You are here: HomeNews2016 08 18Article 463578

CDD pre-election survey “total nonsense” – NDC

Read Comments Comments (32)

Author:- Mahmoud .....
    The corrupt and incompetent Mahama is Mills surplus eater, and has never been a presidential material. In fact, he can never be one even if he continues to occupy the Jubilee House corruptly. The guy ...

• Nii 7 years ago

NDC and NPP should thank the CDD for good work done. Because it give them direction. In normal situations they should have been paid for the work.

• ATOPAHENE JOHN FORD 7 years ago

FROM RAWLINGS TO ATAA MILLS TO MAHAMA NDC ARE WELL-KNOWN PROFESSIONAL VOTE-BUYING PARTY. THEY DO IT ALL THE TIME THAT IS WHY THE GHANA ECONOMY IS ALWAYS BAD WHEN NDC IS POWER. NDC DON'T KNOW HOW TO MAKE MONEY BUT THEY KNOW HO ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

NDC is an artificial, illegitimate and undemocratic party followed by stomach politicians and sycophants. They are all electoral thieves, and have been stealing the verdict of Ghanaians since 1992. All stakeholders must, ther ...

Author:- Ranger Marcus .....
    Hey, I smell the rat. There was a cover up somewhere to aid the alleged police robbers and suspects to escape. We are made to believe, they were under police escort when they escaped. How possib ...

Mahama is too corrupt,.

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHEN VAT WAS INTRODUCED, NANA ADDO VEHEMENTLY OPPOSED IT AND THEREFORE ORGANISED A BIG DEMO CALLED KUME PREKO IN WHICH MANY PEOPLE DIED BUT WHEN NPP WON THE ELECTIONS, THEY RATHER INCREASED THE VAT AND IGNORED THE FAMILIES O ...

• Klinker 7 years ago

CDD is campaigning for Npp. By their fruits we shall know them. Every average intelligent JHS student knows that this is not a proper research work.

• Decalos 7 years ago

Mahama is a bastard from bastard parents. An animal is even better than Mahama

• APONKYE 7 years ago

NPP = Negative People's Party

• Adongo 7 years ago

The First Lady from the time she became the First Lady had been going round the country helping people to better their lives. That was more than three years ago. Why is it only now?

To say that this is an election year so ...

Lordina should tell Ghanaians where she got that billions from She is robbing Ghanaians to buy votes.We will not sit down for the Mahama's to continue to steal.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

N d c itself is an absolute nonsensical.

• OJAROS 7 years ago

Is time this foolish CDD and rest nana people's party stop this nonsense.why;is npp the only political party in Gh?If chiefs;celibrates;doctors;professors;etc openly support npp there is nothing wrong with that but when ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

I urge the NDC to continue to share goodies. The stupid people in NPP, we remember very well shared fiscal money to buy votes.

But the NDC is sharing equipment like outboard motors, sewing machines , solar panels for barbe ...

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

Mahama think he can used ways and means to retain power. Victory will elude him so he should keep on spew nonsense. His dream of retaining power in Dec, 7 election will turn a nightmare.

• ab esreso Kumasi 7 years ago

Mmmmmm they'll insult their President then Sunday they'll go to church. Mr President you're bless by the almighty God.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Ndc party had let Ghanaians goes through economic hardship dumsor corruption time for election they are buying votes in terms of freebies so they can stay in power apuuuu

• Nii 7 years ago

Teacher Minta

• Alan Cash 7 years ago

Bogus and Useless CDD . This so called think tank CDD is another NPP compaign vehicle, they think Ghanaians are stupid to believe their rubbish

• razak seini 7 years ago

Oh cod. ... The lots of ndc support base just don't care about surveys ooh. You r yet to come into terms with the magic wound of ndc. Keep on deluding ur selves

• samson 7 years ago

The same thing Mahama did in 2012,that never brought the economy into its shape is being repeated.Ghanaians are wise,we will take them and vote against u

• dav. 7 years ago

Were we not in this country when mahama started sharing cars and buildings. You were and still are myopic right. I am Directing you to Akwea donko go ask, also odikey, thieves.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Hahahahaa, the NDC is now feeling the fire! They ain't seen nothing yet. Ghanaians are poised to boot out the corrupt and incompetent Mahama-led NDC gov't in December and that's what the CDD poll conducted recently indicate. ...

• kobby 7 years ago

I can't think far people in power. thieves, incompetent, create, loot and share party.idiots

• Lopez 7 years ago

When will NDC ever accept wrong doing even when it's obvious to everyone that they are. They can loot the whole country's money and share but it will not win them this coming election because Ghanaians are not as stupid as th ...

• Abu Salam 7 years ago

CDD is off target.CDD should conduct survey on its own credibility poll before coming out with biased political poll.When would African intelligentsia seize to be fighting for class previledges.Our development start from ther ...

• Agya Yaw 7 years ago

OFERE LAWSON WOYE KWASIA STUPID FOOL CAN'T YOU SEE YOUR FIRST LADY AND HIS STUPID HUSBAND INCLUDING EVERYBODY IN NDC EVEN THAT STUPID KOFI ADAMS,ANYIDOHO,OFOSU AMPOFO KRONFOO ABOA AND ABLAKWA THEY ARE ALL INTO BUSINESS OF VOT ...

• Koojam 7 years ago

Lawson was a poor mathematician. The survey says 51% and not 100% of eligible voters. You know you can't bribe Nana Addo and can't bribe me too, so not all Ghanaian can be bribed. Lawson come again. JDM is gone out of the sea ...

• Koojam 7 years ago

Lawson was a poor mathematician. The survey says 51% and not 100% of eligible voters. You know you can't bribe Nana Addo and can't bribe me too, so not all Ghanaian can be bribed. Lawson come again. JDM is gone out of the sea ...

• Old Player. 7 years ago

They were talking about NDC and ur saying Government, NDC is a patry working for the Government of Ghana that's doesn't mean NDC is government, speak on party terms

• ata 7 years ago

Nana we are tied of NDC.come and save Ghanaians.