You are here: HomeNews2016 09 05Article 467445

Our opponents can't match our superior record - Amissah-Arthur

Read Comments Comments (60)

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

YES NPP CANT MATCH YOUR STEALING RECORD.HOOO AKRONFUO NDC ARZAA SAKAWA 419 PARTY.

• aikins 7 years ago

This man is getting crazy, is he talking about their record in borrowing, record in stabilising our currency and economy ,record in collapsing NHIA, record in collapsing the School feeding program .

• create,loot and share 7 years ago

Why don't NDC take Woyome and Attivor to join their campaign.

• edem 7 years ago

Ano wonto

• BlackmanButterfly 7 years ago

Please take Woyome and Gyifa Attivor to campaign for NDC.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Kwesi besia get out of sight it's better for youbecause we can supply chalk to our children alata PhD man plus that Soviet trained historian manning a nation like Ghana,how can't enkomfem fly to Bukina.and you have audacity t ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Awifo akromfo awudifoo nyaatwom tiwuifoo party .her dee Ghana aye mo nti?

• IDEA STEALERS 7 years ago

Anissa's Athur is just walking in the corridors of power with no idea at all.. Even his boss has lost new ideas. The NDC is now stealing NPP ideas and cutting sod for anything Nana Addo says. When Nana promised a dam, Gbagbin ...

Loose talk, yes ur opponent can,t match ur messing up of the economy and corruptions in the country

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

Yes no party can match your corruption ways of stealing Ghanaians money.Idiot vice-president.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Of course your opponents can never match your superior stealing and incompetence records mr.vice president.

• Isaac 7 years ago

Look at that Gay man

• duke 7 years ago

SURELY THEY CANNOT MATCH YOUR LOOTING RECORD

ndc HAVE come to power to steal money so they can bribe to win the next election instead of dealing with economic issues that affect Ghanaians. The npp are no different from the ...

• AND LOOTING ??? 7 years ago

Superior record in debt accumulation and looting. Nothing else !!!

• maame ama 7 years ago

Uncle ooo, Matilda says she cannot be a politician cos she cannot tell lies so it means you are a lier but she is ready to chop the stolen money.
    Stop going round and fix the economy we fantis are also feeling the hardship

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Shame onto Amissah- Arthur.. 2008 no one has to tell Ghanaians about NHIS, NYEP school feeding etc. And so, if Veep think their achievement cannot be much, why should they go round again to highlight it to Ghanaians?? Or all ...

• Nana yeboah 7 years ago

Yes they can't beat the dumsor,corruption, unemployment, currency depreciation records. U are too much. #JM SEFOM

• Ohene 7 years ago

This is absolutely not correct. Time will tell

• Eric 7 years ago

Aboa!!!

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• Ike 7 years ago

Why not? Superior record in corruption/thievery and economic mismanagement. Mumu...

• fiffi kotey fiavi 7 years ago

foolish talk from incompetent man like you.where are you where people lost their money through micro finance.it your is your stealing npp cannot match.if you put people like woyome in your campaign how do your opponents match ...

• The Don 7 years ago

Ofui no nso se den

• b@Meat 7 years ago

Na true, ur records in corruption dier no govt can match koraa. Ur mouth size koraa increase

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Record of corruption useless John mahama administration NDC devastating of hope for the future generations the evil party NDC vote them out period.

• J.K.Bingoman. 7 years ago

Dear Amissah you are the most miserable vice president ever imposed on Ghanaians. Don't you realise that the NDC hirachy is only using you as a means to an end ? What economic policy have you brought to bring jobs to the peo ...

• sena hohoe 7 years ago

Yes every one knows because yours party set record for stealing ghana money and telling suit to Ghanaians monkey face

• sena hohoe 7 years ago

You already know you lose

• tmkn 7 years ago

It's always sad when supposedly educated people like yourself, Mr Arthur, who have had exposure in countries where things are genuinely working for all to see resort to lies because of politics. God is watching you! The peopl ...

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 7 years ago

RUBBER STAMP SO CALL VICE PRESIDENT

• kojo 7 years ago

of course NPP can't match your thievery, lies and corruption period. ABEN BEBOM very soon

• joe 7 years ago

Lol..lol..lol....laughing out loud!!!...write Apuu..write another Apuu....add the Tooo...

• Koojam 7 years ago

Your track record that can't be marched 1. Corruption, 2. Stealing 3.Lies 4. Create, loot and share 5. Sada, 6. Asofoton, 6. Woyome 7. High borrowing, 7. Unaccountable monies received from so many taxes. Yes, no challenger, N ...

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

Look at that 'mumu' vice president. What record do u have? If not stealing what good record do your gov't have that your opponent can't match. We shall teach u lesson come December, 7 so go with your stupid talks.

• zak 7 years ago

are u talking about inferiority or what

• jak 7 years ago

where are they? ok, if i have ten children and take care of two to university, do you have to be proud that we have done so well that the whole world has to praise you? You are cursed for using our money as you like it. you c ...

• merlin 7 years ago

HELLO, ARE YOU INTERESTED IN RUNNING A PERSONAL HOME BASE BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY THAT CAN EARN YOU OVER 200GHC DAILY WITH JUST THE USE OF YOUR MOBILE PHONE OR ANY INTERNET DEVICE AND GET PAID THROUGH MOBILE MONEY NO MATTER WHE ...

• More 7 years ago

Amissah.if.people.are.talking.u.better.shutout.u.wife.is.a.disgraceful.to.Ghanaians.u.wife.is foolish.woman.like u.Amissah.are u.not.ashamed.of.u.self.to.talking to.Ghanaians.u.wife..yema.mo.chalk.nne.yemamo.okyena.look.Amiss ...

• kobby 7 years ago

which record? thievery, corruption, create, loot and share party.

• Marfo 7 years ago

From oil money to big loans.

• Nana Akwasi Addai 7 years ago

and what are that records...one chief one car

• Immanuel. 7 years ago

LOok at this ugly fool, walking house to house while you and your stealing gangsters enjoy with your body guards eii we shall see come kokromoti Day. Criminals. Ghanaians wise up. Ndc knows nothing about governance, let's get ...

• Kingsley 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm! now the gay is also speaking. just last l heard him say if NPP says one they in the NDC will say two. what a shame. Vice president Gay Amissah.

• Kingsley 7 years ago

Homosexual vice president. You don't even deserve to be a leader but because of politics you got the chance. Even your speech denotes who you are. Have a debate with Alhaji Dr. Bawumia and stop fondling on your fellow men. sh ...

• Rollcall 7 years ago

Under ur leadership Ghana is rather rerograssing foolish talk

• FRANK 7 years ago

I F YOU NDC know you have done a enough for the country why do you go to house to house campaining.Iknow there are some there who still don't get it,their minds have been block by evil because we are living in evil world now. ...

• Oshigo 7 years ago

Haha sleeping dog keep quiet yes we can't match you in corruption and insults

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

LET VICE-PRESIDENT AMISSAH-ARTHUR KNOW THIS: THE ONLY UNMATCHABLE RECORD THE NDC HAS SET WHICH NO OTHER POLITICAL PARTY, IN OUR 59 YEARS HISTORY, HAS EVER ATTEMPTED OR EVEN DREAMT OF IS , "NDC HAS SUCCESSFULLY PRODUCED AND ...

• Asanteniiba Pokuaa 7 years ago

There is no way,in fact,your opponents can never match your superior records of SADA,SUBA,GYEEDA,BUS BRANDING,AMERI DEAL,KARPOWER etc etc etc. How can they match y this your unprecedented superior records

• Timtim 7 years ago

Tickle urself and laugh wai,ur time go soon reach

• Asanteniiba Pokuaa 7 years ago

They can't match your records because they can't send akonfem to B/Faso, they can't collapse NHIS,they can't collapse school feeding program, they can't just dash out money anyhow in the name of judgment debt,they just can't ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Useless vice president. Only in Ghana can such a useless person become vice president. We have had enough of you and your corrupt, incompetent and thief mahama and his failed NDC administration. Ghana can not afford 4 more ye ...

• Vn 7 years ago

They keep on making promises. In 2004 the npp promise to establish 4 factories per district. Check their manifesto. What a bunch of jokers.

• Born NPP 7 years ago

Amissah Arthur , what have you achieved for Ghana as useless governor , Bank of Ghana and as a senseless ,follow , follow Vice President. Go round your home region and listen to the people if you have done well., unthinkable ...

• NPP MESSAGE. 7 years ago

An NDC government could not even protect our investments. A DKM is a typical example of this NDC corrupt government. We are voting for a change.
    Mahama is corrupt and example is the Ford Truck Saga (FTS).
    Mahama is going ar ...

• Amos Amoo from Prestea -Himan 7 years ago

Indeed no government can match the NDCS colossal and gargantuan corruption and their stealing spree.

1,Ameri power $ 510 million
    2,SADA Deal $ 100 million
    3,Geeda $ 100
    4,Isofoton $ 1.2 million
    5,kumasi airport $ ...

• Loneranger 7 years ago

You will pay for denigrating teachers.

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

I hope this most useless Vice President called amissah-Arthur will continue to be the deaf and dumb we know him to be! Beginning to let his voice be heard such that in the unlikely event of a successful attempt to rig the ele ...

• Amega 7 years ago

But is vice prez in control at all? He no de see top. He has been marginalised.

• Akoo 7 years ago

And who is this one? Look at him. They brought him from the hole to come and campaign. monhw3 ono nso .Don't bring yourself.