You are here: HomeNews2016 08 22Article 464383

Video: Bishop Obinim replies Counselor Lutterodt

Read Comments Comments (44)

• dan 7 years ago

Insulting is now legal.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS SENSELESSLY SET FREE THE 3 VIOLENT CRIMINALS OF NDC WHO THREATENED TO RAPE AND KILL OUR NOBLE WOMEN SO OYE LITHUR AND CO SHOULD STOP DISTURBING THIS OBINIM MAN.

• Osei 7 years ago

Hmmm.only God can judge.

• YUSSIF 7 years ago

Obinim, are you still called yourself pastor?

• michael 7 years ago

Are you still called your self indeed

• Pap 7 years ago

Osofo bastard!!

• KIN DII 7 years ago

PAP or wat Eva u call urseff, mind ur speech on hw u talk to people even u av not seen dem bi4.kwasia sem, aimless entity, stupid fool.,n finally u ar rada basted.

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

YOU JUST SHUT UP INSTEAD OF YOUR INSULTS. OBINIM SHOULD HAVE BEEN CRUCIFIED WHEN HE SLEPT WITH HIS JUNIOR' PASTORS WIFE FUCK THAT BLEACHED FAKE PASTOR . IT'S ONLY IN GHANA THAT THIS CROOKED OBINIM AND OTHER FAKE CORRUPT T ...

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

MEANT RIPOFF

• michael 7 years ago

Judgement is for God to decide so fuck off

• Enoch 7 years ago

Pls people of Ghana , living in democracy have really permitted u to speak ur minds but u should mind the way u judge others. Do u understand the word BASTARD ? Mind your speeches.

May God have mercy on this poor soul,by calling the man of God a bastard.

• monkeytail 7 years ago

Man of GOD only a brainwash idiot will say that.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Angel?

• Joys 7 years ago

Mahama is a winner.

• Adams 7 years ago

I jst don't understand why plp share their view or critise with insults. They turn to insult whoever shares his/her view on issues which they are not comfortable with especially political. Its soo shame. Plp go to the extent ...

• odeneho 7 years ago

wrong headline....poor journalism killing ghana

• Bagons 7 years ago

Yes I back u. Different tins all together.

• Sinclaer 7 years ago

HE PARDON CRIMINALS THAT MADE DEATH THREAT ON THE AIR AGAINST OUR JUDGES
    IS MAHAMA A TOTAL DUMMEY MOST OF GHANA SAY YES

• Sam 7 years ago

leave the man to do god work o

• Rapcyblee 7 years ago

No real man of Fod will do things this man is doing.sometimes we are blindfolded by fake pastors ...some of these pastors of late are just coming to enrich themselves that's it..to me obinim is not a pastor ..he should be car ...

• Rapcyblee 7 years ago

Sorry I meant real man of God

• peace 7 years ago

Genesis did not talk about Joseph and Mary

• gari 7 years ago

Fake pastor call obinim is an idiot

• Odo 7 years ago

Bishop well done I wish u send them back to the church premises again and give them more lashes, they (kids) wanted to disgrace you but with God all things are possible.

• OBINIM u are FAKE 7 years ago

YOU ARE FAKE OBINIM. IN THE NAME OF GOD ALMIGHTY WE ALSO KNOW THAT YOU ARE FAKE. THE DEVIL IS IN YOU. AGAIN YOU ARE FAKE. WE ALSO KNOW THAT YOU ARE USING THE DEVIL IN YOU TO DECEIVE GOD FEARING PEOPLE. GUESS WHAT? YOUR TIME W ...

• Jack 7 years ago

We are all sinners because we came from Adam and Eve. We can only strive to do a right thing but can never be perfect. I am not saying that I am supporting those teenagers behavior but I won't support neither for beating up ...

• Aj 7 years ago

Well, I seem to appreciate the bit concerning him shouting at florence. I mean Ghanaians should leave the dude alone... Meerhn.

• Banger 7 years ago

He did the right thing.if the girl would hav died if the abotion went thru it would hav been the same people talkin shit that he used the girl for rituals and etc.yall need to leav him alone serioislly.what if he is really a ...

• OBINIM u are FAKE 7 years ago

MAYBE HE IS THE ONE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE PREGNANCY. HOW ABOUT THAT? ANYWAY THINK ABOUT THAT.

• Ras Tinns 7 years ago

Wat ever be the case obinim u have no right to do dat
    Are u responsible for the pregnancy or its your responsibility to take care
    If so even u still don't have the gaurds to do so
    Will you do the same if any among the two ...

• Robot 7 years ago

Insulting Man of God bcos he flogg two teenagers engaged in fornication and try to commit abortion. Imagine what will be done to her in the days when Christ was not born. Remember what God did to people with unthinkable sin

Fake ass pastor

• Espidiosila 7 years ago

Obinim stop disgracing yourself in public.....Dis clearly shows you love the ladie..Stop disgracing yourself (so called man of God)

• Magine 7 years ago

people talk any how at anytime, u just call ur president corrurpt Mahama, this means that u do not even respect your home town chief.

• Leslie 7 years ago

I will say this, please man of God inform ur camera man that when ever u are in the spirit he should not show what ever happens on air . Something's are for keeps not to be seen by all...

• augustine dankwah 7 years ago

asem oo dis bishop

• Oboy Prince 4ever 7 years ago

is good for bishop to sure teach them the right way
    yes you are real man of god, am from kumasi

• Bagons 7 years ago

The writer of dis article should move back n do more research bcos dis is very very poor journalism. Abaaaaaaaa Ghana where ar we going. So jounaliest too lair. Abaaaaaaaa. Next time acquracy. Ok

• Mr ibo 7 years ago

MAY GOD FORGIVE YOU OBINIM YOU DISGRACE THE NAME OF YOUR GOD'S YOU WORSHIP HE SHOULD BE JALD FOR LIFE MURDERA

• abenaa Owusuah 7 years ago

obinim is not real pastor

• Mike 7 years ago

Why is this mam always in trouble?

• monique 7 years ago

hahaha eeeeiiiii ghana ayede hweeee, any way ghanaians please check your grammer(s) because some of you it seems you never been to school. please check yourself and think of where you will be when you die. we are all stranger ...

• Sheila Abroso 7 years ago

God forgive you for calling a man of God a bastard