You are here: HomeNews2016 09 02Article 466845

JM Toaso: God will make it happen - Mahama’s 8yr old daughter

Read Comments Comments (177)

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

You are too young to be involved in this gang of thieves. Am sorry dear!

• vigour 7 years ago

I am inspired by that little girl who knows her father is doing a lot for her country. How many fathers can have such confidence from their little girls.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

UR DAD AND HIS CRONIES CHOPPED ALL SADA MONIES .....John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Mean ...

• aikins 7 years ago

I pity this daughter of a thief useless stupid mahama, she might have lot of money to spend in her future life but she will know no peace since all those are stolen from the Koffers of the poor Ghanaians.

• 123 7 years ago

Stop cursing the little girl. Do you know the forces behind her? Please speak peace.

• akonoba 7 years ago

Daughter of a corrupt president. John Ford Mahama is a disgrace to this daughter. JDM is a ONE TERM PRESIDENT. Come Dec. 7 Nana is the next president.

• Gudman 7 years ago

Is she Lordina's daughter or from another woman if she is 8yrs. my understanding is that the father is 58yrs though I don't know lordina's. the two have been in active politics for 8yrs now and I had never seen lordina and a ...

• Big mof 7 years ago

Massa,e look lak say dis wan bi away match.But me I wan ask, this pikin be nomba 11 or nomba 12? I beg, no fight, dis bi asem bisa.

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

AFRO PUFFS, TELL UR DADDY HE WILL LOSE TERRIBLY LIKE BRUCE SELDOM COME DECEMBER....HE WILL LOSE LIKE BUTTERBEAN

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE PRINCEWIILY@YMAIL. 7 years ago

DOES IT MATTER WHETHER SHE IS LODINA'S DAUGHTER OR FROM ONE AKUFO ADDO'S VIOLENT DAUGHTERS SHE IS PRAYING FOR HER FATHER SHE IS NOT RUNNING AROUND THE NIGHT CLUBS PULLING GUN ON INNOCENT PEOPLE LIKE AKUFO'S DAUGHTER DID WHILE ...

• Divine Ninja 7 years ago

May God protect that baby from being spiritually abused with deception and any pretense use of God's name.

People are living in hardship and others are using insulting words like "TOASO" which has no clear vision, a plan o ...

• YAO 7 years ago

NPP must stop dreaming because clearly they have lost the elections already. J.M is the man Ghanaians trust. not a certificateless lawyer who is desperate to become President. 81,150 is the total number of young farmers in th ...

• All lie be lie 7 years ago

Are you God? If wishes were horses beggars will ride, Just continue spewing garbage and stupid lies! If you are looking for the real thieves, don't look far. Just look at how your corrupt and incompetent NPP leaders are steal ...

• JOHN TRUMP 7 years ago

"One Chief - One Landcruiser". That is corruption !!!

• YAO 7 years ago

Under Nana Akufo-Addo's watch as the Attorney General, three NPP women from Dzorwulu, were caught trying to smuggle narcotics out of the country. The dockets of the three narcotic women got lost under mysterious circumstances ...

• All die be die 7 years ago

All Presidents in Ghana, from President Kwame Nkrumah to President J.A. Kufuor up to JM have all ever received gifts. Globally, presidents of other countries have ever received and will continue to receive gifts! But if you t ...

• YAO 7 years ago

It is always said that the voice of the people is the voice of God. Ghanaians chose JM in 2012 and they will choose him again come December 7. The truth is that NPP shall forever remain in opposition because they have nothing ...

• blue skies 7 years ago

Ah master, revert wat u have said unto this child's life. her hands are clean and innocent; u have the right to say wateva you want to the president (with respect) and not his innocent children.

• YAO 7 years ago

JM is blessed and Ghana is blessed under him, he shall win this elections and continue to change lives. Thanks to Mahama, The new ultra-modern eye care centre at komfo anokye hospital is completed and functioning.

• BlindMan 7 years ago

The little girl sees her father daily in her eight (8) years, and this time, she's able to tell, "daddy has not been himself", something is very unusual!
    My President, you have done alot, to air is human and in this coming ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

LIKE MOTHER LIKE DAUGHTER of witchkingdom.

• Rush..... 7 years ago

BigFool....U just open ur mouth to insult.... Think twice....Wht has dix little grl done to u?If u we're to be the one in power won't u have squander sum of de cash....????idiooooootttttttttt

• WISDOM 7 years ago

Respect yourself Mr. man.

• MugabeShouldPerishinJail! 7 years ago

Farida, you look intelligent just like all 8 year olds.
    However, in future,let your poster read: 'JM SI FAM'
    BECAUSE YOUR DAD IS:
    1. CORRUPT
    2. INCOMPETENT
    3. PROPAGANDA
    4, INSULTS OPPONENTS
    5. WITHOUT RESPECT FOR OTHE ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is
    1. A man of integrity
    2. Competent
    3. ChangingLives
    4. TransformingGhana
    5. Generational thinker
    6. Respects and admired by a majority of Ghanaians.
    he certainly will come out victorious in this years electi ...

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

You are fooooool mr objective where ever you are. If you had a brilliant daughter like this wouldn't you be jumping around. Nana patapaaa politics has blinded even sane people. It is your mother and father that are witches st ...

• mother Africa 7 years ago

Ohh how can you refer a child like that?you are wreck less.

• naira 7 years ago

u r de most useless and useless and useless person in de wold u r totally stupid paaa idiot like u folish,stupid fools like Kennedy Agyapong told u people, u insult father, mother now their dougther too

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

blasphemy , we pray God will visit on you at least a fraction of the misfortune your father is creating

• Jealousy go shame 7 years ago

Idiot! Are you better than pepeni? Whether you like it or not JM is your President. So better get that into your thick block-headed skull. And if you are not happy you can go and burn the sea!

• YAO 7 years ago

JM is tried and tested, better than all the candidates contesting and has an track record of achievements. Indeed, he has already won. Under Mahama’s leadership, 23,000 youth were employed under the youth in agric program i ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

This is a propaganda nonsense. This little girl did not write this.

Anyway, is this Lordina's daughter or from one of his numerous girlfriends?

• Adam Nana 7 years ago

Just the question I want to ask.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE PRINCEWIILY@YMAIL. 7 years ago

NO FROM NANA GYEBI THROUGH FROLLENCE NPP PRODUCT

• HAMIDU 7 years ago

STILL GIVEN BIRHT, HOW CAN YOU THING ABOUT THE NATOIN. AS AT NOW J D MAHAMA DO NOT KNOW THE NUMBER OF CHILDREN HE HAS.THOSE WHO ARE PREGNANT AND SENT TO DUBAI AND USA ARE UNCOUNTABLE.GHANAIANS TRY HARD AND CHANGE YOUR PRESIDE ...

• Banama Republic. 7 years ago

Listen to yourself. Why is it that so many Ghanaians can't think outside the box.

Manama can only be tolerated in Third World.
    He is not cut for president. He can only kill to ascend the throne which he did. His fall ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

There is heated tension between the Manyhia Palace and the Presidency, after news emerged that President Dramani Mahama, has impregnated the daughter of the Asantehene, Otumfuo Osei Tutu II. Impeccable sources at Manyhia have ...

• Xxxxxx 7 years ago

Thank you for the interesting news, sounds credible.

• MAHAMA IS ADISGRACE TO NDC 7 years ago

DESPERATE FATHER XMAS BE THAT.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : DR TRUTH --------WAS THE WALL AT THE SMALL GHANA MISSION COMPOUND LIKE 'THE WALL OF JERICHO? WAS IT BUILT WITH GOLD AND ADORN WITH DAIMONDS OR WHAT ? NOT EVEN WALL BUILT FOR UNITED STATES MISSIONS IN GHANA AND BURKIN ...

• Spy 7 years ago

BEAST

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

60 years old still making babies...Mr so so fuck..fuck...
    PepEni dramani do something before u die

• Tommy 7 years ago

Indeed this child is too young for politics . Why does Mahama want to involve her in his useless governance ?? . This is bad taste & I think the whole shit is fake . This will not win u votes ooooo prez foolish dead goat .

• YAO 7 years ago

Ghanaians are voting for Mahama based on the change they have seen under government. he has changed lives and on December 7, he will be rewarded significantly for that. NPP must accept defeat now.
    The cold store project ina ...

• Abrantie 7 years ago

Yao you are damm fool and probably don't live in the horrible conditions in Ghana.
    Just name one such life this idiot president has changed .

• Dela 7 years ago

Exactly BOBBY , shame on Mahama for bringing in a child into politics . Does this girl have a vote ?? Nope . Useless NDC thieves .

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC will prove to NPP on December 7 that Ghanaians love J.M and not Nana Addo who is old and desperate for power, he is a failed leader. The ongoing construction of 200 community day shs across the country will provide space ...

• sANjAy 7 years ago

I think thieve is better than dwarf. at least thieve is a human being whiles dwarf is un ugly creature which one do u prefer be sincere to urself

• Lalas 7 years ago

Na lie , chaiii. How can the father of bastards be compared to Nana Addo.Does that mean Mahama is still sharing HIV to all these greedy women

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is a man of integrity. what he has done is to transform this country. Under the able bodied leadership of John Mahama, The general surgery theatre and the babies unit and the korle-bu teaching hospital have all been r ...

• ADWEN 7 years ago

Yao or whatever you are called, do you understand the word "INTEGRITY"? Your John Dramani Mahama has nothing integrity about him. Does someone like John D. Mahama, who looks corrupt from head to toe, someone very fraudulent, ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Daughter your dad has destroyed your future because krono no dooso too much. Mahama ye awi balaho. Huu huuu!!!!!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

EVEN JOHN JINAPOR GOT HIS POST DUE TO HIS WOMAN BETWEENER FOR JOHN MAHAMA.

There is heated tension between the Manyhia Palace and the Presidency, after news emerged that President Dramani Mahama, has impregnated the daught ...

• Seidu 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS THE MOST DISGRACEFUL PRESIDENT GHANA EVER HAD. AFTER HE AND HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM AND THE NDC STEALING BRIGADE CHOP GHANA MONEY NYAFU NYAFU FOR 8 YEARS THEY WANT 4 MORE YEARS TO MAKE IT 12 YEARS OF NDC PUNISHMENT FOR ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A little girl walked daily to and from school. Though the weather that morning was questionable and clouds were forming, she made her daily trip to school. As the afternoon progressed, the winds whipped up, along with thunder ...

• AMY BLAKE 7 years ago

WOW....

• Agator .......Abor Volta Region 7 years ago

Don't let your dad groom you into this bad party NDC

• ABBEY 7 years ago

Shame on you Mahama. Get your kids out of this.

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• Hanson 7 years ago

She wants to go to school abroad. Forgive her for trying. Sorry sweetie not this time.
    You missed the gravy train.

• ADANKO 7 years ago

FOR THEY DO NOY KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING? WHAT ELSE DO YOU EXPECT A N 8 YEAR GIRL SHOWERED WITH ALL SHE NEEDS IN LIFE FROM THE TAX PAYERS MONEY TO A FREE SPENDING DADDY WHO BECAME A PRESIDENT BY DEFAULT? AND SUSPETIOUS CIRC ...

Envious of a little child. .shame on you.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Its your kid a politician .Now

• senyo 7 years ago

This man is damn stupid. He crushed Prof Mills just to steal. He has nothing good to offer mother Ghana.

• YAO 7 years ago

The late Prof. Mills died from throat cancer as we all know, J.M is a gift from God and we have accepted him. he is working for Ghana.
    The mobile clinic service ‘Onudor’ launched by this government will provide general ...

• Banama Republic. 7 years ago

I think you are sick in the head Yao.

Let people with brains comment and get lost with your mediocre praise for the thief.

Can't you see Manama killed Mills to cover his tracks.
    Why is Manama so surrounded with thie ...

And you also killed your stupid mother who has not given you any good training idiot. Get wisdom.

• Dundu Banza 7 years ago

An 8yr old daughter @dis age? Hmmmm. By the way,how many are in the basket?

• Ben 7 years ago

This is nonsense on ghanaweb. There are so many children 8 years old who don't know what crayon is and u are bragging of ur 8 year daughter performance with crayon without shame

• fifi 7 years ago

it's possible, at least six years should be in class one. Since u are allowed to use pencil why can't you use crayon.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Innocent child. What do you know? Your father has made children of your age orphans because their parents died because of dumsor. Many parents have lost their livelihood and their children like you are now dropouts. Your fath ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Is this news?

• Ebenezer Lord 7 years ago

She is too little to know the dad is a thief..stealing n bringing shame can he even count the number of kids he has..shameful man

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Meanwhile Ndc Foot Soldiers Are Dying From Excruciating ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

UR DAD IS UNABLE TO DECLARE PROJECTS' COSTS BCOS HE HAS BORROWED MORE THAN THE WORK DONE WITH THE BORROWED MONIES....John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And N ...

• KIM 7 years ago

CAN SOMEONE CLOSER TO PRESIDENT ADVICE HIM TO STAY OFF SOCIAL MEDIA FOR GOD SAKE.IT IS CAUSING HIM POLITICALLY.THESE THINGS DO NOT WIN ELECTION.IT RATHER GIVE THE PEOPLE IMPRESSION YOU ARE NOT WORRIED ABOUT THEIR PLIGHT...... ...

A whole president playing on social media like a little kid....any man who states. ..ede be keke is not serious on life...

• John Boadu 7 years ago

Struggling to understand if the story was written by a professional journalist. Why keep saying daughter ,Farida yet use his father, his dad. Some professionalism, including editing of stories seemed to had been thrown to the ...

• Salifu 7 years ago

where are the other 17 children? why are they not commenting

• abba 7 years ago

VOTE MAHAMA OUT FOR LOOTING THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. HE IS USELESS TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION. NOW THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.

• abba 7 years ago

THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS. EVEN GOING TO IMF TESTFIES.

• Asamoah Forson 7 years ago

Your Father is steeling our money to feed and the rest of your Family ,you're happy today but you will see in future. Some of your friends are crying they don't have food to eat but you and family members are enjoying go ahea ...

• The Soldier 7 years ago

Wooow. I love and envy this union. What a brilliant kid.
    But the father is still corrupt.

• Kokom 7 years ago

Stop insulting the little girl and stop fighting mahama and let us wait for election day to see who takes office next,npp is for only Ashanti youth NDC is for all apart from the Ashanti,nana Addo I don't hate you I will be ha ...

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

You are funny. Prepare for Nana.

Mahama has turned Ghana as a Disney land where kids play and say all kinds of funny things.

• ghAna nii 7 years ago

Your dad has lose already

• ALLAN 7 years ago

While 8 years old inspired her dad Nana ADDO children are on drinking spree and seriously sniffing cocaine everywhere.

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

Allan, you are such a fool. Open your eyes and see clearly. Nobody is sniffing cocaine. Mahama is losing the election. Get used to that fact and grow up. The cocaine angle will not work. Be wise.

• kwaku emma 7 years ago

masa ... u dey lie... 8yrs old child can neva design dis... u tink we aa kids... even look at de handwriting...mtceeeew

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Sorry small girl you don't know the thing. Your dad is the most corrupt President in Ghana's history. The thievery and corruption in his crate, loot and share governance is unprecedented . Ghanaians deserves better and not a ...

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

leave the sit

• Asem se be 7 years ago

I don't blame the little girl. Intelligent father will protect his little girl from the public and the nasty Ghanaian politics. But when you want to hold on power no matter what, you loose you sense of reasoning. John Maham ...

• Bamson 7 years ago

So is this a news to be published in the media? This should be a family but not a public affair. If this little baby had said "JM u you will lose: God won't make it happen") will it be published?

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• Adelwin gh 7 years ago

nice pose Mr president

• Nana yeboah 7 years ago

Dumsor no anaa se corruption anaa youth unemployment

• koo 7 years ago

this type of news shouldn't be speculated propaganda

• KPAKPO OKAI 7 years ago

YOUR DAD WAS AN MP
    HE BECAME A VICE PRESIDENT
    NOW A PRESIDENT
    WHAT AGAIN DO THIS CHILD WANT
    A BABY WITH SHARP TEETH IS A BABY WITCHCRAFT.
    NANA B3 BA AMEN

• Kogaho 7 years ago

Oh!!!! poor little girl. Maame Lordina train this girl oooo not to follow u & ur Mr Bolt corrupt speedooooo!! She go enter ditchoo!! in future. yoooooh!!

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Tell ur stupid papa to stop stealing. Jokers.

• offei addo 7 years ago

It good to hear John Mahama's (1) daughter says JM Toaso. Its equally true to know (1001) other children calling for C-H-A-N-G-E. We need change!!!

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Apuuuuuu

• Boss 7 years ago

Before mahama became a president, this girl was in an average school but go and see the school she attends now... GIS with their plenty school fees. Mahama's take home salary per month is supposed to be around Gh 12000 plus ...

• khama 7 years ago

We dont care wat ever ya daughter is saying,lets wait fr december 7th

Waa look 60 years old and still having babies...maybe too dumb to realize this little daughter will grow up without dad.
    ..all dumb dramani knows is fuck fuck. ..don't never do shit...bitch talking about ede bii keke....how ...

• Kan Dapaah 7 years ago

Where is the soo called poster.nonsense.
    cheap talk frm cheap politics

• Ghana ba 7 years ago

Is unfortunte that this kid does not know the hardship some of her colleagues in other part of Ghana are facing.. His dad hasn't lived to expectation ... JM TWASO

• Seth O 7 years ago

Waaaaaa look at his desperate u are , involving an innocent child in politics . This Mahama has no shame @ all . What's does this innocent girl know ?? . Stop the corruption & nepotism Mahama dead goat . This will not win u v ...

• ABDUL MAJEED ....TAMALE FOR NANA ADDO 7 years ago

Ghana is sick

• pablo 7 years ago

After the insults what next?

• Shaft 7 years ago

Am I the only one seeing what is wrong with this picture of John Mahama. A good parent sitting with the child will automatically put the arm round the child . It's something that comes naturally

• Atta Kyea 7 years ago

John Mahama is a good man!!!

Take a vote on this forum..

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

The streets in ghana are soon going to be occupied by super madmen and women as 8 years old kids can't even be spared politically. I wonder why some ghanaians decorate themselves with christianity when they are ever ready to ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Am not surprise at all, because she doesn't know what is going on.

• BI NI OBI 7 years ago

Who is the mother of this 8-year old ???

• Manchester 7 years ago

Sorry Kid, your father happens to be incompetent

• Sam 7 years ago

Let's leave the little innocent girl alone. is very child's dream to have his or her dad go top in life. I accept the fact that she is young and prez Mahama should not involve the little girl in politics. God bless you little ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Because the father is pocketing the money meant for those little poor kids. And that is why it will be difficult for her to receive blessings from God ,enjoying money meant for poor kids is not blessing.

• AGRIC MAN 7 years ago

Infact Blacks are jealous paaa if it were to be you,you would've blown all horns for everyone to hear.Devils leave the man alone JM toaso

• Amidini 7 years ago

Well done Farida, your dream will come through

• More 7 years ago

U.father.is..criminal.thief.and.useless.Dangerous.he.is.a.killer.ask.u.father.who.kill.president.Ata.mills.ask.u.father.why.president.Ata mills.die ask.u.father.the.criminal.God.punish.John.mahama

• merlin 7 years ago

HELLO, ARE YOU INTERESTED IN RUNNING A PERSONAL HOME BASE BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY THAT CAN EARN YOU OVER 200GHC DAILY WITH JUST THE USE OF YOUR MOBILE PHONE OR ANY INTERNET DEVICE AND GET PAID THROUGH MOBILE MONEY NO MATTER WHE ...

• More grease to nija army mr Bihari 7 years ago

How old is lordina mahama? Cos the girl is 8yrs and what age did she gave birth to this chubby little girl ? Assuming lordina is 55yrs now then she gave birth to the little girl at the age of 47yrs oo

• rockson owusu ansah 7 years ago

who should continue, so do u want this fraudster to continue again.I think his daughter is deceiving his father mahama.

• U NOE-UCC 7 years ago

so who cares. ur father is rather comin to die

• OMANBA PA 7 years ago

This all is propaganda and it's not going to work for this time around and stop lying shame to your tweets and your self

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Fuck you and your wicked corrupt dad.

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

FARIDA, AKWADAA NA WODE, WO,WOMAAME NE WOPAPA NKOAA NTUMI NTENA GHANA KESE YI MU. SE OTOASO A NNIPA NYINAA BEWUWU AFIRI OMAN NO MU.I PRAY THAT YOU TAKE A DIFFERENT DIRECTION FROM THAT OF YOUR DAD, YOU ARE INNOCENT CHILD, DABI ...

• nym 7 years ago

aah, the president must stop this farida thing nd think of the youth battling with job. everyday farida

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Cheap man!

• Ernest 7 years ago

The commonest word on ghanaweb is 'thieves'. I think all those who post on the are thieves.

• Abukson. 7 years ago

Lovely Farida, good girl. GOD will make it happen,not for man but TO HIS GLORY.
    GOD BLESS GHANA and GOD BESS you.

• shakamora 7 years ago

you are not suffering like other children whose their parents even cant pay their fees at sch studing under trees you havent seen anything ur motherfucker father paying huge amt for ur sch fees ur fucking father using tax pay ...

• sena hohoe 7 years ago

This man is useless you have 60 you still produce babies because you choping ghana money anyway you fuck without condom you can be ghana president anymore I am sorry fuck

• Blessing 7 years ago

Allah Is With You Farida

• p j 7 years ago

Hrrrr firi ho ko with ur dady.u don't no ur dad is a armrubber he is looting Ghana money aaaa WO mahu NEA wope u want better live uhh we will all suffere

• Baba 7 years ago

What is this confusion about (his) instead of
    her

• Sikanhyira 7 years ago

Like he mahama said earlier,no matter how hard u try for this asshole asantes if u r not frm their tribe they will never appreciate ya effort.Any way Ghanains are not ready to elect any chimpanzeee as their president,We dont ...

• Tex 7 years ago

day dreamers with shallow thinking mind.How could a 8 year old child decide for you.You are kidding.

• Concerned 7 years ago

Every privileged child can say that you would grow up one day to know your father has a thief.

• PEEVED 7 years ago

Farida is a girl and the article uses the wrong possessive form throughout

• 2nd Angel 7 years ago

And we shall suffer from his mal -administration and corruption while you go to sleep in perfect peace.

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

We are not buying into this propaganda this time, whether toaso or what ever we will vote John Mahama and the foolish NDC out

• Eric ababio 7 years ago

This is good stuff

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

NDC STOLEN AT N.AMREICA.ABOA BA,AND SPEW UR NONSENSE KWASEA BI YEM BA.

• Davidson 7 years ago

I am moved by the encouragement by this small girl. God is in control

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

8 YEAR OLD WAT DO U KNOW UR MOTHER
    HAS STOLEN MILLIONS OF PEOPLE'S SAVINGS AT NKRUNSA BA.UR PARENTS HAVE CREATED MORE ORPHANAGE THAN
    HIV THE KILLER EPIDEMIC.WOSE NTUA NE NKWASEA SEM NO SO. MMOA MMA

• Akua serwaah 7 years ago

Look ,look at this little girl your flattering words is door mat in the sight of Ghanaians your fathers days are numbered simply because he has been a waste for all these years. Little girl dont worry Nana Addo is our next P ...

• Sikanhyira 7 years ago

Asshole pussy,Nana addo is u and who next prez??Kwasia suu

• Schwarz@45 7 years ago

POLITICS IS THE FOOLISHNESS OF THE MAJORITY BUT ENJOYMENT OF A FEW!!!!!
    DAM YOU....

• Raw 7 years ago

You cannot write an article to the world with such a BOLD mistakes.

• nana 7 years ago

Why won't she says dady thief toaso, if at this age he is stealing to land properties in her name at Dubai; Shanghai, Tokyo bole and even under the sea.

• Teiko 7 years ago

I really blame Ghanaweb for giving us such Garbage to read. An 8yr old??? what does she know?? she can idolise her father but please give us a break!!! Does nothing for the Nation. We are not Stupid!!!

• Emelia Agbetor 7 years ago

hahaha Which God is making this corrupt NDC People come to second term tweaa

Farida and his incompetent Father are all dreaming .....

• Hugo 7 years ago

What does this little one know. She is living good so why not.

• GH 7 years ago

is she a daughter of Mrs. Lordina Dramani Mahama or... compare her age

• Liz Toronto 7 years ago

He had her when ne was 50 lol

• Emmanuel Chapman. 7 years ago

With whom did he have this little girl. Immoral man like this. He doesn't even know the number of children he has. The last time I heard he has 11 children with six women. No wonder the country is retrogressing.

• Oduro Attah ,Westfield, East London 7 years ago

Which of d wives got this little one. I know for sure not Lordina .how many kids Mahama got & with how many women? ???
    Mahama & women nawaaoo! !!!!!!

• Lucky Yaa 7 years ago

Any reasonable human being will not insult the small Girl and the father. Learn how to respect elderly, Any one who insult the president one day the same insult will visit your parents. Wise up????????

• nAmE@# 7 years ago

How can you claim to be a writer and keep repeating "his" for a girl? Didn't this guy complete basic school?

• NANA 7 years ago

YOUR EXCELLENCY,PLEASE DON'T INVOLVE THE LITTLE ONE IN YOUR CAMPAIGN.

• JM WILL LOSE 7 years ago

Oh God will make a lot of things happen in this 2016 elections. The child whose mother, whose father died in the fire and flood disaster at Circle has also prayed for God to make Mahama go and God has said he will make it hap ...

• Kee 7 years ago

Corrupt and stealers people and party.

• Yaa 7 years ago

They are the only people around you that you can trust, President John Drossmani Mahama. Find some more eight year olds to talk to. You will have the kind of conversation you can understand and deal with.

• KTZ 7 years ago

What do you expect her to say?

• Liz Toronto 7 years ago

This is not an eight year old handwriting

• BBC CORRESPONDENT 7 years ago

what nonsense!! Ghanaians and jounalists are like the "two stupid dogs"

• Kojo 7 years ago

Not a fan of JM but love this !!!

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

JDM SIFOM.DED GOAT SIFOM .NANA AKUFFU ADDO ALL THE WAY.

• balosky® 7 years ago

i wish i could have a brave child like this

• asem 7 years ago

I don't blame you, ask your father if the rest of the children in Ghana are living a comfortable life as you and your other siblings? these are parents whose taxes are been used to pay your father

• d n george 7 years ago

ur fada stole our moni n u re happy.

• Asuoso Asem 7 years ago

Idiot your happy because your father is president but as professional teacher like me can't pay my children school fees.the same thing will happen to you in future

• Amega 7 years ago

Who is the mother of this girl? Just asking.