You are here: HomeNews2016 08 22Article 464311

Bawumia’s “lies” expose NPP’s hatred for Voltarians - NDC

Read Comments Comments (130)

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Nana Addo had morbid hatred for Voltarians and Northerners. See how he treated Afoko! Bawumia is only acting to please Nana.

• KANAWU 7 years ago

DIVISIVE POLITICS TO MAKE MONEY OUT OF THE SUFFERING GHANAIANS WON'T HELP ALL OF US. LET "GHANA" BE FIRST BEFORE ANY TRIBE, RELIGION OR ETHNICITY. WE WANT TO KNOW WHICH PARTY CAN DEVELOP GHANA AS WHOLE. GHANA IS ALL THAT WE'V ...

• Kweku Nketia-Boadu 7 years ago

DEAR KANAWU, YOU WOULD NEED TO ADMIT THE TRUTH NOW OR NEVER AT ALL... THESE THINGS MANIFEST IN BROAD DAY LIGHT AND WHEN SPOKEN ABOUT, YOU GUYS START SHOUTING 'DIVISIVE POLITICS' AND THE LIKE. WE WANT TO HEAR YOU TELL THE HYP ...

• YB 7 years ago

The truth is that, nobody hates Voltarians. This is politics and if you can reduce the numerical strength of your opponents stronghold, the higher your chances. It is common belief (whether true or not) that many people from ...

• NORTHERN GHANA 7 years ago

This is never going to help ndc retain the seat..Voltarians are wise now and fed-up with you lies and deceit...trying to create confusion between voltarians and npp is never going to work since voltarians are going to vote ma ...

• facts 7 years ago

Let Koku Anidaho leave the pretenses, he knows whatever Bawumiah have said is always on facts. He can never win any case against Bawumiah. The NDC/EC admitted that the registered NHIS voters were more than 7m (ie more than ha ...

Author:- NORTHERN GHANA .....
    This is never going to help ndc retain the seat..Voltarians are wise now and fed-up with you lies and deceit...trying to create confusion between voltarians and npp is never going to work since ...

• Paul Gati 7 years ago

Where KOku is going is very evil. If we get another idiot like him from Ashantis the the rot will start

• AHA--- 7 years ago

Mr YB, YOU may not habour hatred for Ewes, but there are people in Ghana of mostly Akan extraction that do. It is just a fact- that Asantes feel Ghana belongs to them and they MUST always rule. Sadly for them, the Ewes have e ...

• JOYRIDE 7 years ago

All what this stupid guy thinks is creating Imaginary hatred towards Ewes. Koku, do you you love everybody in Ghana? You are too stupid and divisive. Get rid of this trokosi and voodoo worshiper from NDC.He doesn't help NDC.

• AKRANTIE-BINI EATER 7 years ago

Stop eating this AKRANTIE-BINI. Your head is full of `ÀKANTIE-BINI` See what you are now writing. Makes no sense.

• YB 7 years ago

Mr AHA, you are very wrong. At least the facts on the ground do not suggest hatred from Asantes against any tribe. I'm half Asante and I can tell you in all honesty that the average Asante does not hate any tribe, much less E ...

• Jams 7 years ago

That is good. There is nothing wrong helping my people. If you like let ur people die without helping them

• AYARMA . 7 years ago

MR BOADU,DID EC ACCEPT THE FIRST BATCH OF NAMES BAWUMIA BROUGHT FORTH?.IF NOT WHY SHOULD BAWUMIA WASTE HIS TIME FOR THE REMAINING?.KOKU ANYIDOHO IS JUST TALKING FROM HIS BIG STOMACH,WHAT HE IS DOING IS TRIBAL POLITICS.HE IS H ...

• Larbi 7 years ago

So Koku thinks he is the only Wiseman in Ghana.if Bawumia said there 76,000 foreigners in our register was he referring to voltarians? Koku, this mischief does not make you a Wiseman.

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

Before Rawlings became the president of Ghana, most of the enterprises were owned by Akans like Fantes, Sefwis, Kwahus, Nzemas, Wassaws, Bonos, Akyems and Asantes, while few were owned by Ewes. As soon as PNDC came to power, ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Aponkye the Goat at his best.

• John 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaa tribalism won't work this time around everybody including Ewes are suffering from the mismanagement of Mahama govt.Most Ewe carpenters & masons cannot get jobs to do bcos of high interest rates on loans.

Stupidman,,dont cry for we ewes ,,we have always been hard workers,,not capitalists.We have never been rich,,neither poor,and like the way we are.AMEWUGA awu ega

• YB 7 years ago

Are you implying that you will not vote on issues? And who is accusing you of been lazy or socialist or capitalist? It's like setting your own questions and marking your scripts.

There is nothing wrong in casting your ball ...

• double danger 7 years ago

Can any grown up come out and tell this these good for nothing bionics that on 17th July, 1956, a referendum brought Trans Volta Togoland to become part of Gold Coast, now Ghana, instead of Dahomeys Togoland, now Togo, and ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

OO! YOU HAVE NEVER BEEN RICH...THE MORE REASON WHY PEOPLE LIKE FIIFI KWETEY AND OKUDJETO ABLAKWA ARE STEALING LEFT AND RIGHT TO BECOME MILLIONAIRES
    OVERNIGHT.

• SUNSHINE 7 years ago

Will Ewes and for that matter Voltarians listen to this drug induced vitriolic from such an incompetent and ethnocentric hot bag like this crass buffoon; to allow themselves to be deceived once again by this worst than tribal ...

• SUNSHINE 7 years ago

In the scheme of things Ewes and for that matter indigenes of the much economic deprived areas suffer more in economic down turns compared to the well endowed and enterprising regions like Accra and Kumasi.

So if the Volta ...

• ADRO CHOPPER 7 years ago

Typical Asante thinking "We are rich,bla-bla-bla"
    I have news for you. Your WOMEN are all over the world, doing ASHAWO TOO-TOO jobs and FUCKING- basa=basa, left and right. They started during Sheghu Shagari's time in Nigeri ...

• SOJAH . 7 years ago

WHAT ABOUT MAAME AWORNA,GO TO HOLLAND AND SEE,YOU WILL COLLAPSE BECAUSE YOUR EYES CANNOT HOLD WHAT YOU WILL SEE. EVEN IN GERMANY I PIMPED TWO WOMEN FROM VOLTA REGION SO DON'T TALK RUBBISH.KOKU ANYIDOHO SHOULD SHUT HIS WIDE PR ...

Yes, how can I forget. I heard about you. You are another ADRO-CHOPPER selling your "TRUMU" buttocks to men there. What a disgrace. See what you are doing!!!! And always boasting `` We have money and resources in Ashanti Regi ...

• HARDER@'89... 7 years ago

HE speaks his minds like no other...u may choose to call n insult others but Ewes choose to be who we are ..u cant change us n cannot wish u change us through insults n name calling bcos something call npp or nana addo wants ...

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

Here are some social interventions of the NDC which obviously has made life comfortable.

Introduction of YOUTHS IN DRIVING where Taxi ???? are given to youths at subsidised prices to work and pay over 2yrs
    Introduction of ...

• Kwabena Asamoah 7 years ago

Tweeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaa. Don't you even feel ashamed to mention this. We're talking serious matters like competing against world economies and your talking about tricycle.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Ironically Dr. Bawumia himself is married to Fulani, notorious Abu Ramadan's sister. You can see why the government could not resolve the issue with Agogo residents.

The NPP has long demonstrated a level of hate for the people of the VOLTA region, and this became very open in their recent attacks on the region.

Starting from the voter register from that part of the country and now, fig ...

• Ruthan 7 years ago

Why not secede if you think you're part of Ghana?Stupid girl are you paid to fool?

• Kay 7 years ago

Fa Wo gyimiiiii fre h). Obaa boneeeee

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

Before Rawlings became the president of Ghana, most of the enterprises were owned by Akans like Fantes, Sefwis, Kwahus, Nzemas, Wassaws, Bonos, Akyems and Asantes, while few were owned by Ewes. As soon as PNDC came to power ...

• Sola Gh 7 years ago

See ndc dirty politics, Ghanaians are wise to vote for you but the reason for this divisive politics is that you are afraid some top officials your party will be jailed under Naa-led administration for stealing taxpayers mon ...

This fat pig buffoon must understand that this infantile type of attacks yield no results. Bawumia presented a list that the EC was to investigate. The EC came out to say they were unable to investigate because they had not a ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Joe you are making too much sense here, in fact I love to read this comment of yours, well done Bro.

This is where the NPP has failed from the onset and will certainly not achieved anything out of their diabolic plans.

If Bawumia has not the fact available he had no right to have made that public.

The NPP is just diabo ...

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

So according to what you've posted, anybody can just plot any lie, shoot it out there for it to be investigated
    And you think is something great to do and also morally right?
    You seem more demented than the alleged "Foooo ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHU IS MAKING LOUD AND EMPTY NOISES ALL OVER WHILE FAILING TO PRODUCE EVIDENCE THOSE PICTURES BAWUMIA TENDERED ARE INDEED RIGHTFUL GHANAIAN CITIZENS. THEY HAVE ALL ABSCONDED TO TOGO AND BENIN SO SHUT UP KOKU

• THE REAL DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WHY ARE YOU STEALING MY NAME? I AM THE REAL DR TRUTH

• Alhaji Labaran Zakari 7 years ago

You see how stupid some people can be, how do you call a person like you a goat. I am not surprised you are from a tradition that have no respect for any one that has a different view. Infact it's rather unfortunate

• Oh Jah 7 years ago

Oh k.Anyidaho preach Peace and Unity but not "Division and Tribalism.Ghana needs development not politics of insults based on tribal line.

• Posca 7 years ago

Kojo Anidoho is from Togo so nobody should respond to his provocations.he is stupid fool and an idiot

• KK. 7 years ago

There u go. All Voltarians are Togolese. U fool paaaa.

• TK 7 years ago

Listen to NDC well and you will hear at least one of these:
    -Election petition cost the country
    -Anti-voltarianism with NPP
    -I am from the North like you
    -Nana is violent
    -Nana is short
    -They cant do it...
    -We are alre ...

• bobo 7 years ago

Charlie loosing election is not easy oooo. You can see it sterring at you like kakai.

• GENO MARAIS 7 years ago

Attacking Bawumia vehemently is a loosing strategy. Everyone knows that NDC are scared of BAWUMIA`S POPULARITY AND PROFILE.

• katsekpor 7 years ago

Fonye You claim to belong to a democratic party. if true then STOP the ballistic and shallow minded noise. We are all watching what have you contributed to the people of weta.
    Voltarians are going to vote on issues, tell us ...

Changing is already happening and that is what the NDC has proved all these three years.

With regards to what the party has done for the region, a lot can be spoken of.

1) The first University within region.

2) The r ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Good that you are saying Volta has benefited from NPP.

• AZIZ - LONDON HEATHROW 7 years ago

Koku wen are you going to stop tribalism and do real politics,you've been this in all ur political career why

• Azundago Wahab 7 years ago

Bawumia is nw afraid to talk, with number of weeks nw, we dont hear frm him anymore, Bawumia! !! Dnt run out of Ghana, they will not jail u, idiot

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Don't try and divide Ghanaians for politics sake ... it's not true ...

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

Nana Addo is just equal as the late Professor Adu Boahen who once secret told his party members that, Voltarian will get a visa to cross the Akosombo bridge to Accra and ever since, the people from the Volta Region knew they ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Think and write like the other intellectuals in the USA, you can do better than this petty needless tribalism. Let those ndc serial callers with small minds do such useless propaganda instead of you who claim to be in Americ ...

• YB 7 years ago

Thank you Aikins. Sometimes I pity these part-time clowns. They lack self belief and confidence and it's always manifested in their comments. I sincerely don't think they really believe the nonsense that somebody hates them, ...

• AKRANTIE-BINI-EATER 7 years ago

Go and preach to Ken Agyapong,Osarfo Marfo, Akufo addo first,you RAT SHIT EATER.

• YB 7 years ago

I don't have to preach to them because they have been roundly condemned for their stupid comments. Try to broaden your horizon. Extend your tentacles, open up to the world and be more civilized. There is no virtue in playing ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

He ain't there bruv

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

Its about time you talk about Ghana not everyday
    volta volta volta ,,, Koku are you for only volta?
    INFACT KOKU YOU DONT KNOW ANYTHING
    ABOUT POLITICS, ,,,,,volta region is not TOGO,,,,, BAWUMIA commented about TOGO not EW ...

• NO NONSENSE 7 years ago

You are no EWE. Non Ewes of Akan descent faking Ewe names make big spelling mistakes in the write-ups that an Ewe will NEVER make. I will not tell you what it is, go figure.
    Get the FUCK OUTTA here KWIK-KWIK, THIEFMAN!!!

• kofi adu 7 years ago

people from volta are introvert.victor owusu said it.yes he did.

• YB 7 years ago

Mahama recently said Asantes were ungrateful. Does it mean every Asante should hate the NDC now and forever? I don't think you really care about what the late Victor Owusu said, because if you did, the you are more backward a ...

• kofi adu 7 years ago

yes,there were no apologies.meaning he was for real and he said it. I said it.

• kofi adu 7 years ago

yes,there were no apologies.meaning he was for real and he said it. I said it.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Koku just wants to catch the eyes of mahama because he's been relegated in the background . Poor soul.Busy for nothing.

• big brother 7 years ago

koku Anyidaho you Togolese insulting ghanaians all the time you must becareful donkey like you after dec 2016 we will deport you fool

• Kk 7 years ago

Your failures and now you are resulting to tribalism but hey this time the suffering voltarians are not interested. If anything,is you who takes your people's as fools but they are better than you and the so called ndc nation ...

Koko Anyidaho must be ignored by Ghanaians he is a fool and a divisive racist thwart.

• junior 7 years ago

BONCAS

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

This bigot of a man is so tribalistic it's troubling. Bawumia NEVER lies! Over 5000 "aliens" have been challenged in Volta alone. It was the residents who said they did not exist. What is this buulu talking about?

Your brain is FUCKED-UP with SHIT from that RAT-SHIT you have been eating, you RAT-SHIT-EATER.

The NPP will continue to lie but lies will at the end of the Day not win them political power they have become so much desperate for.

Fighting the people of the VOLTA REGION is another failed plan of the NPP.

Bawumia ba ...

Shut up KoKoon, empty vessel make the most noise.NDC has neglected Ashanti region, the region is surviving becos of their ingenuity and enterpresing and hard working.

• Agblega 7 years ago

If nothing can be done for you to use your brains and Koku Anyidoho and the likes are your spokesmen and leaders, so be it. Enough is enough, you can take your NDC sheepishly

• little 7 years ago

Aponkye or whatever you called yourself plse speak for yourself because Nana Addo does not hate voltarians or Northerns. Afoko is my brother and he did not say Nana Addo hate him. Ghanaians are tired of this your cheap prop ...

• NANA OKUMKRAA AKA TERMINATOR 7 years ago

Clearly Koku Anyidoho needs a platform to polish his flair and talent for comedy.
    I am more convinced Voltarians were expecting him to call the BNI to come and haul Johnson Asiedu Nketia off, and prepare him for the cooler a ...

• GHANA MAN 7 years ago

KUKO TRIBALISM IS TOOOOOOOOO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

NDC ARE ALWAYS PROMOTING TRIBAL HATRED! WHY? YOU ARE INDEED A TRULY EVIL PARTY AND GHANA DOES NOT NEED YOU OR YOUR CORRUPT MAHAMA.

• Jo 7 years ago

And u claim Nana is a short man. Look @ your wee mouth and belly. You can tickle your self and fool your people who cares.

• Eric Kwame Agyei 7 years ago

In fact this Koku Anyidohu man can talk, Aba.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The NPP and Serial Loser Akufo-Addo built a road in Togo to transport Togolese into Ghana to register to vote in Ghana's December elections.

• Apostle 7 years ago

GOD SAVE GHANA.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Really, the NPP and Mr. Dr. Pinksheet Bawumia got it very, very wrong.

• Amega 7 years ago

It is very strange this Koku Anyidohu bloke cannot see he is being stupid. Aren't there sensible brains in his house to alert him!!! Very in-ward looking. Ghanaians have gone beyond this.

• YAO AMENUDZI 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho this you gymnastics disdplay has really failed and l challenge we shall this time vote for the NPP since we are getting tied and really tied of your lies to us.
    Why is NDC so much insensitive to the the hardshi ...

Another RAT-SHIT Eater pretending to be Ewe. Tweaa.

• KING 7 years ago

THIS BULL MUST BE CAGED FOR PEACE TO REIGN

• NO NONSENSE 7 years ago

What is stopping you from caging him? Why cant you do it yourself if you have the balls?

• junior 7 years ago

RACIST FOOLISH MAN--YOUR HATRED FOR NANA ADDO WILL AMOUNT TO ZERO ..FOOLISH MAN

RAT-SHIT-HEAD. Stop talking Shit.You have eaten too much RAT SHIT.Now come here and talk shit. Even cats and dogs dont eat RAT SHIT. Tweaaa!!!

• Eddie 7 years ago

Cheap politics Mr.Anyidoho. This way is bring nobody forward.
    Rethink through,lead by example. Don`t confuse them..."

617 bed University of Ghana Teaching. Hospital, 420 Ridge Hospital, 386 Bolgatanga Hospital, 250 bed Ashanti regional hospital at Sewu-Kumasi. The 500 bed military hospital project in Kumasi. (Institutional Hospital), 104 bed ...

• Eddie 7 years ago

Under huge borrowing with high interes

• IDDRISU YAKUBU 7 years ago

FAT BOY KOKU, WHY DON'T YOU ALSO TELL THE VOLTARIANS, AND IN GENERAL, GHANAIANS WHAT DR. AGAMA, WHO WAS A VOLTARIAN SAID ABOUT DR.BUSIA'S U.P PARTY ON THE FLOOR OF PARLIAMENT BEFORE VICTOR OWUSU TALKED ABOUT INWARD - LOOKING? ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

It's important to note that "honesty is the best policy".We must remember that Bawumia went to the Supreme court after the 2012 presidential élections.He claimed that the élections was fraud,the EC rigged the élections for ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THIS FAT TROKOSI SLAVE BY NAME KOKU ANYIDOHO WILL NEVER BE WISE. IT MAKES NO SENSE TO LINK BAWUMIA TO THAT "EWES BEING INWARD LOOKING" CLICHE. THE TRUE FACT IS THAT EWES HAVE NEVER LIKED AKANS FOR A VERY LONG TIME, AND RECENT ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO SHOULD GET IT INTO HIS BIG HEAD THAT PROFESSOR KOFI AWORNOR WROTE A WHOLE BOOK TO CASTICATE ASANTES BUT........MMMMMM......PLEASE KOKU , CHANGE YOUR TACTICS OF TRABALISTIC POLITICS. WE ARE AWARE OF THE NUMBER OF ...

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

Do Koku Anyidoho reason at all? The most useless ever I have come across. No no no, w'agyimi paa...

• We Shall See 7 years ago

After calling us Togolese, the NPP is on its knees begging us to vote for them. We shall see.

• YB 7 years ago

You don't do anybody favour by voting wisely. Voting is your right to choose a leader t can help improve your lot so nobody has to beg you. Put your thnking cap on, please.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

This idiot Koku Anyidoho is the most dishonest and manipulative person ashore apuuuu

• truth 7 years ago

Atta Mills Ghost is hunting this drug addict

• Vicent Jasikan 7 years ago

Tell E C to delete lpls who from Togo for the registration, not Npp stronghold

• Kojo@ 7 years ago

Far away from Ghana, once I read what so called bawamia's statement I knew and saw his anti volta hatreds. This bawumai is not all that smart politician. Numbers win elections. If you choose to insult or hate a section of the ...

• bobo 7 years ago

wHEN LOOSING ELECTION IS IMMINENT YOU GO WILD....KOKU ABODAM AFA NETRIM KEKE

• EDEM 7 years ago

stop the propaganda my fellow voltarians please be wise .enough of ndc taking us for granted 'enyo'

• don king 7 years ago

How can a liar like bawumia become a vice president of ghana l understand he left for the rio olympics for winning the blatant lies gold medal shame unto you and your losing npp

• junior 7 years ago

BAWUFOOOOOOOOOBIA..NDC IS SHITTING IN THEIR AYIDOHU PANTS ..FARTING BIGGIE .

• Jobu 7 years ago

this foolish guy must stop the hatred.

• K. Boateng( Zurich) 7 years ago

Loki anyidoho let Ghanaians know if you are really a Ghanaian. You are a disgrace to Ghana politics

I know you, you are ADRO-CHOPPER, you are also a disgrace to Ghana for CHOPPING ADRO with fake stories about Ghana.

what is the difference between criticizing and insulting back to an article or a comment.funny comments brought out by party supporters. Ghana politics as dirtier and stupid as the country.#Ghana Politics just got bad#MERCY L ...

• Frank 7 years ago

You rather hate Voltarians! Are they not Ghanaians? It is only you who always wants to fan tribal sentiments. Ghanaians are smarter than you. Stop it my brother!

• Jay+++++++++++++London 7 years ago

NDC HAS DIVIDED THE TASKS FOR ITS MEMBERS AND ANYIDOHO SEEMS TO HAVE BEEN GIVEN THE TRIBALISM TASK.

THE NDC SEEM TO THINK THAT THE ONLY THING THAT THE PEOPLE OF VOLTA REGION CARE ABOUT IS TRIBALISM.

THE NDC DON'T TREAT ...

• HARDER@'89... 7 years ago

A VERY BIG UP to U, TORGBUI KOKU for ya bold stance against this sickening n nauseating madness n lunacy of these psychopaths n tribal bigots from the Npp...!!! FIRE bURN them all....
    but the proverbial doG as they are, th ...

I thought you said you were going to sue dr Bawumia.What are you waiting for?
    General elections in any country around the globe are meant for citizens of the country.
    Nothing can make you Anyidoho stop talking meaninglessl ...

• Osebo 7 years ago

Koku you have a personal fixation bothering on animus for Bawumia. Are your internal pollings telling you something unsettling? Keep it up and tomorrow may never come!

• Kamil 7 years ago

Why anyondahu or what ever the name is .you forget to go court for this your yawa mouth. Go to court don't make that foolish things again

• gh 7 years ago

Buffoon!

• EFO PEE 7 years ago

I AM AN EWE AND NPP DOES NOT HATE ME. SO WHAT IS NDC SAYING. DESPERATION BE THIS.

• NANA KOFI ASANTE 7 years ago

I am Asante, and I can tell you NPP hates Ewes. I know it.

• Oppong Manu 7 years ago

Well done VOLTARIANS. Am not one of you but never accepted what Bawunia and his NPP were doing. My candid opinion is sue his to provide the other 90% in the volta region and the other regions.

• Sundiata 7 years ago

Look at them them,hands around each others throat, trying to choke each in the name of this wicked and corrupted winner take all system of government. NPP and NDC sucks !!When are we gonna get our peace in federation, after a ...

• Sundiata 7 years ago

Who is forcing us to run our country on that dead system of government, of course it is these create,loot and share gangs of NPP and NDC at the fore front!!

• KK. 7 years ago

Truth stands. NPP dislikes Voltarians. Akosombo bridge became a death trap until NDC came bk to power. Hmmmmm. Whn Ashantes vote for NPP they are not inward looking but whn Voltarians do for NDC they are inward looking.

• Kee 7 years ago

The Kuffour govt closed and fixed the Adomi Bridge, Ndc neglected to do the maintenance work until it became a death trap. May be you weren't born then.

• Yaw Berko 7 years ago

KOKU SHOULD KNOW THAT NOT ALL VOLTARIANS ARE EWES.MAJORITY OF NORTHERN VOLTARIANS ARE AKANS AND KOKU SHOULD NOT PRETEND TO BE SPEAKING FOR ALL VOLTARIANS. WE ARE PROUD AKANS IN THE VOLTA REGIONS AND HAVE OUR ROOTS IN THE UP ...