know the chief is making mockery of ndc? where on earth a person get 100.1% in elections if not a stealing

• Amenorvi 7 years ago

The youth of Ghana, you don't let these so called chiefs be talking on your behalf. How can you go all the way to the university only for an old demented human called a chief who can sell all his conscience for a schnapps or ...

• Alias 7 years ago

The chief is only telling Ghanaians the truth and also the obvious victory which belongs to JM. JM is the chosen one for Ghana. under the NDC gov't, the Komenda sugar factory has been revived and commissioned which is produci ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Good advice, I am hoping they will take.

• Nii 7 years ago

This chief got his share so don't care what we are going through on us. Selfish chief.

• Alias 7 years ago

The Chief hasnt gotten any share cos nothing is being shared. besides, the only thing happening in Ghana is #Changinglives #TransformingGhana. salries of workers have been increased by 10% across board. The Minimum wage too h ...

• Dala 7 years ago

Obviously that's an irony as there's nothing like 100.1% in votes terms!
    Chief is been ironic I guess
    If he has any integrity he'll not even stand to b voted to power again after all this mismanagement !
    He's obviously ...

• Alias 7 years ago

The chief was speaking in parables. He meant, JM will receive overwhelming endorsement in the Dec 7 polls due to his unprecedented achievements. JM is creating a lot of job opportunities for the youth- komenda sugar factory p ...

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Those people don't care to take something small and suffer for another 4 years

• Alias 7 years ago

Nobody is suffering under the John Mahama led-government: salries have been increased by 10% across board, utility tariffs reduced drastically, stable supply of power among others.

• The Israelites 7 years ago

The Chief is lying bcos not even in Volta will NDC get 90%. Oh politics. They do not see even when they are going to lose!

A joke of the day.

• Tony Aidoo 7 years ago

Look at the old stark illiterate and caked brain living in the past called a chief be talking on behalf of people and even his children and talking rubbish that they will vote for more suffering. Does it make sense? This chie ...

• Agbotoe 7 years ago

How can a chief tell a fool that he and his people will vote for suffering? Either it is misreporting or he was talking from his nyaass

• Jakes 7 years ago

Stupid stupid village chief be sensible I think you deserve to be dethroned when will you learn sense upon all the poverty in your life and your people still talking shit foolish chief.

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 7 years ago

I honestly don't know what exactly is wrong with these npp idiots. If a chief endorses the sick cow, then, he is a wise chief. But, if a chief endorses the handsome president, then, that chief is foolish chief. Haba, npp! No ...

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

Mahama all the way! JDM is a visionary leader. JDM TOASO. EZU, EZA MAHAMA IS A WINNER. NPP LIARS AND LOOSERS.

• tmkn 7 years ago

If your Mahama is such a 'visionary leader', you would not be living in someone else's country as your name suggests. If you live in Ghana and can see where Ghana is going, you are either wicked or stupid. Wise up!!

• Maxwell 7 years ago

JDM you are a big fooooool . so don't you know that this chief is taking you for a big fooool because of your gift you gave him??????

• him 7 years ago

And he was happy? I wonder how they are going to do that. 100.1lol.

• Adams Hillia. 7 years ago

Stupid chief , think off graduates who don't have employment, n is a shame to u n ur so called mahama.

• efua 7 years ago

all those unemployed graduates shd reason up and do something for themselves...ahba! go to Nigeria and see wat graduates are doing for themselves, none of them is depending on any govt... use your brains ooooo am a graduate t ...

• Royal 7 years ago

Which Nigeria are you talking about? Oh please

• ONE LOVE 7 years ago

Stupid Fanti chief. He is praising the useless Mahama as usual to get his V8. I'm a Fanti but ashamed for my tribe who does not think for tomorrow. In development, we are last in the Akan tribe because of our foolishness and ...

• Royal 7 years ago

Please don't be silly One Love. Is this one chief represent all Fantis. I'm not NDC supporter and will never support them but I will not insult Fantis for what one chief who doesn't know what he is talking about. Don't we hav ...

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Fanti people hmmmmmmm

• Vinss 7 years ago

APIO CHIEF WITH NO VISION SUB CHIEFS. I WILL COME TO YOUR PALACE AS A SACRIFICIAL LAMP IF MAHAMA CAN WIN.YOU TALKING CARNALLY WHERE I AM TALKING IN SPIRITUAL.HOW MUCH WAS GIVEN YOU AND YOUR SUB CHIEFS? EVEN YOU DIDNT GIVE THE ...

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

SELFISH BUFFOONS!!!

• Papa 7 years ago

Stupid

• Odumgya Gyamfi. 7 years ago

Mahama said we should not listen to the chiefs. The people will not give their votes to incompetent Mahama

• de great!!!! volta 7 years ago

those hungry chiefs should not deceived mahama cos they have been given money. this is nonsense. mahama has deceived us we the people of Volta including ketu south mp

This chief is not serious about what he is talking about, where is he going to get the votes from? Is he going to manufacture the votes, mahama will not even get 10.% of the total votes.

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

a foolish chief endorsing foolish president. both of them gyiimi. no wonder akua donkor who's mouth is like her vagina is their adviser

• kwaku londonuffo Addo t 7 years ago

Ajumako needs bilboard don't worry Mahama will give you and suffer your people foolish chief. ONLY FOOLS WILL VOTE FOR NDC AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA BECAUSE FOOLS DOESN'T KNOW HARDSHIP. ONLY BELLER FULL AND FINISH.

• Mohammed Amin from Gushegu 7 years ago

Jm toaso. God bless the chief and the people of Ajumako . Nana will soon promise one man one lady. See how he is desperate for power.

• opana 7 years ago

this statistically bankrupt chief should give us a break. if things are ok for him he should say so. he will be suprised to see mahama loosing in de district come 7th ded.

The chief has exactly told the minds of the majority of Ghanaians.

The President has indeed performed per the mandate the good people of this country gave him some three years back.

Every aspect of the socio-economic b ...

The performance of the John Mahama administration is unprecedented and this is prove of the fact that the NPP and Nana Addo have no chance of winning the elections slated for this December.

The President evidently has with ...

• ASIEDU NKETSIA 7 years ago

LOOK AT ANOTHER ILL-LETRATE CHEIF. I AM SURE THEY HAVE GIVE HIM SOME BENTOA. OH AJUMAKO CHIEF AT TIME IT IS ADVISABLE FOR AN IDI--IOT TO KEEP QUIET

• Friends 7 years ago

Some times I am ashamed about the way you carry yourself on social media!
    How can you address a chief with these words! What legacy are we leaving behind? Whether you like it or not, Mahama is winning so please join the team ...

• Abdul Aziz 7 years ago

it is clear that, this particular chief is insane. because even in Volta region NDC never get 100% before

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The asking or the the contribut of his to the president to let him know his area of devolopment and it is very good of let him know and....to the president,that is very good,Nana Ajumako Chiefs,God bless you and oman ghana.

Government has subsidised the provision of 680,879 metric tonnes of fertilizer equivalent to GHC325.24 million for Ghanaian farmers since 2009. In 2013, subsidies on 166,807 metric tonnes were given to farmers as against 43, ...

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Being a chief you have one vote ,you cant intimidate no one ,aré you the one who feed them ,Stupid

• Kb 7 years ago

I wonder whether the chiefs fly when coming from Mankessim through Ajumako to Breman Asikuma or they sleep on the road or the 4x4 has landed so they have to shout halleluya.It would not be long the song would change we are he ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Why not 100%you have got your big envolope already so you doesn't care about the ppl at all stomach chief

• Halm Ocran 7 years ago

pls...do your research before publication...it rather Enyan not Eyan..

• SAMUTU 7 years ago

YOU PEOPLE ARE HYPOCRITES AND DO NOT THINK ABOUT THE YOUTH IN YOUR DISTRICTS SHAME ON YOU YOU HAVE SOLD YOUR INTEGRITY AND DIGNITY

• kwesi 7 years ago

Look at another another stupid fool who calls himself a chief. instead of u telling the president to create jobs for the youth to work, u take cars and then make silly endorsements whiles u know that u only have one vote. No ...

• EWI 7 years ago

NANAOM HAVE BEEN ABLE TO PAY YOUR CHILDREN SCHOOL FEES WITHOUT CRYING/ WE NEED BETTER PERSON THAT LIES.

• Sola Gh 7 years ago

Why didn't they summon this chief for endorsing Mahama but when a chief endorsed akuffo addo he was summon what a Ghana.

• KD 7 years ago

Ah! Yamin, s33 w'agyimi saa?

• chief 1 7 years ago

insulting others does not make your point clearer. stop the insults graduates

• pet owu osu 7 years ago

mahama the chief is mocking at you

• Jones ofosu 7 years ago

shame how many thumbs do u have or u will steal people's thumb. rubbish.

• APETSI 7 years ago

I like the way the article ended. JM toaso

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This chief enjoys licking Mahama's anus, hence his stupid comments about Mahama. How is it possible to give a third term to the high priest of thieves, John Mahama.

• KING BISSE 7 years ago

How much did the chief receive,eiii Mahama and bribe.