You are here: HomeNews2016 09 02Article 466899

NDC updates manifesto with ‘new ideas’

Read Comments Comments (103)

• tanii ba 7 years ago

NDC leave Ghana alone because we are fed up with you

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Good people of Ghana,you shouldn't be fed up with the NDC. It's obvious that there might be criticism from the other opposition against the ruling government but there is still hope for each and everyone. The NDC has its mani ...

• n`adom 7 years ago

Hope from where?...this 8 years of hardship is not gong to continue....in your dreams I can see your still enjoying what you made from NDC we are hungry. Change is very important and we want it now and forever. God help Ghana

• aikins 7 years ago

They have no good intentions for our dear nation Ghana, just to corrupt us.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The NDC has good intentions for this great nation. It's high time we learn from our mistakes and stop repeating it. Former President kufour was going extremely well in development but it was the same people (Ghanaians) that v ...

Author:- askantwi .....
    Just check it out; the following empty barrels in control of ghana now;

Asiedu Nketia
    Kofi Adams
    Anyidoho
    the 3 Montie fools
    Akua Donkoh
    Ablakwa
    John Dumelo
    Vanderpuye

Has God curse ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

If the NDC are hungry and what about we (Ghanaians)? There is no need to criticise the government even if the weather is bad on your side. We all need to work hand-in-hand to ensure that the government deliver on its promises ...

• akonoba 7 years ago

JDM is manifestoless. JDM is one term president. Come Dec. 7 Nana is the next president.

• akonoba 7 years ago

JDM is manifestoless. Jdm is one term president. Nana is the next president come Dec 7.

Author:- facts .....
    Asiedu Nketia sounds like a comic here. You are in a competition with NPP but you are telling them they should take advice from you so that they can have the peace of mind to help them to win over your ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Change is not necessary when there us development all over. If you cannot see it others can OK. Npp followers never tell the truth and so would stay in opposition in perpetuity because that's where they belong

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

If NDC hate to read how can they manage to write manisfesto? They have spent their time only to steal from Ghanaians from the president to the bottom of foot soldiers. Nkwaseafo nkoaa na egu saa party no mu.

• NANA SOLOMON 7 years ago

Repeat ur comment again because I agree with You.They've decided to steal and spent Ghana money.No problem they have few months to leave

EXACTLY

• Nseble Tamale 7 years ago

Building house for Akua Donkor, john Dumelu, Mizbell, and every Chief while we northerners living in villages suffer, VOTE NDC OUT, and bring Nana Addo, for the irrigation pleaaaase

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Massa, massa, massa be mature wai. Don't just talk as if your brain is in your ass. Don't just go around making unsubstantiated allegations. Mtchew

• concern 7 years ago

Pls don't insult them but rather tell them who they are

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

APUUTAAAAA NEW MANIFESTO UR ARSE.
    BUYING CARS AND HOUSES FOR AKUA DONKOR.SO MAHAMA IS SO DUMB OF DOING THIS SILLY STUFF.WHY THESE FOOLISH CHIEFS WITH CARS WHEREAS YOU DONT WANT PAY TEACHERS AND NURSES,BUT CAN AFFORD TO BUY G ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Is it becuase u have a job?
    do u know how people are crying?
    i dont blame u. U wickedness will be exposed
    Change is coming, nana is coming

• concern 7 years ago

U see, they spend time on useless things, now they are hard pressed with time. Reckless gallivanting's life always remains in fruitless ruin. U spent your time foolishly

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

NO WONDER THESE GREEDY BASTARDS HAVE SEEN THEIR STUPID CAR SHARING IDEAS AS MADNESS, HOPE THEY ARE NOT STEALING FROM NPP MANIFESTO OO HMMM

• Machachi! 7 years ago

Ei! NDC, plagiarism galore.
    See one DONALD tramp in the USA who helped his wife to do to Michelle O what you are trying to do to NPP in GH.

• Fiifi 7 years ago

Useless banter

• BribeheneweeAddo 7 years ago

Continue with your one constituency; 1 million Ghana cedis a year and one village one airport. You promise that and later you come to tell us that you want to establish different zones development authorities. So NPP postpone ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

It comes be that the NPP are also waiting to "steal ideas" from the NDC so they can't release theirs. When a manifesto is been stolen, we the people of Ghana will know that this is party A manifesto or party B. So the NPP sho ...

• bonsu 7 years ago

Herr wo paa human born u Boah or who u are, I can I see u were given some of the gifts if not u won't be here saying brainless things. What good has that mahama done for Ghana economy

• Sam 7 years ago

Hahahahah! poor you! all what us said what is the truth?
    npp said 1dam 1 village, one factory one district.
    What is ndc's? infrustracture?
    please open ur eyes oooo.
    13 years ago, Npp promised nhis, leap, capitation, nye ...

• Amesu 7 years ago

Now that you have managed to steal the NPP Manifesto you can now launch yours.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The article did not say the NDC has stolen from the NPP. The article is trying to an emphasis on the reason why the NDC has not release their manifesto and u and I know that manifesto is a written and accessed the document wh ...

• kobby 7 years ago

I can't think far people in power. thieves, incompetent, clueless, create, loot and share party.lazy people in power.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Manifesto is not a day job and the compilation of document, It was be accessed and gone through several times before it can be approved. The research involves is also another work to be done diligently. The NDC ain't lazy but ...

• The Israelites 7 years ago

Even the Holy Atta Mills was also involved in it. Anytime NPP promises something, NDC would say we already doing it. Without vision the people perish

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The visions of the NDC under the John Mahama administration is on-going; the 200 community day school, which seeks to give everyone quality educations, good roads at both Kasoa and Nkrumah Circle which seeks to ease traffic a ...

• bonsu 7 years ago

Woy3 aboa paa where can we find the 200 schools? U koraa so are u in Ghana, cos the communication team has even made it clear that they have been able to only 50 out of the 200. U do u think? Cos I can see u don't use that br ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Hahahaaaa!! any thing NPP will complain. Well done and good news. Wishing NDC success

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Am sure even if the President coughs, it has an explanation. The NDC has got a lot to offer but the only way to enable them, execute, their vision is to give them another term of office then we can access truly. In history, t ...

• kwame 7 years ago

so these people cannot sit down and come out with some sensible.because their members did not further their education look at what is happening to them let john dumelo write your manifesto for you.since they just appoint any ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The NDC has a good background of people who are willing to sacrifice their time and energy to serve the nation Ghana. Ghanaians needs to appreciate the good works of H.E President John Dramani Mahama and give another term of ...

• Hanson 7 years ago

Where is the vice president

• kwame 7 years ago

liar they are the kind of students that wait till their friends complete their assignment and copy it .they do not have any ideal of doing something.they don't think.if you decide not to think how can you deliver.

• ab 7 years ago

stop this nonsense!

Mahama a clown president indeed.

• wise 7 years ago

so it is only npp that has the brains to formulate solutions to ghana 's problems? oh!thank God its the electorate that will decide!

• Fine boy 7 years ago

When you take a close look at Aseidu Nketia activeness in this years campaign, you will realize that their very awere that they lose this DEC election.

• Simpson 7 years ago

Vote Mahama out. Look into your pocket and your life. H Ave you got a Job or Money? If No then vote the NDC out.

• Kpoku 7 years ago

This article s bogus. Who cares about NPP n NDC. Sâme people

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

NDC is full of brainless people,so they cannot even put together a manefesto, NPP is good in ideas

• YAO 7 years ago

NPP lacks ideas, they have no message and Nana Addo is destroying his party all in a bid to fulfill a desire. REJECT NPP NOW, JM TOASO.
    190,607 beneficiaries involved in various businesses have received support from Micro f ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

We will continue to vote for NDC and Mahama bcos Nana Addo is not a better substitute

Nkwaseasem

• Fiifi 7 years ago

NDC all the way. I will be foolish in perpetuity

• Sarah Atopeh 7 years ago

This is another useless story planted by the npp'shouldn't daily garbage. It is even senseless.

• Do 7 years ago

The best information so far this season from Daily Guide, so apt of the description of the ndc that hasn't any idea of their own for development aside creating looting and sharing which has been their bane since they came unt ...

• John Lewis 7 years ago

CANT GHANA HAVE A SYSTEM WHERBY ALL POLITICAL PARTIES WILL BE COMPELLED TO SUBMIT THEIR MANIFESTOS TO ONE AUTHORITY ON A GIVEN PERIOD AND THEN ALLOWED TO UNVEIL THEM AT THEIR CONVENIENCE? THIS MAY CUT OUT THE PROBLEM OF SPYI ...

• Johny 7 years ago

Most sensible post so far. You a thinker and problem solver. You thought of a solution whilst others insulted, complained and criticized wit out any concrete solutions.

• Akua serwaah 7 years ago

Tweaaaaaaa,look at them always stealing form the NPP you have lost focus and cant fix the economy. Give way to Hon. Nana Addo Nana 33ba. Change is here

• Cudjoe 7 years ago

Change and go where. Who is blind to the infrastructure that's sprawling all over the nation. You make it sound as if Akkuffo Addo will bring change overnight. NDC should work hard for Npp to come and chop no be so? Forget. J ...

• Akua serwaah 7 years ago

Sarah dont decieve yourself wai,NanaAddo is our next prezzzzzzzzzzz wai,change is here

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

NEW MANIFESTO BUYING CARS AND HOUSES FOR AKUA
    DONKOR AND WORTHLESS CHIEFS WHO CANT WASH THEMSELVES MAKING WORTHLESS ANIMALS WHO NEVER WORKED RICH IS THIS A MANIFESTO.ONLY FOOLS WILL BELIEVE THIS NONSENSE.AKUA DONKOR A WOMA ...

• Kofi Asante 7 years ago

My brother don't be ignorant. Government's in Ghana have always bought cars for chiefs.

• Wahab Azundago 7 years ago

Npp has no menifesto yet, u ar gradually losing dec7 election. JM, TOASO

• Gomda A Hafiz 7 years ago

What idea does NPP got for NDC to copy? If you don't have any message, please stop these lies we are tired.

• Ano 7 years ago

Free SHS,one district one factory,Western North Region

• ???????????? 7 years ago

NPP IS FINALLY GOING BONKERS. WHAT IDEAS? THE PROMISES GALORE OR WHAT? GIVE US A BREAK.

• YAYRA 7 years ago

AND LED BY A DEAD GOAT BRAIN CALLED DUMSOR DRAMANI MAHAMA ALIAS FORD BRIBE TAKER. THE SECRETARY GENERAL WEARS WOMEN CLOTHES, THE DEPUTY INTOXICATED WITH AKPETESHIE AND THEN THE FOOLS FOLLOW SINGING THE CHORUS NDC NDC NADC, ID ...

• ALLAN 7 years ago

Only fools like Daily garbage and people like theif like blay will believe and Nana people party such nonsense

• John 7 years ago

Job mahama, u are a liar ND very corrupt leader, u will looose this election with massive votes against you, am speaking as a Ghanaian

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Where's the vice president

• gyasi 7 years ago

NDC CAME OUT WITH VAT. NPP AND AKUFFO ADDO PER KUMI PREKO DEMONSTRATION KICKED AGAINST IT AND KILLED A LOT OF PEOPLE YET THEY EMBRACED IT WHEN THEY CAME TO POWER. WAS IT STEALING. LITTLE MINDS AT WORK.

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• FRANK 7 years ago

NPP IS FULL OF CRIMINALS AND EVIL-MINDED PERSONS WHO ARE KEEN ON CAUSING TROUBLE DURING THE ELECTIONS. EVIL PEOPLE WITH NO CAMPAIGN MESSAGE FOR THE GHANAIAN ELECTORATES.
    FAKE PROMISES:
    1-DISTRICT, 1-FACTORY
    1-VILLAGE, 1-D ...

• Woman 7 years ago

I have been to a party with NDC gurus and a couple of NPPs where the NDC was teasing the latter for always giving up whenever they stole their ideas and slogans. It is a fact, and behind the scenes, they tease the NPP for al ...

• Nii 7 years ago

I think all can think about the same objective about development. After all which party has achieved manifesto objectives before?

• Kwame Fosu 7 years ago

How can a dead goat deliver on an election promise

• Josiah Ofori 7 years ago

HEALTH INSURANCE WAS PILOTED IN THE RAWLINGS ERA, QUICKLY THE NPP CLAIMED IT AS THEIR IDEA, OIL PROFILING STARTED IN TSATSU'S TIME WITH GNPC, THE NPP JUMPED AT IT; THE NPP FOUGHT GETFUND AND VAT, AS SOON AS THEY ENTERED OFFIC ...

• Sampson 7 years ago

When the task force for the NHIS came to design the project, there was no documentation of the so called Rawlings projects. It was just the bla bla bla as usual. Those that had documentation and gave an insight into the curre ...

• vance 7 years ago

very foolish write up as usual from daily misguide news paper. why can't ur NPP come out with their manifesto so we all can see what policies they have. If they don't want to steal other people's ideas then they should launch ...

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

Since when did the ndc have any better ideas?

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

In 2009 the NDC promised us a "better Ghana" and won the elections. 8 years later where have they taken the country? Every development indicator shows a "worst Ghana". They've failed and must be voted out!

• Edward-Kumasi 7 years ago

Ah....Is this a press release from the NPP or an a article from a journalist???? Eii...some journalists of our time....hmmmmm

• JM WILL LOSE 7 years ago

Mahama has no message, the NDC party has no message, none.
    This is a party whose ideas, policies, and programs after 8 years has seen the economy moving in the negative direction from its positive growth in 2008, when it was ...

• musah kuukah 7 years ago

since NDC don't know how to govern so they lack ideas but if is stealing they know how to rigid

Disgraced and lack of Vision NDC government. Lack of intelligence and wisdom mahama and ndc party members.

• Luze 7 years ago

Who is the moron who have been publishing this senseless new. Kwasiasem.

• Aah 7 years ago

This shows how useless this ndc people are.nothing to say to Ghanaians and this is what you can come up with shameless people.ndc people your time is up and don't think of stealing this time because it won't work.Fools

NDC is thinking of a new ways of stealing our money.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

NDC president and his gang of thieves don't have any thing sensible to deliver in their manifesto to Ghanaians.They can no more lie to the people of Ghana. From the he goat president Mahamah down to the last person in th ...

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

AKROMFO NDC GOD WILL PUNISHED ALL THE NDC EXECUTIVE. MOBEWU MAKO MAKO.

• KOKU ANYIDOHO 7 years ago

There is heated tension between the Manyhia Palace and the Presidency, after news emerged that President Dramani Mahama, has impregnated the daughter of the Asantehene, Otumfuo Osei Tutu II. Impeccable sources at Manyhia have ...

• Zion de great 7 years ago

If Ghana is knock down by NDC,l hope it will pick up by NPP again.Nana NDC is nw imitating your policy as their new ideas,apuuuu NDC

• ERIC 7 years ago

CURSE ,CURSE,CURSE,CURSE AND CUTSE BE UPON THEM,FOOLS.

• Dirty Truth 7 years ago

stupid NDC goofs

• Sam 7 years ago

Masa dont insult, lets sell our vision to ghanaians.
    Nana is coming i am for change, change is coming

• okro mouth 7 years ago

6 years nothing...
    "Agoro besoa na efiri anopa"
    I dare Ghanaians if you vote Mahama into power again....you will be the most miserable entities on earth.
    Bet on this

• Prof Iss 7 years ago

The only period I enjoy most is when I sleep. During sleeping, I forget that John Mahama is still the president.
    There is no money to pay arrears but there is money for unnecessary things like building a house for Akua Donk ...

• Bbbb 7 years ago

Didn't the Npp withdrew its manifesto in 2004 after the ndc brought their own. Besides, we went to school with some of you and we know your strength.

• Emelia Agbetor 7 years ago

The NDC has nothing good for Ghana

Change is coming

• fred 7 years ago

we are waiting to here de NDC manifesto .we are fedup with you NDC

• Esther 7 years ago

JM more power to ur elbow God n all Ghanaians are seeing ur good work.Toaso!

• sa ad 7 years ago

This time no matter what Mahama and his looting brigade do, they will fall, In Shaa Allah

• Agbeli KumordNa 7 years ago

NDC will win the 2016 election for election Promised we shall grant the Ashate people and Akyim people an ortonmy to be on their own for ever. That been said they need visa to Accra.

• Addae Mohammed 7 years ago

President Mahama n his corrupt NDC should stop pesteringbd gud people of Ghana and let's try Nana n his CAN DO NPP come Dec 7..NDC n Mahama are Robbers n tricksters n in fact they need to b jailed

• concern 7 years ago

U are short of ideas, u won't get anything to copy this time. Copy cats, we've seen your tricks