You are here: HomeNews2016 08 19Article 463723

Opposition can only unseat Mahama with realistic manifesto – Dele Momodu

Read Comments Comments (108)

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

..... Shine your eyes oooooooooohhhhh..... It's about your future.... Not Ndc nor NPP..... It's about your future plus the future of your kids..... .... Hahahaaa hahahaaa ide biiiiiii kekeeeeeee........ You are pathetic paaaa ...

• Me to You 7 years ago

Hmmm! The man has entrenched and established himself in Ghana ti a point where whatever he says is readily accepted as law. 3y3 asem ooo

• John 7 years ago

He is only provoking Ghanaians so that his nationality will be withdrawn when NPP comes to power.Nobody shd pay attention to him he is among those criminals who have destroyed Nigeria.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Ghanaians should pay attention to Chief Dele's advise. At as now the NPP can't release their manifesto why because there are no realistic projects left for them to accomplish than to say they will establish more factories in ...

• RICE WATER 7 years ago

PAY ATTENTION TO WHO ? DELE MOMODU? TWEEEEAAA!!!!! GHANA PAAA BE DIS? ANY CORRUPT PERSON CAN JUST WAKE UP AND SAY ANY RUBBISH AND PEOPLE WILL HAIL THEM. APPPPUUUUU WHO DELE MOMODU, I BEG MAKE WE HERE WORD.HAS THAT WOWAN STOP ...

• aikins 7 years ago

NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO has told us what he will do for Ghana when voted to power besides the hardship and the corruption is too much under mahama so with or without manifesto we will vote for him, Ghanaians don't eat ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Aside adding more regions to the already 10 regions what else has Nana Addo said, nothing...the man does not know his left from right. JM has improved every sector so there is nothing left for the NPP to use as campaign messa ...

Author:- K Mensah .....
    It is very clear that incompetent president Mahama has lost it
    Was he not the same person who was saying he had immensely developed the Western Region and that Nana Addo was sleeping when he Nana Ad ...

• Etwieba 7 years ago

Chief Dele one of the sycophants who propped and goaded Goodluck Jonathan to plunder Nigeria to extent that today, that country is considered as the most corrupt country on earth!
    With the demise of that regime, he has ta ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The man has a right to voice his opinions on Ghana politics just as your NPP's severely retarded false propaganda peddler Luna-Tic Kwasia Okoampa-Ahoofool. Luna-Tic Ahoofool is a US citizen, yet your NPP welcomes his daily ig ...

• OSEI TUTU 7 years ago

A TYPICAL EMPTY NPP'S RESPONSE TO WISDOM. INSULTS AND ABUSES INNUENDOS. DISPLAY F ARROGANCE AND IDIOTIC ATTITUDES

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

You absolutely don't know what you are saying. The man has seen what President Mahama has done. Dele Momodu has been Ghana for long and has witnessed several government administration in Ghana, so he knows what he is talking ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Chief Dele is evealing the truth to us and we need to think about it. Unless a realistic manifesto can unseat the ruling government which the NPP do not have because all the realistic projects and needs of the people have bee ...

NPP don't have a corrupt leader as Mahama and that makes a huge difference between the two parties.Mahama is too corrupt and Nana Addo is not corrupt.

• aikins 7 years ago

God bless you Bbb.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Very funny to think, what happened to the funds people donated to the party, that was diverted to Nana Addo's account. Nana Addo is more corrupt than any politician in the country.

• RICARDO 7 years ago

Dirty asshole, go and have a wash, clean your teeth before you speak about Ghana.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

This dele guy delights in corruption and thievery paaaaaaa..... No wonder Nigerians are dealing with BOKO HARAM because of government’s massive corruption.... Shine your eyes oooooooooohhhhh..... It's about your future.... ...

• GHANA MAN 7 years ago

PLEASE WHAT IS REALLY YOUR PROBLEM.IT MEANS YOU HAVE AN INTEREST.BE CAREFUL AND DO YOUR BUSINESS.AMEN

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

President Mahama has proven beyond that he is willing to take the nation to its highest destination. He said we shouldn't lose hope and focus when things are going bad but should help with one mind and hands till we transform ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Masa, mind your own country business!!

• sam 7 years ago

I thank God for your live for investing in Ghana. but pls allow Ghanaians to decide on who to vote for and stop your noise making. you are not the one to speak for Ghanaians. Keep all those thought to yourself.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

let us all look at the developmental projects of President Mahama and vote massively for him for more developmental projects. Out of these projects will derive our daily income and will open more job in the country.

• Jay 7 years ago

1. Several Judgement Debts and payments to Woyome
    2, GYEEDA,
    3. SADA
    4. SUBAH
    5. Former CHRAJ Boss
    6, BRAZIL - GATE,
    7, National Service Secretariat (NSS)
    8. $ 20m NDC HQ
    9, Ghana National Identification Card ...

• Kwabena Asante 7 years ago

This dele man have received bribe to praise John mahama

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Dele Momodu has is a man of substance and well respected in Africa. The man is only saying what he has seen, Kumasi Airport reconstruction, renovating of Takoradi Railways, Komenda Sugar Factory, Atuabo Gas deal, Power barges ...

• RICARDO 7 years ago

FUCKY WOMAN!

• Atuba 7 years ago

Another selfish idiot...keep ur advice to urself. Jm can rule for another 40yrs for all we care. Afterall the situation is already hopeless

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The situation is not useless; there is hope in the economy. we shouldn't look back but must look at what is ahead of us and its only President Mahama can take us there. 200 Community Schools, Accra Regional Hospital, Maritime ...

• DB 7 years ago

Fuck off with your nonsense. Anyone can borrow money and build infrastructure. Mahama has not done anything extraordinary. We need a leader who can think and use his brains to introduce and implement good policies to drive th ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President John Mahama is the only leader that has brought Ghana to the best state. Laying a firm foundation for a better tomorrow. Building 200 Community SHS in various districts and regions. Indeed JM is changing the our edu ...

• Jakes 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up go to your country and talk those nonsense if General Buhari,won Nana is going to win,also is simple as that stupid fool you are being paid by ndc to talk trash ready to go back to your country.

• Listo 7 years ago

This stupid alata man should leave us alone. He should go to Nigeria and put Goodluck back to the seat. Go to hell your drug money.

• Kofi Dagari 7 years ago

Can a Ghanaian go and meddle with Nigeria politics?This guy has taken Mahama as mumu like TB Joshua took Atta mills mumu, Dyjohns! !!!

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

But who is this stupid fool, an idiot who will not think about the complete mess in his hopeless country, nigeria, but is stupidly meddling in another country's political affairs. Crazy Idioooooooot! Paid idiot!

• GEORGE GYAMFI 7 years ago

SURPRISED AT YOUR RESPONSE? NO. KEEP ON CALLING HIM IDIOT WHILST IN ACTUAL FACT HE IS TALKING SENSE AND REALITY TO YOU. GHANAIANS HAVE BEEN SAYING SAME TO YOU, NPP. ONLY CONSTRUCTIVE AND VISIONARY ALTERNATIVES TO THE PRESIDEN ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Your insults won't change the facts of what Dele Momodu is saying. The NPP only wish evil for Ghana under John Mahama, but its obvious God is disappointing the NPP by working things better under John Mahama.

• Humble B. 7 years ago

Mahama is not good for Ghana and here is why:
    In a little over 7yrs. Mahama and the NDC have saddle Ghana with a national debt of well over 100 billion.
    Mahama's government has schemed to siphon Ghana's resources in the for ...

Stinker,go and have your bath.

• Araba Thompson 7 years ago

This man of a delle ids an irritant and mst be avoided.

• KWAME 7 years ago

WE BLESS ALL OPPOSITION PARTY'S IN GHANA FOR THEIR QUITE AND DESCENT POLITICS...WE LOVE PPP AND NPP AND NDP AND PNC AND ALL..

I'M FOR CHANGE ...HOPE IS OUR LORD.

MAY GOD BLESS NPP AND NANA ADDO

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Idiot Man dont try dictate to Ghanaians

• NIi 7 years ago

Oyiwa, I know the insults will flow. But they cannot turn into votes. Still JM Toaso!

Toaso to steal,toaso to rob Ghanaians,toaso for corruptions,toaso to create,loot and share.Mahama ya br3 Wo.go away you're too cheap and too ordinary to be our president.

• KWAME 7 years ago

ONLY THE WISE VOTE WISELY....AMEN

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Your unwise president has no more message apart from spewing Ghana's money to individuals. That is all that it left with mahama to do and his evil wife who has 4 people size bottoms is doing the same thing. She speaks English ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

When it comes to the matter of having any message for the country, the NPP and its clueless incompetent flagbearer Serial Loser Akufo-Addo are completely bankrupt.

And speaking of evil, the NPP has chosen to have as its fa ...

• ben 7 years ago

This is the man sponsoring Mahama to loot Ghanaians after winning the elections. Ghanaians should not mind this idiot from Nigeria.He is wanted by Buhari.

• Ray 7 years ago

This alata man is in Ghana for politics or for greener pasture? We don't need your help make Ghana move forward. The corruption and confusion in your Nigeria can't be compared to our dear Nation. Shut up and do the right t ...

• awudsum 7 years ago

Dele or whatever name you call yourself enough of your trash.Any sensible businesses Mogul will never behave this way.You are really unwise.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Ghanaians don't need any advice from 419 Nigerians. In the sense that they are too corrupt on this earth.

• Gbloedi 7 years ago

Lets forget about this Nigerian idiot

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The fools have twice defeated your "wise" NPP. The Ghanaian electorate will once again use its voting power to ensure that the so-called "wise" or "smart" NPP is handed a third defeat at the polls. Empty barrels indeed do mak ...

Is this man correct, how much of money did u correct, are u facing yhe same heat asGhanaians are facing, give us a break, and leave us, if Buhari can beat badluck Jonathan, then ur fruend is giing to loose.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

After the sermon was over, one member of the congregation had
    lingered after the other members had shook hands with the minister
    on their way out. The minister recognized the young man as one
    whom he had married a coup ...

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Don't mind that stupid man he is mumu

• Pressman 7 years ago

This scumbag must be ignored in poking his dirty noise in Ghana's affairs.

• fox 7 years ago

Dis Dele or wht Eva he calls himself wht is ur problem? Have u solve d problems in ur country wht kind of nonsense is dat.

• FRANK 7 years ago

Please l want Ghanaians to wake up and see what is going on in our motherland. This 419 man call Dele Momodu. knows what he is getting from the N.D.C government .This government is so corrupt that they don't mind selling the ...

• Flakes 7 years ago

Masa make he commot for there ..

• Penpen 7 years ago

Who is this tokes tokes Alafa pio. Oh Ghana has it come to this?

• yensiamoa 7 years ago

Dele, like Kanazoe, is 'milking' Ghana dry. They are all sycophants. A good leader like Kuffour saw the follies of Kofi Wayo, but a weak leader like Mahama gave him a juicy appointment. The NDC government glorifies mediocri ...

• Skizzy 7 years ago

Oga I beg make u no come put sand for our gari o. Go back to Abuja n account for the money u stole from the abiolah family n pls don't comeback. Ole

Folish Man. Are you enjoying Mahama looted billions

• adams Tamale 7 years ago

Tell what you can do better than mahama instead of insults. insults don't convince voters.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA has destroyed Ghana with bloated and highly inflated projects costs..... Oooooooooohhhhh Ghana paaaaaaa nie?..... Shine your eyes oooooooooohhhhh..... It's about your future.... Not Ndc nor NPP..... It's about your ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC PARTY WILL LOSE THE 2016 ELECTIONS BASED ON HIS TRACK RECORD OF STEALING, CORRUPTION, BAD AND RECKNELESS ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT, THE HUGE NATIONAL DEBT OF US$40 BILLIONS AND THE UNDUE SUFFERING, POVERTY, ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo and his yoyo Aplanke Serial Liar Bawumia will lose again. The Ghanaian electorate will not elect a clueless Akufo-Addo who has been labeled by his own NPP offici ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

look at this fool. gyiimi

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Ghana doesn't have billions so President Mahama couldn't have stolen billions.If you have nothing else to say just shut up !

• Ernest 7 years ago

mind ur business my friend, who do you think u ar? ghanaians are not fools fr u to teach us what we suppose to do. go home, n tell nigerians what to do. We know wat we want.

• Bentum 7 years ago

Can this idiot please return to his country??

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Dele Momodu if you are not Ghanaian citizen but live in Ghana the best thing for you to do just shut order wise you breaking the law for comments on our election process enjoy your stay but do get involv ...

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

Any useless animal fool can open his stinky mouth to any require radius and spew gabbage. Aboa, are u sensible than we Ghanaians? We shall vote against Mahama so what's your problem.

• Kwadwo Ankrah 7 years ago

Who are you talking about Ghana matters

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Go to your country and do politics and stop this bullshit! Leave Ghana politics to Ghanaians; you're just being crazy. Nigeria needs your attention. Quit doing this NDC propaganda. Are you normal? Why can't you go to Nigeria ...

• Freddy 7 years ago

Take ur nonsense to Nigeria man . You and see big fool 419 .

• Baba 7 years ago

This can only come from an idiot! Does this fool have ears and eyes? Please don't annoy us.

• MJ 7 years ago

Who is Dele to be meddling in the political affairs of this country, does the ECOWAS PROTOCOL make room for this. Who is he to advise the opposition on what to do?I think the earliest the Security Services call him to order t ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Is the NPP suffering from amnesia or just being blatantly hypocritical? The NPP's chief false propaganda peddler, the severely retarded Luna-Tic Kwasia Okoampa-Ahoofool, is an American citizen. Yes, both Momodou and Luna-Tic ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA U ARE A HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT to the youths of Ghana paaaaaaa........ Hahahaaa hahahaaa ide biiiiiii kekeeeeeee... Oooooooooohhhhh Ghana paaaaaaa nie?..... Shine your eyes oooooooooohhhhh..... It's about your future. ...

• Jay 7 years ago

Your country dey suffer pass. So now you want us to be in the same position where we would have to spend all our money on generators and fuel. Idiot like that. Fri yen so. Kwaswua kwa!!!

• Kb 7 years ago

is it not through promises that Mahama used to become president? so what is Dele saying if he things the overpass at circle is what would expand our businesses then he should go back to Nigeria we Ghanaians know what we want.

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 7 years ago

USELESS MAN INDEED

• Nana Asare 7 years ago

Who is this foo

• Nana Asare 7 years ago

Who is this foo

• KWAKU NUM, PA, US. 7 years ago

Somebody should tell this stupid so called chief of Nigeria to stop meddling the affairs of Ghana politics. Let him go do politics in Nigeria He is same STUPID and idiot. Ghanaians don't need him in Ghana for anything.
    He ...

• Moses 7 years ago

Shut up .Ghanaians don't need your opinion.

• Igp 7 years ago

If you know how to win elections you would be running Nigeria and not Buhari. You risk being deported from Ghana should Mahama lose the elections. You are a talking shop, Dele.

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Shut up momodu (domido) or you will be deported when NPP comes to power. and they will in dec 16

• GHANA IS FOR GHANAIAN 7 years ago

YOUR MONEY WILL RETUNE BACK TO NIGERIA AFTER

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Kwasea.go back to Nigeria....
    .oboa.odwan alatanii.we don't need here chief my foot.

• kwayeb74 7 years ago

Chief can you please spare us you bluff. How many Africans care about manifesto? You are only singing praises to the president b'cos you are also corrupt also well. Can you show us the strong manifesto gen. Buhari used to ou ...

• FIAVI 7 years ago

DELE GHANAIANS ARE NOT LIKE YOUR COUNTRY NIGERIA WHO ARE SO CORRUPT OK, SO NDC MAHAMA WILL GO

• Seboba 7 years ago

What is wrong with this ANAGO man? Dele or whatever you call yourself,you ran away from your country to find refuge here in Ghana and now you want to shut the main gate of the house at night.
    President Buhari is waiting for ...

• Jay 7 years ago

Is this guy from Ghana? He should shut his foolish mouth.

• Frank 7 years ago

We don't need your advice big belly chief or who ever u call yourslef

• OBUTANTIM KWAME OHENE 7 years ago

Please SHUT UP Your s......g mouth!

Are you now a Ghanaian ? Nigeria has more than enough problems for you to talk about ?? Ooooh that makes sense ??? Justifying the our tax payer's monies which have been paid to you???? P ...

• Lopez 7 years ago

It's only in Ghana that a foreigner can dabble in our politics in the mist of our election period and go scot free. Dele Momodu should count himself lucky that he has the effrontery to insult our opposition parties, at least ...

• MCKOOMMS 7 years ago

is this fool a Ghanaian to be putting his fat lips into our politics? pack your shitself to your country man! it's sad Ghanaians entertain these scoundrel in our country - this man is just stupid as fuck 100%

• kwame Amo 7 years ago

You cant do this anywhere

• lady fey 7 years ago

What is this run away criminal own problem.. Pls someone should ask him what brought him to Ghana.... Hhhmmm na WA oh tge guy want to do Ghana politics by force? I blame the journalist who always go and bring his issues here ...

• FRIENDS OF NANA 7 years ago

FRIENDS OF NANA ADDO REPLY MAHAMA , MAHAMA THE MAN WHO HAVE DESTROYED GHANA, MADE GHANA PEOPLE POOR AND HOPELESS AND DESTITUTE,, NANA IS BILION TIME VISIONARY THAN JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS ALL N,D,C PEOPLE, NANA IS A WISE MAN, I ...

• Big Boy 7 years ago

Rose Mary, please go ahead and prosecute anyone you know is corrupt and stop saying people are corrupt. After all you sent the whole country to court after the 2012 elections. If you have nothing to tell Ghanaians just stop ...

• Adoko kwesi , and they Will still vot 7 years ago

This your thinking.

• Neutral 7 years ago

Will this guy shut up and stop meddling in Ghanaian politics?

• Azure 7 years ago

This a foolish man, Because he has been drinking with mahama at the expense of the ordinary Ghanaian tax pay he can say any stupid things, he should advise his nigerian president how stop Bokom Haram

• kwesi 7 years ago

DELE MOMODU IS TOO STUPID N THIEF LIKE MAHAMA