You are here: HomeNews2016 09 04Article 467393

'Disastrous' Mahama must be kicked out - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (67)

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Mahama is just a thief. 419 president. Azaa man. Come Dec. Ghanaians will show him where power lies. Idiot!

Author:- askantwi .....
    Just check it out; the following empty barrels in control of ghana now;

Asiedu Nketia
    Kofi Adams
    Anyidoho
    the 3 Montie fools
    Akua Donkoh
    Ablakwa
    John Dumelo
    Vanderpuye

Has God cursed ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Tehj Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPP has recently labeled NPP flagbearer clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo as "incompetent and a monumental failure". The confused and despetare NPP is trying to sell an empty barrel and m ...

Author:- Victor A. Young .....
    John Mahama has lost the contest already. Sensing danger ahead of the December elections he has resorted to personal attacks and insults. Ghanaians are yearning for Nana Akufo-Addo to come to ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Defeat is staring Mahama and his NDC stomach politicians in the face, and they will do anything as usual to steal the verdict of Ghanaians in order to remain in power fraudulently. I, therefore, call on all freedom lovers t ...

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Disastrous Nana Ado, he is providing Mahama with amenities to fire him. Manama will take on you tomorrow when he starts campaign in central region. Just wait and see

• John Poku - USA 7 years ago

This wee smoker and an old fool should stop insulting Mahama. He is preaching to the wrong audience about Mahama. Come Dec 7 Mahama will win again all the seats in upper west

• Kwame Yirebi 7 years ago

Mahamah is not ruling Ghana.Who is ruling Ghana?Ans:KOJO TSIKATA & EWES.They are not even from Ghana.Now you see the damage they are causing?

• LAST DON 7 years ago

Old School Nana Addo...you are Stale, Prehistoric, Waste, Out of date, Archaic, Scrap, Crap, Obsolete, Outmoded, Antiquated, Unfashionable, Behind times, Defunct, Antediluvian, Good for nothing.....we are in a modern age movi ...

• GHOST NAME 7 years ago

You have destroyed the npp party. We cannot give you Ghana to destroy. Amen. The first flagbearer to make history killig the wife.

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

mahama is a thief,ballawo,ahwi,corrupt,ashawo,womanizer,incompetent,dead goat,failure,atopahene,cheater,wife snatcher,deceiver,gold digger,bribe taker,ford taker, adulterer,fornicater,gay,mastervator,stealer, what else.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Nana, why hide vital info about your past and claim to be honest? People need you to tell them:
    1) Why you left Oxford after one year and came to Legon where you got 3rd class;
    2) which law school you attended and at least ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Oh Aponkye the Goat isn't thought you are nursing your hangover.

I thought you were nursing your hangover.

• j0eY lOnDoN 7 years ago

Attention seeker go sit down and finish off your APIO.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Nana Addict aka Kwaku Ananse, you call Prez. Mahama disastrous? Yours will be a calamity. As we can all see, you are promising one man one moon, one region one woman etc... Look the presidency is not for jokers.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Akufo Addo is a fake lawyer, a big liar and a junkie, we can't have a dubious person like that as president,He will be catastrophe to the welfare country.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

That devious clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is on his last leg to his third loss. The man is desperate and peddling deceptions.

When clueless Akufo-Addo was asked recently what he'll do af ...

• Prince 7 years ago

A foolish wee smoker. Where is your law certificate? Go clean your mucus smelling nose. One kenkey, one fish. Yaka gbomo. Still living in his father's stolen properties at age 73. Useless and hopeless denture smelling dri ...

Author:- BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! .....
    OUR THUMBS WILL DETERMINE THE FATE OF THIS USELESS PREZ! INSTEAD OF USING OUR MONEY FOR SOCIAL INTERVENTIONS THIS VISSIONLESS PRESIDENT IS SHARING OUR MONEY STUPIDLY TO FI ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP is lost, disoriented and desperate. The NPP looted Ghana in all of the eight years that clueless Akufo-Addo, Kufuor and the NPP ruled Ghana. NPP is a den of hypocritical serial liars and thieving crooks. All the NPP has l ...

• GHOST NAME 7 years ago

After selling the drill ship you could not buy a house for yourself. Still living in your fathers house. Big fool.

• Keane 7 years ago

Agree but have those crooks drawing Ghana to the bone it will be a struggle to pull the country back but good luck I know you are committed

• mother Africa 7 years ago

Keane apuuuu committed to what? Nana Addo? I can't get it how can we choose this man over Mahama? Are we mentally deranged? Well pick a good candidate for 2020 and I promise to vote for npp.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Cocaine addict is the disaster. Moronic flagbearer. I will never vote for an addict.

• kaketonti 7 years ago

WITH YOUR SHORT LEGS HOW CAN YOU KICK OUT MAHAMA?

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

No leadership qualities, no policy agenda, no tolerance, no limit on promises, no campaign message equals defeat.

• MOI 7 years ago

THIS UGLY DWARF HAS STARTED AGAIN WITH HIS FOOLISHNESS- MUD SLINGING AND WHEN MAHAMA RETALIATE, HE AND HIS USELESS NPP WILL START CRYING LIKE BABIES. AKUFFO DOPE HEAD KEEP RUNNING YOUR UGLY MOUTH LIKE OKRA, THE FINE PRESIDENT ...

I am wondering why there no comment from APONKYE THE GOAT. Nursing his hangover from akpeteshie?

• KASA 7 years ago

SICK CANCEROUS OLDMAN AKUFFO ADDO MUST BE KICK OUT TO HIS GRAVE LOOSER

• create,loot and share 7 years ago

the answer is simple,AMEN.Nana we are ready for you.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Only a clueless and failed politician like Serial Loser Akufo-Addo will falsely proclaim that Mahama is disastrous. Truth is, Mahama has been a competent and skillful leader of the nation, while Serial Loser Akufo-Addo has be ...

• Eric 7 years ago

Yes ooooooooo. Mahama has indeed been a disaster. He is corrupt, clueless, confused, incompetent and a thief. It's time Ghanaians vote him out...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPP has recently labeled NPP clueless flagbearer Serial Loser Akufo-Addo as "incompetent and a monumental failure". President Mahama and the NDC government have accomplished much for the ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

JM is incorruptible.There is no record anywhere proving he is corrupt.The real corrupt person is Kufuor,In 2001,Kufuor's private residence was renovated at a cost of 4o million cedis.It was claimed later by NPP government off ...

• RPG 7 years ago

The aponkyifunu gov't of John Dramani Mahama was heard lamenting about the declining standards of education.
    Can anybody imagine this in this country? And this is the NDC party's presidential candidate? You initiate, presid ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

JM has developed Ghana.Discerning Ghanaians will attest to the fact that since JM assumed office he has tremendously transformed the country.

Work on the Sekondi-Takoradi via Kojokrom railway line has been completed.In add ...

• montie one 7 years ago

And we'll do just that. How can Cote d'Ivoire overtake us in just these few years under Mahama?

• Mahama72 & Montie3 7 years ago

UGLY AKUFO ADDO

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

John Mahama has lost the contest already. Sensing danger ahead of the December elections he has resorted to personal attacks and insults. Ghanaians are yearning for Nana Akufo-Addo to come to their rescue and nothing can stop ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama has won the contest already.Under his abled leadership,the school shift system,through which pupils run shifts due to lack of adequate classrooms,has now been eliminated in many of our communities.In Wa,Sunya ...

• Mahama72 & Montie3 7 years ago

STILL LIVING IN HIS FATHER'S HOUSE IN NIMA. UGLY AS HELL.

• The Future Force 7 years ago

It is only a vision less person who will complain of hunger when the seads have germinated and about the bear fruits. With the massive development dotted round the country, the next step is to put money in pockets, open up jo ...

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

mahama is failure,one chief one car, one akua donkor two pajeros,one bernard mornah one lan cruiser,sada,suba,gyeeda,amare,woyome,world 2014,bus rebranding,ford taker etc, mahama gov't is de most corrupt gov't ever in history ...

• mother Africa 7 years ago

Go and play with your grandchildren for you have expired.

• Kinni 7 years ago

Even if we don't win, we'll rig. Nana is a disaster.

• VAN DE HAYES 7 years ago

AKUFO-ADDO YOU CAN USE ALL THE ADJECTIVES IN THE DICTIONARY AGAINST THE PRESIDENT IT WILL NOT WIN YOU VOTES. THE PRESIDENT IS ON THE GROUND MORE THAN YOU.

• kusasi 7 years ago

you will follow victor owusu to the grave.nobody wants you

• Kabokabo. Yohaness. 7 years ago

Kapwepwe if you have ears please listen.

• kusasi 7 years ago

academically nana is not smart and very stupid if close close to him

• Shaba 7 years ago

You will be buried in the grave you had dug for Mahama

• Osei 7 years ago

Tt

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

Mahama is totally disastrious,cancellation teacher n nurse trainee allawa,dumsor for four years,de worst economy ever,corruption at its peak,indeed mahama is disastrous.de wind of change is blowing everywhere.

• MOI 7 years ago

GO KICK HIM OUT YOUR SELF WITH THOSE SHORT DWARF LEGS OF YOURS.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

When asked by the folks in Upper East what he'll do after implementing his one village one dam program, clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo replied that he'll next build one airport in every village. "One village, one airport", ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

WELL DONE NANA for confirming the belief of majority of Ghanaians that the useless NDC president is indeed a monumental DISASTER for Ghana.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

NANA, Be prepared to receive unprintable insults from NDC rabies infested wild dogs who are sub human. These are the supporters of the useless NDC party.

• Akple and Abolo 7 years ago

Where is Ghana's drill ship sold out dubiously under Nana watch? Fire calling a pot black. Why did he sell all his father's properties for? An old man Gepeto Nana akufo bin addo.

• Cool 7 years ago

Nana must be commended for the volume of his vocabs. Tu bra, Nana

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

Everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. May God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians

• INNO 7 years ago

Nigerians r crying 4 trying de old soldier. Nana is stealing his own prty money, dose who tried 2 talk abt it were sacked. If u say he's dictator n intolerant den dos worshiping him say dat's insult. He can call JM names bt h ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Discerning Ghanaians will renew Presdient Mahama's mandate at the December 7 elections to continue with his #TransformingGhana agenda.A Water projecthas been commissioned at Kparigu to ensure residents have access to good dri ...

• Bob 7 years ago

Just like some elites’ views, none of these parties will feed me if i don't work, but it's very degrading to vote for someone and still be insulted. NPP should teach their ignorant grassroots people to learn how to talk to ...

• nokofiou 7 years ago

You called Mahama 'disastrous' when said you were 'sleeping' which is very natural to everyone, you hare wired that he has insulted you.

• Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 7 years ago

Comment: ARE GHANAIAN SELLING THEIR CONSCIOUS ?
    Author: Canadasheabutter( GhUWR )
    Date: 2016-09-04 14:38:06
    Comment to:EXPELLED OR DIVORCED BY YOUR HUSBAND AL

THE QUANTUM OF VOLCANIC ERUPTIONS THAT SHALL ENGULF GHANA ...

• Mensah okyere 7 years ago

How possible would it be for him to to kick JDM toaso

• KOFI BABONE 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO KEEPS CALLING MAHAMA NAMES BUT DOES NOT WANT TO BE CALLED SAME. SHORT, DANGEROUS, DIVISIVE AND DISASTEROUS ARE JUST ADJECTIVES NOT INSULTS.