You are here: HomeNews2016 09 03Article 467192

Akufo-Addo has no cancer - Doctor

Read Comments Comments (119)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : DR TRUTH --------WAS THE WALL AT THE SMALL GHANA MISSION COMPOUND LIKE 'THE WALL OF JERICHO? WAS IT BUILT WITH GOLD AND ADORN WITH DAIMONDS OR WHAT ? NOT EVEN WALL BUILT FOR UNITED STATES MISSIONS IN GHANA AND BURKIN ...

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

HUUUUUUU NDC SHAME UNTO YOU

shame unto adu gyamfi,,they should sue the magazine,and the hospital,,like more secrets ....Dare opoku and see

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

NDC IS SHAKING LETS SING ESHI EEEE ESHI EEE ESHI EEE ESHI RADO RADO RADO

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Is AfricanWatch Magazine one of NDC's appendages? If no, then why must the NDC shake over this cock-and-bull story manufactured at the very heart of camp Kukurudu? In short, why is Akufo Desperate Addict not suing the African ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The NDC are always focus on making sure things or the challenges in the country are resolved. The progress of development in the country is raising to a different level and this is going to create more jobs for the youth in t ...

• Gay Vice 7 years ago

Chief womanizer Dramani Mahama and gay director Amisah Arthur both have been diagonized as aids patients

• Saa 7 years ago

Just look at the way he walks n his zip n no one will tell you Veep Amisah Arthur has indulged in gay for a long time

• John,Tema 7 years ago

The Editor of African Watch is call Steve Mallory,he used to be called Osei Kwadwo Opoku.He changed his name bcos of criminality,he's now in the camp of John Mahama bcos he has been bribed like Akua Donkor.

• Womanizer 7 years ago

Dramani Mahama, father of 17 kids holds the Chief Womanizer title as well as Most Corrupt and Highly Incompetent prez ever

• PAA NII 7 years ago

Hey boy,hope all is well.AB3N B3 BOM. What a masterpiece from A PLUS.Enjoy your weekend with this great song.

I heard that you sabi dance Azonto well well.ha ha ha ha

• j0eY lOnDoN 7 years ago

Adjei polo, look at them with their kpiiinn coats, Stealing GA lands. Never again!

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The NDC can never shake. As it has been stated the NDC has the chance of winning these elections as the atmosphere shows it clear. The NDC has made a progress in social infrastructure and is willing to develop more when given ...

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

We need the report from the referred hospital but not someone who has been asked to do PR damage control

• Wilberforce Mfum,London,UK 7 years ago

This is a silly story to start with.I am not an NPP sympathiser and not NDC either.O.O Kwasi Atta,you can need the Akuffo Addo report as much as you like.It is not going to happen.Why?. Here in the UK,there are confidentialit ...

• ATTIVOR 7 years ago

wicked people can share Akufo Addo body when he dies wicked fools on ghanaweb platform.

• ATTIVOR 7 years ago

wicked kwasi atta. devil's incarnate. repent kwasi

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Why should the NDC bow in shame after what we requested has been confirmed but not from any other doctor but his personal doctor? It's hard to believe tho but if that is what the doctor said then be it. The NDC are not actual ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

BUT WHO CARES?. IF HE PRETENDS NOT TO BE SICK BECAUSE OF POLITICS, NO ONE CARES.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Do you believe in that NPP doctor? Listen we have NPP lawyers, NPP judges, NPP doctors, NPP pastors etc. They are trained to tell lies or toe NPP lines. It will be in Nana's interest to rush back to Wellington hospital.

• King Doe 7 years ago

I am surprised Nana is being tagged with CA. With such high PSA quoted for him he should have been very frail and lean and not the plump man we see. Again no good hospital will ever leak a clients medical records. It risk bee ...

• Truth, 7 years ago

NPP should go the length to sue African Watch over the publication and leave NDC out.

• Guv 7 years ago

This Dr knows no shame.

• Kwaku Tee 7 years ago

Does the he-goat kleptomaniac President know shame?

• OPUNI 7 years ago

Only idiot will believe that Nana Addo is suffering from such illness

• Araba Thompson 7 years ago

His doctor says in June 2016, medical text conducted on nana addo indicates that he has no such sickness. This one too. U can't understand. Then take nana addo to the occult/ fetish or whoever to be killed. As nana addo being ...

• Ruthan 7 years ago

The Hospital in The UK has even indicated that they haven't given any medical report to anybody,if NDC & African Watch magazine have it they shd provide it and more law suit will follows.

• JK PUTUPUTU 7 years ago

Then Opuni, you are one of them. Trust me, Nana is not well. Hé has been warned to retire from politics, but he is a selfish git whose only ambition is to be a président. I repeat, his ex wife is still hunting him, and ther ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Anybody can deny illness unless a "medical report" confirms otherwise.Thank you.

• TWUMASI 7 years ago

Nana Addo will live to be 95.

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

Boy Kofi, you are battling with HIV and upper respiratory infections and you have the nerves to accuse somebody of being cancer patient? Yooo.

• Araba Thompson 7 years ago

My heart is glad, when good men prosper. Now that Ghanaians know that nana addo is a strong as the horse, when should be asking John Thief Ford Mahama, why waste $2.5m to get a lie told on your opponent. It is sad to see John ...

ah ah araba ndo you believed this false story by adu gyamfi..he said he only became nana,s doc for 2 years and does not know nana goes to wellington.Nana addo should sue the hospital and see more secrets

• NII Tawai Blankson 7 years ago

I don't somebody say nana has cancer, kidney problems and heart condition. His personal medical doctor comes out to say that in June 2016, I examined him and he is free from the so-called sicknesses but rather as strong as a ...

• Senior citizen BS ,Germany. 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo is not a man suffering from accute cancer and be able to lead a campaign trail under the scorch of a tropical sunshine like the one we have in Ghana.NDC must be circumspect of what they say about Nana Addo Danqua ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The NDC did not start the race accusing Nana Addo and the NDC has a lot ahead of them before the elections begin. Deliberating on Nana's health won't gives the NDC ahead way in solving the challenges in the nation. What the N ...

NDC should explain to Ghanaians, why waste $2.5m to cook a lie on ur opponent. 4000 copies of lies was flown in from USA to Ghana to pollute the country. No sane man or woman will back or support a political party that can go ...

• Cool 7 years ago

NDC is not a doctor.

• Dr. Alhaji Johnson Awuni 7 years ago

I am a Ghanaian doctor resident of South Africa and a personal friend of Dr. Jonathan, the president's personal physician in South Africa. I'm also connected to Mr. Ibrahim, the president's younger brother, who was in the sam ...

• adomba 7 years ago

Shame on you Dr. Awuni, UT is sad that you do this? The name of Politic and forgotten your responsibility as a professional, hope you are not at real Doctor

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Haha he dee3 shame.. 4 legs good 2 legs....

• Sethoo 7 years ago

Even if John Mahama's sickness is not showing on his face we know he has problems with his manhood.Soon he will be bed ridden.

• mawusi . 7 years ago

Dr Awuni we are VERY Grateful for your lies.Keep them coming and may God have mercy on you.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Fake doctor

• King Doe 7 years ago

So could it be these are the med records of the prez.if you claim you know his health status? We should never use ones health as a political too pls. It is not African at all

• Kojo Esuon 7 years ago

Oh let the NDC do its worst, it won't work. Shame on them and their assigns Africa Watch. By the way what happened to their earlier publication that Rawlings has Parkinson's disease. It proving that the NDC is really desperat ...

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

NDC n lies is like mahama n atopa,nana is even stronger dan incompetent corrupt atopahene ford mahama.change is a must.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Without an official medical report,this statement is just another political jargon.Thank you.

• ATTIVOR 7 years ago

devils are people who want their fellow human beings to die because of politics. shame. wicked people

• Kwabi 7 years ago

Shame unto you Africa Watch ..u are a total DISGRACE ..oh YES! a disgrace to the media ..BETTER CHECK UR FACTS NEXT TIME ..SHAME UNTO U

• Damba Adam Yussif 7 years ago

The NDC thought what they do to Prof Mills and kill him that same can get Nana Akufo Addo but big No to them.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

There is no need of asking what killed Late Prof. Mills. IS there was an answer, it would have been made known to the good people of Ghana. What we need now is good schools, hospitals to provide quality healthcare and good ro ...

• The Future Force 7 years ago

Prof Yaw Adu-Gyemfi pls your reputation as a medical practitioner is on the line both Ghana and the international environment so pls be careful with these statements. Whilst its unfortunate for people to use private medical i ...

• ben 7 years ago

Very unprofessional conduct of the doctor.So you think when you say this ghanaians will believe it.Let the hospital deny,not you his personal doctor.You are only keeping the allegation alive

If you can't believe, go burn the sea!!!

• MOD 7 years ago

So you gays think what doctor is saying is truth The gay is sick and you don't wont people say the truth you mine WHAT U.K DOCTORS SAY IS A LAIR

• Igp 7 years ago

Here is the challenge; let Mahama make his health records known to the Ghanaian medical authorities and Akuffo Addo will do same. The African Watch is courting trouble for itself and could be liable for defemation of Akuffo ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

President Mahama health records will be made known to every Ghanaians if they request for it. As we can see the president is healthy and moves around to inspect and commission new projects as part of the developmental plans t ...

• Effo 7 years ago

72 years man vrs 53 years president..... Prez mahama shld even pray if he will get 65 years b4 he dies

• Kwaku Tee 7 years ago

By 45yrs John Mahama has impregnated 5 women with 15children do you think such a person will get to 60?

• Hmmmm 7 years ago

So far what Nana Addo's brother Otchere Darko doing he has to sue the hospital for the hospital to sue the magazen three time of what they collect from the contractor to publish that news

• jeje 7 years ago

Hmmmm! untill everythingthat is been said start to show by itself out everthing quiet! but i believe every professional knows who a customer is and who they mean to them.

• Whitefield, Dublin 7 years ago

A lieing black doctor comes in with lies.Blacks with lying tongues. God damn it!!!!

• NANA USA 7 years ago

If that's not true then sue Africawatch to put all things to rest.lf not so nothing can be said about the cancer .What is NPP legal team doing ?Cancer cancer cancer prove it to theworld

• king SA 7 years ago

Shame to dic ndc publication.. Their $25m paid for dat publication is now usesless.

• NPP go lose AGAIN!!!!! 7 years ago

VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY BIG LIAR

• Philip 7 years ago

Mahama is the one with kidney problem. He's been to South Africa for treatment lots of times. Ndc is tagging Nana Ado to divert attention.

• nana addo 7 years ago

No wonder no main stream doctor will come out to defend nana Addo except an anaesthetist.
    He is the one propping Nana with cocktails of energy enhancing drugs and analgesics

• Sethoo 7 years ago

Fool did you listen to Joyfm?He was compelled to speak on air,probably you were in lecture room in NDC Fool Soldiers University.

• OTCHERE 7 years ago

NPP can go about with this lies but it would soon catch up with them.

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

When Atta Mills illness erupted, the NDC strong hands denied it aand a
    xazzt long end he died. Please someone's health cannot be taken for granted, Nana Addo is of age n needs good health report. Ur doctor is a human being ...

• Donkor 7 years ago

What abpout kidneyu problems and other related illness? This is bullshit. Thank God this living dead will neve rbe president. We don,t want such situations anymore.

• RE 7 years ago

Don't let me laugh Dr, you've been paid to dismiss Nana Addo's cancer illness. the oldman is 74yrs and it's automatic that he might not be a cancer free, we are not kids to be fooled. Ghanaians need the report from the origin ...

• samuel villa 7 years ago

What a propaganda!Nana Addo thinks he can fool Ghanaians like how he fooled NPP and continue to cow NPP. Never on earth will Ghanaians want presidential funeral. Is it not this hopeless Nana Addo who politicised late Prof. Mi ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

NDC is desperate to hang on to power after seeing the kind of support Nana Akufo-Addo is enjoying anywhere he goes. Nana is the people's choice and that's a fact nobody can deny. He is poised to lead Ghana unto paths of great ...

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

The question is has Nana gone to the said Wellington hospital before? if so let the Medical report out as the nation can't bury a stateman in due time. The ghanaian doctor is his client n as such can't say bad thing on Nans. ...

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

SHAME SHAME ON PROPAGANDA PARTY. GOD WILL PUNISHED NDC.

• Nana Akuffo Addo. 7 years ago

This doctor is a great fool. Say the truth and shame the devil.

• King P 7 years ago

Did you expect the npp doctor to said Akufo Addo is suffering from cancer

• Thor 7 years ago

A PSA of 0.03 is abnormally low for a 70+ man and is consistent with some one on hormone treatment for prostate cancer, or someone who has been castrated.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

This NPP doctors and lawyers think Ghanaians are fools. How can a 70+ old man who exhibits clear signs by urinating around mosques and other walls around have a PSA of 0.03? It is a lie and rather makes me believe Akufo Addo ...

• samuel villa 7 years ago

Hahahaha,Nana Addo and his NPP cash to defend his true ill _health because he want to be president through all die be die. you have dishonest and unethical lawyers,economists, doctors, men of God,drug pushers,prostitu ...

• Akua serwaah 7 years ago

Shame unto NDC,all the evil plots just to tarnish Nana Addo image will back fire.Cancer of any kind back to sender in Jesus name!!!Nana Addo will live loooooooooong,he is our incoming prezzzzzzzzz come 7thdec 2016 change i ...

• ATTIVOR 7 years ago

African watch is a devil.

• John,Tema 7 years ago

The Editor of that magazine is an Ashanti criminal,his real name is Osei Kwadwo Opoku not Steve Mallory.

• Yahaya Tanko 7 years ago

Now I can see the foolishness of Africans, there's no hospitals in Europe will ever disclose private issues to third type even if nana children go to the hospital for the information there's no way they will tell them.

• Dr Robert K Glah 7 years ago

Prof Adu-Gyamfi should display the 0.03 PSA. The Dr said: “Nana Addo's PSA as done in June is 0.03 well below the fall level and it's well below the 89 as quoted in the article. He doesn’t have any cancer,” Prof. Adu-Gy ...

• adams Tamale 7 years ago

JUST WONDERING WHAT IS WRONG WITH HIS EYES. HE LOOK LOOK ROBOT.

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

Ndc where is your faith now? Ndc has been cursed by God. May God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians?

• Atoo 7 years ago

No one cares whether Akuffo Addo is suffering from whatever ailment. This should tell Akuffo Addo and his cult members that it is not right to use ones health for politics. Does he remember what they did to Mills. Because he ...

• Obroni 7 years ago

Hi potential President, is proffessor Yaw additional gyamfi not the owner of Dana Dana a pharmacist and not a medical doctor?

• Buckle Manyash 7 years ago

If Weed Addo is sick and not acknowledging it, that his business but we ain't going to risk a sick president to slow things down.

• Voltic 7 years ago

huuuuuuuu Mr cancer aaaaaaaa Npp y do u want 2 follow somebody u hve cancer n u are expecting somebody u hve cancer 2 come n stand 4 President impossible n unacceptable tweaaaaaaa. P J mAHAMA No SIZE

• Mensah 7 years ago

This is rather a very unethical conduct by Dr Gyambi for revealing records of his patient. I think Nana Addo should fire him immediately.

• slim 7 years ago

Whoever is behind this publication will never see 2017. Its stupidity at its highest level. Intellectual illiterate

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Yooo, nana addict has no cancer. But what does he have? Tell us

• asem 7 years ago

those speculating these news knew very well this man has no cancer. They know he is going to win

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Whatever happened to the "Doctor-patient confidentiality" rule????
    We all recall how the NPP declared the late John Ata Mills dead years before he actually died. Now the shoe is on the other foot it's hurting them bad and th ...

• Cash 7 years ago

NDC thinks every Ghanaian is a fool and therefore, can hire anyone to write anything about anyone whether whatever is being written is false or not. To the thinking capacity of NDC once it is written it is accepted by the mas ...

• Doctor idiot 7 years ago

Tt

• Alo 7 years ago

Don't u know that the reporter of the magazine is ignorant and does not a minute knowledge about health. Do we know the implications of an acute kidney failure? That person should be in the wheelchair and also receiving a di ...

• rich 7 years ago

now ofosu-ampofo and co oyiwa the richest ghanain on earth is watching u people all ur hidden money in arab lands is mine hands etc etc just waiting

• Yaa 7 years ago

Wellington hospital in london? Why london?

• Kofu 7 years ago

If he has cancer wat is wrong with it...

Whether or mot nana is suffering from the reportage was from his own party and dailies.wrong strategy.

• Aguriyine Mumuni 7 years ago

Opuni or wat ever they call u , we know that insult is npp tradition ,I want you to know that the doctor is not an Ndc doctor .pls give us a break.who cares when a monkey
    is running diarrhea?

• INNO 7 years ago

Dr. tnx am happy 2 hear dis as npp die hard support, bt I wnt 2 knw wy NANA Addo sleeping n urinating evry second?

• Boakye-Dankwa Boadi 7 years ago

This Adu-Gyamfi man is not creditable. He killed my mother. He led a strike which denied my Mother medical attention at KATH. The Doctors were later paid their money but my Mother died. How can I trust such a man?

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Doc don't lie, everything about this Oldman points to cancer. Remember he urinated behind a mosque but he could have disgraced himself potoo.

• Rudoff 7 years ago

is nana tooo big to have cancer? ok we shall see. ....de same thing prof. mills did and died

• EZEKIEL 7 years ago

Why don't you SUE the African Watch for defamation ????? YOU CANNOT HIDE the further flow of Urin along your Legs !! It will SHOW sooner OR Later!

• Kingsley Agyekum mm 7 years ago

NPP should find a neutral Fm station, Doctor and they should bring the report out otherwise hmmmmmm me i know Joy FM and myjoyonline how they always lies infavour of NPP and NANA ADDO Danquah Akuffo Addo.

• Agbeyenga Godwin 7 years ago

Cancer or no cancer,Nana Akufo Addo is going to win.

• APETSI 7 years ago

Hahaaaa cancer man Akufo dwarf Ado.

• JDM ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

NDC HAS INFLICTED ON GHANAIANS ONE VILLAGE ONE MAD INSTEAD OF A DAM NANA WILL DO THE DAMS ie high unempolyment, by heart cancellation of allowances etc

• Agbolontey 7 years ago

even Wit Ebola we will vote for him

• Ben U.S.A 7 years ago

Yes anything God say it is true
    Nana Addo is next president in Republic of Ghana nathing change in the name of our lord Jesus Christ Amen and amen....

• Ben U.S.A 7 years ago

Yes its polities no any Doctor put someone information to the public or to put hospital record , somebody try to go next term that is why ! If God say yes no one say NO , Mahama time END dec 7 bye bye bye????????????

• Nani 7 years ago

Is that personal doctor a Ghanaian and among the Sub-Saharan doctors the UN says over prescribe medicine to patients