You are here: HomeNews2016 09 07Article 468016

Nigerian arrested for allegedly forging Chief of Staff’s signature

Read Comments Comments (68)

I won't be surprised the guy was working on behalf of the chief of staff. Let's see how the case ends up.

• @me 7 years ago

Really??? U r soo stupid!!! U can't see beyond d political colouration of ur nose obviously... Stupid fool

• Angry Ghana 7 years ago

Idiot, can you make out a fool when you see one? It is fools like you who are making the thieves have a field day in the name of politics.

• Osama bin dramani mahama laden. 7 years ago

EVERY NDC MEMBER IS A CRIMINAL SO ARREST THE CHIEF OF STAFF TOO HE KNOWS SOMETHING ABOUT IT.

• anokwa 3tw3 y3d3 papaapa 7 years ago

This confirms that a good nigerian is a dead one...alatas are genetically criminals and nothing can be done about it..we will deport all nigerians when Nana becomes president. just mark it...it about time

• David Ofosu-Appiah 7 years ago

well said.#Ghana will leave #Ecowas and get rid of every Nigerian in Ghana

• SKWABBY,UK 7 years ago

Am Kofi u a big big fooool ok kwasea

Just wait till you see how this case ends.

• ABDELHAMEED 7 years ago

The guy is a Biafran and not a Nigeria. Dennis Ndukwu's Ibo tribes have for years agitated for secesion from Nigeria and are largely been identified as Biafrans by the rest of law abiding Nigerians. The carracter traits of Ib ...

• Baababora 7 years ago

I sometimes wonder what wrong we have done to God for him to put us so close to these God forsaken criminals. For every 3 Nigerians 2 and athree quarters are criminals, We need an aliens compliance order for Nigerians only. i ...

well said.Ghana must get rid of the Nigerians.

Naija for you.no sweat.

• kojo 7 years ago

HOW MANY MORE TIMES SHOULD WE TOLERATE THIS NIGERIANS.AAAABA!!!

• IBRAHIM KUSASI 7 years ago

HE FREED MONTIE 3 IN GHANA'S INTEREST.
    NONSENSE GRADE ONE

• nana 7 years ago

This story is a year ago i read the article last year

• Thomas 7 years ago

Where is Mahama he should go and pardon for him .

• Roger 7 years ago

Hhhhhhhh...., a Vietnamese invested $8.5m in Ghana? The proverbial "thief man thief thief man"

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Do you understand yourself? What is the sense in what you posted on this site? Do you think all Vietnamese are poor just because of the war with the US in the 60s? Think deep and respect yourself as a human who keeps on evolv ...

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

There is one Nigerian guy around circle called CHUKWU ,, He is doing the same thing to defraud people,,

• Shame on you 7 years ago

Fool is not working in behalf of chief of staff. They said he is imposter. Always you people eat to use every problem for politics. Shame on you.

• Gbenzeh 7 years ago

Can't we just sack all dis anago animals smelling criminals from our dear country. Da guys r thieves and da girls, all prostitutes. Dirty alata

• Hardnut 7 years ago

See mini grade one dey talk ohh. When Nigerians feed you people and your girls beg to have a lick of Nigerians! Mtcheeeeeeeewwwwwwww imbecile!

well said.first Ghana must leave Ecowas and then get rid of those lowlife Nigerians

• Mcjerry 7 years ago

This is not of any surprised at all. Nigerians are doing worst things in this country than this but we only have time to discuss NDC, NPP, EC etc.

• mr true sa 7 years ago

He must face the law that is all

• attack 7 years ago

All the Nigerians are NDC sympathizers. A Nigerian called the security at KIA and asked them to allow Nayele to pass through the VVIP. Her luggage was carried to the plane by the security. And nobody was found guilty. There i ...

Tell them!

• adwoa 7 years ago

scammers!

• Eagle's Eyes 7 years ago

Why do many Nigerians think that the whole world owes them a living at all? With all their oils wealth spanning decades from early 1970s one wonders why they have not been able to develop their economy to cater for the underp ...

• Eagle's Eyes 7 years ago

of premium crude oil daily was being produced by Naija for over three decades at prices averaging over USD150 per barrel. Do the arithmetic, folks and begin to ask where all that money went to.

• FACTUAL 7 years ago

Come again; 150USD per barrel? For over 3 decades? From when to when? THIS IS TYPICAL XENOPHOBIC MATHEMATICS!!!

• KOKU AMAGAFIO 7 years ago

XENOPHOBIC MATHEMATICS or NOT, be intelligent, Mr Factual and try to see the real and important point Eagle's Eye is trying to put forward, namely that Nigeria COULD HAVE BEEN Developed LONG AGO if Nigerians had managed cor ...

• Obiri 7 years ago

50years in jail with hard labour is for the guys

• JE 7 years ago

I don't blame Ghanaians and I am not in support of what the guy did. Mind you,not all Nigerians are fraudsters There are God fearing Nigerians all over the world...and there are also Ghanaian fraudster all over the world. As ...

• FACTUAL 7 years ago

Oga, the average Nigerian is a pathological fraudster; it is in your genes; just like the primitive cannibals of Papua New Guinean who are addicted to smoked human liver. However you have a point; if fortunately for us, Boko ...

Go home Nigerians we don't want you here,wait and see the time is coming closer.Mahama is worse than a Nigerian criminal but some one will correct this menace soon.

• tino 7 years ago

Fish dem out.

• Hard-Core 7 years ago

Nigerians are noted to be mafias

• Mr Wright 7 years ago

Without wasting time to process him for court retrieve whatever he have and arest his accomplice to face death penalty so simple.

• oje 7 years ago

When will these Biafraud stop messing up our Nigeria. Please let them go to stop this embarrassments.

• wandi 7 years ago

These Naija guys make una fear them.them b dangerful paaaa

• Ohene 7 years ago

If Nigerians are wiped from the surface of this planet the better for the planet earth. They are absurdly nuts.

well said.Nigerians must be purged out of Ghana for good.everywhere Nigerians are a bad creation on earth.

• CAPE THREE POINTS 7 years ago

THAT ABOUT OUR GREAT NANA ADDO,WHO IS
    A FAKE LAWYER,AND HAS BEEN FRAIDING
    OUR NATION FOR MORE THAN 30YEARS

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Have you taking your medication? I'm reminding you to take it else you will go naked.Cape Three Points, is this your name? Do you have a mother? I pity your mom, for carring your fetus 9 useless months or more, the uncomforta ...

• BE CAREFUL WITH NIGERIAN FRIENDS 7 years ago

DO YOU KNOW WHAT? THERE IS NIGERIA STAYING BY US AND BEFORE ANYTHING HAPPENS IN THE FLAG STAFF HOUSE HE ALREADY KNOWS AND WILL SEND PICTURES OF THE LETTER OR PRESS RELEASE TO THE SOCIAL MEDIA. THERE IS IS SOMETHING HAPPENING ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

No doubt that there is an inside dealers work.Who knows,Bani left his friends there to work for him.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

I don't understand why Ghana is still a save Haven for these Criminal Nigerians, they have introduced armed robbery in our country. I hate them ,crooks ,Criminals big for nothing country full of Criminals.

• ALLAN 7 years ago

Very stupid people believe that this guy was working for chief of staff, during president Kufour era the same Nigerians citizens sign president Kufour and Mr. Kwadwo Npiani signatures

• JOHN 7 years ago

WE ARE DEAD INCASE NANA WINS

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

John mahama's wife is a Burkinabe. Swine, why are you people in the ndc so stupid and foolish like that? This shows your parents are idiots and brought forth fools.

• CONTEMNOR 7 years ago

They are born to defraud humanity that's just it.

• adwen kese3 7 years ago

I find it amusing when most people who comment on this platform defend this whiteman...u r having a problem, someone comes to u and says he's the secretary to the chief of staff, because of ur greed and short- cut thinking yo ...

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

And one of them is seriously campaigning for Mahama so that he can continue his money laundering in Ghana

• LULA 7 years ago

THESE PEOPLE ARE BEGGING MONEY IN THE STREETS OF ITALY AND THEIR GIRLS AS OLD AS 16 YEARS PROSTITUTES AND THEY CALL IT A JOB. THEY HAVE A VERY BAD CULTURE, THATS WHY THEY THINK EVERYBODY ...

• Shakespeare Djokoto 7 years ago

Please when you are on this platform, desist from making unsubstantiated allegations. It has serious repercussions or consequences. You may hide on this medium but not from God. A false allegation is a sin and will be judged ...

• MAESTRO. 7 years ago

THESE TOGOLESE TROKOSIS IN GHANA HAVE ALWAYS COLLABORATED WITH OTHER FOREIGNERS TO DESTROY OUR COUNTRY.TROKOSIS ALWAYS WANT TO BE RICH IN OVERNIGHT WITHOUT A SWEAT.WE NEED NATIONAL IDENTITY CARD NOW TO SOLVE THESE PROBLEMS.

• Chicago Guy 7 years ago

NDC are Criminals so the guy is right send the nigerias home

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

This one too when they sentence him mahama should pardon him

• Yaa Nyamekye. 7 years ago

Nigerians are capable of anything. Hmmmm

• JIM 7 years ago

PLEASE FELLOW GHANAIANS , FORGET ECOWAS SEND ALL NIGERIANS OUT , MOSTLY EBOS. THE FINISHED SOUTH EAST ASIA, AND ALL NIGERIANS SENT HOME NOW THE TURN TO GHANA? NIGERIANS REMEMBER 1983]

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Mahama and his crooked NDC bunch created the environment for such fraudsters to operate. Oga I don't blame you, Good luck next time

• Danger London 7 years ago

Ghanains should be vigilant on these evil people. They ar crooks, thieves. , and fraudsters. They think they are clever than any black man on this earth. Every where they go they carry their evil activities there. T ...

• K.Mahama 7 years ago

Biafra Man,the most corrupted and wicked tribe in the world,Ibo ,they invented 419,Sakawa,fishing,farming on the net,more dangerous than Boko haram,cus b.haram never eats dead bodies whenever they killed but Ibo does.

• Kokroko 7 years ago

LET UD DEPORT ALL NIGERIANNS FROM GHANA. NOW.
    NIGERIA MUST GO.

IDIOTIC GENETIC CRIMINALS, NOW OIL PRICES HAVE FALLEN....

the Nigerians must be kicked out of Ghana,they are a bad menace

Ghana must leave Ecowas and get rid of these Nigerian lowlifes and their genetic criminal ways.Ghana has too say good riddance to those Nigerians,they are a curse.

• sarpong 7 years ago

this is a nigerian for you.that is how the are, they always want the cheapest way of getting money. the law should deal with him ruthlessly.