You are here: HomeNews2016 08 15Article 462673

Dumelo not worthy to speak after Rawlings - Critics

Read Comments Comments (82)

• PK AZOR 7 years ago

CORRUPT PARTY,GHANAIAN LET WATCH OUT THE HAND OF THE DEVIL IS WORKING WE SHOULD VOTE THIS EVIL PARTY OUT...VICTORY FOR NPP,NANA ADDO..

• Calculus 7 years ago

Your party is dancing in acidification and opposition and you say waitin?

• manifest 7 years ago

Akua donkor, dumelo, etc just enjoying the taxpayers money.

• aikins 7 years ago

Such nonsense can only happen under mahama.

• deeeee 7 years ago

kwasia its ur toilet that will win,who b corrupt pass Nana, a cocaine seller hahah

• Oheneba 1 7 years ago

deeee u aa very very........!!!!!!FOOL

• same to you 7 years ago

freedom of voting so what is your beef-idiot

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• Kk 7 years ago

Dream on

• Jaani 7 years ago

Yes in NDC there are more opportunities to steal from government coffers. I guess you have gotten your share of the looted money.

• zak 7 years ago

hahahaha how many Ghanaians know dumelo even Dabo aka ( adwen kesie) is far far popular than dumelo here in Ghana

• franciss 7 years ago

KWASEA JUST TICKLE URSELF AND LAUGH LIKE DA FOOL U ARE... ANOTHER JOHN IN THE MAKING.... E GO DO U FOOLS LIKE KANTATA.... MBOA.

What is wrong with that? Ghanaians are just still in the primitive years. Who should talk before another is irrelevant. We make news out of anything

• CORNEY 7 years ago

My friend it is very important,this has nothing to do with being primitive,I was surprised too when he followed to speak after the Founder of the party,the protocol was made for the high ranking officials to speak after other ...

• Yaw Mensah 7 years ago

very sad appuuuuuuuu Ghana is continously sinking

• nana 7 years ago

Why is the npp always against celebs endorsing NDC?? Whoever raised this is still a child.#think like an adult..#choices.

• Novinyega 7 years ago

Who is celebrating this fool? You see how he has displayed his stupidity and naivety at the launch? He is a NONENTITY. A moron

• franciss 7 years ago

THEN WHY R U INSULTING HIM MOTHERFUCKER...IF HE REALLY DIDN'T AMOUNT TO ANYTHING U WOULD IHAVE GNORED HIM...SUCH A COW... KEEP WATCHING THIS SPACE B4 U CLOSE UR FUCKING EYES ND OPEN THEN HE TURN PRESIDENT FOR UR HEAD TOP ABOA ...

• Aba london 7 years ago

NEVER IN THIS LIFETIME WILL YOU LOT REALISE THAT IN JESUS NAME!

• Ndc for life 7 years ago

Who is a celebrity? You mean John Dumelo?apuuuuuuu tooor.

• KWESI 7 years ago

JAGUAR GENUINE PARTS FOR SALE .
    CALL: 026 471 6238

• KWESI 7 years ago

ROOMS TO LET IN TANTRA HILLS WITH AIRCON / CEILING FANS,SATELLITE LINKS ,POP CEILINGS, SLIDING TINTED GLASS WINDOWS ETC.

CALL: 026 471 6238

• Ralph 7 years ago

Dis is a total disgrace to de NDC party. How can dat opportunist dumelo speak after de almighty papa J

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA IS toying with Ghana paaaaaaa.......... Distributing PAJEROS and houses to fake people whilst Ndc foot soldiers wallow in abject poverty...... Hahahaaa hahahaaa ide biiiiiii kekeeeeeee.....

• Amanaman 7 years ago

I don't see your problem. Pajero or no Pajero; Poverty or no poverty, dzi wo fie asem. Eye zuu, eye zaa. Eshe wobo, eshe wo tiatiaa!!! Your party is divided and fighting among themselves. The question you should be asking is, ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Wait and seeeee... John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Meanwhile Ndc Foot Soldiers Are Dying ...

• I am 7 years ago

Funny when Ghanaians associated with the ndc insult Ghanaians associated with the npp or vice versa what does it amount to ?

• Ken., Berlin. Germany 7 years ago

dont be stupid ,,,,rose what????hmmm rosemary.Pajero or Toyota is not NDC policy. The policy of NDC is to liquidate as soon as possible poverty, illiteracy, and elitism.
    Forget about Addo , Toyota, or what ever.....Pajero ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

. .... John Dumelo, GHANAIANS ARE not all stupid and dumb as you think...... John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And ...

• Benny 7 years ago

Who is this Dumelo. What can he do. I prefer Agya Koo and Lillwill kk Nkansah who is more famous and can catch crowd than this unknown Dumlo. Is he going to help with rigging the elections. Anas will be everywhere to catch a ...

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

John Dumelo or is it John Dumdfellow is using the NDC and he will abondon them when they go into opposition.

• kwakupoku 7 years ago

If you like go America and bring even Jay Z to come and campaign for you no one cares whatever it is you will loose nonsense

• same to you 7 years ago

i bet you are a god who knows the future-idiot

• Robrt 7 years ago

Nothing destroyed what happened

• Christian Marshall 7 years ago

I love ndc

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Nice is a party for morons. No sane person supports that party. It's the likes of John dumelo,akua donor, bukom banku,Mugabe etc such morons who support a hopeless and useless party like the ndc. You hardly find sensible pe ...

• Inspector 7 years ago

Some of you people are fools, why support a party which has done nothing for the youth, you still living in hardship and following NDC who will not bring you anything just like they promised in 2012.

• koby 7 years ago

Unthinkable statement. Is John Dumelo not a humbling, if yes then why the hate comment

• OneGH 7 years ago

critics should mind their own business. why is Freddie Blay acting National Chairman. #IchooseJM

• Abbas,London 7 years ago

This is useless calls from useless bunch of confused people.what is wrong with that.always think they know.what happen to your case at the supreme court

• Novinye 7 years ago

Just a fool of the highest caliber.

• Rokoto 7 years ago

So are they worthy to called critics???

• sam 7 years ago

because NPP could not offer you the money you wanted, you chose to go for NDC who can offer you millions of state stolen dollars. when NPP came out to say that you met them sometimes ago, you denied it but look at you today c ...

• STEVE 7 years ago

What is wrong when DUMELO speaks after Rawlings? There is nothing to criticise about that. The NDC wants it that way, so what is the NPP's beef? Stupidity at the highest point.

• Abbas,London 7 years ago

This is useless calls from useless bunch of confused people.what is wrong with that.always think they know.what happen to your case at the supreme court

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

He is enjoying what the foot soldiers has toil for the party in the past

• adeladze torgbui 7 years ago

You see that is why I love NDC no discrimination everyone is equal in the party long live # Jhon and Jhon dirty evenness

• Lt. Gen. Oditokuro 1 7 years ago

Only NPP supporters and their paid journalists will see everything wrong with Dumelo speaking after the founder has spoken even though others followed before president mahama spoke. I am amazed how NPP supporters continue to ...

• kay 7 years ago

John Dumelo is one of us (NDC). Please he was not on the list of those to deliver speech yesterday. It was just impromptu and that's why after Papa J, he was introduced. we still love and respect Papa J. If you are aware Kofi ...

• Laryea 7 years ago

Foolish Ayigbe mother-fucker. Go back and suck your mom ass

• Slyster 7 years ago

Even if the devil himself comes to speak for the thieving ndc gangs, they will still be voted out. Heartless people.

• Belagon 7 years ago

Richard Sky please my your buasiness master what concend you on this matter.

• Bright Bainn 7 years ago

What does that get to do with voting any body speak at any point in time so what the NPP are saying is their own cup of tea and they learn why to do politics with contractive issues that will touch our heart but this kind of ...

• luxes 7 years ago

As if supporting ndc will put food on their tables. We know the tribe that will support ndc no matter what due to their innate complexes and foolishness. Some fools here are praising a below average guy like dumelo who has do ...

• Sofia 7 years ago

You keep on critizing!l heard Sammy Awuku on Kasapa fm referring to Domelo as "the guy who acts" He can't even mention his name.Very very sad.

• Ken 7 years ago

Why should this come as a surprise? These are the very people who could get the Chiefs and elders of Cape coast to bribe the spirits of their ancestors and of the land to lift ban on noice making just to allow them have thei ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

It was breech in protocol.

• KWAME ATTA 7 years ago

I think Ghanaians have grown and the conclusion drawn here is the best.John Dumelo should not have been invited and the worse of it all allowing him o speak after Chairman Rawlings.It does not show respect and a total breach ...

• Odehye3 7 years ago

More opportunities indeed. All of you have been bought with the create , loot and share money.

• KWAME 7 years ago

WHERE IS ABEIKU SANTANA?

• Zaa Nyeya 7 years ago

There were main and interlude speakers to allow transition to next main speakers. Stop your uninformed opinion.

• Miss ESTHER AGYEI 7 years ago

ARE WE NOT IN GHANA?WE HAVE NDC HAS GOT NOTHING GOOD FOR US THEY ARE IN OFFICE BECAUSE OF THEIR STOMACH

• Kwaku ayigbe 7 years ago

Gay niggar even if I die my ghost will not vote for ndc bunch of thieves and Asshole

• Torkornu Joseph 7 years ago

We were all surprised to see Dumalo making a speech after Rawlings,I will stop watching his movies.He has gone for money what is left is to go to KNUST for his certificate since he still has some papers to write.He should pro ...

• Aba london 7 years ago

The Bible says one only voices out the issues that are in the abundance in his heart, to paraphrase, meaning, whatever a man speaks, are of the things that have 'brewed' up in his heart, so it comes as little surprise that ...

• OSONOBA 7 years ago

Aba, thanks for the later part of your message we serve a LIVING GOD. But for Dumelo who think he join the NDC to steal from the tax payers coffers God will judge him and punish him before he died.

• Ndc for life 7 years ago

Look at disappointed actor whose wonger is diminished therefore seeking to join the looting brigade to make ends meet. Nonsense! And a blithering idiot

• I am 7 years ago

But on a more serious note Ghanaians should stop this childish games ndc is always saying npp is divided yet I quite remember a certain ndp came out of them yes there are problems with all parties as long as humans are concer ...

• Teddy 7 years ago

What is your people.. come join NDC

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Richard Sky, u are a moronic journalist. Fool

• Aware 7 years ago

So who should speak after Rawlings?

• Dee 7 years ago

Dumelo no credibility. Taking money from women here and there

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Are you an actor or politician?

• kwaveba agyapong 7 years ago

mahama told Ghanaians that they have short memory.who remember this?and u're still following him becos u're fool

• Robrt 7 years ago

God will choose best prez n not by might nor power

• Kingsley Agyekum mm 7 years ago

John Dumelo is very important to we the NDC his new name is John Dumelo Rawlings. I choose JM.

• Yakagbomo 7 years ago

Guys don't forget that John Dumelo has a presidential ambition and John Mahama is promoting him to be the next 'John'. Mark it on the wall.

• Akatsi Boy 7 years ago

It doesn't matter whether it is Rawlings before Dumelo or Dumelo before Rawlings.Rawlings has been discredted and damaged by the revelation that he took money from the late Nigerian leader.The matter gets serious when you con ...

• BIG MAN 7 years ago

Dumelo is going to loose much funs if he continues involving himself with this idiot politics, forget abt money n concentrate on ur profession

• Rose 7 years ago

john dumelo is he not a humanbeng like rawlings?

• Rose 7 years ago

john dumelo is he not a humanbeng like rawlings? God crated everybody in his image so everbody is equal before God

• Kwaku asante 7 years ago

I respect you but that job is too hot for you