NPP pushed Okay FM to sack me - Afia Schwarzenegger

Read Comments Comments (102)

• Buiga 7 years ago

Go to Ibrahim's radio station.

• Adams 7 years ago

Afia why not go for at montie Fm

• Araba Croffie 7 years ago

U cab try NDC outlets such de MG group such as tv3,onuafm,3fm,akomafm,connwct fm ,montie,radiogold etc WHR NDC propaganda strives GI join de ugly Bridget otoo on tv3 DAT akyir woman does propaganda with passion on tv3 for NDC ...

• cash 7 years ago

npp even in opposition is more powerful than ndc

• Kitos 7 years ago

it is because NDC and Mahama administration has been the most tolerant Party ever in the country. And it's a good thing cos has promoted more peaceful in the country. I don't doubt they will lead the country for longtime as t ...

• Homeland boy 7 years ago

No way to Grandpa,

• father 7 years ago

NPP is gaining the notorious accolade of being intolerant whenevewr they are criticised. They are the loudest but cannot accommodate dissenting views even in opposition. How will they behave if they are elected? I prefer bad ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

You buffoon. You prefer joblessness and a future devoid of hope because of that corrupt party NDC? Silly bud.

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

Kanawu who do you think you are? a foolish fool of bastard family or a useless idiot.If you don't vote for NDC then you are an ugly buffoon

• Sash 7 years ago

Why is that everything has to insult? Why can't we debate without calling names?

Buiga you are just a stupid foolish dog. Are you the one who got her the job?

• Apkapo Nkawkwaww 7 years ago

How many Voltarians did J M and his wife Lordina had sent to U K or America? Afia is a thieve so ,if Mahama is your boyfriend it answers the same.

• Apkapo Nkawkwaww 7 years ago

Afia,I dont care about J M loving your adopted child,for he doesn't know # of children he have up to date.His wife Lordina had sent many ppls Abroad so contact her for free visa.

• adwoa 7 years ago

why wont they sack you? shut up and find another station which will 'worship' you and you tomfoolery!

Listen to this ugly thing called adwoa. Dirty stinking foolish mad dog

• ahiatsi 7 years ago

FULL OF YOUR NDC , MAHAMA THEIEVING SELF SLUTT---CHANG WILL SURELY COME FOR FILTHY MOUTH TO SHUT -PROSTITUTE

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Biased journalism.You should be objective at least and spare Npp some blushes.You can't just paint a particular party in a dim light just because of what that Afia the joke of a celebrity said.
    How about the cause of he ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Afia you talk too much

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

NPP must be very powerful indeed. They can do everything

• AYAARE NAMSONGA 7 years ago

WE ALL KNEW THIS WAS COMING WHEN KEN ADJEPONG SAID HE WAS GOING TO DEAL WITH YOU AND MUGABE,(THE MOSHIE BOY).

• Jay 7 years ago

Biggest idiot of a female. Shame on you and everyone in the media who spreads lies about the NPP. Gods gon kill y'all coconut heads

• little 7 years ago

I guess Radio Gold and montie fm will employ you my dear.

• Jull 7 years ago

Afia Wo kasa papa

• Alonzo 7 years ago

I think montie fm would be ok for you

• Lydia 7 years ago

You finally owe up that you were sacked Afia! FINALLY!!!!
    Your village lifestyle, living above your means and squatting in someone's house and refusing to vacate it cos he once opened ur legs, opening your mouth too wide tha ...

• sam 7 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE NOW AWARE OF YOUR TRCKS TO USE YOUR SUPPORT FOR MAHAHA IN RETURN FOR MONEY. WE HAVE SEEN IT AND ARE NOW AWARE. YOU WANT TO REAP WHAT YOU DID NOT SOW. WHAT THE PRESIDENT IS DOING IS NOT GOOD AS HE IS BEEN SELECTI ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Let him open a radio station for you or you can go nd join Montie Fm shameless lady

• Dee 7 years ago

You were sacked bcos of your stupidity. No one has time for you.

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHEN VAT WAS INTRODUCED, NANA ADDO WAS AGAINST IT AND THEREFORE ORGANISED A BIG DEMO CALLED KUME PREKO IN WHICH MANY PEOPLE DIED BUT WHEN NPP WON THE ELECTIONS, THEY RATHER INCREASED THE VAT AND IGNORED THE FAMILIES OF THOSE ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

..... Lets Hold Ndc Very Accountable Bcos We Have Voted For Them And Given Power And Resources To Them To Rule Ghana...All Over The World, It Is Ruling Govts That Are Held Accountable And Seriously Probed By The Citizens In O ...

• ghanaba 7 years ago

Massa how much they pay you , connect me quick , I voted for NDC but I can not see top kraa. As you guys wey connection dey chop money. Because my mahama I vote give am fail baasaaaaaaa keke

• Hahahahahahajajajajajajaj thought you 7 years ago

Thought you claimed you still have your job ! You ain't seen nothing yet ! Oh achso that's why you trying to campaign for Jm so he will find you a job or get you a place to sleep . Humble yourself and you will go high!! Never ...

• Abena 7 years ago

they sack u bcus u ar not doing anythg sensibly...

• Bossman 7 years ago

Gradually the truth about why all these block head so called entertainers are endorsing these politicians is because of their personal gains and not for the good of the country we all love.

Very sad when you look at it fr ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

This fool is also supporting mahama

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

She will remain jobless and her dream of Mahama winning this year election will hit the wall.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

TOO KNOWN! WHERE IS YOUR BIG MOUTH NOW? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
    GO TO NDC AND ASK FOR A JOKE - KWASIA

• Johnson Bawumia 7 years ago

All the comments are all of substandard, People who hate progress being made by Mahama to develop the country. NPP BACKWARD EVER AND EVER, ENEMIES OF PROGRESS. THE DESPITE GROUP OF COMPANY WILL LIVE TO REGRET .

• Hanson 7 years ago

Your President has stolen and mismanaged Ghana to the point that he had to beg the IMF for bailout and you're here calling the NPP backward. I pity you and the womb that delivered you. Let Afua Schwartzenegger go to Radio Go ...

• God is not dead 7 years ago

NDC has set Ghana back 20 years? If you will be true to yourself, look at Ghana when president Kuffour was in power: great economy that there was reverse migration. All people who lived abroad were moving rather to Ghana f ...

U are a foolish woman, go to that corrupt Mahama for employment, or go for some of the looted money.

• Nana Yaa 7 years ago

it serves u right, u were making too much noise in this country

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

The NPP is a vindictive party, period!

• Kee 7 years ago

If with all the cash at his disposal he has adopted only one child then I don't know how Afia will describe me after adopting two kids one with ADHD. STEALERS AND CORRUPTION CLUB

• Issah 7 years ago

I wonda y ghanaians keep on entertainin dis crass illiterate prostitute.... Ghana fu) paaa.... Mtcheeew

• Leave Her Alone. 7 years ago

Afia Schwar Is A Human As We All. Don't Give Her Too Much Pressure. Coz She Also Has The Right To Follow Anybody She Wish To.

• James Bawa Akwatia 7 years ago

AFIA YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO YOUR FAMILY.SHAME UNTO YOU ITS BETTER YOU HUMBLE YOURSELF AND LEARN WISDOM.

• Antiba 7 years ago

I have never respected you right from day one. It's bcos of your foolish behavior that is why Delay parted ways with you. I thank Despite for sacking you. U can't just come and debate his hard earn reputation.

• GENTLE 7 years ago

I think Afia deserve this but they should give her another chance to work again maybe she will not exhibit such behavior again

• Kind 7 years ago

Afia should open his own radio and insult people there ok. Some body cannot opened his company and amployed you to have your bread to feed your self and because of Stupidity and selfish they Sack you. SHAME

• John 7 years ago

That's the attitude of black ppl . In the USA Oprah and a lot celebrities support the democrats , and even pumped inn a lot of money for obamas campaign,
    But look at what is happening here,. Me I always say, that as for blac ...

• sa 7 years ago

I wonder y one cannot suport ani party apart frm npp.she hs d rite to suport ani party of her choice lyk hw u do.so lt her b.

• Mr Ibrahim Cocaine Mahama 7 years ago

You can't make political statements, when the owner wants to remine neutral. You just don't get it. You disobeyed the rules and regulations and it lead to your sacking. They didn't want you to use their station for your foo ...

• asantewaa 7 years ago

woy3 abooaah piiii you' hv not seen any thing yet, if u like u can go to motie and if you go there and misbehave ur self we will come after u and send u to prison foolish woman.

• Bobby, Adenta, 7 years ago

Afia, my question is , Is NPP owe byDespite Group? NO. Then is your SUBAN. Ashawo. Even you can vote for Abeokuta Santana. BITCH.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Afia is beautiful and is bold and stands for the truth. Mahama is better than Nana Kapwepwe. That's all

• MAX 7 years ago

Afia , your running mouth sacked you. Is NPP your employer? If your answer is yes blame the NPP. If your answer is no ,then blame your arrogance, uncouth and disrespectful personality for your fate.Please, humble yourself ...

• Kongfumasters 7 years ago

Afia, thumps up! They will fail again & fall on their daggers. God is not asleep. He drive s away the flies for the tailless cow.

• oku dramani 7 years ago

Charlie continue believing in JM.JM for us all who do believe in GOD and by his grace we shall win and u shall win dem also.JM for GH Afia sw.for montie

• reheal ho 7 years ago

Ashawoo who care if u endorses Manama,kwasiaa baaa.go ahead n open us legs for Mahama.2 fools.how won't u endorse criminal like Manama,atootofoo akronfoo.

• yaw 7 years ago

Idiot, u can burn the sea who Care's

• waaa C 7 years ago

ofosu ampofo hve a radio station so does montie FM works tell Ibrahim or mahama u good to go... do a pro work n stop politrics muf is big doesn't mean u can spit garbage

• Evans A 7 years ago

why do you give audience to people like this? oh ghanaweb. hmmm

• CAK 7 years ago

Hmmmmmmm. Despite group of companies you cannot hide and pretend you are fair. You news and kokrooko morning show speak a lot. Be bold and stop pretending.

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 7 years ago

I have said it before and I will continue to say it. All npp members are fools. When prostitute ivyon Nelson and that pig of a so-called celebrity Lydia fuckin insulted our handsome president, you idiots saw nothing wrong wit ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA IS CURSED because he stole from poor Ghana by overspending our national budget by a whooping 8.7 bn ghc or 4.3 bn dollars at the time to just win elections 2012............ ... Lets Hold Ndc Very Accountable Bcos ...

• Nasa 7 years ago

Zoomlion is an NPP thing
    Ibrahim Mahama was build by NPP
    What happened to the HIPIC Money
    Kuffour Build his Boys with it.

• PeaceMaker 7 years ago

Hmmm Asem ooohh Ghana any way u can find another station, u were trying to tell us your feelings but Ghanaians dont understand politics aswell Mind the way you speak cus everyone listen to you.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA IS perfect eh?.. ... Lets Hold Ndc Very Accountable Bcos We Have Voted For Them And Given Power And Resources To Them To Rule Ghana...All Over The World, It Is Ruling Govts That Are Held Accountable And Seriously P ...

That is npp for you. They very intolerant and Ghana will suffer a lot should they win the 2016 elections, God forbid

• SANDRA OWUSU 7 years ago

Afia. . you are very stupid..... cant believe u are still the immatured being....... change for the better.if not for urself. .. pls change for ur kids...... be a lady for ones. ...DUMP WOMAN

• Obaa Yaa 7 years ago

How can you say such a thing, do you want to say your employers have no sense of their own, to be pushed before they act? Shame on you. You act senselessly and blame others for your misfortune. Think and come again, woman nex ...

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Go and pay your rent .. Pig

• Dessie 7 years ago

Okay;let say if there is no make-up/

• Mr Real 7 years ago

Its your own big mouth that scaled u madam!! Just learn how to talk. That's all. Ny3 obiaa na y3 ka no ooo... Yoo

• Damien Osei 7 years ago

Such an idiotic person have the guts to speak buy the way I don't blame her if u have an incompetent government in power that's what supposed to happen, awhawo gal like u

• Dabo 7 years ago

Oh! so you admit you've been sacked now? I hope you remain in in the doldrums with your stinking attitude.

Ghana has become so common that hoi pollois like you can rain insults needlessly on people and get away with it. Or ...

• makus 7 years ago

Ashawo kakade

• Rebecca Dzifa 7 years ago

Why won't they sack u? Whiles u have no respect for ur elders kwasias3m

• Ike 7 years ago

You don't qualify to be a presenter

• nana amoako 7 years ago

next time u will bé careful of ur speech. Nana all de way not dat thief

• Kan Dapaah 7 years ago

Foolish prostitute.Ibrahim should employ this ashawo with HIV positive to work!.fooooool

• nana amoako 7 years ago

eee!!! 3ye asem ooo so u want ur share of de ghana money as akua donkor got his share pls de ndc members be harry else it will finish ,eee ckyeso mahama ur will comé

• Banton 7 years ago

my question is should everybody belong to npp? and if it is so the insults alone will make me advice myself

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Intolerant Akuffo Addo and his NPP have done what they are expert in doing. Impressing on their supporters like Despite Groups to fire people who do not see eye to eye with their diabolical plans.

• Konto 7 years ago

And so what? mad lady

• kwakye 7 years ago

Try NDC and they wwill give SUV

• dav. 7 years ago

Afia and so what? You can go to hell and back for all we care.

• CONCERNED AFRICANS 7 years ago

Who wrote this articles and omitted important facts? Afia Sxharzeneger's response was not only vulgar, it was biased. And where did she do that? Was the platform for that? Ghana needs people who inspire progress, not BUSH peo ...

• CONCERNED AFRICANS 7 years ago

Instead of looking at facts that led to her having problems with her place of work, she has started shifting blames on others - NPP. BUSH.

• Hola 7 years ago

Y Do People get insulted on this platform when they declare their support for JM?Is it a force to support the Old Man?

• Yes 7 years ago

Yes. When that old man is more smart than the mahama . Just drop mahama

• My Comment 7 years ago

Petty minds are easily amused. I'm so disappointed in Afia. So for one girl he has adopted makes him have a heart of gold? What about the countless Ghanaians who are suffering because of his clueless and bad governance. It's ...

• koomson 7 years ago

I think you lack something, Respect. You can't insult people on air and you expect radio stations to eploy you. Go to mahama to employ you.

• NANA YAA 7 years ago

So Afia are you saying the management of DESPITE GROUP OF COMPANIES are so daft theY CANT THINK ON THEIR OWN?
    lET US KNOW WHETHER NPP OR FOR THAT MATTER NDC OR PPP INFLUENCE THEIR DECISION TO EMPLOY YOU?
    IN THE QUIETNESS OF ...

• Afrifa Okatakyie 7 years ago

Npp is wallowing in opposition and u are also wallowing in ugliness. ugly prostitute

• zak 7 years ago

ignore this stinking bodied hore.she should rather blame her large and bad smelling mouth .

• Victor Tekpor 7 years ago

Shut up you prostitute

• Skysm 7 years ago

She owns nobody, she have the right to speak on her feeling. No one get the right to judge her. Whether rainy or sunny JM will still rule over the years.

• ghanaba 7 years ago

Lol when she was crying mama at MADINA . change is coming .

• Muba 7 years ago

Weed smoker y won't u be sacked?U are not indispensable.Stop ur prostitution n redirect ur life on de path of righteousness.U can join Democrats or Republicans of US of A we dont care.To hell with u n ur ndc.We are not concer ...

• Odehye3 7 years ago

Go and work on your boy friend's radio. Birds of the same feathers flog together. Thieves, change is coming.